You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Purple Peep Dress
Rental $30 Retail $1450
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Want to feel sexy and confident?! Rent this body hugging Herve Leger to really turn heads at the party. Edge up your look by pairing it with a great bold cuff.
Chat with a Stylist
Purple stretch bandage. Cross halter neckline with keyhole. Square back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 33'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XXS,XS,S,M,L. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - stretchy fabric allows more comfortable fit
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra - wear with SPANX for additional cinch at waist
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos58

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

cristina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5323
Nov 14, 2011
i stood out on my birthday. i felt extremely special.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
i picked this dress as my second choice and ended up loving it more than the first. it fit perfectly. enhances your breast even if you don't have any. my measurements are 34-28-40 and i'm 5'3''. i love how it accentuated my curves. my 21st birthday was a success in this dress! LOVE!
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 22, 2014
Perfect dress to celebrate my bachelorette in style in NYC!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Feel like a celebrity in this amazing dress for a night out in the town. Sucks you in in all the right places too.
Sydney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3223
Nov 4, 2013
Loved this dress... the color, cut, everything.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
When you first put the dress on, it will feel a little too snug to be comfortable but as you move around it loosens up and comes to fit just right. Hugs all the right curves but does not show off any imperfections either.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4243
Oct 14, 2013
Great
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress for homecoming and loved it. Looks really great on and got tons of compliments. Shows every little curve so make sure that is what you want.
meghan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Aug 12, 2013
True to size. many compliments all night long! Great rental!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
VERY TIGHT. Usually a 4 - ordered a small (no mediums available). Was a little nervous about the size, but it fit perfect! Shows every curve. Awesome rental; many compliments received all night! Would rent this designer again!
Brandi
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Apr 26, 2013
Wore this for a formal New Years Party and got many compliments throughout the night!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color was unique and it was form fitting but with stretch so it was easy to dance in! Only con is that is was a little longer than I was expecting but with heels it didn't matter too much, but I am 5'8" so I would be cautious of the length if you are shorter.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Apr 18, 2013
SEXY SEXY!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my senior prom and I loved it and got so many "skinny" compliments! I'm 5'8 and the length wasn't too short like I thought it would be. This was my first time renting an Herve so I didn't know how it'd fit but it was perfect. I usually wear a 4 or 6 and the small was snug but great. 2 days before prom rtr called me and told me they didn't have my backup size, a Medium. So they sent me a medium in a different style. I loved that one too! it fit well, too. However, if you're body concious, I wouldn't reccomend this dress. It showed every curve and part of my body!
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 16, 2013
Sexy, Fun & Flattering!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my sisters bachelorette party and it was fabulous! It is a tight fitting dress, but stretches and shapes to your body as you wear it. Very flattering and all in all a great dress! Highly suggest for a night out on the town!
Heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Jan 2, 2013
Herve dresses fit like they were made for the body you WANT!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
40 and Fab! I wore this dress to celebrate my 40th bday. I danced and ate and didn't have to fuss with it. No pulling it down (or up!) Plus it holds you in perfectly.
Devon
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4242
Dec 17, 2012
I absolutely loved this dress (as you can tell from my facial expression)! It was so unique!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was very formfitting, which I definitely liked. The length was also perfect on me even though I'm really tall.
M-
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 5, 2012
Loved the color!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered an XXS and XS, but I wore the XS since the XXS was too revealing. I was concerned about the straps of the dress, however they were snug and I did not have to adjust them at all. I would not expect anything less of a Herve dress though. As always, RTR's collection of dresses are amazing and are great for many occasions.
Yamifromiami
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Nov 13, 2012
Picture Perfect Purple Peep Dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my husbands's surprise 50th Birthday Party. I made the dress code "Tropical Fabulous". I ordered the small and medium, but could not zip up the small and wore the medium. I wore a strapless bra, but felt I could have used more lift. I also wore a SPANX Higher Power High-Waisted Power Panties, size B. These gave me the confidence I needed to wear the bandage dress. I received many complements that night. Show me the way to another Hervé!
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2431
Nov 8, 2012
holiday party, dress wore great. standard herve leger.
Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
standard herve leger dress. true to size, maybe a bit stretched out. i am 5'5" and found it to be a little shorter in length than it appears on the model. I am usually a 00, 0, xxs, xs, 23-24
Solo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Oct 16, 2012
THE WHOLE ROOM STOPPED & STARED, LIKE A MOVIE!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I WORE THIS DRESS (SMALL) TO MY BIRTHDAY PARTY AND I FELT AMAZING. I RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS THAT NIGHT AND I FELT FLAWLESS. THE DRESS WAS TRUE TO SIZE AND HUGGED MY BODY IN ALL THE RIGHT PLACES. I'M NOT THE CURVIEST GIRL BUT THIS DRESS HELPED OUT ALOT! THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT THE DRESS DID COME WITH 2 HOLES IN IT AND AFTER CALLING CUSTOMER SERVICE, THEY DIDN'T HAVE ANOTHER SIZE AVAILABLE IN THAT SAME DRESS BUT THEY DID SEND ME ANOTHER DRESS OF MY CHOICE, FREE OF CHARGE. I DID PATCH UP THE HOLES AS MUCH AS I COULD AND STILL ENJOYED THE NIGHT THOUGH
Angie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Oct 15, 2012
The color and fit of this dress was fantastic. I stood out in a sea of LBD's -- in a good way!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great fit for my large chest. Held the girls up great, with no bra necessary. I found the length perfect, though I'm a little on the short side. My husband loved it!
Arianna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4341
Oct 4, 2012
Perfect dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my commencement ball last May and couldn't have been more thrilled with it. I was afraid the shade of purple would be too light without a tan, but it actually worked well with my lighter complexion. The color is so unique--any girl wearing this dress will be sure to stand out at her event!
Blaire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Oct 2, 2012
Great fit and dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very fitted but flattering. Comfortable to wear all night. Great dress, I really liked it!
niesha
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 2, 2012
It made my birthday party so unforgettable. i felt really beautiful in this dress.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress it very stretchy so you can get away with a smaller size because its supposed to hug your curves. the color is even more beautiful in person, this was my first time renting with RTR and they surly didn't disappoint. when i received it it came in this cute garment bag also they gave me free double sided which was great even though i didn't need it. Overall this made my birthday even better because i felt i was the prettiest girl in the club !
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 1, 2012
I love how they give you the 2 size options!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This fit beautifully! It was tight enough to make you look very slim and curvy in all the right places! I wore a pair of spanks underneath for a little extra smoothness since this occasion was only 5 months after giving birth to my second baby. I got so many compliments and it was a great way to show off my post pregnancy body that I had been working hard at the gym for! It hit nicely above the knee and the staps kept my large DD chest snug while I danced!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6344
Oct 1, 2012
Me and my big before our formal! She had to stand on the stairs so I wouldn't tower over her.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit amazingly. It really gave me an amazing shape but was still extremely comfortable. I also loved the cutout in front, it showed just the right amount of skin. I do recommend wearing shape wear with this dress just to keep everything in place.
Wildflowwers
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Aug 10, 2012
Everyone loved me in this dress its so fabulous, very tight and stretchy. Makes my curves show.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I love love love this dress and I want it. Fit is amazing! Get a size smaller! Makes you look sexy and elegant! <3 Someone told me I could make a better cat woman!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Sep 16, 2012
This was for my sorority formal, Herve is always sexy, my friend has one on too!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fits amazingly and makes anyone look so sexy. I got so many complements on this dress.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4442
Sep 5, 2012
I was able to wear designer for an affordable price...only problem is I always want to buy after I rent from RTR.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it! Fabric was thick and had a stretch. I got a lot of compliments on the dress and color! I don't have a very large chest and it fit well. I don't know if it would fit well if you have a larger chest.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 31, 2012
I was looking for something special and that also made a statement on such an important birthday. This was perfect. I can also look back and say I wore a Herve Leger dress and rocked it =)
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress fit perfect. I was a little nervous about wearing something so tight but the material really made me feel comfortable, "holding me in" =)
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 30, 2012
Felt confident in this sexy party dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
great color and so fun to wear to a party. super tight and sexy.
Natalee
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Aug 24, 2012
The vibrant color and comfortable fit of this form fitting dress was perfect for a night of dining and dancing in Vegas!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress on the second night in Vegas for my best friend's bachelorette party. The color was vibrant, I felt great in it, and it was so comfortable for a night full of dancing. I would definitely recommend this dress as a party dress. I say the fit is a bit small, as the XS was extremely tight on my top half. The small started to get slightly loose on my bottom half as the night wore on, but overall, it was a big hit!
Jennie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
Aug 24, 2012
Shipping and Handling was perfect.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Runs small but the m fit me perfectly. I wore it for prom. Beautiful color and fabric.
Nadine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
Aug 20, 2012
The fact that when my boyfriend saw me in this dress, he couldn't take his eyes off me! It's a jaw dropper! :)
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my 25th birthday celebration. I was hesitant in renting a dress from RTR and worried it wouldn't fit or it wouldn't sit properly. This dress exceeded my expectations. It runs true to size. It was snug in all the right places and definitely a perfect match for my curvy body. I received compliments ALL night on this dress, in addition to a lot stares by onlookers (which were appreciated, because I felt sexy in this dress!) Definitely a great decision. The ONLY drawback that I noticed was that as the night went on, the straps on the top became a little looser apart from the rest of the dress and sat a little awkwardly on my shoulders/neck and had to constantly be adjusted/moved. Other than that, no complaints.
Alessandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Aug 14, 2012
Great night with great people in a hot dress.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. Fit like a glove, and is really comfortable. I would recommend getting a size down as your back-up, especially since it does get a looser as the night progresses. Definitely hugs your curves in all the right places. The color is more lilac in person. Photographs great. Got compliments all night. Would definitely rent again!
Chelsea
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6343
Aug 12, 2012
Felt like all eyes were on me.. on my birthday! :)
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Rented a M & L even though I was pretty positive I would be wearing the L. When I tried it on, the L straps were a little bit too loose & the M fit PERFECTLY! Loved the color & style & everything about this dress. So perfect for my 21st! The rent & return process has been so easy too!
Deanna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jul 16, 2012
When I received this dress I noticed a small stain on the rear. When I noticed the stain, it was a day before my event. I immediately called customer service and they were extremely helpful. They rushed delivered the same dress in the same size the very next day.. and it arrived at 11am!!! That kind of service was absolutely amazing!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my 25th birthday and it was great! Very comfortable to sit in and to dance in. I highly recommend not to wear spanx with dress. When I first put the dress on with the spanx it was okay but as the night progressed it was extremely uncomfortable and hot. I typically always wear spanx but this dress really doesn't require for it. Will definitely rent more Herve Leger dresses again!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Jun 24, 2012
The first thing the bride said was "Wow! That dress is gorgeous!" Although it wasn't nearly as pretty as her! One can't (and never should!) compete with a bride :)
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was the best dress I have ever worn and made me feel so beautiful. I was very nervous about wearing a dress that was so form fitting, as I have a very curvy figure (tiny waist, but wide hips) I was so worried I originally planned to wear two pairs of spanx. However, the dress just made me feel fabulous. It was in excellent condition to start, and then it was flattering and looked great without any shapewear. It was almost like shapewear itself! I got many compliments, and now I can't wait to rent another Herve!
Georgann
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2342
Apr 26, 2012
:)
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress for my Prom and it was gorgeous. The color is super vibrant, it's comfortable, and fits great! I definitely would recommend this dress to anyone
arin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Apr 1, 2012
lots of people asked if I had lost weight- oh Herve, you do the ladies right.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As someone who mostly wears black/neutrals, I was pretty nervous about this brightly colored dress. However, as it was my birthday, I figured what better night to stand out in a crowd? I am SO glad I rented this dress, I felt special all night and got tons of compliments. I rented both the small and the medium and while the small fit, I found that I felt less self conscious in the medium. I was able to wear a strapless bra underneath and used some of the fashion tape RTR sent along to tape the back of my bra to the dress so that I didn't have to worry about it showing all night. I wore it with nude pumps and it was perfection!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 13, 2012
The back up was a life saver!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented a dress for Drake's after party and even thought I didnt get a picture with Drake this dress made up for it!! This was my back up dress the first didnt work out to well and I wasnt in love when I first put it on but it grew on me I ended up loving it!!
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 29, 2012
This dress made me feel sexy on my birthday celebration. It was pure perfection!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my birthday celebration, and was nothing short of in love with how it looked when it arrived and I first tried it on. The color was beautiful and the fit was fantastic. It hugged my body like a glove and accentuated all curves. I got tons of compliments on my night out and I felt nothing short of spectacular in it. This was my first RTR rental, and after my experience with this dress, it won't be my last!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 25, 2012
The beautiful color of this dress really stood out.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
All of the reviews on this dress are correct, it runs small! I am normally a S in HL and the medium fit like a glove. Definitely better for a smaller bust, but I received compliments all night long and would definitely rent this dress again!! You wont be disappointed!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4343
Dec 5, 2011
I have always admired Herve Leger and actually getting to wear one of the dresses made it unforgettable.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my sorority's semi-formal and absolutely loved it. The bandage dress hugged my body in the right places and make me feel stylish, sexy yet classy as well. I would recommend this dress to anyone!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 28, 2014
Herve is great, RTR is amazing!
Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Herve does it again! It fit very snug, as you would expect from any Herve. Forget the Spanx as it sucks you in and conforms to your body type as you're wearing the dress. If you're conscious about a dress being too tight, I'd definitely recommend to size-up. The color was a gorgeous lilac (stunning in person!), but i would have rather rented it in the Spring or Summer. I ended up not going to my event, so I didn't wear the dress out unfortunately. I loved it though! RTR is my go-to for dresses now. Not only is the process simple, the customer service is impeccable. I had originally wanted another dress and didn't realize I ordered it for the wrong date. RTR was able to help me change my order to this dress, have it shipped overnight, and even credited back the price difference to my card. Will definitely rent again.
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3523
Feb 20, 2014
Nice cut that pushed the girls together and up :)
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love a Herve Leger, but I think the particular dress I rented had seen its last party. It just felt worn and tired. Loose threads, lackluster color and not as shapely as I expect. I have rented a Herve Leger dress from RTR previously and fell head-over-heels in love, so I think this was just this dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress