You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Citrus Candy Pop Dress
Rental $85 Retail $498
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Win the best-dressed award of the party in this bold kate spade new york dress! Shown here with the Badgley Mischka's Garden Party Earrings and Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Ring.
Chat with a Stylist
Pink and Orange silk mikado (74% silk, 26% cotton). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Full skirt with black grosgrain detail at waist. Hidden side zipper. 38” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted – dress cinched in at waist
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length -(on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos64

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Sandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jan 24, 2013
Fun Dress!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love this dress! I got the 6 and 8 for a baby shower at a nice restaurant. I fit into both, but the 8 was more comfortable in the bust/shoulders so I went with that size. The waist was very fitted on both. The colors are amazing! I wore with a small cashmere cardigan for some of the shower and black patent pumps. Got lots of complements on the color and style. It was very lady like and the skirt was an amazing length and had just the right amount of fullness. So fun to wear!
Thea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Jan 17, 2013
Made my waist look TINY!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I am in love with this dress. The metal zipper is a little stubborn, and if you're boobilicious like me, your twins might be coming to the party! But the dress does make your waist look tiny, and I loved the dress so much that I might buy one for myself! It wasn't too long at all, and I'm pretty short. You might want to wear a black tank top underneath if you are trying to be demure.
PearlStyle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 3, 2013
The fact that NO ONE was wearing color and my RTR stood out!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit from the waist down, was perfect. The fit from the waist up...was interesting. I have a small bust, so I was able to wear the deep V just fine, however, the top the dress in the back, was too big. Perhaps it was made for someone with a long torso, either way, my hair covered up the buckling at the top. Also, the zipper, although it looks fabulous, is kind of cheap, in the sense, that it's hard to zip, not because you can't fit, but it takes some umf. Other than that, the dress was fabulous. I styled it ala Carrie from STTC the Paris episodes. Lace black tights, chunky gold necklace, and wavy hair. It all worked. Also, I should add, that my first rental did not fit when I received it on Friday the 28th, I hoped on the phone with a customer service agent, and we went through dress by dress until we found the perfect replacement. It arrived the next day at noon!
laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 2, 2013
Super cute!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was bright, fun and comfortable with a great fit! The only issue was that I had to use double sided hem tape to keep the dress from showing my bra and it was a little big longer on me (I'm 5'3") than the model shown but that was ok!
Alia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Dec 24, 2012
Great dress, perfect colors for season!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a white house holiday party and felt great in it! got some sweet compliments from other guests too. The one thing i'd warn you about is the bust. I was a bit self concious about how low it came down, i felt like i was bursting out (i'm a C) but with my black scarf it worked out fine and also i am probably more sensitive about this than is appropriate.
LSG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5443
Dec 21, 2012
Getting tons of compliments and feeling amazing!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was by far my favorite RTR rental- and I've rented a lot! I love Kate Spade and this dress did not disappoint. I wore this to my office Christmas party and received compliments all night. The cut of the dress is relatively conservative but still feminine. I'm very tall so it was nice to find a dress that was actually long enough. The skirt is full and the little hidden pockets were so fun. The dress colors were vibrant and very holiday appropriate. The only slightly negative thing about this dress was that the zipper was a little difficult to zip- the teeth kept getting stuck and it took several tries to zip all the way. I love love LOVE this dress and would absolutely recommend it to anyone.
CMed
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5534
Dec 18, 2012
Night on the town in festive holiday colors!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is very cute -- the colors are vivid, it has (hidden) pockets in the front, and the cut is extremely flattering. It was much smaller on top, so busty girls (C-cup and up) should consider sizing up. It also has a deep plunging neckline, but it's nothing that can't be fixed by wearing a camisole underneath. Overall, a great rental!
LeenO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Dec 17, 2012
Party Time
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A great change from the average dress. The dress was fun, flirty, comfortable, and I felt like a princess. The dress fit true to size but the zipper was not on the high end and was difficult to zip and unzip. I love RTR, everything arrives on time, the products are as described, and I have yet to find a issue after renting several dresses.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6441
Dec 10, 2012
I was so happy with how everything worked together so well! No one even knew the dress wasn't mine.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit pretty true to size. It was very low cut on me. If it were my dress, I would have taken the straps up a half inch or so (which I typically do to my dresses so they fit better). It was a very festive and fun dress! I was wearing it outside so I wore black tights and flats. It was also very long so might be too long on some.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 26, 2012
A-DOR-A-BLE dress, easy fit!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is the PERFECT easy style for a party or cocktail look - especially with the holidays coming up! I got a 4 - my normal size - and it was a bit big in the hips and long in the skirt so I think I would definitely size down in this one. SUCH an easy fit though! Would recommend for any shape (especially if you're bigger on bottom or in any way insecure about your hips or midsection) - flattering and sure to give you an hourglass silhouette!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 14, 2014
Very pretty dress, but not suitable for the small chested. It was far too big on the top :(
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Very pretty dress, but not suitable for the small chested. It was far too big on the top :( Very pretty color though and the skirt is very flattering
Joanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 4, 2014
Fun, flattering dress - great color!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the look of this dress. It was the perfect "statement" piece for a big event. Received a ton of compliments on the color and the overall style. However, it was a bit roomy in the bust (of course, I am a bit small in the bust). I am a 34B and I wish it had been more fitted. Overall, however, really liked the dress. LOVE the pockets!!!
Sarah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Mar 31, 2014
Love the colors!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Dress was beautiful, great colors and stands out in a sea of black and boring. The top was more low cut than I expected from pics/reviews. I am a 34DD+ and felt a bit exposed for my work event (had it been a party or wedding I would have been more comfortable). Dress has pockets and hit just below the knee for me (5'3"). Not that awkward tea length but just right. Paired with opaque black tights and black heels, wore a short, fitted, velvet blazer over it for most of the night.
Katherine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 29, 2014
Such a disappointment!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress in a size 2 and size 0 as a back-up based on its reviews. It was so large in the bust, I was unable to wear either size. What a disappointment because the dress is gorgeous. If you are smaller on top, this is definitely not the dress for you.
lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 28, 2014
It's a perfect pop of color and has a very flattering a-line
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented a 2 and 4 -- the 4 was a little big on top, so I went down a size.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 26, 2014
Apparently not that great for larger chests
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress...I wish I could've worn this. The colors are beautiful in person. Based on the reviews I thought this would work well for my 34D chest...but it wasn't. This was my back up dress so I only ordered a 4, I wish I had a 6 to see if it would have worked. The size 4 fit me perfectly everywhere...but the chest. My chest was completely smashed and pooled over the top...not an attractive look at all. Great dress...but not for me.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Feb 26, 2014
I love that this dress has pockets!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for NYE and it was a great way to stand out in the sea of LBDs and sequins. The color is really fun and vibrant! The plunge is pretty deep, so I ended up working a cami underneath to cover up just a bit more. Overall, it was a great dress that I can see being good for many occasions.
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5441
Feb 26, 2014
Show the girls off!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this when I was 2 months pregnant. For me that was the time that my boobs were full and perky but I had very little change below the chest. However I was unsure how my changing hips would fit, so I picked dress b/c of the full skirt. Received so many compliments!
AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 22, 2014
n/a Returned
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not for large busts! High waisted, was very unflattering to my small frame and large (natural) bust. Returned
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 7, 2014
Fun party dress, but really low neck!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was so fun and I absolutely loved the colors and shape of it! The only issue I had (the reason that I rated it a 4 instead of a 5), is that it is VERY low cut. With a cami underneath, it is fine, and I still recommend renting this dress, but the neckline is something to be aware of.
K-Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3521
Jan 1, 2014
Beautiful pop of color!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a backup dress because UPS decided not to leave the original dress I wanted to wear in front of our place and I needed one right away for NYE! RTR's customer service is pretty awesome, I told them about my predicament and overnighted this dress to me, which I think was better than my initial choice. The neckline runs pretty low, all you need is the right bra. I fit into the 2, but it would have been uncomfortable after eating a lot, so I wore the 4. And the rest of the other women were right, if you are shorter, the top part might run long. The 2 might be better to wear in that respect but I wanted to be comfortable. I got compliments on the dress the whole night nevertheless. It makes you look thinner than you are. One of the best dresses I've rented!
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 31, 2013
Returned
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I love Kate Spade and this dress is so pretty and wonderful. However, size 8 Kate Spade usually fits me perfectly with a flared skirt, but this was a lot tighter in the chest than many of her other dresses. Fortunately RTR is a total rock start company and got me another dress before NYE, but this dress is not a typical Kate Spade 8.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Nov 15, 2013
Compliments all night!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
LOVED this dress. It fit like a glove, the material was very nice... the"V" of the dress was a bit deep for me, but nothing a nice black tank top couldn't fix. It was the perfect birthday dinner dress and I received compliments from random strangers all night! I have rented from RTR many times, but this dress was by far my favorite :)
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6633
Sep 29, 2013
Everyone loved this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was as expected, but neckline was LOW. I chose to wear a black bandeau under the dress. That helped me feel more secure. I pared it with opaque black tights and black platform peep toe pumps. I got lots of compliments!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Sep 11, 2013
Prep Fantastic!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Kate Spade classic! You feel like an American doll! Runs a little large in the upper half of the garmet. Otherwise its a swell design and option for a wedding!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Sep 9, 2013
Top super revealing. Fit funny. And not ha ha funny.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this as a back up dress. The dress was cute and the color was great, but the top of this dress was gaping open and there was no way I could have worn this out. This dress might work if you have a bigger chest, but with my small to average size bosom, my bra and everything was just hanging out there for god and everyone to see. No thank you. Not for work party. Maybe if I was twerking, or something. But not in front of my co workers.
Masha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Sep 7, 2013
Simple and gorgeously flattering to any woman's shape.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I would suggest sizing down. This dress really makes your waist look small. No cons here.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Aug 26, 2013
I wish I had taken a photo that evening, but I had so much fun in this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pro: Great colors, great for summer wedding pop of color. The waist band hits you in the smallest part, and you will look teeny with an hourglass shape. I wish this dress was mine! Con: The top is low cut, but I everyone (even the gals) said "the girls" look great I usually wear a 6, but since it was loose over the hips, the 4 fit. The 6 was very loose in the top section
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 20, 2013
FANTASTIC dress, got so many compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding after the dress I had originally wanted was damaged. I tried it on at the RTR showroom and liked it, but didn't love it, and got it as a back-up. But it was PERFECT for the wedding. It's a great fit - super flattering. I'm pretty busty with a smaller waist so I often have trouble finding dresses that fit me well in both places but this one did. It was so comfortable, easy to dance in and I got compliments all night. I definitely recommend this dress. Seriously, rent it.
AG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Aug 18, 2013
Can't go wrong with Kate Spade.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was at fun little dress to wear compared to many LBDs. Fit was perfect and style was very classy. Received a lot of compliments. You will have to add this to your rental collection.
Natalie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7431
Jul 6, 2013
The only regret I have is that I don't own it. I got tons of compliments all night long
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The pockets came in handy while navigating the recpetion :)
Gina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Jul 5, 2013
Loved the shipping and delivery. So easy. Beautifully packaged. The experience was awesome.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was beautiful, little low cut. Difficult to find right bra with it. Bra was peaking through all night. Little uncomfortable. Lot of compliments though and it felt good to wear a Kate Spade dress that I could never afford.
Tiffany
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 24, 2013
I love this dress! So much so, I had to own it.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The only fit detail I would mention is the top bust part could be a bit more fitting (or I guess I could have a little more boobs to fill it out a bit more?) Either way--fabric gave a lttile in that are and found myself adjusting quite a bit during the evening. Other than that I LOVE this dress and I received so many compliments on it!
KC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3621
Jun 18, 2013
Didn't Work
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I had read the reviews that this dress ran large but what they really mean is that it is cut for a tall person. It would have fit perfectly if I could have hemmed the straps and pulled the dress top up about two inches. The torso is just way too long for my petite frame. Neither size worked. Lucky for me my back up dress was the most amazing dress I have ever worn. 3 stars because it is a nice dress - great colors, love the fabric, and who doesn't love Kate Spade. Also, RTR is the best! But those who are vertically challenged should we aware. . .
AP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jun 17, 2013
Beautiful color, but really, really low!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the color of this dress and the lady like style. First of all, the zipper was really tough to zip. Put something over it (like a towel). Even though the dress fit fine, it was still just difficult to zip. This dress is really, really low like other women said. The top has some room to in it, so I was really worried about showing off the girls during the wedding ceremony. I used my sample of Hollywood Fashion Tape to keep everything tucked in. I received tons of compliments in this dress and felt very appropriate for the ocassion.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Jun 5, 2013
The ultimate party dress. Transitioned from the rehearsal dinner to bar perfectly!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Tight in the chest and the length of the torso was a little shorter than anticipated, but the black ribbon makes your waist look nice and teeny :)
Katharine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
May 28, 2013
This dress was made of a gorgeous material and has a nice shine to it.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I really enjoyed wearing this dress. It is made of a beautiful fabric that has a bit of shine. The colors are bright, but not flourescent. The neckline was a bit lower cut that I antiicpated.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
May 23, 2013
The perfect pop of color to wow at any event!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So in love with this dress-- it's loud and attention-grabbing, but the shape is very elegant and traditional. I have a smaller bust, but it still made me look sexy and I love how the waist is accentuated with the black belt. So fun and perfect for parties, events, or a wedding.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 22, 2013
Loved the colors and shape of this dress. Very flattering!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress for apple-shaped ladies, of which I am one. The black creates a nice waist and the pink portion creates a flattering A-line. One warning -- the top is very low cut, which can be fun, but it's not the most demure dress in that regard. I paired it with a black cardigan and it looked great.
Allison
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
May 5, 2013
Bold colors, beautiful dress, runs small
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress in an 8 for the Kentucky Derby. The RTR review advice told me to get my second size in a larger size, but it wasn't available for the dates I needed, so I opted not to get a second size at all. Unfortunately, the 8 didn't fit and I didn't get to wear this dress. I was able to exchange it for another dress, which showed up just in the nick of time. The folks at RTR were really great about the exchange. I got a prompt email response even after regular business hours and the new dress arrived just when they said it would. This was my first RTR experience, and even though this dress didn't work out I'd definitely rent again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress