You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Watercolor Wish Dress
Rental $150 Retail $1250
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Step out in style in this insanely sexy Watercolor Wish Dress by Herve Leger. This is the perfect dress to add some pop into your wardrobe. Paired with Ciner's Antique Cascading Necklace to complete the look! For more drama, try a trendy yet easy smokey eye with Lancome's Color Design 5 Shadow and Liner Palette in Midnight Rush.
Chat with a Stylist
Teal ombre bondage jersey. Scoop neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip with black trim. 33'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - ombre detail great to de-emphasize hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra - wear with SPANX for additional cinch at waist
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos48

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

claude
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Apr 15, 2014
This dress is everything. I would sell a kidney to own it forever.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I normally wear a 25 in jeans, I'm 5' with a/b boobs + a big butt. I loved this dress and wanted to kidnap it. It's quite possibly the best girls' night out dress ever. It's definitely curve hugging but sucks in all the right places. It doesn't look super sexy when you're sitting down since the seams move a little upward, but when you're dancing + walking, it's gorgeous. The ombre is perfection. I'd never considered an Herve Leger before since I thought it would look vulgar on me, but I'm sure it'll be my go-to for any party / girls night out dresses going forward.
NYCfashionista
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Mar 18, 2014
Felt Sexy and Grown Up
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size. Slightly longer than I would have liked, it came to my knees but I guess it helped to make the dress more appropriate for a wedding reception. The chest was slightly bigger but I'm sure if you're well endowed, it wont be a problem. Definitely a dress to wear if you feel confident about your body, it really doesn't hide trouble spots.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Jan 4, 2014
Amazing for a VIP NYE experience.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As with all Herves, this dress is amazing.This dress was sent to me to replace the dress I initially ordered and was unavailable last minute. Great dress, felt amazing, glad to be able to wear a regular bra underneath.
SRNY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Aug 5, 2013
Sexy, but classy
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my future sister-in-law's bachelorette party in Miami and it was perfect! Great fit, so comfy, and the ombre with the darkest part being at the hips and thighs is very, very cleverly placed and flattering. It made me feel like a million bucks! Because it's so formfitting, I appreciated the fact that it was a little longer (just above the knee) and the neckline wasn't too low, so it's sexy but not trashy. I couldn't wear a bra with it though (I feel like the outline of it would show and the back seemed a bit low), so I just wore those sticky pads and felt that the support of the dress was fine. I tried on a strapless Herve Leger bandage dress before (actually at the RTR Showroom) and it looked horrible, so I had written off the entire category, but I'm glad I rolled the dice with this one. I can't wait to rent another HL dress!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 29, 2013
Gorgeous fun dress...
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It hid all the right things even though for extra coverage I wore spanx:)
Arielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jun 27, 2013
Great dress for a Saturday night out. Like comfortable full-body Spanx!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I really wanted to wear one of the newest Herve styles, but it became unavailable. I rented this one instead and ABSOLUTELY loved it - the cut is so flattering. I have never felt comfortable enough wearing an herve but EVERYONE SHOULD TRY IT - it fits like a glove and emphasizes your curves in a great way.
Maurielle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6423
Jun 25, 2013
Stunned my coworkers and my boyfriend!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've only been at my current job in a hospital for 3 months and I'm always wearing smurf blue hospital issued scrubs. So when my coworker got married and invited a lot of us to her wedding, no one recognized me in this fabulous dress! They were double taking and rubbing their eyes when they saw me. They said I have been hiding my figure in my scrubs. Just like the other HL dress I rented before, this one hugged me perfectly in all the right places. I love the color- the gradient was beautiful and I think the transition in color hits the figure so nicely. My boyfriend helped me zip it up and the first thing he said when I turned around was "you should always rent this dress." The only con to this dress was that the straps were just way too long. The top kept slipping down too low in the front, showing more of my bust than I was comfortable with at a wedding. I had no actual solution to pin or tape the straps in a way that looked nice. Good thing I have long hair and it was easy to keep hidden. Other than that- perfect! This dress transformed me into a superstar to my coworkers! I'm glad they now know that I don't always look tired and lazy like I do in the hospital, haha.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 24, 2013
Flattering and fun true bandage dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this dress for a friend's bachelorette party. It fit very snug and I likely would have been more comfortable in the M if it had been available. But it did not look too tight, was very flattering and got many compliments. I wore it with Kendra Scott's Gold Shiva of India Earrings and nude pumps!
Maeve
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
May 29, 2013
Fun and flattering, a Vegas ready dress.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The moment I slipped this on I started smiling. I was really excited about how it fit. Tight and sexy, but not overly revealing. Very flirty and tasteful.
LL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
May 14, 2013
Fit like a glove
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a lot darker then the product image portrays. It also is very long. I am 5'11'' and it was a few inches above my knees. The dress really gives you an hour glass figure with the smaller bandages above the hips and larger ones below. Great dress overall.
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
May 6, 2013
This dress made me feel classy and sexy at the same time!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ths dress was a big hit at the wedding I attended! I was a bit nervous because a medium was not available the weekend I needed it, so I was worried that the small would not fit. However, the small looked fabulous and showed off all of my curves! It was tight and because I have a short torso, it bunched up a little under my chest. But overall this dress was awesome when paired with accessories and I received a lot of compliments!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3422
Apr 22, 2013
Beautifil, flattering, & unique!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, the ombre color scheme of this dress. I was nervous about this being "too sexy" for a wedding bc Herve is known to be a bit scandalous, but the longer length and thick straps made it very appropriate, but still a "stand out" dress. Very glad I got the small for this though, the XS was literally half the size of the S, so if you have any sort of curves, I recommend the small or sizing up. But I loved wearing this!
Hannah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3343
Apr 19, 2013
Fit beautifully
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore it to a fraternity formal and got tons of compliments. It was very fitted and shows every curve. Had to wear a strapless bra. I'm so happy with the Rent The Runway Customer Service.
jacque
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Mar 21, 2013
This dress made me feel like a million bucks!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my SIL to Be's Bachelorette Party in Vegas. Having never rented a dress before, I was worried about how it would turn out. The dress(es) arrived as scheduled at our hotel (mind you Hard Rock charged me $12 processing grrr...) I first tried on the medium because the small looked SO small. However, the medium was way too big. The straps were very stretched out. I then put the small on and once it was zipped (w/some help,) it fit like a SKiN tIGHT GlovE, but my god it was georgous! Since we were in Vegas I did what every good girl would do, I pushed my boobs up for max cleavage and rolled the hem up about 8 inches (no joke it was down to my knees and I'm 5'6". The colors and feel of the fabric were to die for. The top is not white, but more like a creamy taupe. Like I said, the fit was super tight, but there was not bulging or pinching, it was super flattering and pretty comfortable. I wore nude peep toe platform heels, a simple necklace and tennis bracelet. I must admit though, that it was tight enough that I felt like I couldn't eat a single thing, not even a biscuit! lol So you might not want to wear this dress anywhere where people will look at you funny when you order a biscuit and only have room to eat half of it! Haters gonna hate! Can't wait for an excuse to wear another Herve!
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Feb 18, 2013
Sexy and Sophisticated!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my birthday and could not have been happier. It felt age appropriate and everyone loved it, especially the ombre coloring which looks amazing in person. I wore a size small, and found that the straps were a bit loose and the dress went below the knee, but I folded it up and it stayed in place for the most part. Overall, a great dress!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 27, 2013
The perfect wedding dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did not originally order this dress (it was sent instead of my back up size), but I could not have been happier with the dress. It fit wonderfully; I could adjust the amount of cleavage and the length was perfect to not be overly provocative for a wedding. I got so many compliments on this dress. I would recommend it to everyone!!!
Catherine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Jan 23, 2013
I felt like a celebrity in this dress!!! I got an overwhelming amount of compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely go up a size bigger than what you normally wear. I am normally an XS, but it was way too tight. Luckily, rentherunway lets you order a second size! It definitely shows all of your curves! The dress was way too long for me, but it was easy to fix with hem tape. I I could not have asked for a better dress to wear at my senior dance! I will definitely be renting this dress again!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 3, 2013
Perfect for a Ferrari party! Many compliements throughout the night!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
To be honest, I wasn't in love with this dress when I first tried it on. It was way too long for both my preference and my petite build, and I didn't really like the rounded U neck tank neckline, I thought it was a bit athletic feeling. However when I actually wore the dress and put it together with hair, makeup, shoes, and accesories, I liked it much better and thought the look came together really well. This is more of a subtle, understated Herve rather than all out sexy. It worked well for the Ferrari cocktail party I was attending. Obviously I wanted to look good and have the best dress there, but since it wasn't a super fancy event, I didn't want to go all out glam or look like I was trying too hard. This dress was perfect for it, still sexy and interesting without being over the top. I would recommend this for events like these, for events like my birthday or NYE, this would be too understated for my taste. I used tape to shorten the dress two bands length, and it made a huge difference in how the dress looked on me. I thought it fit very true to size, I usually wear XS in Herve, and this fit the same as the others I've worn. I felt great in it and got many compliments throughout the night!
Keisha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Dec 10, 2012
My first Herve'! It was great..I loved it and received a lot of compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Herve' dresses are true "bandage dresses" so it fits very tight but comfortably.
Jenna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Nov 29, 2012
I absolutely adore this dress!! I've rented it more than once and every time it's a knock-out
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I can wear either a small or a medium in this dress depending on how worn the dress is(I've mostly opted for the medium) and the look that I'm going for...It's definitely body hugging and it shows more cleavage than pictured especially if you are fuller busted like me but it's also not too revealing, the length is appropriate for most occasions. I was able to wear it with a regular or push-up bra each time and no shape wear needed as is the case for most Herve dresses. The color gradient effect is very slimming and trust me others will know when you're rockin' an Herve!!!
STM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Feb 7, 2012
Felt like THE birthday girl!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to celebrate my 27th birthday. I was a little scared that it would be too long since I am 5' 0' but it hit about 1" above my knee, perfect for the look I wanted. When I showed my beau the dress his mouth fell open and I wasn't even wearing it yet. At my birthday dinner everyone, including strangers, complimented me on how well it fit my body. It truly is a piece that accentuates all the right curves of a woman's body. I plan to purchase a HL dress in the near future. The coloring of the dress is more beautiful in person. I highly recommend this dress if you want to feel sexy and like a million bucks.
marlegnne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Oct 26, 2012
I felt like ROYALTY in this dress! A beautiful dress that was classy and sexy.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Although I have broad shoulders the straps of my dress were a little loose but other than that the dress fit like a glove. It was loose enough that I could dance and form fitting enough to be sexy. I thought I could get away with wearing a regular bra but I had to go strapless that's something to keep in mind. Overall I would rent it again in a heart beat! I am a happy RTR customer.
Renee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 18, 2012
Common Compliment was "Stunning"
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was true to size. I usually wear a size 4, and ordered a small. It is definitely fitted, but I think a medium would have been too big. I am 5'7. I wore it in Vegas, so I also ordered hem tape. Otherwise it would have been too long for a nightclub outing, even though I'm not a shorter girl. Be prepared for the fact that the dress is heavy, and you will definitely feel it more than a lighter dress when you are wearing it.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 16, 2012
I felt so SEXY in this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have a big chest, it was a little tight on that area, but it was perfect because i got away without having to wear a bra. The colors are so much prettier in person. The pictures dont do it justice. Looked great with a tan!
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2334
Oct 9, 2012
Great pick!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have now rented a few Herve dresses and they have all fit well. This one was a bit shorter than the other dresses I rented but it was perfect for the occasion and I received many compliments. I paired it with some fun jewelry and sparkly shoes.
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 27, 2012
WOW!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
THIS DRESS IS AMAZING. FITS LIKE A GLOVE. GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS!!! FELT LIKE A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!
Jinaan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Sep 18, 2012
Wore this to a Bachelorette party in NYC, fit beautifully! It was a hit!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am only 5'1" and the dress length came to my knee. I tried on the XS and the S and both fit very well. The reason i ended up wearing the S was because I wanted to have some 'give' in the dress because we were going out to dinner before the Bachelorette party. I am a 30 DD and i didnt need to wear a bra!. Beautiful dress, great fit, easy process. Will definitely rent this dress or this designer's dresses again. The XS was shorter, which i wanted, and was very fitted. It was wearable, but only if you are not going to go out for a big dinner!
Brooke
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Sep 13, 2012
I received so many compliments about this dress! Gorgeous, body flattering dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the cut and colors of the dress -- perfection!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 24, 2011
did not want to return it!!! got tons of compliments.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely amazing. I have loved most of the other dresses I have rented, but this one blows all others out of the water...don't mind the pun. I felt hotter than I ever have before, and did not want to send this one back!! love love love!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jul 5, 2012
This dress made me feel like a million dollars!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my 30th birthday, and received so many compliments. Even though it is very tight, it was still very comfortable and I was able to dance all night. I will definitely rent an Herve Leger dress again!!!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jan 4, 2012
A few people at the party asked me where I got it and said they'd never seen anything like it before!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally got this dress due to a suggestion by one of the stylists; the other dress I had ordered didn't have the size I wanted. I tried this one in the XS, and it was definitely pretty snug but it was beautiful! I got a LOT of compliments at my New Year's party and overall, it was just great. I'm 5'0 but I'm fairly curvy, and a size 34B as well.
Alexi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 4, 2012
The compliments I received!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is stunning. It is very fitted, but in all the right places. I am busty and did not have to wear a bra with it because it held me in so well. Would absolutley rent Herve again!
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Dec 5, 2011
The fact that I got a call from the founder to let me know that my late shipment would definitely arrive on time!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. It fit well on an athletic/curvy figure. It was a little bit longer on me since I'm not very tall, but was still above the knee. I would definitely recommend it.
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 5, 2014
Great dress, very flattering on short walk from suite to restaurant, two men complimented my husband
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
In general, this fit fine through lower waist and hips, but I have a large bust (30E) and unlike many of the HL dresses on this site, it had not been stretched out at all, so it was definitely like a corset over my ribs and bust-- but no flab and who isn't willing to suck it in a bit for fashion? I am generally between xs and s depending on the dress and cut and I would probabl
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 19, 2013
Great dress, but didn't blow me away.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
While Herve dresses are always amazing, I wasn't as impressed with this one as I was with one I had ordered before. The colors were not as vibrant as I was expecting. Ended up wearing a dress I had instead of this one.
Purnima
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6623
Nov 7, 2013
My daughter looked like a million buck in this dress.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
We decided to rent a dress vs. spending crazy dollars on a dress that she would wear literally only once (that is what they do). and she rented this one and my oh my, she looked amazing.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Oct 28, 2013
Color & fit are amazing
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Love Herve dresses, the fit is a little small, but they always look amazing!
A.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Sep 10, 2013
Amazing dress! - Sucks that I didn't get to wear it out!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Didn't get to wear this dress out (hence no photo) due to customer service issues (which were all amazingly resolved!), but I definitely would have! It fit perfectly and played up my shape so well. Wear a bra if you want/need extra accentuation.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Sep 7, 2013
Dress was not for me
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is very nice looking, however I felt like it was not flattering on my figure. I had to return it.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Aug 27, 2013
I loved this dress... it held everything in just the right place!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I could have worn the Small but in order to make sure I was comfortable over a long night, I decided to go with the larger size. Because of the construction, both fit pretty well. The shape is extremely flattering. I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress