Hervé Léger

Only With You Dress

$94 to buy
$1,250 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Make his mouth drop open when you walk in wearing this insanely sexy Herve Leger LBD. The perfect date night showstopper. Add the AV Max's Gold Tetra Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black stretch bandage with scalloped trim (90% Rayon, 9% Nylon, 1% Spandex). Short Sleeves with cold shoulder detail. Scoop neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
221 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(134)
Small
(77)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 15, 2013
Sexy Herve Leger!

Just as expected of Herve Leger. Gorgeous dress. Flattering bodycon/bandage fit. Runs small so size up as your backup.

Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 25, 2013
Very sexy dress without being too provocative!

Can't go wrong in a LBD

Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
November 13, 2013
Way too low cute

Super tight but fit

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
November 14, 2013
n/a

I've rented Herve dresses before and always wore an XS or XXS...I got this one in both sizes and I could not for the life of me get the zipper up b/c it was waaay too small/tight. The dress itself looked beautiful so I would have liked to have worn it.

Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
March 4, 2014
Best Dress For Christmas Party

I wore this dress for my company Christmas Party. It's a head turner. This is not the dress I came to try on but when the stylist brought it out I knew it was the one. My husband didn’t want me walking to the bathroom alone because it looked so good. I wore sky high seven inch heels with it an light jewerly. It is very low cut so I would wear clothing tape to make sure all stays in place.

Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 7, 2014
Couldn't wear it

Thought I got the appropriate size after reading the reviews, but turned out it was way too small so I couldn't wear it

Top Contributor
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
July 22, 2014
Classy but low cut!

I wore this dress for my sorority formal. It was way too small on me but I still ended up wearing it. The neckline is very low cut and the length of the dress was on the shorter side. I would suggest a size XS or S for anyone of my weight or height, never an XXS. The style is unique for an LBD and flattering. Definitely a head turner.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 28, 2012
Most gorgeous dress in the entire restaurant/hotel/everywhere!

Dress fits very well and doesn't make you feel like you have any buldges or fat coming out anywhere because of the thick material .. only problem is if you have large boobs then there's a very high chance if you don't continuously make sure nothing is hanging out then more than likely your boob may pop out unfortunately - so as long as you keep an eye out for it and pull it up a little bit every once and a while its PERFECT LOVE IT

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 1, 2012
Hot Dress!

This dress is definitely sexy! I loved this dress because although it is black, it is super unique and fun! I loved the shoulder cutouts, and the details on the waist are really flattering! This dress is definitely a mini it was about 3-4 inches above the knee. This dress is pretty snug, so I would recommend sizing up in back up, especially if you are larger chested, because it is low cut! Overall, a really fun dress, perfect for a girl's night out!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
October 12, 2012
This dress fit like a glove !

Tight fit and has a scoop line neck

View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 22, 2012
Gorgeous, insanely sexy, wonderfully flattering dress!

I'm so glad I went with this dress for my first RTR experience! At first, I was concerned that it wouldn't fit (I would have sized up to a M for my backup dress, but they were sold out). Fortunately, a friend with more Herve Leger experience helped me zip into it -- I was able to get in and out of it by myself after that, but as a warning, it is a little tricky! This dress is lowwww cut and really amps up the curves, so if you're big-busted this might not be the dress for you -- I'm only a 34B and still needed to ask friends to let me know if I was, ahem, popping out. Anyway, the dress was a show-stopper. If I ever have an extra $1.5K laying around, this will be my first purchase. This beautiful, beautiful dress made an already wonderful weekend even more amazing!

View photos (2)
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
October 22, 2012
made me feel amazing!

i wore this dress to my birthday party and it was amazing! the style was unique and extremely flattering. the dress was a little tight though and the top part was very low so my bra kept popping out. definitely needed double stick tape for this one. renting the dress was so easy and i loved the experience! got compliments all night! absolutely will rent again (:

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 54
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108lbs
October 25, 2012
Seeing my husbands face when I walked out in it!

When you put this dress on you will immediately think it is going to be to small!! It is a "tight" fit getting it zipped up. The dress is very form fitting and needs to be snug so it doesn't ride up every time you move. The fabric is stretchy and the dress never felt tight!! Very comfortable. It looks like you could wear a bra with it but that didn't work for me so I chose stick on's, added some fashion tape and it was perfect!!

View photos (2)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
October 25, 2012
LOVEDDDD ITTTT!!!!

FITS PERFECTTTLY!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 26, 2012
Loved attending the RTR Launch party and hanging with the amazing people that make RTR the best!!

I really liked the style of the dress, However, it is VERY low cut and I had to be very conscious all night that my gel bra inserts were not poking out the top. Perfect length and LOVE Herve.

View photos (3)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 8, 2012
Dress didnt work for me

Ended up not wearing the dress. Sizing was great but the front of the dress is VERY low cut, beware of wardrobe malfunctions!

Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 9, 2012
Good party dress but really low-cut

Wore this to Lavo in NYC for my girlfriend's birthday. The scoop neck is very low and I was adjusting all night. Even standing still, the front would slide down. I wore a statement necklace which gave a little coverage but part of my bra was visible the entire evening. I'd recommend this for B cup and smaller. As for the actual quality of the dresses, both sizes were like new.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
November 16, 2012
One of favorite Dresses!

This is one of my favorite dresses I've ever rented. I don't usually choose Herve's but the cute scallop on the bottom as well as the cutouts on the shoulder and a cool contrast. Loved this dress! Already planning to rent again

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
November 28, 2012
The RTR stylists really know their stuff. They picked a dress that made me look HOT on my b-day!

The fit was fantastic. It was snug to my body but not constricting. I was able to dance the night away for my birthday weekend. It emphasized my curves in the right ways. I felt like the dressed enhanced my body perfectly. I had a huge thank you smile on my face the whole night for the RTR stylists.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 2, 2012
The first man I met was so distracted he forgot my name 3x in 2 minutes!

All I can say about this one is WOW. It doesn't look like much in the photos but this dress screams va-va-voom like no other. I wore it to a fancy cocktail soiree and felt like the sexiest woman in the room. I will say even I was distracted by the decollete for the first couple of hours. It's hard to get over the sensation that my frontal carriage will be popping out at any second but on close inspection I realized there was plenty 'below the fold' so t speak so I wasn't really going to suffer a wardrobe malfunction. I can't decide if having a larger or smaller bustline would be best for this dress. I am 32G and was certainly filling out the top in a distracting way. I could see someone with much smaller cup size wanting some garment tape to keep that neckline in place. As for fit, I am between a 2 and a 4 in dress size normally and the size S fit just fine, no trouble zipping into it by myself. I like the length a lot on my 5'5" frame, it landed about 3" above the knee which felt perfect. I would rent this dress again in a second!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
December 6, 2012
Love this dress! Paired it with some CL's and was ready to go!

Dress is super tight but hugs your curves. Recommend to anyone daring to bare!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 7, 2012
Received tons of compliments all night!

The dress definitely sucks you in tight! I ordered a small and xsmall, the small fit too large on top and would not stay up. I had to squeeze into the extra small, but the stretchy fabric of the dress made it work. I have a pretty small chest, and the low cut of the dress gave me some pretty intense cleavage! Definitely a dress for girls with a smaller chest.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126lbs
December 14, 2012
The coveted "walk in the room and all eyes are on you" moment was achieved

I had to size down for due to lack of stock on my weekend, it was hard to squeeze into initially, but after it looked great!

Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
December 26, 2012
Love this dress, if you want to draw attention wear this !!!

Im 6ft, 34D and it fit perfect. This dress was a stand out at the party and fit perfect. Im tall but with some curves and the dress worked perfect for my shape.

Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 30, 2012
I felt fantastic in the dress and got so many compliments! I would absolutely rent it again!

The dress was super form fitting and the shoulders were a little tight, but I was able to move just fine. The dress has a very low cut scoop neck which made me a little nervous but it was overall a great fit

View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
January 4, 2013
I felt amazing, and it was so worth it.

Simply put, the dress was so stunning. I was concerned about it being too low cut since I am bigger chested, and I did have to pull it up at some points in the night. Overall, I felt that it was a great fit. It hugged in all the right places, and, like every little black dress should, it sucked me in wonderfully. The dress made me feel very confident. It is a tight fitting dress, but once zipped up it is very comfortable and not over the top. I would rent this dress again for any formal occasion! It is a classic with a fun twist.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
January 4, 2013
sexy dress

i wore this dress for new year's eve~ it was very sexy and just sucks you in. the only thing was that the front was lower cut than i would've preferred but the dress looked great in pictures. my husband loved it!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
January 6, 2013
Ridiculously sexy dress!

I was nervous that the dress would be too short but the length was perfect for me- not too short but not too long either (about 3 inches about my knee). The small fit me but I have larger arms and decided to go up to the medium to give them more room (and to give the dress a little more length as well) :) This dress is insanely sexy- I received a ton of compliments all night. I loved that this dress offers the wow factor of an Herve Leger dress, but the cut-out design in the shoulders gives the dress a little more character than your standard Herve Leger dress. Would rent it again!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
January 7, 2013
Possibly my favorite RTR dress!!!

Loved the fit, the scalloped hem, the cut out shoulders, the scoop neckline - list goes on. Wore this for a holiday party and could not have been happier with the dress! Cinches where needs to be cinched :) The only thing that I had to adjust was the amount of cleavage I wanted to show. The dress was pretty low cut on my body, so I used double sided tape to make sure it didn't move throughout the night. Really wanted to keep this one for myself!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101lbs
January 18, 2013
I felt beautiful in this dress it fit like a glove!!

Not really made form women with a larger chest....it is a total plunge neckline!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 27, 2013
not for big boobs

I ended up not being able to wear it because my boobs were falling out because it was so low, granted I have rather large boobs for an extra small but a small would have been to large around my waist

Top Contributor
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 96lbs
January 30, 2013
I loved this dress! Wish I could keep it. Definitely rent it.

It was amazing, don't hesitate just get it!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
February 7, 2013
So much cleavage!

I rented this as my backup dress, and ended up wearing it instead of the original dress. FINALLY, a Herve that fit me right - I've tried to rent HL twice before, and the cut or shape was never quite right on my body. This dress was super amazing and hugged in all the right places. It was a little longer on my frame than in the photo, hitting a couple inches about the knee - but because it was tight and also because "the girls" had nowhere to go but up and out the top, I felt like I was still showing plenty of skin to be the star of the party. I knocked off one star because it is cut way lower than it looks in the photo - as in, I had to pin my bra to the dress to keep it from showing out the top. Also, I wouldn't recommend it for bustier girls - my friend who is tiny, but has a D chest tried on the S I had as my free second size, and it was like worse than a Kardashian, she was just nothing but boobs up to her chin. I am an A-cup and this dress gave me so much cleavage that it looked like I was rocking double D's - which I LOVED! - but if you already have a bigger chest it would probably be best to size up or skip out altogether.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
February 15, 2013
My boyfriend of three years told me he had never seen me looks so great.

Fits like a glove. Was very comfortable and easy to wear, my boyfriend was obsessed with it. Doesn't look like a boring LBD because of the shoulder cut outs and the scalloped hemline and back. Love love love.

Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 17, 2013
Great dress! Hugs your curves and keeps everything in place. I felt very comfortable in this dress!!

Runs true to size. My bust was a little large for this dress (34D) but it still worked.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
October 19, 2012
Perfect LBD!!!!!

Loved this dress!! Tight in all the right places, but enough elastic to be comfortable the whole night.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 26, 2013
favorite dress ive rented

low cut, ok for small chested women

Top Contributor
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
February 26, 2013
The perfect dress for my event!

I organized and had to speak at a 400 person event, and I knew I could not go wrong with Herve Leger! Both the XS and XXS fit me, but the XS bunched around my lower back because I'm so short. The neck is a little low - it squishes your girls inwards but pushes them up. The necklace was clutch for making the dress event appropriate.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
April 1, 2013
Mature and sexy, received a million compliments that night

I wore this to my best friend's bachelorette party. I fit into the small but i opted for the medium b/c it was a little longer and I am on the tall side. It fit very tight but was not uncomfortable at all. The material is think and very stretchy so it holds you in there really well and there is no need for spanx or anything! I loveddd this dress and did not want to mail it back. Would definitely rent again.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 4, 2013
Loved the dress! Got so many compliments!

It was a little tight in the chest area. It fit perfectly everywhere else but there isn't much room up top. Wore it to a date party and danced all night in it!! Would definitely rent again!!

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×