Sinful Cinnamon Dress

$135 rental
$975 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Take over the party in this jaw dropping Herve Leger dress. It will be the talk of the night.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - deep V neck reveals cleavage; waist band below bust sits very high; fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy and tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra -wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9'')

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - deep V neck reveals cleavage; waist band below bust sits very high; fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy and tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra -wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9'')

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Dark red bondage jersey. V neckline. V back. Hidden back zip. Hook-and-eye closure. 35'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
95 reviews
Fit
Large2
True to Size73
Small20
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
October 10, 2011
I loved this dress. I wore this to a wedding and received a number of compliments during and after the wedding. It fit like a glove. Would definitely rent again from RTR!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 5, 2011
I loved this dress! It's perfect for a night out and the club. It fits to your body & is very sexy. It's short but doesn't bunch up. Easy & comfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 16, 2011
I really enjoyed this dress. The second size option wasn't available, so I was afraid the medium would be too tight. But it was a perfect fit. It is basically like body SPANX! I didn't even need a bra. A really good option for a birthday party! I loved it and so did my husband :)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 13, 2011
I am 5'7" and 131 lbs. The M fit me like a glove, with curves that looked great. Some reviewers mentioned the top - if you have a short torso, you may have some issues. I have a regular sized torso, and as long as I kept the band under my cleavage, the dress looked fabulous (I am a B cup). Great dress. Will rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 11, 2011
hot. I usu wear the smallest of size options, but here I wore a Small instead of the XS. Super cute. stretchy, thick fabric. moves with your body. i am athletic and this doesn't flatter athletic abs but still an awesome dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
August 13, 2011
Love it! You can never go wrong with Herve Leger! I loved this style because you can wear a regular bra underneath. The v neck is very flattering!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 20, 2011
This dress fit perfectly, and was super comfortable. I wore it to a wedding and got dozens of compliments. However, probably best for women with A or B cups.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 18, 2011
The dress looked great on, but the top of the dress was a bit odd. The bottom of the area for the bust seemed to be placed to high and it was difficult to fit into it if you are full size C cup like me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 10, 2011
I adored this dress!
This dress was absolutely beautiful. It is very form-fitting yet the material is stretchy so it isn't hard to put on. The material was very comfortable and everybody thought it looked great.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
April 22, 2011
Most flattering dress ever! Loved it!!
This dress is AMAZING! It honestly looks better in person then it does here on the model. I was a little bit hesitant to rent it because I have a large bust and others had commented on the top fitting a little bit small. I ordered the M and L and after trying on both went with the M even though it was a little small in the chest (I'm a 36D). The cleavage was NOT subtle so I wouldn't rent this if you have a large chest and you don't want to flaunt it. I got SO many compliments on this dress and can't wait to rent another Herve Leger!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
April 4, 2011
This dress fit very awkwardly in the chest and did not flatter my curves. The color was very beautiful, but I did not feel completely comfortable wearing it out unless I wore spanx. I am a size 4/6 and do not have love handles, yet this dress emphasized them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
March 29, 2011
This was actually my second choice dress since the "coral me bad" Herver Leger dress was unfortunately damaged by the person who rented it before me and they were unable to deliver it :( However I chose this red dress as my second choice and it worked out great. I LOVE the Herve dresses because they fit so tight and make you feel sexy. You definitely have to be confident about your body and showing all of your curves to wear these dresses, otherwise I recommend spanx underneath. I wore this dress to a wedding and got a lot of compliments. I am small chested but it gave me amazing cleavage. The color is a little bit darker in person than I expected. It hit right above my knee but that was fine since I didn't want it to be too short for the wedding. The only thing I didn't like about the dress was the little V shape hem at the front of the bottom hem. It looked a little weird in pictures and I prefer the straighter hems that Herve Leger and I wish the color was a little brighter and a more vibrant RED but overall it is definitely a HOT sexy dress and it makes you feel very sexy. Perfect winter event dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
March 27, 2011
This Herve Leger fit like dream. The color was a cranberry red that looked great against my tan! The neckline was extremely flattering and the hemline hit just above my knees. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
March 1, 2011
I really enjoyed this dress. I was afraid of it fitting to tight but the small was just right! I loved it and so did my fiancee. Great dress, would rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 15, 2011
Really nice dress, color is a little darker than in the picture--pretty much a deep, ruby red. Very tight, as always, hugs every curve. The top of the dress was a little strange in that the fabric under the bust seemed to be placed too high, and the cups were not big enough (you can kind of tell in the picture). It kind of had the effect of a bra with the straps way too short. I managed to pull it down enough though, so it looked near-normal. Overall great dress (especially for Valentine's Day!) Wouldn't rent again, but would recommend.
See more reviews:
3 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×