You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Pink Rose Sheath
Rental $125 Retail $1050
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Channel your inner "it" girl with this hot Herve Leger dress! Add some killer heels and be ready to take on the town. Go with glam accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Drop Earrings, WGACA Vintage's Vintage Chanel Gold Wave Mademoiselle Bag and House of Harlow 1960's Gold Textured Cuff.
Chat with a Stylist
Rose stretch bandage(90% rayon; 9% nylon; 1% spandex). Sweetheart neckline. Cross back with hook closure. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos89

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Kristin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Dec 9, 2012
Hands down this was the most beautiful dress I have ever worn.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received an inordinate amount of compliments on the dress and how well it complimented my body. I couldn't have been happier with it. I will say, it ran a little tight in the chest, but other than that, true to size. Normal with Herve, hugged every curve and kept them in all the right places. I highly reccomend this.
tatyana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Apr 15, 2014
I was a bombshell for my NYC bachelorette/birthday party
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was tight and I needed help zipping it up, but once zipped it was perfect! Everything was pushed up and accentuated just right. Hot hot hot! I got the XS and another Herve Leger style in an S, and the S was way too big on me. Love this designer now, obsessed. The material is awesome. Can't wait to rent more of these for other events.
Devon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 4, 2014
Perfect party dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit great and true to size. Can wear with a bra. Hot pink, great color. Would rent this style again.
Annie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Apr 1, 2014
Definitely not for the faint-hearted
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm busty, so I was nervous about wearing such a tight dress. You definitely have to be comfortable with your body, because this dress is not forgiving. The color was gorgeous - a little less pink and more magenta than in the photos - and I really felt like a million bucks. But... from certain angles my cleavage was just a bit too overwhelming for my taste.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7524
Mar 30, 2014
Gorgeous color!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was nervous that this dress wouldn't fit, and I did have to get someone to zip it up, but once it was on I loved it. I was able to wear a regular bra - though one with the cups cut a little lower than usual. Be warned: the dress gives you major cleavage. I kept checking to make sure I wasn't coming out of it (I didn't), but I do want to point out that this is the second rental that did not include fashion tape - and I needed it. This dress shows off all of your curves, which because of my large butt I was a tad self conscious about, but just relax and go with it! I got a ton of compliments!
Nicole
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Mar 24, 2014
Elegant. Sexy. Sophisticated.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Such the perfect dress for my Big 40th Pink Party! The hot color and body hugging style definitely made a statement ... I would say the dress is definitely even better in person than what you see in the pics on the site. Shows off all the right curves without being too much.
SBI
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 19, 2014
Felt fun and fabulous at 21 weeks pregnant!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding in Florida. Being 21 weeks pregnant, I opted for a size large, because after visiting the RTR showroom in NYC I felt that the medium was just a tad too snug. The large was form fitting, but not skin tight at all. I got a lot of compliments throughout the night, and the dress stayed in place! Easy to dance in, and a fun color. Not too hot either- it was in the low 80s and I felt very comfortable. The dress came just to my knee, and I am 5'2. Would highly recommend for ladies looking to pay a little attention to a baby bump!
Corinne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 5, 2014
Wore this to a christmas party and it was stunning.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Usually I wear a small dress, but this one is tight fitting. A medium was definitely a better and more comfortable fit.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 60
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2622
Mar 3, 2014
Beautiful color and very rich fabric.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
My first choice dress was unavailable since it was damaged but RTR was great and overnighted me this beautiful dress. It was a stunning dress but I should have ordered a S instead of an XS. The color and length were great and my husband said that it was really elegant. I definitely stood out in a sea of black dresses. I will definitely be renting again!
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3331
Mar 1, 2014
Loved it, but a little long
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit longer than I wanted, so I tucked it under with fashion tape. Other than that, loved it!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Feb 28, 2014
I loved this dress! I will definitely be renting another Herve dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress hugged my curves in all the right places. I didn't even need to wear spanx or a bra. You could definitely wear a bra though if you needed to. I recommend sizing up for your second size if this is your first time renting an Herve.
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Feb 4, 2014
Sexy and fun!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Vibrant color, great fit, long enough for tall girls too!
Christine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 3624
Jan 27, 2014
Wow! Went to a formal affair and in a sea of black dresses, this one really pops out!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Does run small.. particularly if you have a bigger chest.. The small worked but the zipper was a problem and got a bit difficult getting closed on the top so went with the medium.. Fit like a glove so you better be confident if you are wearing this.. Got lots of compliments on this one- it felt great..
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Dec 23, 2013
I've always wanted to try an Herve Leger dress, and RTR made it easy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress to celebrate my 30th birthday and I felt amazing in it! The color is gorgeous and the cut is fantastic! It was, of course, super fitted, which made me a bit self-conscious, but that's what you get with a bandage dress. Eventually I got over my nervousness and enjoyed the attention!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6421
Dec 18, 2013
Perfect for Vegas!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I loved the snugness of this dress (no need for spanks). It does run small in the bust for those with a larger chest. I wore this dress in Vegas so it didn't matter as much that I had more cleavage showing than normal, but I would not be comfortable wearing this dress anywhere else!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5521
Nov 27, 2013
Insanely Hot Dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a trip to Vegas and I could not have been more pleased. I felt ridiculously sexy and amazing in this dress. I am seriously considering purchasing it. The medium fit perfectly. It kept everything in place and I didn't need to wear spanks. I did wear a bra to give some extra lift to the girls though. It's obviously a very form-fitting dress but I didn't have to deal with it shifting or hiking up when I was walking or dancing. You would definitely have to be comfortable with your body in this dress though as it does not need much to the imagination.
Robin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
Nov 25, 2013
This dress made me feel like a million bucks!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The dress fit like a glove and was very comfortable to wear. It never rode up once. I would totally rent this dress again!
Meghann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5521
Nov 18, 2013
Great fit and awesome color! The raspberry was popping!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very snug and yet really thick so felt that it held me in. Also rode down the mountain on an alpine slide in this dress and it was durable!
Christina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8543
Nov 11, 2013
Rent The Runway is the best thing since slice bread!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am a curvy women and this dress hugged all my curves. It was great for a Miami wedding.As soon as I got home I was on the Hervé Léger website looking for a xmas dress to add to my xmas wish list.
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Nov 7, 2013
Attention Grabber!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit; wore it to my sorority formal and it was perfect! True to size.
Colleen Mari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 24, 2013
I wore this to a party my band played for... it was a hit!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Amazing fit-- hugged everywhere but hid everything that needed hiding. RTR staff hooked me up with necklace as "surprise accessory". It wasn't something I would normally wear- but it totally worked.Party was months ago and people STILL talk about the dress!
Katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 23, 2013
Perfect dress for my bachelorette party!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my bachelorette party in Chicago, and I wouldn't have changed a thing. It was the perfect dress to wear to go out and feel sexy while also keeping it classy. I rented an extra small and small, but ended up wearing small because of a small but noticeable tear in the front of the extra small one. I immediately contacted RTR and they were awesome. Since I didn't have enough time to have a new one shipped out, they ended up crediting my account, which was more than fine with me. The small worked out fine, but it was a little large in the bust and the dress moved around a bit more on my body than I would have liked, which made me constantly adjust the dress throughout the night. Seeing as Herve Leger dresses are meant to be tight and to mold to your body, the extra small would have been a better fit. Overall, I was happy with the dress, pictures turned out great, I felt sexy, and I received so many compliments on it!
Sundae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8444
Aug 14, 2013
confident and sexy!!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Great dress! Sexy without being to revealing. The fit ran true to size and the length was perfect (I'm 5'10) Only complaint I would have for this dress is my bra kept popping out, (you can kinda see it in one of the pictures) but im sure if I would have used a little fashion tape that could have been an easy fix. Over all I say rent this sexy little number if your looking to feel confident and glamorous!
Shana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Aug 7, 2013
Herve Leger never disappoints!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress to attend an orientation for a fitness competition I was competing in. It was my first time competing and I wanted to make a strong first impression. The dress definitely stood out and I received a ton of compliments! My only complaint was that the fit in the bust area was a little strange, the seams just sat oddly.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8433
Aug 5, 2013
Feeling great (and being able to comfortably dance) at a wedding!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It would be great if this dress came in an XL, but because it doesn't, I ordered the L as the size I figured I'd wear and the M as a backup. If I didn't wear something underneath to "suck me in," there'd be a few lumps and bumps, so I'd definitely recommend wearing a Spanx-like garment underneath. Once I put that on underneath, the dress looked amazing. It was very form fitting, but not to the point where I couldn't breathe or move. A few of the comments I looked at said they thought the dress was too long, but I thought it was the perfect length (I'm about 5' 6"). I wore the dress to a wedding and it was perfect because I could dance in it without feeling like I had to constantly pull it down. If you're looking for a piece of jewelry to pair it with, I would recommend the necklace I had on. I had an RTR coupon, so they paired the dress with the Kendra Scott green stone bib necklace. I would have never paired this together on my own, but I took RTR's recommendation and I think it looked great! Overall, a great dress that I would definitely rent again!
d
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Jul 26, 2013
this dress fits like a glove!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
absolutely love Herve dresses however on ME they run so small. I am a size 0 and I have to wear a Medium in this designer. They fit tight as a glove and they do not stretch throughout the evening. The only reminder would be they run a little long for my taste. I just tuck under the hem and presto its short. The hem never fell out and I was always moving. Would rent this dress again in a sec.
Mona
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 164 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Jul 24, 2013
I wore this dress for my 30th birthday celebration. I absolutely loved it. Perfect for the occasion.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
If you want the dress to fit nice and snug wear a size smaller.
heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
Jul 23, 2013
classy meets sassy
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
+fits like a glove, fits like an herve +pretty magenta color +easy to match accessories to -photographs differently in each pic i took, lighting really affected color -i'm bustier and the lines that should contour below the chest were a little off the mark -i'm 5'3" and the dress was just above the knee-- this cut may be better for taller women note: i ordered a small and medium and went for the small. they both fit but herve is more flattering when it's tight. the medium bunched up a bit. that said, when you wear this dress, it is easy to be "poochy" in the stomach region... spanx or sucking in are key.
Kerry
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jun 21, 2013
So easy to get and return
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I used the size small, the extra small was far too smll for me, even though I'm typically a size 0-2. It fit well, a nice tight fit, that is the style of the dress. I definitely felt super sexy!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jun 17, 2013
I felt like a sexy bachelorette!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit like a glove, and the color was stunning!!! It was very tight, but not uncomfortable. The fabric is thick enough to suck you in, show off curves and cover any trouble areas without spanx! Since I have a larger bust it was definitely snug in the chest; ladies, if you are larger up top and don't feel comfortable with cleavage this is not your dress. The vibrant pink stood out, and I felt great without feeling inappropriate. I would absolutely rent this dress again, it is perfect for a party!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Jun 6, 2013
I mean, who DOESN'T go to Starbucks in a designer dress?
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a friend to wear on our "weekend of too many dresses" (aka my bachelorette), and she didn't end up getting to wear it, so I wore it to get breakfast and coffee on our final morning in town (because, why not? It's Vegas!). I rented the Medium and the Large for her, and I usually wear a Small in Herve, but the Medium was fine for daytime. It was very comfortable, bright and easy to wear. I think I could've easily gone to a classy event in this dress (not the case for most of the Herves I prefer to rent for myself), though I'm sure if I had the Small, it would be a different story. :-)
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6344
Jun 5, 2013
Wore this for my 21st birthday! Received compliments all night long!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Ordered the M and L, ended up wearing the M because it was more fitted! Very comfortable and able to wear a normal bra underneath.
Elissa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Jun 3, 2013
Absolutely STUNNING dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a very good friends' outdoor formal wedding. This was originally my 2nd choice but when it arrived I was obsessed! This dress fit me perfectly (I am usually a size 0/XS). I recieved so many compliments throughout the night. An unforgettable night in an unforgettable dress!
Morgan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jun 3, 2013
Fit like a glove!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Could have worn the S or XS, but went with the XS since the S felt a bit loose around the tummy. Wasn't expecting the V to be quite so deep, but just wore a shawl to cove up in the church. Overall got a ton of compliments and was pleasantly surprised how well it fit. Had to debate going with or without a bra since you can just barely see an outline. Incredibly happy with this dress! Got tons of compliments!
catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 28, 2013
Hot number!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a sexy little number. I wore the small which was quite fitted, but stretchy and comfortable. I wore it for a bachelorette pary, was in out of of a limo all night, had a full meal, and drank lots of drinks and was still very comfortable. This dress really sucks you in, but if you're uncomfortable in really fitted clothes, go with something else.
Sarah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2432
May 25, 2013
The dress is super amazing.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Herve Leger is a must-have for formal occasions
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
May 20, 2013
Amazing!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A definite show stopper!!! So many compliments. I <3 RTR.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
May 15, 2013
Beautiful Dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this for my bachelorette party. The fabric was very thick and the color was very vibrant. I wore spanx to keep everything a little firmer underneath. It is very tight so make sure you have your confident panties on before strutting out in this number :)
Lola
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
May 5, 2013
I felt Beautiful and Comfortable with this Dress. I got so many complements throughout the night!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My Birthday Dinner was unforgettable. I had the best time with family and awesome friends !!!!!!!! Amazed!!! Customer service was Excellent...I received my order promptly. I am very happy with the service and shared this website with some friends. I will definitely rent again
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
May 1, 2013
Wore this in Vegas for a girlfriend's birthday. AMAZING DRESS!!! Absolutely loved it!! A MUST TRY!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was PERFECT. I ordered the small and the extra small, but ended up wearing the EXTRA SMALL. GREAT dress!! I normally have to wear a bra for my 32DD breasts, but NOT with dress. No Bra and still looked amazing and SUPER comfortable. I also did not have to wear control-type undies as some of the women have mentioned. It had plenty of control in the dress, all by itself. I weigh about 118 pounds and I am 5'4 and 1/2. It hit me just above the knee, so it was very classy-looking. It would also be great for a wedding or anniversary party. I am 45 years old and I felt super sexy in this dress! Definitely renting again! Had a blast in Vegas! Thank you Rent-the-Runway. LOVE your company!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress