Pink Mod Maze Dress

$50 – $65 rental ?
$1050 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You're a celebrity! Rock this Herve Leger out at the club with your girlfriends. A showstopping style that will have all eyes on you.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed stretch bandage. Strapless neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 26'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
126 reviews
Fit
Large6
True to Size96
Small12
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
June 21, 2014
Very comfortable.
This dress was very comfortable! I am happy this is the one I chose.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
June 19, 2014
Rented for a party weekend in Vegas. Awesome fit, awesome dress.
The ultimate body-con dress. So flattering and such a cool, unique design. Fit like a glove.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 17, 2014
So many compliments!
Seriously gorgeous dress! The colors are much more vibrant in person and the fabric is very thick and high quality. Flattering on all body types...would definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 12, 2014
Herve leger never disappoints!
Great dress! More comfortable than some of the other herves I've worn. This hot little number will be getting on a plane with me soon to head to Vegas for the weekend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 9, 2014
Super flattering and fun!
I rented this for a bachelorette party in Vegas. I loved the look and fit of this dress. I was nervous to rent a Herve Legar dress since I've tried some on before that were very unflattering on me, but based on other reviews, this one sounded like it had a great shapewear effect and it did! It was very secure, hugged in any trouble spots, and I didn't even have to wear a bra with it. One major downfall with the particular dress I received was that a wire in the bodice of the dress was broken through the fabric and kept poking my side chest. It was very painful, but hopefully not a common problem. Despite that, I looked and felt great in this dress and would highly recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 93lbs
June 3, 2014
THE BEST DRESS I HAVE EVER RENTED FROM RTR
OK - I have rented several Herve dresses and although i am very small - i sometimes find them unflattering in pictures/casting strange shaddows or way too tight in the breast area - this one was different!! THis dress was fitted with out suffocating me - it was shorter than the other Herve dresses ive worn. The pattern, fit, and length was all perfect!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this dress for a special evening out with the girls, date night, or trip to vegas!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 2, 2014
Beautiful dress!
This dress fit like a glove, although I didn't end up wearing it to my event, I wanted to keep it forever in my wardrobe! Shows off every curve beautifully, and cinches you in so comfortably and smoothly. The length is perfect, but for a formal event I felt this dress was far too casual, amazing in every other aspect though!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180lbs
May 26, 2014
A lot of compliments!
This dress looks better in person than it does online! It also makes your butt look awesome! The only bad thing is that it rises up a lot!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 23, 2014
Perfect fit and so much fun!
Loved this dress! I got so many compliments. The material is thick so it smooths over everything, but tight that it pulls everything together. I didn't have to wear Spanx under (but you could). I'm really flat chested so I think this would be harder for a person with bigger boobs to wear (or just order a bigger size). I'm also really tall and it was short - but I was in Vegas for a bachelorette party so it fit the location! It also has these subtle grey/black lines behind the pink that I don't think you can see in the photo... but in person I liked it. Would love to wear this again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
May 20, 2014
Birthday dress... Amazing fit. Hugged me all night...
Tiny dress! Runs small, especially around the bust
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
May 4, 2014
Perfect, body hugging, Vegas dress!
I rented this as my backup for a friends bachelorette. When I went through the reviews I noticed that girls close to my size rented the small. Normally, I would rent a medium, but small was the perfect choice. It was very stretchy and very flattering. Definitely tighter and shorter than I normally go for, but it was a fun Vegas dress. I was nervous about it being a strapless, but there are these awesome straps inside that hold on to your strapless bra. That plus some fashion tape and I never once pulled up the dress. I did however keep tugging the bottom down the whole night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 4, 2014
This dress made me feel like a million bucks and then some! I noticed heads turning and loved it!
I rented this dress for my senior prom and absolutely adored it! It hugged my body in all the right places and the pattern was stunning! I originally wanted a different Herve Leger dress but it was completely booked, but I honestly think I liked this one more once it arrived at my house! Perfect Dress for the Perfect Dance!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131lbs
April 30, 2014
Was perfect outfit for South Beach!
Everyone's reviews were accurate- do NOT be intimidated, it will fit and look great! That said, as a smaller chested woman, I kept struggling to keep the dress up and in place (not sure if that happens when you have more up top?) I do have a booty - and it looked GOOD. :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97lbs
April 17, 2014
Everything they say about Herve is true!
Super sexy! Ran true to size. I ended up wearing a bra with it. The bodice was just a teeny bit long so it did fold a bit at the waist on me infrequently.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 2, 2014
A stand out dress perfect for a fraternity party in Nashville! Got compliments the whole night
I was concerned at first because only the XS was available and when I received it, it looked tiny! But thanks to the stretch in the fabric, it ended up fitting perfectly and I wouldn't have changed a thing!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 114lbs
March 31, 2014
Gorgeous, skin tight dress!
The dress was so pretty and it fit well for the most part. The only thing is that it was SO TIGHT that I felt like I could breathe again once I took it off. It was also a little tough to get on and zip all the way but once it was on it was worth it! Throughout the night though it wasn't bad and stretched a little. But that's what I expected with an XS. My one complaint is that my skin was really chaffed the next couple of days underneath the armpit area and it began to peel. It may have been because it was too tight but that is something to consider when ordering sizes.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
March 30, 2014
very fitted but perfect dress
It was perfect, but my backup dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 29, 2014
Great dress for my sorority formal!
The fit was super tight but still classy! It was a good dress to wear to an event where people are wearing anything from casual to evening formal attire. I was initially concerned about the fit in the midsection, but the design was perfect from drawing any unwanted attention.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
March 23, 2014
The dress looked and felt fabulous.
I am 5'5" and usually wear a 2. The small was just right. The extra strap on the inside made the dress stay in place. You could probably wear without a bra, but I did wear one. It's a gorgeous dress. The one thing you must be aware of is keeping the line down the back straight but definitely worth it!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 8, 2014
Loved the dress. Wore it to a Valentine's Hearts Ball.
Thought it was true to size
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
February 4, 2014
Cannot go wrong Herve Ledger
I wore this out to clubs in Vegas in February and it was wonderful. I loved everything about it. The pattern of the dress conceals any bumps or imperfections that you might be trying to hide. The back of the dress makes your ass look phenomenal - the solid pink line down the back is perfect. Last thing, I would definitely recommend that you squeeze into the Small if you're on the edge of a Small and a Medium.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 18, 2014
Thanks RTR for another great dress!
The bust support works well. I am a 32D and felt supported. The dress is a fun summer dress for a party. Wore it with gray pumps. Very flattering dress. Shows every curve!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 13, 2014
RTR was awesome in making things right with me when I did not receive this dress.
There was a mix-up on my physical address therefore I didn't receive the dress I rented. The customer service at RTR was exceptional! They refunded me immediately and gave a rental discount on my next order. I was satisfied with the help I received and will continue to rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 7, 2014
Really cool pattern details!
I loved this dress, the pattern was great! It was comfortable - minus the classic strapless dress necessity of pulling it up every once and a while. It was snug enough that I didn't have to pull it up too often, and as Herve Leger is known to do, it did a great job sucking everything in!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
December 31, 2013
Cute but did not wear it
It was too small for me so I had to return it. It was not a fav.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
November 22, 2013
Britney Spears wore this dress!
Bra was optional for me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 22, 2013
This Dress was perfect. I wore it the fist night in Vegas. Received many many compliments. fun dress
I'm 5'3.. and about 140 lbs. this dress made me look great!! Its very short- but holds everything in perfectly. It looked great with a tan.. I think its perfect fun sexy flirty dress. Wore it out to the club.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 22, 2013
You can never go wrong with Herve!
I've rented quite a few Herve dresses, and they never fail to disappoint. Pretty color and got us walked into the front of the line in Vegas :) Fit true to size and the material is thick - so even though the dress is tight, you can wear what you need to underneath!
LaurenJune 2, 2014
Lookin good Melissa!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 7, 2013
Loved it!
I wore this to a bachelorette party and it was fun and fit great. The bandage material holds you in and it fit great.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 1, 2013
Gorgeous, flattering, and comfortable
Wore this dress for a bachelorette party in Vegas and it was perfect. It fit beautifully, looked super sexy, and was incredibly comfortable. Danced all night long and only had to pull the top up maybe two or three times.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
September 11, 2013
fun party dress
I honestly was expecting a tighter fit, however the small was too tight and the medium wasn't tight enough. Also, the stitching was out in one of the panels in the medium size which was disappointing. The dress seemed a bit weathered. This was definitely a dress out of my comfort zone but I was in the mood to take a risk. Although this wasn't my favorite RTR dress fit, others complimented me on the sexy style. Considering my D+ bust size, I did not need a bra with this dress and it fit quite well in the bust region. I would absolutely give another Herve Leger dress a try again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
September 9, 2013
perfect party dress
wore this dress for my birthday party....it was very tight but still flattering. no need for spanx in this one since the fabric is thick enough and snug. there is boning in the bodice to help hold the dress up....i was able to dance without feeling like it was going to fall down. great, fun dress that got many compliments all night. i kept the jewelry simple and paired with nude heels. would definitely rent this one again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
August 28, 2013
Sexy in Pink !
Another great Vegas dress! The pink is bright and the detail underneath is beautiful! Def recommend and would so wear again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
August 23, 2013
Awesome!!! I loved this dress.
The dress really accentuates the body. I absolutely loved it. I felt amazing.Got compliments all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
August 12, 2013
Hot back up dress!
I wish I had the chance to wear this dress. I got it as a back-up and just didn't end up wearing it. But it is HOTTT. It does seem to fit a bit tighter than the other herves I have rented but is still super flattering on. Does fit pretty tight on the chest but otherwise fits slightly smaller than size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
August 2, 2013
VEGAS!!!!
Very fitted but stretchy, shows off all curves! It was perfect for a bachelorette party in Vegas. Not too short and loved the pattern.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111lbs
June 14, 2013
Sexy but chic
This dress was fantastic, like all the Herve bandage dresses. Fits like a glove, sexy but sophisticated. My husband wished I owned it :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
June 8, 2013
SO fierce!
I rented this for my friend Aisha to wear during my bachelorette/birthday weekend- she loved it so much that she seriously considered just keeping the dress and losing my friendship. Lol thankfully she decided against that, but it was a close call! ;-) The dress fit really well, the added bra closure built into the dress really made her feel secure. She's 5'7" with an athletic body type, and wears a size 4, the Small was perfect.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 31, 2013
I got the size small out of desperation but I found it with help from friends it fit wonderfully!!
Fits like a glove and looks amazing!!!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
May 25, 2013
VEGAS baby!
I loved this dress! Herve Leger dresses are made of a very tight elastic material so it was very form fitting and perfect for vegas. On the inside of the dress was a strap that clasps like a swim suit. I think this helped with picking my boobs up a little and helped keep the dress up. The dress was so much fun and comfortable! I wore a gold peep toe stiletto with this dress.
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×