You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Sugar Plum Bandage Dress
Rental $150 Retail $1050
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Wear this sexy but sophisticated Herve Leger dress that will have mouths dropping. A feminine style that is great for bridal showers, weddings, and that special date night out. Keep accessories clean and sparkly by renting the Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Gold Links Cuff.
Chat with a Stylist
Grey stretch bandage(90% rayon; 9% nylon; 1% spandex). Sweetheart neckline. Cap sleeves. Open back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M,L. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up; Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos55

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Dec 10, 2013
Quite a va va voom number
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore it for a company holiday party. It was young and sassy, yet still classy. I wore more conservative nude pumps with it, so that helped tone it down a smidge.
Shelby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4431
Dec 8, 2013
Loved this dress - perfect for a wedding!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had never rented a Herve Leger dress before and was nervous about it being too tight or unflattering but it was perfect and I would definitely recommend it! It's very form fitting but hugs in all the right places to make it a very slimming dress. It was easy to dance in and stays in place. I loved the color and received compliments all night long! I will definitely be renting another Herve Leger dress soon!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Oct 30, 2013
Great fit and cut, instantly slimmed you! A wedding must-have.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really liked this dress. The cut was great, the pattern made you look thin, and it was a color that would look good on anyone. It also photographed well! I also LOVED how it didn't ride up like other (cheaper) bandage dresses do. So fabulous for a wedding! I wore a strapless bra since the back of the dress was relatively open. Some cons were that the sleeves were too big on me (but I have very slender shoulders), so they were falling down. I didn't use fashion tape, and it was only an issue when my shoulders were really slumped (like sitting down at a ceremony). I also have wide hips, so it made me feel a little self conscious of my middle, but it did suck everything in. I would definitely recommend this for any season. It's perfect for a wedding!
Kelly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Oct 7, 2013
Super-feminine Body con
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Happy Birthday to me! I rented this dress for a memorable night of drinks, tapas and celebrating. I've never worn a body-con dress before and I liked that this was super-feminine. The color looks great. It's sexy + classy! However, because of previous wear the dress was loose on the sleeves. They kept falling off my shoulders, which was awkward. I wouldn't rent this dress again.
Alyssa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 16, 2013
I received a ton of compliments on the fit of this dress as well as the color.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress worked out wonderfully. It was a perfect fit and incredibly comfortable all night long.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6334
Jul 26, 2013
So flattering and gorgeous!! LOVED IT
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love herve leger and this dress was stunning. I found it ran slightly bigger as the dress is one of the older herves in RTR's collection, but it was still amazing. I wore it to a sorority formal in a penthouse suite in NYC, and it was fabulous! I was expecting to wear the medium for sure and was apprehensive because a large wasn't available, but I actually ended up wearing the small, and it looked great. I got so many compliments, and my date's frat brothers couldn't stop talking about how good I looked! The seaming on the front highlights your waist so well and your butt and cleavage will look great too. This dress flatters curves so well. Rent this dress, you will not regret it!
Rina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jun 10, 2013
The dress was extremely flattering, and classy to top it off!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was obviously high quality, and you felt it while wearing it. I enjoyed how the material felt and shaped the body. I generally don't wear too many colors, but the light lilac will compliment most skin tones!
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Aug 14, 2012
Lighter color than pictured.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
A classic Herve Leger, very pretty, lighter in color than pictured. Rented it for my daughter to go to my son's graduation.
Jena
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
May 17, 2013
Great dress! Fit like a glove!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress for our LFL Awards Party and couldn't have been happier. Went with the medium for comfort but actually probably shouldve worn the small.
Jaye
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Apr 8, 2013
Super sexy but still tasteful!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually a small/jcrew size 4, but I just couldn't zip up the small in this dress alone, so I switched to the medium. Over the course of the night I did feel it stretching a bit (sliding off my shoulders now and then and loosening in the legs/hips) so I wonder if I should have just gotten a friend to help stuff me into the small after all. My only other complaint is that the dress doesn't QUITE hold you in as well as everyone says it does. Maybe at the beginning of the night, but after dinner and a few drinks I could definitely see my pooch reappear. Still, everyone said I looked great and very pretty, and I'm glad I sprung for something a bit out of my comfort zone.
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 26, 2013
Herve Leger.. can NEVER go wrong!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is my second RTR Herve Leger dress and I have yet to be disappointed. Great fit, super comfortable all around!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Mar 13, 2013
A bazillion compliments all night!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a formal swanky dinner. This Herve Leger fit absolutely perfectly and accentuated all my best features. I must make special mention that my breasts looked spectacular with "just the right amount of wrong," aka sexy cleavage. My butt also looked perfectly rotund, wrapped and shaped by the luxurious bandage fabric. My belly is not my best feature but the shaping quality of this dress helped me cinch everything in. I wore this with sheer tights (no underwear) and a nude push-up bra (VS Fabulous - very soft, feels great when others hug you). I did not need to wear Spanx. There were endless compliments all night. My favorite: "You look so exotic." (from a woman!) Of course my husband LOVED this dress and couldn't stop touching me all night! I loved this dress so much I wish I could have kept it! FIVE STARS
amy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Jan 6, 2013
What's not to love? Herve dresses ROCK!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
In my opinion, every woman looks FAB in a Herve Leger dress. Not normally a color I'd wear, but thought I'd give it a whirl for my brother's rehersal dinner. Loved it and got tons of compliments. Thanks, RTR for another stunner!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 3, 2013
Great fit. Classy and yet sexy.
Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was perfect for me. I usually wear a size 0 or 00 for dresses. I wanted to get the size XS but RTR did not have XS available on the day I wanted the dress to come by. I did not order a second dress because this dress seemed like it was just what I was looking for. RTR sent the dress a day earlier than what I shceduled for (Thank you!) When I recieved the dress, I was slightly bummed out the color was a bit darker than as it shows on the website. However, I still loved it. The dress wrapped around my body perfectly like a skin cover for my body. It was a tight fit but that's the reason for wearing a bandage dress, right? :) It was not too long nor too short. I received a lot of compliments because the dress nicely accented my curves. I paired the dress with a coco ring from Dannijo that I rented from RTR, a pair od dazzling earrings from Swarovski, and a pair of silver shoes from Jimmy Choo. It was such a great experience. I would definitely recommend RTR to my friends and I look forward to using RTR again!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4344
Dec 16, 2012
The dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress. It hugs you and squeezes you in in all the right places. I also liked how I did not have to constantly pull the dress down as it rarely rode up. Another plus was that it was fine to wear a normal bra with it (as long as it was a plunge front bra).
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Dec 4, 2012
Never had so many compliments on a dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered both the S and XS in this dress, thinking that I would need the S; but ended up wearing the XS. This dress seemed to bring everything up and in in a very flattering way! I wore it to a Thanksgiving cocktail/semiformal with a necklace by Kenneth Jay Lane—they complimented each other nicely. However, I would recommend going with a diamond/crystal necklace with darker undertones instead for winter events. Overall, I was in LOVE with this dress!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 31, 2012
Gorgeous dress that suits all sizes and body shapes. Get ready for some attention!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress is a gorgeous pale lilac and fit very well on top, but the bottom is pre-shaped so it can be a bit loose if you don't have a curvy bottom. I would definitely recommend that you size down if you have a smaller frame (narrower hips). The material is stretchy and the longer you wear it, the more it stretches out. I saw another girl wearing the same dress who was much curvier than I am and it looked just as enticing on her.
Charlotte
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 26, 2012
Perfect! Beautiful Color!
Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My first time!! So beautiful! The cut and color was so classy! I would recommend this dress to anyone! Squeezes you in all the right places! Definitely tight, I'm skinny and I had to suck in so my mom could zip it, but hey, thats why you get a Bandage Dress, right!?! Lol. I choose nude pumps with minimul jewlery. I wore the xxs only because the shoulder caps were a little loose and one side kept falling down. It is true to size though, I just have narrow shoulders.
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Oct 24, 2012
This awesome dress hugs curves without squeezing them.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt beautiful at the rehearsal dinner. The gray/lilac color works really well. It shows cleavage but not such a vavavoom amount to be inappropriate at a wedding -- might want a shawl for the church.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 22, 2012
Didn't end up wearing but still pretty...
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the color of this dress but wasn't crazy about the fit. It was a bit too big up top and didn't hug me the same way the other Herve Leger's did. Also wasn't a fan of how the bottom was constructed.... however customer service was INCREDIBLE and let me switch out for another back-up dress because I had planned on wearing BOTH dresses ordered that weekend. Can't say enough about how great customer service with RTR is!
MLS
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Oct 20, 2012
This dress is amazing!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this Herve dress for an August wedding. I received so many compliments and my husband loved it! I am typically a size 4 and went with a size small, which fit perfectly. I don't have much to fill out the top so the small sleeves occasionally slid down...I should have used some sticky tape to hold them in place. Other than that, the dress was perfect!
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 17, 2012
My first Herve ;)
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit, great dress for a wedding.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 2, 2012
This was perfection! Could not have chosen a better dress in person. LOVE!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everything about this dress was perfect -- true to size, length was great for a wedding (not too short), but still sexy. Shows off your figure and curves and makes them look great. Also comfortable -- it is tight, but is also a giving material so you don't feel constrained by any means. I would order this exact same dress in a heartbeat for another event!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6444
Sep 25, 2012
LOVED this dress! Felt great and received lots of compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color of this dress was beautiful! It was a little iridescent and looked great with my silver accessories. I was hoping it would 'suck me in' a little more than it did, but a pair of spanx fixed that problem. I could have squeezed into a small, but I felt a little more comfortable in the medium. The two sizes really weren't significantly different, though.
Surfreef4
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 24, 2012
The customer service is amazing.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is beautiful true to size but slightly heavy. It def was a conversation starter !
LC
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2431
Sep 22, 2012
Perfect!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm usually way too pale for pastels, but the color was perfect. Such a pretty lavender (not as grey as pictured)
dianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Sep 21, 2012
This is a beautiful dress. True to size. Horizontal stripes? Still not for curvy girls :)
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: the dress is beautiful and the color is true to the picture. Cons: Bra straps show in this, be advised if you need one and you may look a little thick if you're curvy.
Anne
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2421
Sep 19, 2012
This dress was perfect for a charity benefit!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was true to size. I was worried it would be too long since I have pretty short legs but it hit right above the knee and the fit was great.
kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 14, 2012
LOVE, Love, Love!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! Got so many compliments on it!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Aug 30, 2012
Perfect dress for a momentous occasion, Law School Graduation for my sweetie!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was so flattering. Especially the zig zag details on the hips. Everyone told me I looked amazing. My boyfriend wanted to buy me the dress price tag be damned. HIGHLY recommend for any body type but it will make you look extra busty and the neckline is low so beware!
Wiggles
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 16, 2012
The ease and simplicity of KNOWING that I had an amazing dress and didn't have to spend $1000! It was like getting something new and NOT feeling remorse. The best thing is I can recreate that feeling now anytime I need a pretty dress for an event! THANK YOU!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No matter the occasion this brand ALWAYS works on my body. For my complexion I should have gone with a more vibrant color. But I looked great and got tons of compliments on it. The picture was taken at a bad angle but I felt great the whole night.
Sonya Wright
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Aug 15, 2012
My husband told me I looked priceless.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress and the fit. It does grow throughout the night, but I wouldn't size up. The color is so classy.
Bblove
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Aug 14, 2012
RTR customer service always comes through -- they are always sweet and helpful. I forgot to bring the 2nd dress to mail back and they were so accommodating and let me mail it back a day late.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved, loved, loved wearing this dress ... It fits like a glove and it so flattering. I'm a C cup and I was worried it would be too low cut, but I didn't think it showed too much at all once I saw it in person. I would caution, however, against wearing it if you have to eat very much, because it does show a belly, and I found that it's so fitted that Spanx showed through. I couldn't even wear underwear! Still, it's a beautiful dress that is classy and sexy at the same time. I wish I owned it! Herve Leger never lets you down.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 14, 2012
My boyfriends jaw dropped.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My first Herve Leger evening and I am hooked. It hugs and flatters your figure to perfection. The color is a little more lavender than what you see online-- but that made it that much better. I was able to wear a regular bra and undergarments with it-- but I did have to pin the back of my dress to the bra band for extra security. The ONLY reason why I didn't give this dress 5 stars was the fact that it did look a little worn...
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Aug 8, 2012
received a million compliments all night!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have rented a couple of other Herve dresses, all have fit great...and this was no exception! I have been a medium in every dress and they are SO slimming and really fit my curvy figure well!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Jun 29, 2012
The opportunity to wear such a fabulous dress on a budget!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely gorgeous in person! Much more of a lilac color than pictured online. This brand is so easy to fit because of the stretch, had to go with the S instead of XS because of my bust. As mentioned in other reviews the shoulders do have a tendancy to fall but only when I was dancing. Overall a great pick!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Apr 26, 2012
Someone said the dress was perfect
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding in Puerto Rico and it was perfect for a semi formal wedding. The color is beautiful, the dress fit really well, and I wasn't adjusting all night which was great. I got a ton of compliments.
Jenny
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 5, 2012
Looking fabulous on my birthday :)
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my birthday party and everyone loved it the color is beautiful and striking, definitely a dress that stands out. I ordered a small and an xs I wound up wearing the xs it was just a little bit tighter and shorter then the small I felt like the small bunched up in the back when I would move in it. I'm either a size 2 or 4 so I'm glad I ordered both sizes. I was worried about being able to wear a bra with this dress but if you have a low back one it works perfectly had no problems with straps showing or anything. The dress overall was amazing and not uncomfortable to wear all night would recommend it, hopefully my review was helpful!
Rosie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3544
Feb 13, 2012
I've always wanted a dress in this color, thank you Rent the Runway!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits like a dream - it's super form fitting, yet with enough coverage to look sophisticated and chic, and it was surprisingly comfortable. I got compliments on this dress all night long! The color is gorgeous, a grey-lavender that looks great with white gold accessories. I particularly loved the sweetheart neckline which revealed just enough cleavage without that over-the-top exposure that you sometimes see in Herve Leger dresses. A total stunner, my favorite dress I've ever rented on this site!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jan 6, 2012
Getting lots of comments from random people!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress to a NYE party and got compliments all night!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress