kate spade new york

Citrus Candy Pop Dress

$30 rental
$498 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Win the best-dressed award of the party in this bold kate spade new york dress! Shown here with the Badgley Mischka's Garden Party Earrings and Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Ring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted – dress cinched in at waist
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length -(on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted – dress cinched in at waist
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length -(on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink and Orange silk mikado (74% silk, 26% cotton). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Full skirt with black grosgrain detail at waist. Hidden side zipper. 38” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

151 reviews

Fit
Small 22
True to Size 102
Large 25
Photos 101
Daria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friends wedding. I actually picked this dress last minute b/c it turned out the dress I originally rented wasn't available. So happy I got this one! It's beautiful and it's has pockets!!! The skirt is more on the magenta/purple side that it looks on the model and the top in an orange-ish red. Beautiful color combo! I am 5'6" 125lbs, 26" waist 34 chest.. Depending on brands I am anywhere from a size 0-4 and the 0 in this Kate Spade fit perfect!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
May 27, 2015

This dress was amazing! The colors were vibrant, it had POCKETS, and I felt gorgeous and classy.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a bit snug under the arms, and a little loose around the middle, but otherwise it fit great. I do not have a large bust, so it was not revealing on me-but I can see where it would be on someone with a larger cup size than me. The dress hit perfectly above my knee and was definitely the right choice for my sister's low-key, intimate wedding. I didn't want to send it back!
Shannan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Love Kate Spade and this is my favorite dress so far!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a gala and I absolutely loved it! The color is bright and fun and the dress is made very well. The fit is true to size. I was concerned about the low cut on top because I am smaller chested, but I was able to wear a great bra and the bra was completely hidden. I highly recommend this dress and wish I could have kept it to wear again!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

Beautiful color & comfortable fit!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the color and fit of this dress! I wore it for an outdoor wedding in the spring in Florida. The fabric isn't clingy but also doesn't stretch much. The flared skirt is a lot of fun and the pockets were helpful for me to carry a lipgloss around with me while I left my small purse at the dinner table. I recommend using fashion tape if you need to keep the dress in position (I did). Both the 4 and the 6 fit just fine and I think I wore the 4 for a more snug and secure fit in the bust. I loved wearing the dress and I received lots of compliments wearing it.
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

LOVED this dress - it has pockets!! Pockets people!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is amazing. Colorful, wonderful! I loved it and would buy it in a heartbeat. My husband, on the other hand, thought it was too low cut and showed too much cleavage...
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

The wedding I attended was small and intimate, and this dress fit the occasion perfectly.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love everything Kate Spade makes, at this dress was no exception. The fabric was casual enough that I felt like I could move around, but had the right amount of sheen that it was formal enough for my friend's wedding. It had pockets (yay!), and the colors were vibrant. My only concern was that, with my larger chest, the neck cut down lower than I'm used to.
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

It was bright and fun to dance in!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a size 6 but I since the 6 was unavailable I ordered the 4 and 8 and wore the 8. It was pretty snug along the rib cage but fit well everywhere else. I had to be careful to make sure my bra didn't show because there were times when I had to readjust my dress to hide it. Overall it was a very fun, festive dress and I loved dancing in it.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

STATEMENT DRESS!!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I fell in love with this dress! It was a perfect fit! Love the vibrant colors- looks amazing in pictures! I received so many compliments. However; it showed off a little more cleavage than I am used to and I could tell the dress had been worn a lot from the wear and tear. But overall, it was amazing!
Amelia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Only bright color in the room!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a October wedding in Lake Placid. I was the only one wearing pink! It fit great, and my chest was contained by some fashion tape so it didn't gap when I sat down.
Basia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress photographs beautifully! The top is definitely tight - I went with smaller size bc of the more snug look but my chest was really crammed in. Otherwise this was a perfect dress - colors are great, length and movement was a blast, and it's even got hidden pockets!
Casey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Flattering, flirty, and just a touch sexy! Great dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my rehearsal dinner, and it was perfect! It fit like a glove and the colors and fabric are incredible. I typically wear a size 4 in a-line dresses, but ended up sizing down with this dress. I highly recommend it! I wish it were hanging in my closet!
Anna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

I loved the color, photographs beautifully, and looks lush and expensive

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was a little large for me, i should have ordered a 6 and a 4. It was a great shape and beautiful color, and the material made it really good quality, it felt like a very expensive garment (which i guess it is!) It has almost a sheen to it, which made it dressy. I was a little self conscious about the cleavage, I have an ample chest so it was definitely on display, but hey its a party! Overall it was a gorgeous dress, but look out if you are on the chesty side. It does look beautiful, and it looks great in the photos. I'll def be ordering something again soon!
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Sep 16, 2014

I loved the colors of the dress, and received a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was good. I ordered a 4, and a 2 as my back up size. I ended up having to wear the 2 so it would be more fitted up top. I loved that the dress had pockets. Very light to wear and great colors! I used clothing tape as it is very low cut. The only real con is that the black part is ribbon with no stretch to it. Overall it was a great pick. I would definitely rent again!
Scindia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 6, 2014

Loved it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Breast area runs small, but otherwise very flattering dress. Color blocking classy and beautiful. Received a lot of compliments.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

Lots of compliments but I had some fit issues.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall the dress looked great on. I got lots of compliments but I wasn't comfortable. The dress was so low cut that every time I sat down I had to check that my bra wasn't hanging out. It was really tight in the waist and baggy in the back so it made the plunging front even more of an issue. Fabric tape really helped secure the bust.
Allie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 23, 2014

Sorority Preference Day

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR. Arrived on the day it should have, nicely done. I rented it for the preference round of sorority recruitment at the University of Arizona (#BearDown). The fabric is not too heavy, but walking around in the Tucson summer sunshine all day takes a toll and this dress does show sweat easily. Yum. I am usually a junior's size 0 so I knew the women's size 0 would be a little larger than what I usually wear. I still had breathing room which was nice because recruitment gave me a really bad cough so I didn't feel like I was about to bust a seam when I coughed. The pockets are kinda weird placement, I didn't end up using them because they're in front of your pelvis? Interesting... The V is very deep on this dress and was a little baggy on my small bony frame but nothing that 2 bras, pulling it up a little higher, and some fashion tape can't fix. Love the gold statement zipper. Was also a little baggy on me in the back- again, I am small and bony. Definitely recommend wearing a bolder necklace to draw some attention away from how deep it is. I wore with a J Crew look-alike necklace and black heels. First picture is natural light (photographs very well! super vibrant!) the mirror pics are in my room (sorry its messy I am still moving in and unpacking). All in all, I got a ridiculous amount of compliments on this dress from women I was rushing with and the women preffing me. Would recommend this dress, but not to my petite friends. It made me feel very classy and elegant- perfect for the more serous setting of preference. Also, it looks better with lighter hair (in my opinion).
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Jul 30, 2014

Not just a summer style!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress looks like it has been popular for the summer months but the vibrant colors felt perfect for the holiday. I wore it to a December wedding and got so many compliments. Like other reviewers said, it's best if you have a little more up top to fill out the deep V. There's no stretch to the material and it's pretty fitted at the waist, which I loved. The skirt has a nice length—it fell right to my knees and moved well on the dance floor. Plus, it has POCKETS! Another fave feature of mine in a dress.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

great pop of color!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Overall large fit for a size 4, especially in the bust (which I am NOT accustomed to as a 34D!). Have rented a size smaller from this designer since then and have been very pleased.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

I Loved it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 4 and the 6, but at the last minute I got an e-mail saying the 6 was returned damaged ( as a result I got to pick a free second dress). I think the 6 would have been perfect, but I managed with the 4. It definitely required an extra set of hands to zip me up and the waist band has no give (it's ribbon) so taking a deep breath became a luxury. The smaller size pushed my bust up so if you have more on top than I do it may have been too much. I received a ton of compliments and the pockets were awesome and placed well so as not to accentuate hips. I would definitely rent this again!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 131 lbs
Jul 3, 2014

Workers at Nordstrom recognized I wore a designer dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
As seen in the close up, this dress required fashion tape! So, I went to Nordstroms an bought some last minute. Two workers stopped me and admired my dress and recognized it was Kate Spade. The other pictures I'm wearing fashion tape- what a difference! The dress is a little tight in the waist but lots of room for hips and push up bras.
Cassey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Jun 10, 2014

Super cute dress! Probably not the best for busty gals

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size for Kate spade fit and flare dresses. It did manage to show more bosom than I would typically like---and I'm small chested, so this may not be the best for larger busted ladies. Super cute for a summer wedding!! Pockets are always a plus!!!
Donna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Bright colors and very comfortable

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable dress. Even on my 5'2" frame, the dress was just at my knees - perfect. As described by others, it is a very deep v-neck but I managed fine with Hollywood tape. I wore it with a large statement necklace. Think it would have been too plain without something big in that deep v-neck. I wore the size 8 because the size 6 had a tear under the arm. The 6 fit perfectly and luckily the 8 wasn't too big. Quite happy with this first rental from RTR. Will definitely rent again!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Beautiful colors!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a wedding and the colors were great in person and in pictures. The pockets in the front are roomy and easily held my phone + lip gloss + sunglasses. The only downside is this dress is very fitted in the waist and bust. Had to keep and eye on the neckline to make sure I wasn't showing too much. I would not recommend this dress if you are larger than a C cup.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Bright and Fun

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress to wear for my engagement pictures.It was fun and bright and photographed perfectly. The dress had a lot of movement and was comfortable to wear. The neckline was very flattering.
Lonnae
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Women's club 10th anniversary celebration.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rent the Runway saved the party! I'd been looking forward to our anniversary celebration for months and I picked this occasion for my very first RTR rental. Party morning, I woke up as sick as I ever have been. After resting all day, I was better by late afternoon, but still not great. Only the thought of my beautiful, festive dress enabled me to tough it out and get ready. Once I put on my Kate Spade, I felt a million times better. The fit was so perfect, it looked tailored from the waist up. The skirt is full and forgiving and the pockets are just extra show-off. You look good, you feel good and people were calling me adorable all night (and trying to get me to drink water as I sat on the steps). Feeling much better today and soo happy the dress willed me to make my party! Thanks a million!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
May 18, 2014

Great Colors!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved the color combo and the cut of the dress. However, I could't help feeling that the dress made me feel big at the bottom (stomach) and wasn't flattering. Given that the dress was a size 2, I guess you need to be super small to pull it off.
miranda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 18, 2014

LOVED THIS DRESS!! Perfect for this event. I received so many compliments! Total hit!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I have a slightly larger midsection so I did find that it was slightly tight under the bust and a little large through the shoulders. I typically wear a size 6 but had to go down a size due to the bust/shoulders being too large. I loved the length of the dress. The quality of the dress was beyond my expectations. Would rent this dress again!!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
May 11, 2014

Fun color, great for a wedding!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress! Wore it to a friend's wedding and loved the color! I typically wear a 0 or 2 and ended up wearing the 0 because I have a small bust and it didn't fit that well on the top. I definitely would have liked the straps to have been shortened, but I don't have a large chest so I didn't fill it out well. The rest of the dress fit amazing and it was nice to have pockets for my phone and lip gloss!
Demi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 2, 2014

The fun colors!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I wasn't sure about the colors of this dress, but it ended up being beautiful. I ordered a size lower than I normally wear, and while it was tight in the bust, everything else fit perfectly. The only surprising thing about this dress is how much cleavage it shows. It doesn't seem like it would be that bad, but I wore a non-padded non-push up bra, and they just looked really fake. But good! It really cinches your waist but is free in the hips so it's perfect for hourglass figures! I would definitely rent again and/or recommend to anyone.
Joanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 4, 2014

Fun, flattering dress - great color!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the look of this dress. It was the perfect "statement" piece for a big event. Received a ton of compliments on the color and the overall style. However, it was a bit roomy in the bust (of course, I am a bit small in the bust) which lead to it being a little low cut for a work-related event. I am a 34B and I wish it had been more fitted. I ended up wearing a black camisole underneath, which looked fine. Overall, however, really liked the dress. LOVE the pockets!!!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 7, 2014

Bright stunning and fun!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was the perfect amount of girly and fun. The bright colors made it a head turner, and I loved the fuller, longer skirt so I wasn't always worried about it riding up or anything. The only downside was I had to wear the 10 and it still barely fit my boobs. It was low cut and not made for larger chests. Because it was a party with friends I got away with it but I would not have worn it to something more professional. However I love Kate Spade and I got a ton of compliments all night!
Kate
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

The best dress I've ever worn!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm in LOVE with this dress...I think I received more compliments on this than my wedding dress (should I be worried?). The color is so vibrant in person and the material is excellent quality. The dress arrived without a wrinkle on it, so I literally pulled it out of the box and put it on. I am a 34C, and it was more revealing than I would normally wear. However, because the length was modest, i felt it was a good balance. I did use two pieces of fashion tape just to make sure my bra didn't peak through and it worked out perfectly. If you are a C cup or larger, I would size up for your backup size just to make sure it's comfortable in the chest area.
Bridget
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

Pretty colors.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely went with the larger of the two sizes. Dress' cut of rib cage had tight bust for chesty ladies. I wore a black bandeau bra and went without a normal bra to cut down on the cleavage and to cut down on underwear lines. I also wore it with black tights for a formal winter event.
Tracie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 13, 2014

Gorgeous dress! Fit great!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a spring, day time wedding in Florida. It was glamorous without being over the top for a 3pm ceremony. Compliments all night! Highly recommend! (Sorry for the bad photo, but this is the only one I have from the night)
OKC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Long enough, great pockets for my phone, heavy material, bright color

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented twice, once for a wedding and as a backup for a party. Really classy and different. The bust was a little big for me but I made it work. The ribs are snug, which is good. I even wore with a black cami once and it still looked fancy. It's also good if you're chasing kids around and don't want to worry about slip ups.
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Feb 7, 2014

Loved the colors! Felt beautiful!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Good fit, great for a date night or party.
jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

Great New Years Dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! The colors really popped and made the dress stand out. It fit really well throughout the hips and waist. Bust was a little large for my 34B frame. The bust on the size 4 fit better but was too tight around my hips. The neckline really accentuated the collarbone and bust. The length of the dress was perfect. I have long legs yet the dress sat just above my knees. Material was soft and comfortable. Really liked the snaps on the inside of the dresses straps to hold your bra in place. The dress also has hidden pockets which are a great feature.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Jan 19, 2014

Overall beautiful but fit made it difficult to wear

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Overall I really like the color and shape of the dress. What I didn't like is the fit in the bust. The 2 was a but too tight but the 4 was too big on the top for me so it was hard to find a bra to wear with this dress. I ended up wearing the 2 and a large bar but used fashion tape on the dress to make sure my bra doesn't show. I kept having to make sure in the front my bra didn't show the whole night which was inconvenient. I should have just worn the 4 I think in the end even though it was a bit looser overall. Color was beautiful though.
rrusso6
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Jan 15, 2014

I wore it for my godson's christening. Everyone loved the dress! I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered the 6 & 8. Normally I'm right in between the 2. I decided to wear the 6 because it was a little more form fitting than the 8, but the 8 looked fine on as well. The color was perfect and the fabric was very nice!
ND
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 27, 2013

This dress was fun and cute - perfect to wear to a fun wedding with my family!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my backup dress so I only had size 8. It fit, but was maybe a little snug around the rib cage. However, that's kind of the style of the dress (the skirt is full), and it wasn't too tight. I felt great wearing it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×