You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Citrus Candy Pop Dress
Rental $85 Retail $498
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Win the best-dressed award of the party in this bold kate spade new york dress! Shown here with the Badgley Mischka's Garden Party Earrings and Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Ring.
Chat with a Stylist
Pink and Orange silk mikado (74% silk, 26% cotton). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Full skirt with black grosgrain detail at waist. Hidden side zipper. 38” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted – dress cinched in at waist
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length -(on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos64

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Daria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 9, 2012
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friends wedding. I actually picked this dress last minute b/c it turned out the dress I originally rented wasn't available. So happy I got this one! It's beautiful and it's has pockets!!! The skirt is more on the magenta/purple side that it looks on the model and the top in an orange-ish red. Beautiful color combo! I am 5'6" 125lbs, 26" waist 34 chest.. Depending on brands I am anywhere from a size 0-4 and the 0 in this Kate Spade fit perfect!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6334
Apr 7, 2014
Bright stunning and fun!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was the perfect amount of girly and fun. The bright colors made it a head turner, and I loved the fuller, longer skirt so I wasn't always worried about it riding up or anything. The only downside was I had to wear the 10 and it still barely fit my boobs. It was low cut and not made for larger chests. Because it was a party with friends I got away with it but I would not have worn it to something more professional. However I love Kate Spade and I got a ton of compliments all night!
Kate
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 7, 2014
The best dress I've ever worn!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm in LOVE with this dress...I think I received more compliments on this than my wedding dress (should I be worried?). The color is so vibrant in person and the material is excellent quality. The dress arrived without a wrinkle on it, so I literally pulled it out of the box and put it on. I am a 34C, and it was more revealing than I would normally wear. However, because the length was modest, i felt it was a good balance. I did use two pieces of fashion tape just to make sure my bra didn't peak through and it worked out perfectly. If you are a C cup or larger, I would size up for your backup size just to make sure it's comfortable in the chest area.
Bridget
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Mar 23, 2014
Pretty colors.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely went with the larger of the two sizes. Dress' cut of rib cage had tight bust for chesty ladies. I wore a black bandeau bra and went without a normal bra to cut down on the cleavage and to cut down on underwear lines. I also wore it with black tights for a formal winter event.
Tracie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 13, 2014
Gorgeous dress! Fit great!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a spring, day time wedding in Florida. It was glamorous without being over the top for a 3pm ceremony. Compliments all night! Highly recommend! (Sorry for the bad photo, but this is the only one I have from the night)
OKC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Mar 2, 2014
Long enough, great pockets for my phone, heavy material, bright color
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented twice, once for a wedding and as a backup for a party. Really classy and different. The bust was a little big for me but I made it work. The ribs are snug, which is good. I even wore with a black cami once and it still looked fancy. It's also good if you're chasing kids around and don't want to worry about slip ups.
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Feb 7, 2014
Loved the colors! Felt beautiful!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Good fit, great for a date night or party.
jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 21, 2014
Great New Years Dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! The colors really popped and made the dress stand out. It fit really well throughout the hips and waist. Bust was a little large for my 34B frame. The bust on the size 4 fit better but was too tight around my hips. The neckline really accentuated the collarbone and bust. The length of the dress was perfect. I have long legs yet the dress sat just above my knees. Material was soft and comfortable. Really liked the snaps on the inside of the dresses straps to hold your bra in place. The dress also has hidden pockets which are a great feature.
Gina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 19, 2014
Overall beautiful but fit made it difficult to wear
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Overall I really like the color and shape of the dress. What I didn't like is the fit in the bust. The 2 was a but too tight but the 4 was too big on the top for me so it was hard to find a bra to wear with this dress. I ended up wearing the 2 and a large bar but used fashion tape on the dress to make sure my bra doesn't show. I kept having to make sure in the front my bra didn't show the whole night which was inconvenient. I should have just worn the 4 I think in the end even though it was a bit looser overall. Color was beautiful though.
rrusso6
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6431
Jan 15, 2014
I wore it for my godson's christening. Everyone loved the dress! I got so many compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered the 6 & 8. Normally I'm right in between the 2. I decided to wear the 6 because it was a little more form fitting than the 8, but the 8 looked fine on as well. The color was perfect and the fabric was very nice!
ND
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Oct 27, 2013
This dress was fun and cute - perfect to wear to a fun wedding with my family!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my backup dress so I only had size 8. It fit, but was maybe a little snug around the rib cage. However, that's kind of the style of the dress (the skirt is full), and it wasn't too tight. I felt great wearing it!
Pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 15, 2013
Stunning colors for a holiday party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely adored wearing this dress! It definitely stood out from all of the black dresses everyone else was wearing. The colors are amazing and I hated sending it back! As other reviewers mentioned, if you are small-busted the fit may be a bit odd up top. I'm a 34B and was constantly adjusting all night. If I owned the dress I would shorten the straps a little and then it would fit perfectly!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3333
Nov 3, 2013
Didn't want to send it back!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The torso is a bit tight, and when you lean over in the dress, the low V neck lets everything be seen. Otherwise a PERFECT dress and would definitely recommend to anyone. So beautiful, and has POCKETS!
Ali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 1, 2013
Perfect fit. Flattering. Fun cut and color.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was actually my backup, but I'm so glad I had it as an option. I only ordered it in one size since I was planning on wearing a different dress all together, but it fit like a glove. The color combination is bright and cheerful and the style of the dress was comfortable and wedding appropriate. I'm a little short, so the length hit right at my knees, but I felt that that was a good length for a wedding anyway. Because it is Fall now, I wore a black cashmere cardigan in the evening. It is a very versatile dress and a black pashmina would've worked just as well. I received compliments all night. This was my first RTR experience and I'm just about to order another for a wedding later this month!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Sep 20, 2013
Super fun, twirly dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This might be my favorite rental so far. Colors I would never normally put together work great on this dress. Very comfortable (the 2 was a bit large in the chest though, so I went a size smaller). Mid-reception discovery: pockets! They are more toward the front of the dress than on the sides. Highly recommend this one!
TARA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6522
Aug 12, 2013
I loved this dress! It was such bright fun colors!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress ran a bit small in the waist and large in the chest.
Jocelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 30, 2013
I LOVE this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress as my second choice for a formal Christmas party I attended. It was so beautiful I had to wear it. The colors are super bright and amazing. The material is a thick and high quality. The only thing I'd comment on as a warning is that the V-neck does much lower than it does in the picture and my bra was showing - my husband had to be on the lookout for me. Also, the back is really stiff so the area near the back of the neck was straight and popped up. A little weird, but nothing could deter me from loving the dress :)
Rikki
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 29, 2013
Amazing dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and the fit of this dress was incredible! Perfect summer dress for a wedding! The bust was a little revealing, and if you were standing just right you could see down my bust, but it wasn't terrible. Fits pretty true to size.
rose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 25, 2013
Great for the occasion!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved, loved, loved this dress! I rented it for a friend's January 2013 wedding. I received so many compliments! The dress itself, as noted in other reviews, was a bit low in the front. However, it fit me well enough that I didn't feel over-exposed. I've lost a significant amount of weight over the last year (approximately 40 lbs) so I was nervous about sizing. I rented a 6 and an 8 -- and, luckily, the 6 was just right (the 8 was much too big)!
sarah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jul 22, 2013
I wore this for my bridal shower! I felt amazing. everyone loved it and I stood out.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit true to size in the waste and flared out at the bottom. I felt and looked amazing in this dress!
Carrie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 162 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jul 2, 2013
Thank goodness for a backup dress! I used the larger size!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got tons of compliments on this Kate Spade. I wore big, blue/green earrings, and those were a hit too. (Its the season for contrasting colors, I suppose.) Felt awesome all night. The dress at the ribs was a little snug, but that's always the case for me. The neckline is really low. Loved the pockets! Great dress! Fun for dancing!
marine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jun 28, 2013
The color and fabric are stunning. Perfect for a summer cocktail party.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was true to size, however it was a little large up top. I had to be careful and keep checking the cleavage area throughout the night. The length/color/fabric were all perfect. Got lots of compliments!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jun 18, 2013
Perfect Dress for my Bridal Shower
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is so cute! The colors are fantastic, and the top fits like a corset (but not uncomfortable). If you have a smaller chest you could prob go braless, but it can be worn with a regular bra, as long as it's demi/low cut. It makes you look super narrow. I did not wear spanx, and I didn't feel like I needed them. Great dress!!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Jun 13, 2013
Good dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I liked it but cannot say I LOVED it. It was very comfortable and had pockets(always love a pocket!) but for me it wasn't that flattering. I've seen other photos and it looks VERY pretty on other people. I think, it just wasn't great for me. Good dress but not great.
LP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 12, 2013
Great colors, flattering and forgiving fit
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love the colors of this dress as I'm a sucker for brights. I wore it for my graduation dinner but it would work well day or night. The bust is very flattering and the full skirt was crucial at a time I knew I would be eating a lot!
Alix
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
May 27, 2013
This dress was great choice for a wedding at a yacht club.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress!! The material flowed great and was light weight, so it was easy to move/dance in. Perfect dress for a Spring or Summer wedding.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 19, 2013
Fantastically Fun Comfortable Dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Had a great first experience with RtR! Tons of compliments throughout the night. The dress itself is a comfortable style - so you can freely eat and drink :) It was a great length. My only "con" was that since I have a smaller torso section it was a tad baggy in the arm pit area and the neckline became more plunging than I was comfortable with. Nothing a black camisole under didn't fix. Would definitely recommend this dress and the whole experience of renting!
Alissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
May 15, 2013
I got so many compliments. I wore this to a rehearsal dinner at a yacht club in San Francisco.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: the bride told me she also purchased this dress for her rehearsal din (thank God she didn't!!) It made me feel comfortable and beautiful. I wore simple, black satin peep toes sling backs and a bracelet and diamond earrings. The colors are bright and bold - which if you are not a colorful dresser (like me) this is a great option to try. Con: I usually wear a 4 but I wore the 6. The bust runs small and I don't have a large chest by any means. The shoulder straps were a bit large. If I were to purchase it, I would have that altered. Fabulous birthday dress, rehearsal din or when you want to be a princess for an evening. Very girly. Loved it.
Pauline
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
May 13, 2013
Lots of compliments...great service from RTR!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is a lovely colour. The front plunges quite a bit so finding a bra that doesn't show can be challenging.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 10, 2013
Even though I was sick - this dress still made me feel beautiful!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is adorable! About 10 minutes after this picture, a girl came screaming from her balcony down to the cocktail hour of the wedding we were at saying she worked for Kate Spade and loved the way the dress loved on me. Several compliments, wore with 2 Lilly Pulitzer bangles and black Badgley Mishka pumps. Very comfortable, but the band follows right below the sternum making it difficult to eat a full meal sitting down I was able to wear a bra with the dress, and trust me, if you have a large bust - you will be at your chin.
Deanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Apr 8, 2013
Very fun dress!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress, it was so perfect for the beach wedding! I didn't get the chance to shed all my baby weight in time and this dress covered it all up and was very slimming! I ended up wearing the larger size (10) but the 8 did fit, I just wouldn't have been able to move most of the night :) The top was a tad big but nothing a little fashion tape couldn't fix. My favorite feature was the pockets in the dress, it hid my lip gloss perfectly! I'm not sure I'd ever rent a dress without pockets again. Overall, great dress, would highly recommend!
Stacie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Apr 7, 2013
My wife felt very pretty in it. Got tons of compliments.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
She had no complaints. It was comfortable for her and she enjoyed how pretty she looked.
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Mar 16, 2013
so classic and pretty! a fun party dress to dance in!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was PERFECT. I loved everything about it, it is very figure flattering and makes your waist look tiny and your cleavage look awesome with a deep v (which was great because I have a small b cup). I wore this to semiformal, and loved that I felt amazing without having to wear a skin tight body con or something super short. This dress is more of a wow factor than it looks while staying classy and pretty and the colors are great! Better than a boring black dress. I got tons of compliments and danced the night away! (sizing wise I go between a 0-2, and the 0 ended up working perfectly)
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 7443
Mar 10, 2013
Perfect dress... got lots of compliments!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
My husband and I went to a couples bridal shower at a country club this last weekend. I was thrilled with my dress selection. I was very impressed with RTR's punctuality, helpfulness and shipment of my items. I thought it fit just a bit tight at the top around my chest, but the 12 was far too big so I went with the smaller size Appropriate length for my height; oftentimes dresses end up too short because of my long legs! Highly recommend it -
Fabulous!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 6, 2013
I LOVE this dress. The color is so much fun!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I cannot say enough good things about this dress. The skirt is full and fun and makes you want to dance all night. The v-neck is a little low, which I liked because I have small girls and I thought it made the dress a little sexy and balanced the full skirt. You can wear a regular bra, no pockets, which is surprising for the full skirt. My favorite thing about this dress, besides the amazing color, is that you felt very secure in it, nothing was going to pop out so you could just dance and relax and there was no tugging or futzing. I received so many compliments and told so many people about RTR at this wedding. I normally wear a size 2 at Banana, but have been a size 4 in every other RTR except for this one. I read everyone's reviews and just went with the size 2 and it was perfect. I have a small chest, but broad shoulders and a wide rib-cage and this dress still fit perfectly!
Veronica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Feb 22, 2013
Every RTR moment I have is unforgettable! I received tons of compliments on this super cute dress.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my Valentine's Day themed bridal shower and it was absolutely perfect. I matched all of the decor perfectly, which all of my guests noticed and commented on. I rented this in an 8 and 10. I put the 8 on and it fit very nicely, with one exception, it is HUGE in the bust. If you have big girls to fill it out, more power to you, but I am very slender on top so I did have to wear a bandeau bra underneath or otherwise I would've been way overexposed. It was February in New York, so I wore opaque black tights and a little black shrug. So adorable. Highly recommend, but be prepared for the big bust.
LINATdK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 16, 2013
Classy!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Loved it. The colors are great, the fit is very comfortable! I looovved that it had pockets. I had to wear tights and a jacket because it was pretty cold where I was but I felt very chic in this dress - especially since it was a window item in one of the 'high end' stores where we were staying. So glad I could rent it and still fit the bill :)
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 15, 2013
Loved the dress, perfect for Valentines day!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fit was true to size to a little large. So many compliments on the dress from strangers!
M.T.
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Feb 3, 2013
Great fit & fun colors - bit of pink made it stand out from all the red dresses at a Heart Ball!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR dress, and it worked out great! I wore it to a American Heart Association fundraiser where lots of women wore red. My dress fit in well but the added pop of pink made it stand out! Well pressed & clean. The size 6 was super tight on my chest, the 8 fit great. Very easy to wear. I am normally a silver accessory girl but the gold zipper in the back encouraged me to wear gold accents and that was a fun break from the norm! I am very tall and I love to wear heals, and this dress hit just right above my knees. Will definitely RTR again!
Happiness
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Jan 28, 2013
This dress made me feel both fun and sophisticated! Lots of compliments (Kate Spade?!)
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The neckline scoops a bit low. It was tricky to find the right bra that wouldn't peek out a bit.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress