Only With You Dress

$94 to buy
$1250 retail
Stylist Notes

Make his mouth drop open when you walk in wearing this insanely sexy Herve Leger LBD. The perfect date night showstopper. Add the AV Max's Gold Tetra Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black stretch bandage with scalloped trim (90% Rayon, 9% Nylon, 1% Spandex). Short Sleeves with cold shoulder detail. Scoop neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
221 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(134)
Small
(77)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 114lbs
January 23, 2014
Unfortunately this was too small for me to wear :(
It was a last minute possible back up and the S was not available so I tried the XS but should have gone for the medium instead.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 26, 2014
Great material made it a great fit!
I originally ordered the medium but found that it was too big in the chest. I was afraid the small would be too tight, but because the material is so good it just kept everything in place! The dress is extremely low cut so I suggest fashion tape! I don't think it's worth over $1000, but it was a great rent!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
January 26, 2014
Love the fit and style!
I wore this for a birthday party in AC. I read all of the reviews and agree. It is so flattering and the cutouts on the arms are right on point with style. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I literally was pulling the dress up all night to cover my bra. I read the reviews so I knew it would show, so I obviously wore a nice bra that would peep through, but every time I looked down almost my entire bra was showing. I wore black so most of the time it looked like part of the dress. I suggest not wearing a silk bra since it slips down it, no bra (but the dress flattens you out since its tight), or using dress tape to stick it in place possibly. Overall loved it, but definitely would not wear it to a wedding or anything formal.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
January 26, 2014
Love it!
Xs was too tight on the arms so ended up wearing the small! Very slim fit and flattering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
February 4, 2014
My favorite Herve!
I had always had my eye on this dress, and when I saw it was $30, I had to rent it! I wore it out to a few birthday parties on Saturday night and LOVED it. Got compliments all night!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
February 6, 2014
Very slimming dress, loved it! Got loads of compliments.
LOVED this dress, fairly low cut, so I had to go with the XS to hold my chest in a little better and the fashion tape was very necessary, but I got compliments all night! A very slimming dress. My first rental ever went very well!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 9, 2014
Perfect LBD
I rented this dress for a girls' weekend in Vegas and absolutely loved it - the scallop detail and shoulder cut outs were cute and made this a little different than other Herve dresses. I definitely plan on renting it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 141lbs
February 13, 2014
Dress was amazing! Fit was awesome.. I wish I owned this!
Small was perfect fit. It is def low cut in the front.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 1, 2014
Little Black Dress!
Great Fit! Very low neckline, make sure to wear a cute bra!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
March 3, 2014
totally HOT.
Great fit! looked amazing, the dress was really low cut in the bust area, had to use fashion tape to make sure my bra didn't pop out during the party.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
March 4, 2014
Great Dress- looked amazing!
I have no idea how the xxs exists! I wore the xs for a while the day before just to stretch it out enough so it would be comfortable. The dress has an incredible fit and is really slimming- it was just REALLY tight. amazing dress but be wary of how tight it is!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
March 4, 2014
It was Valentines day, so date night with my boyfriend
Pros: BEAUTIFUL and so inexpensive to rent; CONS: ran very very very small, I am normally an XS but i have a pear figure so it was tight on my hips, even the small was tight on my hips and I am a XS/ size 0 normally also thankfully I have small boobs because it shows almost everything. All in all just got a size up and you will be happy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 5, 2014
This dress does wonders for your body and I received so many compliments!
The fit is very tight! My boyfriend had to zip me into it. I wore the XXS because the shoulders fit too loose in the XS but other than that I loved this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 6, 2014
Perfect LBD for Vegas!
This dress is very comfortable and flattering. I would highly recommend renting it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
March 12, 2014
Very low cut!!!
The dress is really gorgeous, however its really low cut in the front. I am only a 34B and it showed A LOT!!!! I even tried using fashion tape,which worked but I was so nervous about having an "incident" I decided to play it safe and wear something else. Next time I will definitely take heed to the other reviews. Better to be safe than sorry.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
March 16, 2014
Very cute dress, however top was very low
The XS dress was a little hard to zip up... I think bc I have a slightly larger rib cage area. Once zipped it felt fine though. The top was a very very low scoop that was fine at first, bit seemed to stretch out over the night and I had to hero pulling it up to keep my bra from showing.... Overall got a ton of compliments and I felt great in the dress, however pulling it up every 5 minutes was not ideal. Not sure if maybe with a larger bust this would occur or not?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 16, 2014
great dress!
I loved this dress. The other reviews are definitely correct about it being super tight and I probably could have gone for a bigger size but I didn't have it so the XS worked out. I wore it without a bra and since the dress was so tight it gave me chest some lift. I was worried it would come down and there would be a nip issue but didn't end up happening so it worked out great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 16, 2014
Perfect bachelorette dress!
I rented this dress for my bachelorette and loved it. The dress is fabulous and will make you look amazing! Highly recommend it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 17, 2014
Too large for me
Maybe it's because I have a small bust but it was simply not fitting in the shoulder area. At all. If I could pull down the front more maybe it would have compensated. Ik, it just wasn't flattering on me.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 17, 2014
I wore this stunner to my Alpha Xi Delta sorority formal and could not have asked for a better look!
It is VERY comfortable, while keeping you sucked in the entire time! Got MANY compliments and the fellas seemed to like it too! ;) ..this sexy, yet moderately appropriate dress was exactly what I needed with no complications! SUGGESTION: If you have boobs larger than my size (34A/32B), I would maybe consider finding an alternative dress because the cut is surprisingly low when you put it on and any breast size larger than mine, the tata's may slip out! :/ I myself even had to be super cautious about it when bending over. Other than that it's perfect! If you are a size 2/4 the SMALL fits like a glove, but the XS I couldn't zip up on my own
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 89lbs
March 18, 2014
Fit perfectly, got so many compliments the entire night!
Only con is that it is little low cut for my taste!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 26
March 19, 2014
Comfortable, sexy LBD!
This dress was very comfortable and easy to dance in. I'm normally a small so I wore a small and it fit perfectly. I was able to wear a strapless bra, but it is very low cut. I had to pull it up a lot so be prepared to show the girls. This was my favorite dress that I rented and I highly recommend it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
March 30, 2014
Great dress, but can blend in with the crowd of little black dresses
This is a great dress! Yes, however, it can blend in with other little black dresses. It is TINY. I weigh 105 pounds, 5'4 and 32A/B (depends) and it was very tight in the mid section. I wore an XS because the S was too big at the top. It's very pretty though, I would suggest very high heels/platforms to show off your legs. Wear some sort of jewelry on the top, something sparkly to bring attention to the neckline. I loved it, but I probably would do something more colorful next time. The zipper was a little worn and it definitely looked used in the back closure part. Not a huge deal but just something to know ahead of time.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
April 10, 2014
Too low cut
It just didn't fit right for me. My boobs felt very exposed. I heard the warnings on here, but thought it wouldn't be a big deal. I was wrong haha.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
April 14, 2014
Dress arrived on time with bags to ship them bag in. Very easy to return
The only problem I had with the dress was making sure my boobs didn't pop out all night. I have 32DDD boobs and this dress was made for a smaller chest. Other than that I loved the fit!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
April 15, 2014
Perfect for a bachelorette party/girls night out!
Loved this dress! I wore it to a bachelorette party and it was perfect. The dress does run small so I recommend wearing shape wear with the dress. The XS fit better around my best which is what I decided to go with but the S fit me well also. Overall, loved the dress and would love to rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 29, 2014
The neckline is very dramatic
I didn't end up wearing this dress. It was way too risqué for a wedding. The neckline is so low that I would have been unable to wear any sort of bra. I recovered another Hervé leger dress that was much more flattering and appropriate. All in all I would pass on this dress if you are looking to seem at all classy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 1, 2014
Cute dress, unfortunately it didn't fit
I've been told that an average size person can squeeze in to just about any size Herve Leger. I could not zip it even with help :(
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 3, 2014
Great little black dress
This dress is very fitted and has pretty detail. It was very low cut and hard to stay up, but I still really liked it
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
May 5, 2014
Wore it for my bachelorette party!
Runs pretty small, but fit like a glove.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
May 8, 2014
Everything from receiving the dress to sending it back was insanely impressive. 10/10 recommend!
Fit amazingly. It truly takes your body to the next level. I didn't wear a bra because it's pretty low and all the bras I tried peeked out. But the material is so thick that if you just wear nipple stickies, you'll be totally fine!
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Age: 18
June 6, 2014
The dress was both elegant yet suitable for a party which I like very much.
The dress was very very small but the material used complements any figure well. I would have gone a size up if they had it available for the day I needed it but all in all it was a great dress and very elegant.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 24, 2014
It's a gorgeous dress! Tons of compliments!
Tight on the bust area for me...
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
July 10, 2014
I didn't end up wearing this dress. I have a 32 dd chest and it was so low on my chest.
Way to revealing on the chest and I'm not a conservative person. The way the dress fit on the chest was not flattering.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 12, 2014
Slimming black dress
body-con dress. perfect lbd
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
July 14, 2014
Did not wear the dress. Sent it back immediately.
This dress is adorable and definitely fun for a girls night out or a bachelorette party, but it is way too low cut for a formal event. It would be okay if the dress weren't so fitted, but the combination of short, tight, and low-cut is too much for an elegant affair. Otherwise, definitely a fun dress! Sad I couldn't wear it to a wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
July 16, 2014
Disappointing
I wore this to a fraternity formal in New Orleans, but I was only sent one size (the extra-small). It was too big because it was so stretched out by prior users I assume. I had to use tons of fashion tape around my bust so that it would not fall down. I was so excited to wear a Badgley Mischka, but the material does not hold up well to so many different people wearing it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
July 31, 2014
Beautiful dress, just didn't fit right.
I ordered the XXS and although the length and fir through torso was great, I was unable to wear it because the shoulder part just didn't fit right. I'm not sure if it was stretched out of if that's the way it's supposed to be and I just don't have the frame for it....but it was not flattering at the shoulders. I
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 123lbs
September 29, 2014
The perfect LBD!
I rented this dress and then promptly fell ill/had to miss the event I rented it for. DEVASTATINGLY, I did muster the strength to just try it on at home before sending it out, and it was basically the best dress ever and looked sooo sexy (as it does on every single reviewer photo)! I immediately tried to re-book it for another event that is more than 6 weeks away, and the dress is all booked up for the next two months now. So, so bummed that this dress is so so hot and I missed my shot!!!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 10, 2014
perfect little black dress
hugged my body very well...i found the cut to be too short.
See more reviews:
4 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×