Hervé Léger

Only With You Dress

$94 to buy

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Make his mouth drop open when you walk in wearing this insanely sexy Herve Leger LBD. The perfect date night showstopper. Add the AV Max's Gold Tetra Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black stretch bandage with scalloped trim (90% Rayon, 9% Nylon, 1% Spandex). Short Sleeves with cold shoulder detail. Scoop neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
220 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(134)
Small
(77)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 16, 2015
So many compliments!
I wore this dress on new years eve and it was the most memorable part of my night. My boyfriend was obsessed with it and I got compliments from everyone! The dress fits really snug like it's supposed to because of the typical thick herve bandage material and there is no need for a bra because it holds them up tight!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 10, 2015
Love the dress
Very tight and sexy!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 20, 2014
LOVE this dress!
This dress is absolutely amazing. I wore it to my office party and got tons of compliments! It's a little big on the shoulders for someone who is short like me so I safety pinned it back and it worked out fine! No need for a strapless bra a normal one actually works out better! It's low on the chest area I was pulling it up all night. Other than that it was stunning!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
November 17, 2014
Makes you feel very sexy and great!!
I was worried that the medium wouldn't fit. I am usually a medium but I was worried because I am a 36D. When I got the dress it fit PERFECTLY. It sucks you in perfectly and shows all your curves. I didn't wear a bra which was fine but if you are bigger breasted, you can't bend over. The length was perfect and the straps were not tight. I loved this dress so much!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
November 7, 2014
Cute
This dress was cute and fit well. Unfortunately, it smashes your chest as much as it smashes everything else.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 6, 2014
Great dress but very low cut
Great dress and very comfortable. However, the neckline of the dress is super low, which I was aware of when i read the previous reviews. It was really low though! I had to wear a lace cami underneath because there was no way I could go without anything. If I did, my niipples would have shown without a doubt! Other than that it was a great dress...I would rent Herve again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
October 3, 2014
Got my groove back!!!
Omg!!! Such a sexy dress!!! Like all Herve Legers, this dress is super tight so that it can hug you in all the right places. The top is super low cut so I ended up not being able to wear a bra. But I'm not very big chested so it wasn't a deal breaker. This is easily one of my favorite rentals ever! Would highly recommend it to any gal who wants to feel sexy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 123lbs
September 29, 2014
The perfect LBD!
I rented this dress and then promptly fell ill/had to miss the event I rented it for. DEVASTATINGLY, I did muster the strength to just try it on at home before sending it out, and it was basically the best dress ever and looked sooo sexy (as it does on every single reviewer photo)! I immediately tried to re-book it for another event that is more than 6 weeks away, and the dress is all booked up for the next two months now. So, so bummed that this dress is so so hot and I missed my shot!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
September 24, 2014
Dress was too small
I ordered this dress in size SM and Med. Both did not fit as the dress was too tight/small. I can see this dress fitting more slim, less athletic, and less busty women (which I am not). So, while I was able to put the dress on it would not zip up past my mid-back section. It did, however, hug all the right parts! The material was thick, though, and I liked the bandage pattern of the dress. Unfortunately, the dress did not work for my body type.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
September 12, 2014
Perfect Vegas dress!
Plenty of va-va-voom in this one. Was able to wear a slimming skirt underneath and my husband loved it! Rent now!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
September 11, 2014
How many compliments I got!!
The style of this dress is very fitted. It's snug at first but once on it relaxes to your shape. I wasn't sure if the XS was going to fit since S wasn't available to rent. I'm a pretty true size 2. I probably could have worn either size. Since I wore this dress to Vegas, the XS was fine and felt sexy in it. The one thing is that the scoop neck falls low. Also the shoulders are a little tight and restrictive.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
September 2, 2014
Something more than a LBD
I chose not to wear a bra with this because the top is cut low and I didn't want to spill out of the dress. A little fashion tape made me feel more secure, but I had no problems. The dress hit mid thigh on me. Super cute as a throw on LBD to set you apart. I turned heads all night.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 18
August 10, 2014
So many compliments!
I loved that this dress flattered my curves BUT it was way too low cut. I would not have been able to wear it if I didn't have a black bandeau (you can see in top left pic wear the dress ends and the bandeau starts). But the tightness, fabric, and length were all great! Also as you can see in the top left pic it was a little loose only in the area of the straps but I didn't mind and you could barely tell. I would rent again service was exactly as it should have been!! #sweetsixteen
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
August 5, 2014
Wore this to Vegas for my bachelorette party! SO SEXY! The pictures do not do it justice!
The material on all the Herve Leger dresses are thick which holds in and smooths any of our unwanted womanly "bumps" if you know what I mean. This is the epitome of the LBD! Perfect for vegas, fun and flirty!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
July 31, 2014
Beautiful dress, just didn't fit right.
I ordered the XXS and although the length and fir through torso was great, I was unable to wear it because the shoulder part just didn't fit right. I'm not sure if it was stretched out of if that's the way it's supposed to be and I just don't have the frame for it....but it was not flattering at the shoulders. I
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
July 22, 2014
Classy but low cut!
I wore this dress for my sorority formal. It was way too small on me but I still ended up wearing it. The neckline is very low cut and the length of the dress was on the shorter side. I would suggest a size XS or S for anyone of my weight or height, never an XXS. The style is unique for an LBD and flattering. Definitely a head turner.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
July 16, 2014
Disappointing
I wore this to a fraternity formal in New Orleans, but I was only sent one size (the extra-small). It was too big because it was so stretched out by prior users I assume. I had to use tons of fashion tape around my bust so that it would not fall down. I was so excited to wear a Badgley Mischka, but the material does not hold up well to so many different people wearing it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
July 14, 2014
Did not wear the dress. Sent it back immediately.
This dress is adorable and definitely fun for a girls night out or a bachelorette party, but it is way too low cut for a formal event. It would be okay if the dress weren't so fitted, but the combination of short, tight, and low-cut is too much for an elegant affair. Otherwise, definitely a fun dress! Sad I couldn't wear it to a wedding.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 12, 2014
Slimming black dress
body-con dress. perfect lbd
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
July 10, 2014
I didn't end up wearing this dress. I have a 32 dd chest and it was so low on my chest.
Way to revealing on the chest and I'm not a conservative person. The way the dress fit on the chest was not flattering.
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 24, 2014
It's a gorgeous dress! Tons of compliments!
Tight on the bust area for me...
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Age: 18
June 6, 2014
The dress was both elegant yet suitable for a party which I like very much.
The dress was very very small but the material used complements any figure well. I would have gone a size up if they had it available for the day I needed it but all in all it was a great dress and very elegant.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 10, 2014
perfect little black dress
hugged my body very well...i found the cut to be too short.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
May 8, 2014
Everything from receiving the dress to sending it back was insanely impressive. 10/10 recommend!
Fit amazingly. It truly takes your body to the next level. I didn't wear a bra because it's pretty low and all the bras I tried peeked out. But the material is so thick that if you just wear nipple stickies, you'll be totally fine!
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 7, 2014
Couldn't wear it
Thought I got the appropriate size after reading the reviews, but turned out it was way too small so I couldn't wear it
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
May 5, 2014
Wore it for my bachelorette party!
Runs pretty small, but fit like a glove.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 4, 2014
Got so many compliments!!
Wonderful dress!! Very low cut though. Didn't have to keep pulling it down which was amazing! Great dress to dance in! Wish I could wear it to every event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 3, 2014
Great little black dress
This dress is very fitted and has pretty detail. It was very low cut and hard to stay up, but I still really liked it
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 1, 2014
Cute dress, unfortunately it didn't fit
I've been told that an average size person can squeeze in to just about any size Herve Leger. I could not zip it even with help :(
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 29, 2014
The neckline is very dramatic
I didn't end up wearing this dress. It was way too risqué for a wedding. The neckline is so low that I would have been unable to wear any sort of bra. I recovered another Hervé leger dress that was much more flattering and appropriate. All in all I would pass on this dress if you are looking to seem at all classy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 16, 2014
Best dress I've ever worn, felt amazing and got compliments all night.
I was very nervous because my small was destroyed by the previous user, so they sent me the XS with another dress as well. The XS worked perfectly because of the stretchy, sturdy material. It sucked everything in and was the perfect length. The only thing I disliked about the dress was that it is EXTREMELY lowcut. I was pulling up the front the entire night. I didn't feel like they were gonna pop out (the dress is very tight), but my bra kept showing. More fashion tape may be able to fix this. Overall, I absolutely loved the dress and felt very comfortable in it. May even rent it again.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
April 15, 2014
Hot
Tight squeeze, but looks fabulous on! This was my backup dress for another event, so I wore it out to a friend's birthday dinner the night before because I just had to wear it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
April 15, 2014
Perfect for a bachelorette party/girls night out!
Loved this dress! I wore it to a bachelorette party and it was perfect. The dress does run small so I recommend wearing shape wear with the dress. The XS fit better around my best which is what I decided to go with but the S fit me well also. Overall, loved the dress and would love to rent again!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
April 14, 2014
Dress arrived on time with bags to ship them bag in. Very easy to return
The only problem I had with the dress was making sure my boobs didn't pop out all night. I have 32DDD boobs and this dress was made for a smaller chest. Other than that I loved the fit!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
April 10, 2014
Too low cut
It just didn't fit right for me. My boobs felt very exposed. I heard the warnings on here, but thought it wouldn't be a big deal. I was wrong haha.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
March 30, 2014
Great dress, but can blend in with the crowd of little black dresses
This is a great dress! Yes, however, it can blend in with other little black dresses. It is TINY. I weigh 105 pounds, 5'4 and 32A/B (depends) and it was very tight in the mid section. I wore an XS because the S was too big at the top. It's very pretty though, I would suggest very high heels/platforms to show off your legs. Wear some sort of jewelry on the top, something sparkly to bring attention to the neckline. I loved it, but I probably would do something more colorful next time. The zipper was a little worn and it definitely looked used in the back closure part. Not a huge deal but just something to know ahead of time.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 26
March 19, 2014
Comfortable, sexy LBD!
This dress was very comfortable and easy to dance in. I'm normally a small so I wore a small and it fit perfectly. I was able to wear a strapless bra, but it is very low cut. I had to pull it up a lot so be prepared to show the girls. This was my favorite dress that I rented and I highly recommend it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 89lbs
March 18, 2014
Fit perfectly, got so many compliments the entire night!
Only con is that it is little low cut for my taste!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 17, 2014
I wore this stunner to my Alpha Xi Delta sorority formal and could not have asked for a better look!
It is VERY comfortable, while keeping you sucked in the entire time! Got MANY compliments and the fellas seemed to like it too! ;) ..this sexy, yet moderately appropriate dress was exactly what I needed with no complications! SUGGESTION: If you have boobs larger than my size (34A/32B), I would maybe consider finding an alternative dress because the cut is surprisingly low when you put it on and any breast size larger than mine, the tata's may slip out! :/ I myself even had to be super cautious about it when bending over. Other than that it's perfect! If you are a size 2/4 the SMALL fits like a glove, but the XS I couldn't zip up on my own
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 17, 2014
Too large for me
Maybe it's because I have a small bust but it was simply not fitting in the shoulder area. At all. If I could pull down the front more maybe it would have compensated. Ik, it just wasn't flattering on me.
See more reviews:
1 / 6
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×