kate spade new york

Citrus Candy Pop Dress

$30 rental
$498 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Win the best-dressed award of the party in this bold kate spade new york dress! Shown here with the Badgley Mischka's Garden Party Earrings and Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Ring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted – dress cinched in at waist
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length -(on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Pink and Orange silk mikado (74% silk, 26% cotton). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Full skirt with black grosgrain detail at waist. Hidden side zipper. 38” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
154 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(104)
Small
(23)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 62
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 19, 2012
Loved the "pop of color!"
It was a fabulous dress for a black-tie optional affair. I received numerous compliments, in particular, on the pink and orange color combo. I ordered both the size 6 and 8 but went with the size 8 because of the fitted top and v-neckline. This was my first experience with RTR....it was so easy to order and return....customer service reps were friendly and helpful....will definitley be back!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 26, 2012
A-DOR-A-BLE dress, easy fit!
This dress is the PERFECT easy style for a party or cocktail look - especially with the holidays coming up! I got a 4 - my normal size - and it was a bit big in the hips and long in the skirt so I think I would definitely size down in this one. SUCH an easy fit though! Would recommend for any shape (especially if you're bigger on bottom or in any way insecure about your hips or midsection) - flattering and sure to give you an hourglass silhouette!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 64
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
December 10, 2012
A gorgeous color combination!
This is a gorgeous dress that made me feel like a million bucks! I had a bit of difficulty with the fit in the top as I am very small chested and the V cut is a very deep one. The description of the fit is a bit misleading in that not just any bra will work with this dress. As a matter of fact, I ended up using "the cutlets" as even a decolette bra showed in the deep V cut. Once I solved that issue, I was good to go! The zipper was a bit sticky but that could be because the dress was brand new. I wore the size 2 but feel that the size 0 might have been a slightly better fit given the dress runs extremely large.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
December 10, 2012
I was so happy with how everything worked together so well! No one even knew the dress wasn't mine.
It fit pretty true to size. It was very low cut on me. If it were my dress, I would have taken the straps up a half inch or so (which I typically do to my dresses so they fit better). It was a very festive and fun dress! I was wearing it outside so I wore black tights and flats. It was also very long so might be too long on some.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
December 12, 2012
I got more compliments on this dress than I ever have before!
People were freaking out at how much they loved this dress! It is super comfortable and what they forgot to show is the dress has POCKETS! I don't know about you but a dress with pockets makes it ten times better in my book!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 17, 2012
Party Time
A great change from the average dress. The dress was fun, flirty, comfortable, and I felt like a princess. The dress fit true to size but the zipper was not on the high end and was difficult to zip and unzip. I love RTR, everything arrives on time, the products are as described, and I have yet to find a issue after renting several dresses.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
December 17, 2012
Very cute and classic, but lower cut than appears.
The dress was super comfortable and an easy fit with the a-line skirt. I wore this to my company holiday party and found the neckline to be a little more revealing than I thought it would be. Still a great classic dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
December 18, 2012
Night on the town in festive holiday colors!
This dress is very cute -- the colors are vivid, it has (hidden) pockets in the front, and the cut is extremely flattering. It was much smaller on top, so busty girls (C-cup and up) should consider sizing up. It also has a deep plunging neckline, but it's nothing that can't be fixed by wearing a camisole underneath. Overall, a great rental!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
December 20, 2012
Beautiful dress, but not for the small chested.
This dress runs big, luckily I ordered the 0 as my back up size. The dress fit perfectly at my waist but was very big in the chest area. I used two sided tape to secure the dress but I was still fiddling with it all night. It is such a beautiful dress and I got compliments on the color combo all night, but I wouldn't recommend it for small chested women. The problem also could have been the result of my short torso. An inch off of the straps and it would have been the perfect fit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
December 21, 2012
Getting tons of compliments and feeling amazing!
This was by far my favorite RTR rental- and I've rented a lot! I love Kate Spade and this dress did not disappoint. I wore this to my office Christmas party and received compliments all night. The cut of the dress is relatively conservative but still feminine. I'm very tall so it was nice to find a dress that was actually long enough. The skirt is full and the little hidden pockets were so fun. The dress colors were vibrant and very holiday appropriate. The only slightly negative thing about this dress was that the zipper was a little difficult to zip- the teeth kept getting stuck and it took several tries to zip all the way. I love love LOVE this dress and would absolutely recommend it to anyone.
EmilyFebruary 22, 2013
Love your look! Don't know if you watch Glee or not but Quinn totally wore this dress in the last episode! I freaked out and was like THATS ON RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
December 21, 2012
fun work party!!!
the fit hit me exactly at the wrong spot and made my hips look huge. thank goodness for spanx.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 24, 2012
Great dress, perfect colors for season!
I wore this dress to a white house holiday party and felt great in it! got some sweet compliments from other guests too. The one thing i'd warn you about is the bust. I was a bit self concious about how low it came down, i felt like i was bursting out (i'm a C) but with my black scarf it worked out fine and also i am probably more sensitive about this than is appropriate.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 28, 2012
Didn't end up wearing this dress but I will next time!
Sent a 0, which was too small in the bust but will definitely try the 2 for another event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
January 2, 2013
Super cute!
The dress was bright, fun and comfortable with a great fit! The only issue was that I had to use double sided hem tape to keep the dress from showing my bra and it was a little big longer on me (I'm 5'3") than the model shown but that was ok!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 3, 2013
The fact that NO ONE was wearing color and my RTR stood out!
The fit from the waist down, was perfect. The fit from the waist up...was interesting. I have a small bust, so I was able to wear the deep V just fine, however, the top the dress in the back, was too big. Perhaps it was made for someone with a long torso, either way, my hair covered up the buckling at the top. Also, the zipper, although it looks fabulous, is kind of cheap, in the sense, that it's hard to zip, not because you can't fit, but it takes some umf. Other than that, the dress was fabulous. I styled it ala Carrie from STTC the Paris episodes. Lace black tights, chunky gold necklace, and wavy hair. It all worked. Also, I should add, that my first rental did not fit when I received it on Friday the 28th, I hoped on the phone with a customer service agent, and we went through dress by dress until we found the perfect replacement. It arrived the next day at noon!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
January 7, 2013
Great dress. A lot of people told me that I should "go ahead an buy this dress - it's perfect!"
I love this dress. It has a very flattering shape that hid the fact that I hadn't worked out in a few weeks while making me look tall and lean. I'm pretty short waisted but the dress looked great and in proportion. The bust was a bit tight in the rib cage. I'm a 34-D and wear a size 2 or 4 dress, but found myself standing very straight (probably not a bad thing) due to the tight black band at the ribs. I would order a size 6 next time. The material is thicker, which is great for a winter party and also very forgiving without giving up any glam. Plus - IT HAS POCKETS. Can't beat that!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
January 12, 2013
love rtr!
loved this dress, but because i am pretty busty i felt a little uncomfortable with low cut it was, so i had to send it back. would look fabulous on someone that isn't so blessed in the chest area. :) dress was super cute!
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 59
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
January 16, 2013
The dresses arrived in plenty of time but I had to return them . :(
This is a beautiful dress the colors are bright and rich. The waist for me was small there was no wiggle room. I ordered size 6 and back up was size 8, unfortunately they both didn't fit. I have never tried on a Kate Spade and this could be the sizing, I typically wear between a 6 and 8.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 24, 2013
Fun Dress!!
I love this dress! I got the 6 and 8 for a baby shower at a nice restaurant. I fit into both, but the 8 was more comfortable in the bust/shoulders so I went with that size. The waist was very fitted on both. The colors are amazing! I wore with a small cashmere cardigan for some of the shower and black patent pumps. Got lots of complements on the color and style. It was very lady like and the skirt was an amazing length and had just the right amount of fullness. So fun to wear!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
January 28, 2013
This dress made me feel both fun and sophisticated! Lots of compliments (Kate Spade?!)
The neckline scoops a bit low. It was tricky to find the right bra that wouldn't peek out a bit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
January 29, 2013
It was the perfect dress to celebrate my 30th birthday!!
This hourglass fit was perfect for hiding my trouble areas and really complimented my "assets!" I am usually quite conservative, but decided to give this lower cut a try. I am so glad I did. I usually don't like to show a lot, especially because my chest is a bit large for my frame, but you wouldn't believe all of the compliments I received. It's such a great dress... The color blocking is so chic and the black belt around the waist is so slimming! The material is a heavier taffeta and it looks stunning. It's a very well made dress. I'd absolutely rent it again. Best part- my husband loved it on me the most!! Thanks for making my 30th one I'll always remember!!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
February 3, 2013
Great fit & fun colors - bit of pink made it stand out from all the red dresses at a Heart Ball!
This was my first RTR dress, and it worked out great! I wore it to a American Heart Association fundraiser where lots of women wore red. My dress fit in well but the added pop of pink made it stand out! Well pressed & clean. The size 6 was super tight on my chest, the 8 fit great. Very easy to wear. I am normally a silver accessory girl but the gold zipper in the back encouraged me to wear gold accents and that was a fun break from the norm! I am very tall and I love to wear heals, and this dress hit just right above my knees. Will definitely RTR again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
February 6, 2013
My package came right on time and the dress was in perfect condition..it didn't even need steamed.
I rented the dress because I tend to be self-conscious of my large chest. I would recommend to go up a size if you're a DD or bigger.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 15, 2013
Loved the dress, perfect for Valentines day!
Fit was true to size to a little large. So many compliments on the dress from strangers!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 16, 2013
Classy!
Loved it. The colors are great, the fit is very comfortable! I looovved that it had pockets. I had to wear tights and a jacket because it was pretty cold where I was but I felt very chic in this dress - especially since it was a window item in one of the 'high end' stores where we were staying. So glad I could rent it and still fit the bill :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 22, 2013
Every RTR moment I have is unforgettable! I received tons of compliments on this super cute dress.
I wore this for my Valentine's Day themed bridal shower and it was absolutely perfect. I matched all of the decor perfectly, which all of my guests noticed and commented on. I rented this in an 8 and 10. I put the 8 on and it fit very nicely, with one exception, it is HUGE in the bust. If you have big girls to fill it out, more power to you, but I am very slender on top so I did have to wear a bandeau bra underneath or otherwise I would've been way overexposed. It was February in New York, so I wore opaque black tights and a little black shrug. So adorable. Highly recommend, but be prepared for the big bust.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 10, 2013
Perfect dress... got lots of compliments!
My husband and I went to a couples bridal shower at a country club this last weekend. I was thrilled with my dress selection. I was very impressed with RTR's punctuality, helpfulness and shipment of my items. I thought it fit just a bit tight at the top around my chest, but the 12 was far too big so I went with the smaller size Appropriate length for my height; oftentimes dresses end up too short because of my long legs! Highly recommend it -
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 16, 2013
so classic and pretty! a fun party dress to dance in!
This dress was PERFECT. I loved everything about it, it is very figure flattering and makes your waist look tiny and your cleavage look awesome with a deep v (which was great because I have a small b cup). I wore this to semiformal, and loved that I felt amazing without having to wear a skin tight body con or something super short. This dress is more of a wow factor than it looks while staying classy and pretty and the colors are great! Better than a boring black dress. I got tons of compliments and danced the night away! (sizing wise I go between a 0-2, and the 0 ended up working perfectly)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
March 27, 2013
Great colors! Super cute!
I ordered this mainly because of the pop of color for an evening wedding. Unfortunately, the V-neck is VERY low! Even after pinning it up the way I would if I could alter it, the dress was just too much V for the event. It is beautiful and comfortable if you can fill it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
March 29, 2013
The perfect dress for the school auction
Our school auction had a circus theme, and this was the perfect dress. Fun, flirty and pretty. Loved that I could wear a real bra (had snaps inside the shoulders). The length was perfect and the colors were bright. The fit was great (wore the 8, the 10 would have been too big) and had no problems with it being low cut, as others have noted. I wore very high black heels, black clutch, and no tights. Got tons of complements! I'd wear it again. Heck, I'd even buy it! Just so sad that I forgot to get any photos.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
April 7, 2013
My wife felt very pretty in it. Got tons of compliments.
She had no complaints. It was comfortable for her and she enjoyed how pretty she looked.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 10, 2013
The colors were so eye-catching and I got lots of compliments on it!
The fit ran fairly true to size and the cut was VERY flattering (especially with the black at the waist and nice A-line cut), but with a relatively small chest (I'm a B cup), I didn't fill out the top well and it seemed to gap away from my skin. I wore a very low bra, which at least helped so that my bra wasn't seen, but I did feel a little exposed. If you don't like low-cut dresses (whether you could fill the dress out or not) that is the only reason I wouldn't recommend renting this dress! Otherwise, I loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 10, 2013
Even though I was sick - this dress still made me feel beautiful!
This dress is adorable! About 10 minutes after this picture, a girl came screaming from her balcony down to the cocktail hour of the wedding we were at saying she worked for Kate Spade and loved the way the dress loved on me. Several compliments, wore with 2 Lilly Pulitzer bangles and black Badgley Mishka pumps. Very comfortable, but the band follows right below the sternum making it difficult to eat a full meal sitting down I was able to wear a bra with the dress, and trust me, if you have a large bust - you will be at your chin.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 157lbs
May 5, 2013
Bold colors, beautiful dress, runs small
I rented this dress in an 8 for the Kentucky Derby. The RTR review advice told me to get my second size in a larger size, but it wasn't available for the dates I needed, so I opted not to get a second size at all. Unfortunately, the 8 didn't fit and I didn't get to wear this dress. I was able to exchange it for another dress, which showed up just in the nick of time. The folks at RTR were really great about the exchange. I got a prompt email response even after regular business hours and the new dress arrived just when they said it would. This was my first RTR experience, and even though this dress didn't work out I'd definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 12, 2013
Great colors, flattering and forgiving fit
I love the colors of this dress as I'm a sucker for brights. I wore it for my graduation dinner but it would work well day or night. The bust is very flattering and the full skirt was crucial at a time I knew I would be eating a lot!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
May 13, 2013
Lots of compliments...great service from RTR!
The dress is a lovely colour. The front plunges quite a bit so finding a bra that doesn't show can be challenging.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 15, 2013
I got so many compliments. I wore this to a rehearsal dinner at a yacht club in San Francisco.
Pros: the bride told me she also purchased this dress for her rehearsal din (thank God she didn't!!) It made me feel comfortable and beautiful. I wore simple, black satin peep toes sling backs and a bracelet and diamond earrings. The colors are bright and bold - which if you are not a colorful dresser (like me) this is a great option to try. Con: I usually wear a 4 but I wore the 6. The bust runs small and I don't have a large chest by any means. The shoulder straps were a bit large. If I were to purchase it, I would have that altered. Fabulous birthday dress, rehearsal din or when you want to be a princess for an evening. Very girly. Loved it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2013
Fantastically Fun Comfortable Dress!
Had a great first experience with RtR! Tons of compliments throughout the night. The dress itself is a comfortable style - so you can freely eat and drink :) It was a great length. My only "con" was that since I have a smaller torso section it was a tad baggy in the arm pit area and the neckline became more plunging than I was comfortable with. Nothing a black camisole under didn't fix. Would definitely recommend this dress and the whole experience of renting!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 127lbs
May 22, 2013
Loved the colors and shape of this dress. Very flattering!
Great dress for apple-shaped ladies, of which I am one. The black creates a nice waist and the pink portion creates a flattering A-line. One warning -- the top is very low cut, which can be fun, but it's not the most demure dress in that regard. I paired it with a black cardigan and it looked great.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
May 28, 2013
This dress was made of a gorgeous material and has a nice shine to it.
I really enjoyed wearing this dress. It is made of a beautiful fabric that has a bit of shine. The colors are bright, but not flourescent. The neckline was a bit lower cut that I antiicpated.
See more reviews:
1 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×