You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Pink Mod Maze Dress
Rental $70 Retail $1050
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
You're a celebrity! Rock this Herve Leger out at the club with your girlfriends. A showstopping style that will have all eyes on you. Go with an edgy bracelet like the Alexis Bittar's Crystal Orbit Cuff.
Chat with a Stylist
Printed stretch bandage. Strapless neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 26'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos57

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Hannah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Mar 29, 2014
Great dress for my sorority formal!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was super tight but still classy! It was a good dress to wear to an event where people are wearing anything from casual to evening formal attire. I was initially concerned about the fit in the midsection, but the design was perfect from drawing any unwanted attention.
Lesley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Mar 8, 2014
Loved the dress. Wore it to a Valentine's Hearts Ball.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Thought it was true to size
LC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Aug 28, 2013
Sexy in Pink !
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Another great Vegas dress! The pink is bright and the detail underneath is beautiful! Def recommend and would so wear again!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Feb 4, 2014
Cannot go wrong Herve Ledger
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this out to clubs in Vegas in February and it was wonderful. I loved everything about it. The pattern of the dress conceals any bumps or imperfections that you might be trying to hide. The back of the dress makes your ass look phenomenal - the solid pink line down the back is perfect. Last thing, I would definitely recommend that you squeeze into the Small if you're on the edge of a Small and a Medium.
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jan 7, 2014
Really cool pattern details!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, the pattern was great! It was comfortable - minus the classic strapless dress necessity of pulling it up every once and a while. It was snug enough that I didn't have to pull it up too often, and as Herve Leger is known to do, it did a great job sucking everything in!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Oct 22, 2013
This Dress was perfect. I wore it the fist night in Vegas. Received many many compliments. fun dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I'm 5'3.. and about 140 lbs. this dress made me look great!! Its very short- but holds everything in perfectly. It looked great with a tan.. I think its perfect fun sexy flirty dress. Wore it out to the club.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Oct 22, 2013
You can never go wrong with Herve!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I've rented quite a few Herve dresses, and they never fail to disappoint. Pretty color and got us walked into the front of the line in Vegas :) Fit true to size and the material is thick - so even though the dress is tight, you can wear what you need to underneath!
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 9, 2013
perfect party dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
wore this dress for my birthday party....it was very tight but still flattering. no need for spanx in this one since the fabric is thick enough and snug. there is boning in the bodice to help hold the dress up....i was able to dance without feeling like it was going to fall down. great, fun dress that got many compliments all night. i kept the jewelry simple and paired with nude heels. would definitely rent this one again!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 2, 2013
VEGAS!!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very fitted but stretchy, shows off all curves! It was perfect for a bachelorette party in Vegas. Not too short and loved the pattern.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Jun 14, 2013
Sexy but chic
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was fantastic, like all the Herve bandage dresses. Fits like a glove, sexy but sophisticated. My husband wished I owned it :)
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Jun 8, 2013
SO fierce!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my friend Aisha to wear during my bachelorette/birthday weekend- she loved it so much that she seriously considered just keeping the dress and losing my friendship. Lol thankfully she decided against that, but it was a close call! ;-) The dress fit really well, the added bra closure built into the dress really made her feel secure. She's 5'7" with an athletic body type, and wears a size 4, the Small was perfect.
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
May 25, 2013
VEGAS baby!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! Herve Leger dresses are made of a very tight elastic material so it was very form fitting and perfect for vegas. On the inside of the dress was a strap that clasps like a swim suit. I think this helped with picking my boobs up a little and helped keep the dress up. The dress was so much fun and comfortable! I wore a gold peep toe stiletto with this dress.
tashliber
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
May 8, 2013
All eyes on me!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
let everyone says it makes your body look amazing!!!! I wore it out for a friends birthday party and threw on a cardigan to make it a little less formal and still looked amazing. People were complementing how great the dress made me look all night !! you wont regret this rental!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
May 4, 2013
Fun dress for a fraternity formal in the city.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits like a glove and literally sucks everything in. The length of the dress was fine but over the course of the night I did find myself having to pull it down. The dress runs true to size.
Charlotte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
May 3, 2013
I got compliments on the dress for days after!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my boyfriend's junior prom. I ordered both the small and a medium and went with the small. The dress was tight in all the right places but didn't look trashy at all. It was completely gorgeous and I loved it! If it wasn't so expensive I would love to buy it. So many people complimented me and my boyfriend loved it too. I felt so confident in it. I did have to pull it up a little while dancing but that's to be expected with tight dresses. I've also never worn a really colorful dress before so this was a huge step out of my comfort zone but I'm so happy I did it! If you have any doubts, don't. It's a gorgeous dress that will flatter anyone.
Natasha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5333
May 3, 2013
Being able to wear such an expensive dress for a discounted price!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was so comfortable and easy to move in it. I did not want to return it!! I received so many compliments on it and was the perfect dress for spring formal.
Blaise
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4243
Apr 19, 2013
Beautiful Prom dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my prom when my original dress became unavailable. I really loved this dress and the color and tribal print was super fun. However, I definitely regretted not ordering a backup size of a XS since I thought that the dress ran a little large, since I usually wear a size 2 or 4.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 11, 2013
Bachelorette Party in Vegas!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress to my bachelorette party in Vegas and loved it! Received so many compliments! I actually got this one in a medium because my second size of another Herve wasn't available, and ended up wearing both! Super cute and fun for Vegas! My only thing is the medium is probably a little big (it was my second size option and I wore the small in the other dress). Would order a small next time!
Ali
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Mar 29, 2013
My friends said "DAMN!" when I walked out in this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit like a glove and held me in in all the right places, but was still so comfortable. I ended up wearing Spanx underneath for some extra tummy control but I could've gone without too. I thought I'd need to wear a bra with it, but the top was surprisingly supportive. It was also the perfect length - I'm tall so I usually find that mini dresses are way too short!
Ruth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3342
Mar 24, 2013
Perfect dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This was my first time using RTR and I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it for my 21st birthday party and it was perfect. It is definitely a form fitting dress and I had to buy spanx to wear underneath just to make my tummy a little bit flatter. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Mar 19, 2013
Amazing fit!!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It is very snug the moment you put it on, but it will definitely loosen up. I'm a 32G and the girls looked great and I never had to pull up on the dress in the bust area. So gorgeous and got alot of compliments on this amazing dress.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 1, 2013
A-MAZING fit! Va Va Voom-- sucks and tucks and pushes up in all the right places. Very comfy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits like a glove and stretches so you can eat and drink and be merry all night! Even if you have boobs-- you dont need to wear a bra and the dress holds you in and pushes you up! The hot pink seam down the back creates a perfect silhouette and makes you look long and lean.
Annie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4441
Dec 12, 2012
Amazing dress - flattering and beautiful pattern
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. This was my first time wearing Herve Leger, and I wish I was a lot more rich to afford it regularly. The dress looked very small upon first glance but actually ended up being a little bit of a hassle because I had to keep pulling it up at the top; probably could've gone with the small, but M was all that was available for my dates. The pattern was really cool and eye-catching. The material was definitely form-fitting, in case you hadn't realized, but it was heavy enough to help act as Spanx in and of itself. 100% recommend this.
beshou
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4421
Dec 3, 2012
last minute rental fit like a glove! birthday was a success!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i originally ordered another dress. it arrived the day before my birthday event. i ordered 2 sizes and neither of them fit. immediately, i reached out to a stylist and ordered this dress. it arrived at 9 am the day of the event. It fit like a glove and was the perfect dress for my shape accentuating my curves. i received so many compliments that night from strangers and my friends. thank you RTR! you made my birthday!
Amanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3322
Nov 2, 2012
Loved it! Cute pattern if you want to step away from the solid dresses
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very true to size, was a little long on me though since I'm pretty short.
Alli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 24, 2012
What a Fun Dress! The color really Popped!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really enjoyed wearing this dress! Very form fitting and tight, yet very comfortable!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3223
Oct 24, 2012
Wore this for my senior homecoming...was easily the best dressed girl there. Everyone loved it!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I order an XS and an S. The XS fit perfectly in the bust, but the butt area was a little tight, so i went with the small. Since I wore it to homecoming it was riding up while I was dancing, but it wasn't a big deal. The dress was really comfortable and I was so sad to see it go. Everyone, even my guy friends, complimented me.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 20, 2012
Hot!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really wanted to rent an Herve but was worried the 'bandage dress' look wouldn't be terribly forgiving. I was WRONG! The dress accentuates all the right places, and this will be my go to 'going out' designer moving forward. I paired this with a cropped black leather jacket and chunky necklace for a perfect NYC night out with the girls outfit!
Mya
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Oct 15, 2012
Cute!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my bachelorette party and I was very pleased with it. The fit is very flattering, my usual size is xs or xxs, and xs in this dress fits me well. I got a lot of compliments and I will recommend this dress if you wanna stand out from the crowd. The print and color make it very cute and fun!
sopsuds09
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 9, 2012
Love, love, loved this dress!! I wore it for my dirty thirty dinner party!! ;)
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a size S and M. I tried both on, but wanted the dress to fit snug and short just because the M was a little bit longer. I loved the fit and felt very sexy and chic!! I got so, so many compliments that night at my dinner party and when I went out that night bar hopping!! It truly is a head turner. In pics it looks like it has sparkles on it, but it doesnt. It definitely photographs well as you can see. Hope you ladies enjoy the dress as much as I did. :)
Shannon
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2234
Oct 2, 2012
I received so many compliments about how amazing I looked in this dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely love this dress!! I wore it to my senior homecoming and got so many compliments on it! I wore the XS and it fit perfectly. It is stretchy and comfortable. Even though it is strapless, I did not have to pull it up all night.
Lizzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 20, 2012
Amazing wedding in Aspen called for an amazing dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! It was nice and tight and very slimming. I did have to re-adjust the top a bit during the night from all the dancing but that is just how strapless dresses are for me. I felt great in this dress and got a ton of complements!
Shelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 19, 2012
Oh so sexy bachelorette!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was absolutely perfect for my bachelorette party. I usually don't wear hot pink, but the design against the gray was really cool. You can't help but feel crazy sexy in this dress! I probably could have squeezed in the small but went for the medium for comfort.
Marla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Aug 27, 2012
It was my first date night with my husband since we got married this past July and he was wowed by how hot I looked in the dress.We had a great night!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Beautiful dress!! Received so so so many compliments all night. But the best compliments came from my hubby. He really liked the dress on me...and I didn't want to return it!
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 29, 2012
I got tons of compliments and felt really HOT in this dress. It's not something you see often, even in Vegas. Head-turner.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the print on this dress. I wore it to Vegas and it was definitely a head-turner. The only problem i had was that the bust, didn't quite fit. I have a big bust so it's a problem I do have with most dresses given i'm a 36D but wear sizes 4 and 6. I wore a nude strapless bra, BAD idea, it came out in most pictures =(
JLW
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 28, 2012
Hard to pick just one moment! I felt great in the dress and got plenty of compliments.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great -- snug, but comfortable, and super flattering. I wore it for my birthday and got lots of compliments. Good for petites/shorter ladies. Would definitely recommend it. Got the Dannijo Aubrey earrings sent to me as a stylist surprise and they worked beautifully.
nats
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jul 29, 2012
I didn't wear for too long, so no unforgettable moments....sorry!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This is a great dress for those who love the Herve dresses, but are on the short side. It was a great fit and made very well. I didn't get to wear it for very long, so I might rent it again for another event.
K.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jul 25, 2012
Held everything in place. Color looks great on brown skin tone also.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress as a back up to a wedding I was going to. I don't usually like strapless dresses because I don't feel that they support my bust enough. This dress not only held the "girls" in place but it looked amazing on. There is a built in support that clips on the back of the dress so you don't need a bra (unless you want one). Beautiful color. Fit me very well and I am pretty short. My only issue was the plastic "corset" supports inside were kind of broken and they cut into me. Customer service took very good care of me after I informed them of the issue.
Aja
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 19, 2012
This was perfect for the red carpet. The bright colors look awesome on camera and it was easy to wear!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress as I hosted the Maxim red carpet this past weekend. The bright colors looked amazing on camera and it was very comfortable to wear. The size fit perfectly but I've experienced some Herve's stretch out so I would recommend renting a size smaller if you have the chance. The part I loved most about this dress was the zippered back.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2521
Jun 19, 2012
Great to rent, because who's not going to remember seeing this the second time you wear it??
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a party and got tons of compliments. I don't usually wear things this tight but it was really fun and definitely got lots of attention! I'd second the recommendation to order up a size on your backup. I'm usually a 0 and I didn't even attempt to squeeze myself into the XS. Bandage dresses show every single everything so be ready to skip the bra etc and possibly solid foods for a week beforehand...
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress