You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Python Matelasse Dress
Rental $30 Retail $1295
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
In a stunning cobalt hue, this Lela Rose matelasse dress is a true showstopper for any evening affair. With a flattering pleated skirt, this style is the perfect cocktail choice.
Chat with a Stylist
Cobalt embossed matelasse. V neckline. Asymmetric draped skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted on hips and backside - women with full hips should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra and SPANX to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'11".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos20

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 9, 2011
Great weekend with my sister.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Love this dress. Easy fit and runs true to size. I rented it for a trip to Vegas with my sister. Would def recommend.
Addie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 15, 2014
Odd fit but fun color and beautiful fabric!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
When I first put this dress on, I was determined to give it no more than 3 stars (Sorry about the picture quality!). The fit really threw me off - there is definitely some ruching on the right hip area that it took me a while to get used to, especially since I was not expecting it AT ALL. I don't think the pictures really describe the dress accurately in this sense. Fortunately, once you are moving around, it's not that noticeable but be aware that if you rent this dress, it does not fit symmetrically from the waist down. That being said, I wore it to a friend's bachelorette party in April and it definitely grew on me over the night! The color was fun, the material was almost a wool-blend material (not python-y at all!) and the length and fit were appropriate and yet a little sexy. I wore a few small bracelets, tights, and heels to accessorize in chilly spring weather. I would have probably preferred to wear the 4 but since that size was unavailable, I went with the 2, which still fit really well. My main complaint with this dress is the weird fit in the skirt - I made the most of it but given the option, I will rent something else next time!
Mary
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Mar 16, 2014
Date night, going from cocktails to dinner to a club.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The cut is for one side to drape like a cowl neck dress, but on one hip. I think that is most flattering on thin women, so I wasn't sure about it. I did feel confident in that I could eat dinner and grateful the top was fitted to offset the hips being a full cut style. The fabric is something like a wool or boucle so it looks a little more brunch than club outing.
Maddie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Feb 29, 2012
Like a gem.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very happy with everything about this dress! The color was brilliant and it was very flattering. It is great if you want to hide your "gut" and show off your better curves! The dress is very easy to pair with any jewelry! For this event, I decided to wear the chrysler earrings! Together it was a hit!
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jul 20, 2013
Great dress! The fabric just maybe wasn't the best summer choice.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I picked this dress to wear to a rooftop July 4th party for its bright blue color. The fabric, a wool-silk blend, probably wasn't the best choice for summer, but that was my fault for not checking it before renting. It was still light enough to be wearable for the summer, but it wasn't a breezy as a typical dress you'd normally wear that time of year. The fit was generally flattering, although I did carefully pin down a few folds of fabric to avoid extra "poof" around my hips. Top-heavy ladies should be advised that the bust area was a little tight.
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 16, 2013
Perfect look for being on stage all night!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had to find the perfect look for hosting an event that had a crowd of about 1200 people -- and this was it! Awesome color, great fit and got a ton of compliments. I honestly probably wouldn't have rented the dress if it looked like it does in the model's pics -- but I always pour through the reviews before selecting a rental and everyone was right on about the fabric (matelasse) and the fact it isn't shiny or python-y like you would expect. I would for sure rent this again!
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5334
Mar 2, 2013
loved this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
fit true to size, but the material looked different in person than it did in the picture - still awesome though!
Carolina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 14, 2013
Vibrant color gets a lot of attention
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress I rented for my graduation. The yellow bag in my right hand is not an accessory -just something I was leaving in my car (just in case you were wondering). At first my boobs felt a little tight, but not later on... I don't know if I got used to it or the dress molded to my body eventually. Either way, I felt comfortable and got lots of compliments on my outfit!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Dec 1, 2012
Looks different from the picture but still super cute!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my sorority's semi-formal and it was super cute! The only real con I have is that it looked a lot different from the picture in terms of the fabric--it's much darker and less shiny, and you can't really see the pattern. It was a little tight in the top but that is because my bust is usually a size up from the rest of my body, and it wasn't uncomfortable just a little tough to get into. Overall, I had a really good experience with this dress!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 22, 2012
Perfect color & dress, was the icing on the cake for a great night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for an election night party, our colors had this shade of blue. It was the right combo of professional & sexy. I got so many compliments as well and just made the night even more special. Loved this dress
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 10, 2012
I wanted something for college graduation that stood out but wasn't too flashy, this was perfect!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The 4 was a little too tight around my legs and the 6 fit perfectly. I usually wear either a 4 or 6, depending on the dress/designer, and the 6 fit much better. It wasn't as constricting at the 4 would have been. Also, for some reason in the picture on the model the dress looks like leather, which I thought and was really excited about, but it's cloth of some sort. (I'm not really good at knowing the specific kinds) It is still beautiful though!!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 5544
Nov 8, 2010
Such a classy dress to wear to a family wedding.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color of this dress is to die for - a deep cobalt blue. Love how it emphasizes the chest area (i'm a DD) without being too overt!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 26, 2012
Great dress when you want to look sexy AND sophisticated!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was beautiful. It was a little too tight in the chest for me so I am glad I got the size up. The color blue was a lot brighter than in the picture but I like being bright so that was fine with me. I thought the material was going to have a little more of a shine and snakeskin like texture and feel but it ended up being a little heavier, softer fabric. Also, I know I am going to sound like such a dork right now but i was originally worried about the gathering on the sides and how it would look in pictures (if it would make me look bigger in the hips) so I took note of how the model in the photo was standing and whenever it was time for a picture i would turn my body the way she did to give accentuate only the gathering on one side. (just a tip from one photo nut to another) :)
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 13, 2011
I felt like a celebrity in this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a red carpet appropriate dress for a televised awards event in Los Angeles, I chose this dress at the last minute and could not have been happier with my decision. The color and fabric is amazing (like the other reviews said, it is a light sweater-like material, perfect for this time of year) the dress photographed beautifully, and I felt like a celebrity in it. I did not want to return this one!
Ali O
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Nov 30, 2011
I was an intern this summer at Fox Network, and was able to attend a few movie/ television premieres! Of course I thought of RTR, why would I spend thousands of dollars on a one time use dress/jewerly when there was this blue gem waiting for me! It was SO GREAT, what a success! The fit was excellent, the material is so much cooler than I expected (more cloth-like than nylon!) and was so chic for the event. I was able to look professional and trendy all at once! Several celebs from the film complimented my dress/necklace combo (hello James Franco future hubby!) Thanks RTR, another great success on the red carpet!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is SO GREAT, what a success! The fit is excellent, the material is so much cooler than I expected (more cloth-like than nylon!) and was so chic for the premiere. I was able to look professional and trendy all at once! Thanks RTR, another great success on the red carpet! I would recommend this dress to anyone!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5324
Apr 14, 2014
Gorgeous color!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this along with another option for a wedding. It ended up being too long on me (I'm 5'3), but my older sister who is about 5'7 wore it and it was perfect! She got SO many compliments and looked great in it! It is slightly low for someone with a fuller bust and she had a hard time keeping a normal bra covered, but it still looked amazing!
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8434
Mar 18, 2014
Loved it, but tight up top for those of us busty women
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
If I'd rented it a few weeks from now for the bachelorette versus for the bridal shower, it would've been perfect! It was a bit tight on the bust for C+, which I should've suspected (I just thought the V might not be quite that deep...), but once I got it on, it was every bit as beautiful as I'd been hoping it would be (I've been eyeing it for years!). The fabric, as others have said, was not shiny as pictured, but it's a bit different in a distinctive way without being itchy at all--and the color cannot be beaten. Gorgeous, gorgeous slightly purple deep blue.
taylor q
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Feb 6, 2014
The dress in the picture is very deceiving, would not recommend.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs large, order size down. Also very long, I'm 5'11 and it went almost to my knees
Brittainey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
Oct 16, 2013
This was the second time I've rented this dress and I love it every time! The color is beautiful!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit runs true to size. The front is very low cut so if you're busty be prepared to flaunt it!
Mona
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Oct 16, 2013
Not pleased with this dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress as mentioned by everyone else looks totally different in the photos than in real life. The color is really beautiful but the fabric is thicker and almost a little wooly. Totally inappropriate for a summer wedding. The neckline is also oddly low. Although I am fairly short I did not expect a plunging neckline that I got when I put the dress on. Not awesome. Would not rent again.
Sandy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2321
Oct 15, 2013
Fit perfectly
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly, color was great
Rachna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 15, 2013
Absolutely Gorgeous
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked amazing!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 6, 2013
Cute, but not really for me.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this for a fancy date for my boyfriend's birthday and it wasn't really for me. It ran true to size the bust but the lenght was a little too long for me. Plus, the fabric is totally different in person. Not shiny and you can't really see the pattern.
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5421
Jun 20, 2013
I wasn't crazy about this dress. The color is beautiful, but it wasn't right on my body.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress size fit me alright, but was too long. The fabric in the image looks shimmery and shiny, but the dress I received looked more solid blue with hints of gold. I didn't end up wearing the dress.
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jun 6, 2013
Gorgeous color but too big :(
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress as an option for a photo shoot, and was only able to rent a size 6. I was so thrilled when I saw the color, but sadly, it just ran too big in the shoulders and hip/thigh area... enough so that I simply couldn't use it for my photo shoot. Also, the dress I got must have been used a lot because the zipper was not in the best condition. I'd size down for this one.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Dec 16, 2012
Beautiful styling, cut, and color.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a semi-formal work event. I feel the overall dress runs true to size and decided to go with the size four to comfortably accomodate my bust even though the size two fit my waist and hips better. This is a common fit issue for me so it was not unexpected. The cut and color made me noticeable in a room of hundreds in traditional work sheaths and suits, yet I still felt work appropriate. I received many compliments and feel the dress is well made, of a good quality fabric, and stylish. I did not review it as five stars because I was disappointed that it did not have the sheen or python pattern I expected from the photos online. Neither were very apparent in person or photos.
LC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 14, 2012
Great color, comfortable!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore the 6 and it fit without looking ridiculous, but it was a bit large- unfortunately the 4 wasn't available as a back-up size. I was surprised that the bottom of the dress was pretty roomy - typically with "straight" dresses without stretch I find that the waist fits and the hips are too tight, or it fits in the hips and isn't form fitting in the waist ("pear" body type - woo!). The materials is also not even remotely what it looks like in the picture - the material is woven, without a discernable pattern (or sheen), and is almost wool-like. I wore it for a company holiday party and it was great - fun enough to be fun, and covering enough to be work appropriate. My only wish was that the 4 was available :)
Bryn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Oct 25, 2012
Dress fit.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress does not appear as it is in the photo. It looks like it is made of leather and shiny in the photo, however it feels as if it is made of wool.
Lizbeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 9, 2012
Easiest/hassle free rental! Will definitely use Rent the Runway for my fashion needs! :)
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately I was very disappointed with this dress, I had high hopes judging from the photography but in real person it's doesn't compare. The fit was loose very unflattering, & the fabric texture was very scratchy. But to my advantage I luckily ordered two dresses from RTR which I truly loved the 2nd one, so make sure you back up on an extra wardrobe!
ko
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4534
Oct 9, 2012
Gorgeous color!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color of this dress is beautiful. Really sticks out! It's a perfect dress for a fall wedding with the sweater-like material.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 4, 2012
Perfect color and fun design
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It looks odd if it is not a little tight, so don't wear a size up!
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 2, 2012
I wore this to a formal college alumni event. The color is beautiful.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a little bigger than I expected, I should have gotten a 0. This is definitely a winter-time dress. The material is heavy and almost wool-like.
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6541
Sep 17, 2012
Wedding Shower Day Dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fabric does not really look like it does in the photo, which some other reviewers have said. I loved the color, but thought that the dress looked a little worn when i got it. It's a cottony kind of material and it seemed like it had started to ball a bit. I wore the dress and the photos are great, but in person it was underwhelming.
Carly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 7, 2012
loved this dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was amazing! I've rented a lot from RTR and this has by far been my favorite rental. It cinched in my waist and was extremely flattering. The color really pops and the dress is so well made. Loved it!!
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8444
Sep 7, 2012
Incredible dress
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress looked like it was made for me. Don't trust what it looks like on the hanger - the skirt looks like it's half the size it should be and cut on an angle, but when you put it on it hangs beautifully and completely justifies the cost. As previous comments have noted, the fabric is darker (and heavier) than on the model and the pattern is more subtle, but that's what I wanted and I thought it was gorgeous.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6541
Aug 26, 2012
Sexy show stopper
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the electric blue really stands out in any event. Also the top creates great cleavage
GlistenHere01
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 10, 2012
Not Flattering
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this dress and didn't end up wearing it. The material is a light wool, and the way it's cut made it look uneven when I put it on. Not a fan.
Winn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jul 17, 2012
beautiful, but hot material
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lovely dress, wish I rented it for the fall or winter, the photo made the material look different from what it actaully looked and felt like, which was a woven wool.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4443
May 24, 2012
Great color
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This color was a hit at the event I went to. The top part was a bit loose and the dress billows out, but it is perfect for an hourglass or pear!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 10, 2012
Want to love it, but...
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I liked this dress a lot, although, as other reviewers point out, it does not look like the photo at all. It's not just the fabric, which looks shiny and almost like leather or sateen in the photo but is actually a sweater-ish knit with no sheen whatsoever. The dress in the photo, at least to me, looks very structured. But the actual dress, all the structure comes from the cut (which is very cool). The fabric itself has very little structure. It fit true-to-size, but I didn't end up wearing it at all because I couldn't sit down in it. If you are straight, you won't have a problem. I have a long torso, so my hips are little lower than most people. When standing, it wasn't tight at all, but since there is no stretch I couldn't really sit down without looking like a weirdo. I think this dress is very cool (even my husband said so!) and I think it's a hard one to represent in a photo. RTR, have you thought about adding a closeup photo of the material?
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress