You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Hole in One Dress
Rental $75 Retail $398
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look fabulously chic in this kate spade new york black and white dress for the derby party! Grab that mojito and enjoy the race! Shown here with the Kenneth Jay Lane's Clarion Crystal Necklace.

Also available in pink.
Chat with a Stylist
Black and white cotton lycra. Scoop neckline. Scoop back. Pleated full skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 39'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust but may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch at bust
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos231

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Sydney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 28, 2013
Perfect!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my cousin's wedding and am in love with it! I felt absolutely wonderful in it and everyone complimented me on it. People kept asking where I got it from and I was more than happy to tell them about Rent the Runway. I would definitely recommend it to everyone!
Melissa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 15, 2013
This dress was perfect for my black and white themed Gala at Lincoln Center!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The white stripes are more of a cream color than a bright white, so be careful pairing it with white accessories. Otherwise, I ordered my usual size and it fit me like a glove. This is definitely a casual dress on its own, but it was so easy to dress it up with a crystal necklace and a petticoat to fit my needs for my gala event.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
May 8, 2013
Great classic look!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was perfect for the 50's style wedding I attended, and was very comfortable as well as cute! High quality material too.
Leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
May 6, 2013
Off to the races!!
Size worn: OO
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I'm in love with this dress!! I work for kate spade, and we currently have this dress in store in navy, and pink; however, the black was perfect for my Kentucky Derby viewing party! Traditionally, I wear a 0 or XS in ksny, but because the 0 wasnt available, I wore this dress in a 00 and felt great! As others have mentioned, the stripes are DEFINITELY not white, more of a dark cream or beige. Not the end of the world, just don't try to match it with any white accessories. Overall, LOVE it! Felt fabulous all day!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 5, 2013
Such a fun dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable dress and very flattering. Only thing I did not like was I thought it was a black and white dress. The white on the dress was actually tan in color. Still looked good though especially with red lipstick! I also did not receive the belt that went with the dress. Luckily, I had a patent leather belt that worked well with the dress.
Kate
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
May 5, 2013
The size, shape and quality of the dress were great - the condition of the dress was not.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this Kate Spade in a 4 and a 6 for the Gold Cup in VA (the 4 fit perfectly and I’m normally a 6). When the dress arrived I instantly noticed the color of the "white" stripes were more like a brown/beige which was unfortunate because I had selected a fascinator and accessories to match a cream/white and black dress…not a washed out brown/beige and black dress. I was so embarrassed because a woman at the horse races had the same exact dress…but hers was obviously brand new and a completely different color aka white and black. At the end of the day it was fine – and if I hadn’t known the original dress color I would have been happy with the product that was sent to me, but I don’t believe the dress should be rented any longer – it’s past its expiration date!
Christna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 5, 2013
The process couldn't be easier and the dresses couldn't have been more perfect for the event!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress was gorgeous! I received several compliments on the dress. It ran a little large, but they only had a 4 available. I think the 2 would've been perfect, but the 4 definitely worked. My only gripe is that the belt many other referenced, did not come with mine!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
May 1, 2013
Perfect for an 11am spring wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The top is fitted, but the area around the shoulders/straps were loose. I loved the way the skirt bell-ed out (perfect for the brunch buffet). I also loved the snap buttons for your bra straps! Got lots of compliments :)
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3534
Apr 29, 2013
Stunning!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress! It was flattering but comfortable enough I was able to eat a big dinner and still feel beautiful. I got so many compliments on this dress throughout the night. The belt that came with the dress was broken but I substituted my own skinny black belt and no one could tell the difference. I would definitely rent this dress again (I even considered buying it!)
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 26, 2013
Great dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Classic style. This would be great for a cocktail party, I wore this for engagement pictures. Size 2 was tight in the chest (I'm in between B/C) so went with the size up. If you want a dress with a twirl, this is it!
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Apr 22, 2013
I got tons of compliments! Everyone wanted to know where I to the dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit perfectly! Super comfortable! I danced all night and never had to worry about the dress! I have broad shoulders so i needed a little extra room there but ither than that it was great! I have already rented again!
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 21, 2013
This dress was absolutely perfect for the black tie wedding I attended, so comfy and elegant!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I am usually a size 2/4 so I ordered both sizes, and the two fit me like a glove! I would recommend ordering your regular size and the next size down as your back up because KS seems to run a little large. This dress is amazing, it can be dressed up or worn in a more casual setting, all depending on your accessories! I received so many compliments on the dress and really loved my entire experience with RTR. I will definitely be back, no doubt about it!
Laurie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 21, 2013
I got a number of compliments on my dress throughout the night!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit wonderfully! It zipped easily, it was a good length and I was comfortable the whole night, even after a few drinks and a great meal! I wore it to a Breakfast At Tiffany's themed gala and I got a lot of compliments! I chose nude shoes to wear with the dress because the white is more of an off-white, but I tried red shoes on that gave it a nice pop of color! I am always pleased with RTR and I will definitely be renting again!
Tish
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Apr 21, 2013
I knew this dress would be perfect for my engagement shoot and it didn't disappoint!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was perfect and I loved how easy it was to get the dress and then return it. The small beauty products were a nice touch as well. There was some deodorant marks under the arms I noticed, but it wasn't even noticeable when I put the dress on.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 15, 2013
I got almost as much attention as the bride wearing this dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and it was just the best! I got the 00 and 0 sizes and I ended up wearing the 0, which is my usual size. The two sizes seemed like they had about the same amount of room in the waist, but my bust fit better in the 0. I wore my own accessories (J.Crew necklaces and belt). I felt super confident wearing this dress (no special bra or shapewear necessary) and danced for 3 hours straight! Just make sure you are ready for a lot of attention wherever you go because this dress commands it with its bold stripes and classic shape - I was getting compliments from everyone from close friends to complete stangers! I wish I owned this dress!
Jessi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Apr 11, 2013
Dress was well worn
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding and thought it was a very pretty style and it would've been awesome had it looked newer. Unfortunately due to the type of fabric the black on top looked like it had been washed/dry cleaned numerous times so it made the dress seem more casual, and I didn't feel as fancy as I was hoping. Also the fit seemed a bit small (I usually wear a 4 but had to go with the 6 on this one). However, the length was perfect on my 5'9" frame and I did receive a few compliments on it. I don't think I would rent it again though.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 11, 2013
This dress was absolutely perfect! I received more compliments from various guests!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove. I tend to go between a 4 or a 6 depending on the designer and the 4 was perfect for me. The bow belt gives the dress a fun little detail that definitely doesn't go unnoticed. It was also perfect for many hours of dancing and additional celebrations!
Leigh
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 9, 2013
So many compliments about the dress. I felt very confident and beautiful!
Size worn: OO
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit PERFECT. Very true to size. Usually wear a 00 and that's the size I chose out of a 0 and a 00.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Apr 7, 2013
Perfect combination of class and comfort.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding rehearsal and dinner. The fit of this dress was perfect for my body type. The only reason I didn't rate it with 5 stars was because the skirt lacked a lining, so it felt a bit strange. I also didn't like how the skirt wrinkled easily. Definitely be prepared to iron this one! Also, because it looked more of an off-white online, be aware that the stripes are more of a dark cream/light tan color.
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Apr 2, 2013
Great for party
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ended up wearing it without the belt, but loved the dress and received a lot of compliments - was kind of stretchy so very comfortable.
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Mar 21, 2013
I got so many compliments! this dress came on time, both sizes actually fit well!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great, the quality was fantastic, and I wanted to keep it for my own!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 17, 2013
My favorite RTR dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a wedding and it could not have been more perfect. The fit was fantastic, it really makes your waist look great - It's classy but fun and very easy to dance in. Everyone kept asking me where I got it and I proudly said "I rented it!"
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 16, 2013
Fit perfectly and loved all the complements!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! I wore it to work in a professional setting, which was good but I recommend it more for a sundress day in Central Park. The fit was perfect and the material is extremely comfortable. The structure is very fitted at the waist and above sections, so make sure to order your sizes based on that. The bottom was so flowy that I felt like doing the flamenco all day! I hope everyone's experience with this dress is as great as mine was!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Mar 16, 2013
Love, love, love this dress!!! It fits perfectly in all the right places.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved the fit and look of this dress. I received compliments all night long. Rented this for a family rehearsal dinner and felt like a million bucks. My hubby couldn't keep his hands off me. :) I was concerned after reading the reviews that the dress would be too large in the bust area but it fit perfectly. I would love to own this dress!! The material was lovely and so comfy.
Sarah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8524
Mar 15, 2013
Perfect for the occassion!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my 1960's cocktail party themed 30th birthday. I am very curvy on top and bottom with a relatively small waist, so I loved the flowy skirt. I got a lot of compliments on this dress and it was very flattering for my hourglass figure. I am 5'0 and the dress came down below my knee to mid calf...I wasn't too bothered by that however since I loved how flattering it was everywhere else. Also, I was disappointed that the cute belt wasn't included with the dress...then after the event while packing it up, I realized it was in fact rolled up and in a small plastic bag that I just didn't see....so make sure to look for it!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 12, 2013
Great, comfortable dress! Couldn't resist the photo op on the fainting couch. :)
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great dress - the fit is classic and flattering. The cotton fabric could be a bit casual, but it is easily dressed up with shoes, jewelry, etc. Received lots of compliments and was comfortable all night long.
LAS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5532
Mar 12, 2013
Cute & classy stand-out. True to size.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was surprised that the dress is light-weight cotton. Somehow I missed that in the description. However, I did think the dress was adorable on, and looked great with black tights. I think you can easily acessorize this for a day event, as well.
Lynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Mar 10, 2013
Loved the dress & hated to return it. The fit was perfect & the look was very elegant.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size but the belt was not sent with the dress. Luckily I had the perfect black sweater to pair with the outfit so one would never know a piece was missing.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Mar 3, 2013
This is a really fun dress to wear!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding, along with a RJ Graziano Dress Me Up Necklace. I recieved so many compliments and loved telling people it was a Kate Spade! Very fun dress to wear and I felt great in it. They were out of my back up size 8 at that time, but the 6 fit perfectly, so it didn't matter!
Alex
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 2, 2013
Beautiful, classy dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Received so many compliments for this dress! I am quite certain that you have at least 5 new customers after this evening. I raved about the prompt delivery of 2 beautiful, dry cleaned dresses at my door step. I could not be more pleased about this company- I will definitely rent again with Rent the Runway!
Patrice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Feb 26, 2013
Loved this dress!! Many Compliments!!! Would rent again!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The lighter colored stripes are more light taupe than white as they appear in the website model picture. I easily could have worn the sz 8, except I am quite busty (36 DD) and the top is not as forgiving as the bottom. Very comfortable and easy to dance in too!
Cait
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 20, 2013
So cute for my bridesmaid luncheon!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is so cute for a day party/ luncheon! I wore this along with some the Kate Spade Bryce Bauble Necklace (via "mystery bling", always my favorite accessories option) to a bridesmaid luncheon. Both the 4 and 6 fit great. I think the top runs a bit large, and the bottom is pretty forgiving, so definitely order down for a backup size. Thank you RTR for making my pre-wedding events outfits so much better!
Justine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 20, 2013
Classic and chic style
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding and absolutely loved it! It was very comfortable and flattering. I also liked the classic style, it was very appropriate for the event. The only thing I would suggest is leaving an extra day to have it steamed before wearing it. It was a bit wrinkled when I received it because of the cotton fabric.
tbrokke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 12, 2013
I was sitting in my car with a coat on over this dress and still received a compliment!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I absolutely love this classic look and so did many other people. I felt stunning in this dress because of the slew of compliments that it provoked. I am between a 6 and 8 so I ordered both. Both fit well but the 8 was a bit loose in the top, I do not have the biggest chest area; however this is did compliment the girls too. This was perfect for my sister's bridal shower which I was hosting. I definately recommend this dress; plus its really fun to twirl in!
Ursula
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Feb 7, 2013
I love this dress! I got a ton of compliments on it.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a day wedding. It was perfect! Comfortable, easy and cute.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
Feb 3, 2013
Got compliments, but have an iron handy
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 10 and the 12; the 12 was gigantic- a previous renter must have stretched it a bit. The 10 was a bit snug in the bust. The armholes were also cut a bit small; after a night of dancing I had rope burn-like marks by my armpits. The material is also a bit more "cottoney" and had less sheen than I thought it would. This also meant it arrived a bit wrinkled and needed touching up before the wedding. But, even with all those issues, it was a head turner for it's stunning simplicity.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Jan 29, 2013
One of a kind look!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The minute I walked in the room, everyone made a comment about how beautiful my dress was. My husband and I were judges for Miss Vermont USA and I wanted a dress that was going to command attention. It definitely did!!! The top has just the right amount of stretch to it and the fabric is amazing. And I was nervous because I am a 36D. It comes with a thin belt, which was lovely, but I chose to wear my own. I am waiting for another opportunity to wear this dress. LOVED it!!
H
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Jan 28, 2013
Super cute!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is such a classic dress and very comfortable. I loved the fit. My boyfriend loved it as well. Sad I had to return it. I would definitely rent again.
Sara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 28, 2013
I wore this Kate Spade number to a ball for my husband's company, overall, it was the perfect pick!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The only thing you should be mindful of is that the material is practically cotton, not a nylon/satin fabric, and I knew that when I rented it, but still thought the material would have a bit more sheen. That said, it's not SUPER dressy, so, if you have a very formal affair, this isn't the dress for you. However, a wedding, cocktail party, work event, etc...it'll do. Runs true to size, may actually run a little big. I'm typically an 8-ish, and I wore a 6, comfortable. Length is slightly above knee, wouldn't consider this "mini" at all.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Jan 27, 2013
I walked out and my fiancé said, "can you buy that" - enough said.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Great for girls with a full bust. The cream color is a little darker than what I was expecting, but this dress is great for really ANY occasion. So sorry to see it go.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress