Hervé Léger

Totally Worth It Dress

$40 rental
$995 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You're spicy! This Herve Leger is one dress that will make him regret it! Show off your curves and add a bold gold bangle for an extra glam look.

Also available in pink.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Red stretch bandage. V neckline. Deep v back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

148 reviews

Fit
Small 14
True to Size 124
Large 10
Photos 99
Kristina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 24, 2013

Stunning, show-stopper dress. You will look and feel like a million bucks.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Herve Leger knows how to design for women's bodies. This dress plays up every curve. It's very va-va-voom. I felt very sexy wearing but it's still looks and feels classy. The fabric is thick and holds you in. The color is PERFECT! It's a real standout. The dress looks and feels expensive, not cheap or tacky. I received compliments all night long from both men and women, young and old, about how amazing I looked. I ordered both the Small and the Medium but ended up wearing the Small and I'm glad I did because the bust stretches out through the night and the Medium would have been way too large a few hours into my evening. Get the fashion tape to keep the dress securely over your bra. I didn't do that and the bust would slip occaissionally while I was dancing and I would have to adjust it back over my bra. And the back-less bra attachment you can buy at any department store to make any bra backless. I bought one of those and was able to wear my normal bra backless so that nothing showed in the back. You won't regret renting this dress. It was such a hit and I loved it so much that I didn't want to send it back. I would wear this dress every chance I got if I owned it. LOVED IT!!! Would rent it again and other Herve Leger dresses as well.
Margaux
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 20, 2013

Perfect fit, amazing color

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I think this dress fit true to size and was exceptionally flattering as well. No cons at all in my opinion.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jul 22, 2013

Tons of compliments! Showstopper!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to opening night of a Broadway show and it definitely made an impression! The material is so great; it really helps with holding you in. The color is fantastic. I wore this with nude heels and very little jewelry, just gold earrings and carried a gold handbag...the dress speaks for itself. Awesome choice!
brooke
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

This dress was amazing! I wore it to the premier of my show Summer Camp in NYC.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great Fit!
Josie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 11, 2013

Super fun and sexy!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was perfect for a night out in Vegas. Great length and the color was a very flattering red. I went with Spanx for a little extra smoothness and no bra, even though the top part was stretched out a little. The only issue I had was that the dress liked to twist around when I walked so that the zipper and seam were not centered in the back. I will definitely rent more Herve Leger from Rent the Runway!
Andréa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 7, 2013

Glamorous, Sexy, Love It!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I probably could've gone a size smaller but this one fit fine. I am extremely busty (I wear a 34G) but relatively small on the bottom so I usually have a lot of trouble finding a good dress because I really don't have a predominant dress size, but this was phenomenal. The fit is amazing, it hugs every curve, pulls you in and I didn't even have to wear a bra which never ever happens. After wearing this dress I'm dying to rent another Herve. I didn't want to send it back!
claudia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

I wanted something bright and attention grabbing- and this was the dress! I felt sexy in red!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is pretty tight fitting however it holds you in all the right places. It was very comfortable and stretchy. I ended up wearing a lace black bra (since I have DD breasts) but it did show. Cute and sexy and would recommend!
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

Feeling like a hottie ;)

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I only got one size and picked the small. The dress was tight, but in a good way, it wasn't constricting. The fabric is a little on the heavier side, I was in an air conditioned casino so it was fine, but it might be hot to wear outside in the summer. I wore it with the nubra, which worked well for adding extra cleavage emphasis. Sometimes the top of the nubra clip would show, but it is clear plastic, so it wasn't too obvious. I wore it with nude pumps and some silver jewelry. Between the bright red power color and the figure flattering shape of the dress it will definitely get heads turning your way!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 27, 2013

This dress equaled a night of celebrity status... VIP and penthouses Vegas style.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I definitely recommend getting a size smaller than you normally wear. This dress sucks everything is for you. I wore it in Vegas, and I don't know if it was the dress, but it ended up being one of the most unforgettable nights I've ever had. This dress is 'totally worth it'.
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
May 13, 2013

Perfect for a formal event!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very slimming!
Blair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Apr 28, 2013

It was the perfect dress for my spring formal!! Perfect fit!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had wanted to order an XS but it wasn't available so I got the small. It fit perfectly everywhere except the chest. I had to put a bra on so it would fit because there was a lot of extra material there. Just a heads up if you have a small chest like me!!
Aryn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 27, 2013

I wore this for my ZTA Crown 2013 Formal. Lots of compliments and everyone loved it. Thank you!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great! I did buy the VS backless push-up because I don't like going braless, I wore the xs, it fits snug, but was very comfortable. I tried on the small just to see the difference in fit, and the top was really stretched out. So, if you are really unsure I would get the xs unless you are really large chested because there was not much size difference in the bodice.
Kerrilynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 16, 2013

I wore this dress for a fun weekend in Las Vegas…both the dress and the weekend were amazing!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This was dress was absolutely perfect for a Las Vegas weekend! It hugs in all the right places and the other renters were right…definitely rent a size smaller. In the real world I wear a 6 and/or Medium. I would never have thought to order a SMALL. But I listened to the other renters and they were right, the SMALL was perfect! I am 5’8 and have an athletic build (ie I have quad muscles and a butt!), this dress was a bit to take in at first. When you pull it out of the bag, it is so small and I really thought it was not even going to fit on my body, but as I pulled the dress on and zipped it up…it fit like a glove! Warning though, it is tight so be prepared for that! The dress is well constructed BUT for us girls who are not well endowed you will need to help your chest out. I wore a great backless bra and suggest anyone with a 34B or smaller do the same. I received so many compliments on this dress and I will definitely be renting more Herve Leger dresses.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 4, 2013

So many compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Rented this dress for a recent vacation with my boyfriend and absolutely loved it. The cut of the dress was a little tricky though. The back is cut very low and makes wearing a bra very difficult. I unfortunately at a 34D cannot go without wearing one. I had to macgyver my regular bra into a strapless to give myself a little support. The top was a little loose so I spent the majority of the night adjusting it. Regardless, I absolutely loved this dress and received so many compliments on it ( and so did my boyfriend)!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Mar 24, 2013

Perfect for my bachelorette party didn't want to take it off!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A little stretched out at the bust but the fashion tape fixed that, choose your underware wisely.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 22, 2013

Vegas done the "right way"!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress really sucks you in and makes you feel sexy. It accentuates any curves that you have and makes them pop! The top was a tiny bit too big, but I didn't need a bra and overall, it was just fine. This is such a beautiful dress and you can tell just by looking at it that it is high quality and a designer dress. It really makes you stand out in a crowd of cheap dresses!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Feb 3, 2013

Rented it for a swanky night out in Miami, felt fabulous!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
If you're at all uncomfortable wearing a form-fitting dress...stay away. For the rest of us, I would whole-heartedly rent this dress. It's incredibly sexy, and I received tons of compliments! I paired it with nude strappy heels, simple gold jewelry, and a cream Marc Jacobs clutch. Body-con/bandage dresses are meant to be snug, so they can hold you in. No need for spanx! I ordered a small and a medium (based on reviews from girls with a similar shape/size as me) and ended up wearing the small. You can't really wear a bra with this, and I felt that the small held the girls in better. (Don't need them making a public appearance!) Otherwise, the fit was basically the same between both sizes. Fabric was soft and just the right thickness. Also, the color is beautiful! A nice, bright red that looks good on almost everyone. A+!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 31, 2013

I have never gotten so many compliments on a dress. Everyone wanted to borrow it!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is hands down the sexiest dress I have ever worn. I wore it for my 21st birthday celebration, and have never received so many compliments on a dress in my life. The bandage style fabric is very flattering and skims over curves. It holds you in like spanx (although if you plan to eat or drink a lot then I suggest wearing spanx underneath as well- I was trying to hold in my belly after eating dinner and taking so many shots!). The color is absolutely beautiful and will stand out in any crowd. The top/bust of the dress will make your cleavage look great. I was able to wear a strapless bra with this dress, but the back is lower cut so I had to pull it down a few times throughout the night. This is my favorite rental so far and I want this dress in every color!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

I wore this to a Kaskade concert, and loved it! It fit my curves just right. LOVED the color.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit my hourglass figure perfectly, made my boobs and butt look awesome. I felt super skinny. Very tight fitting, so I recommend spanx if you have a tummy. My boyfriend loved it, and I felt like the best dressed girl all night. Highly recommend this dress!
Rosa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 6, 2012

Great dress!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore for my bachelorette party - felt amazing. Hugs your curves just so! Great color
Paige
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 31, 2012

Totally worth it...this dress was awesome!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit well, i've read that herve leger runs small but i wish i got a size xs instead. The small and medium i received seemed kind of stretched out. The color and style were amazing though.
Laura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

Perfect 22nd birthday dress. My friends and boyfriend loved it, really stood out!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The fit was a bit loose for me and I am typically a medium. The bust was bulgy and I'm so glad I got the boob tape. I also put silicone cups in for a little push up to fill it out. I felt very sexy in it and got lots of lovely compliments. I wouldn't suggest this dress if you have a bust size like mine, otherwise this is the perfect curve enhancing dress. My favorite feature looked amazing ;) Also buying comandos is a MUST.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 20, 2012

Attention getting dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I felt amazing in the dress! I received so many compliments from men and women about how stunning the dress was on me. Wanted attention & boy did I get it! Showed off all my curves perfectly plus created amazing cleavage. It is lower cut in the back so I just wore my NuBra stick ons but they fit perfectly in the dress to show it all off! I wanted the XS but it was not available so I rented the S. It was a little big but no one could tell but me since bandage style dress. I will rent again but would get XS. Perfect dress for my petite figure! In great condition and RTR will be my go to service for all events in future.
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 12, 2012

The color stood out from everyone else who was mostly wearing black!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As other reviews said, this dress is a bit thinner than other Herve Leger dresses that i have rented in the past. However, the dress was still incredibly comfortable despite not having the same "suck in" feeling that others give. I wore spanx underneath to keep everything in place and the material looking smooth. The top can be a bit tight if you have a larger bust than 34C, but as long as your okay with showing it off then you'll be fine. I rented the medium and the small, and felt the small was a little snug but the medium was a little too big but wore the small and it was the right choice. Even with the little issues the dress was a huge hit and I received so many compliments while wearing it, especially on the color since it was so vibrant. Perfect for a holiday party or formal!
Cyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

Red Hot Dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Oh my god. I didn't want to return this dress. It was a gorgeous fit and I am so mad I didn't get a full body picture. It hugged my butt and legs wonderfully, which I loved since they're my favorite feature. It did ride up slightly when I walked/moved because of them, but I was never at risk of revealing too much.
bianca
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 5, 2012

This dress was a show stopper. The color is gorgeous, the fit is amazing!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It was a bit tighter than I expected, so I went for the Medium. Also, it makes your boobs look UH-MAZING.
Tanya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 4, 2012

I loved this dress! Was perfect for the girls weekend in Chicago!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
True to size!
Christina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Dec 3, 2012

I wore this for my 22nd Birthday and received so many compliments. All my friends were obsessed.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So glad I was able to order two sizes the small and medium because I didn't know how this specific designer fit. There was a big difference in the way the two sizes felt so glad it all worked out. It was such a comfortable dress and fit great. Thought that it being a body con dress would make it very tight and hard to move around but was not a problem at all. My friends were all raving about it the whole night and those who didn't know about RTR before are surely going to be hitting the site. For such a high end designer it was such an amazing bargain, I'm so glad I finally tried it out. I will be surely ordering again for my next big event!!
Katy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

I loved the color!!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loooved this dress! I wore it to a sorority formal party. I am a size 26 waist and 32B chest size and the small fit very well. It was a fun dress to wore and I got a lot of compliments on it. I would definitely wear this dress again- loved it!
Watson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 16, 2012

Got so many compliments and had the best time in this dress! RTR made it all possible!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
AMAZING customer service!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

I wore this dress for my 22nd birthday and god was it a hit!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've work other Herve Leger dresses before and they never disappoint. If you're looking for something that looks and makes you feel sexy, this is the dress for you. The color is incredible and I was getting compliment after compliment all night. I'm small but busty so that is always my concern and even without a bra this dress fit like a glove and held me in in all the right places. Amazing, can't wait for the next event I'll need a rental for!
VC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

I received a ton of compliments all night!!! What a great dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered another dress that didn't fit! I called RTR and they sent me two additional dresses in time for my event. This HL dress fit perfectly!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

This was such a great dress for a girls trip to vegas!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is definitely a bit tight but the Small didn't look as good so I chose a size smaller. I chose to wear spanx with it so it looked great! The back is a bit low so make sure you fit it with your bra before you decide to wear it! Loved it !!!
Simone
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

Bam.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this number to my birthday party at Jimmy. It was a brand new item at the time so the fit was exactly as you'd expect from an Herve. The neckline is a bit lower and the dress a bit shorter than you'd think from the picture, and the back plunged as well.... To sum that up: low front, low back, short dress, tight and bright red. It's not to be worn anywhere or for anything, but for the right event it will own.
Tenley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 27, 2012

Perfect for a girls' night in Vegas. Got so many compliments and felt so confident.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was amazing. The color was gorgeous and the fit was great for showing off but still leaving a little to the imagination. Will definitely rent this dress again and check out the other colors it comes in.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Aug 7, 2012

I'm still getting compliments! I got to truly be in the spotlight for my bachelorette party in Vegas with this dress. Thanks!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this dress for my bachelorette party in Vegas. It was great! Super comfy and fit well. The back of the dress was a bit low so I ended up purchasing a low-back bra from Victoria's Secret, which fit perfectly. I was literally comfortable all night!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 7, 2012

Turning every head!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for a weekend in Chicago with my girlfriends and it definitely was a hit! I've never had so many men compliment me on what I was wearing. I will definitely rent this again!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 6, 2012

Felt like a million bucks.

Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was actually my back-up selection, but after disappointment in my first choice (dress looked worn and did not fit), I was pleasantly surprised by this one. The color is gorgeous...I'm not normally a red person, but this one was a little on the fresher, brighter side, so I liked it. I wore it with nude patent leather peep toe pumps. I got a ton of compliments on the dress. It was snug...fit like a glove. Also extremely comfortable. It did ride up a bit while dancing, but that was expected.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 19, 2012

This dress really is totally worth it! While this sexy dress is rue to size, it is tight fitting so I would go a size up in the backup size. It is mini in the length and is so comfortable. The color was gorgeous and even brighter in person. You are guaranteed to stand out.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress really is totally worth it! While this sexy dress is rue to size, it is tight fitting so I would go a size up in the backup size. It is mini in the length and is so comfortable. The color was gorgeous and even brighter in person. You are guaranteed to stand out.
LC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

So comfortable and sexy!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Can't wear a bra with it- just be careful that nothing falls out!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×