Hervé Léger

Only With You Dress

$94 to buy
$1,250 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Make his mouth drop open when you walk in wearing this insanely sexy Herve Leger LBD. The perfect date night showstopper. Add the AV Max's Gold Tetra Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black stretch bandage with scalloped trim (90% Rayon, 9% Nylon, 1% Spandex). Short Sleeves with cold shoulder detail. Scoop neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
221 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(134)
Small
(77)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
June 12, 2013
ran a little small but it was gorgeous
i rented two dresses for the wedding and this was initially my first pick but it was too small.. i normally rent a small in this designer but this didn't really work for me. i'm taller and the details/embellishments didn't hit at the right spots. definitely rent up a size if you're going for this one.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 18, 2013
awesome for accenting the lovely girly curves
Really loved this dress and felt great in it the whole night! Rented this for a bachelorette party in Vegas (the night all bridesmaids wore black and bride in white). It really shows off the right curves and hugs in the right places. The small fit perfectly but you do have to be on bra look out. The XS was my back up size and was pretty impossible to zip all the way up whereas the other Herve I rented was sort of baggy in the small. I think you will be really happy with this rental! yay
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 16, 2013
Perfect bachelorette dress!
Herve dresses really really do wonders for the body! I went with the medium only because I wanted to be a little more comfortable dancing and jumping in and out of the limo, but the small really was the way to go and fit even better! I did not want to give this dress back!!!!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 16, 2013
Loved this dress!!!!
Great dress for Vegas! I ordered an xs and a small, I figured I would wear the xs because of the reviews I read online. I tried on both but the small was much more comfortable and still fit great! Got lots of compliments, I would rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
July 21, 2013
This dress turned some heads. Scallop detail is a nice feminine touch to a bondage inspired dress
Very fitted. Shows every curve. The neckline is fairly low as well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 2, 2013
Super Sexy--Super Low-Cut
I rented this to wear to my 30th birthday party at a dance club. The small fit very well, though I may have been able to get away with an extra small. It is SUPPOSED to be tight, so don't worry about that. My only complaint is that it is SUPER low cut. Like, indecent. I ended up wearing a tight black tank under it, which looked like a layer of the dress. No one could tell I was wearing it, and it kept me from flashing anyone. I got a ton of compliments on the dress--I definitely suggest it for a night out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
August 7, 2013
Wore this for my Vegas Bachelorette on our last night out! Got lots of compliments! Loved it!!!!!!!!
Love the skin tight fit! Looks great with chunky gold jewelry!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 9, 2013
Got tons of compliments throughout the night!
This dress is very very small, I am usually a size 0 and it was very tight to the point of almost sizing up. I have no idea how the XXS even exists. Regardless this dress was very flattering for my height, I usually have issues with the length of dresses since I am 5'2 but this worked perfectly. The details on the bottom of the dress and the sleeves made it different from other Herve Leger dresses. As other reviewers have said, this dress is extremely low cut so be prepared to show a little cleavage if you're wearing this. Not really a bad thing ;)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
August 16, 2013
Cute dress
This is a cute dress, however it's not my favorite Herve. Compared to others it runs small & it's very difficult to wear because of the super low bust line, I had to wear a small tank under it & I'm very small chested.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 27, 2013
Wish I Could Buy This Perf LBD
This is the perfect little black dress. You could wear it out to a party or to a dressy work function depending on what heels you pair it with. It's like a dress made of spanx so feel free to eat whatever you want in it! The top is low cut so I needed fashion tape to keep my bra from showing. But it was nice to be able to wear a regular bra. I'm normally an extra small but I chose to wear the small in this dress. The XS made my hip bones pop out! Overall, I wish I could buy this dress. I will definitely rent again and probably try it in another color too. I paired the dress with the Tetra necklace which almost got as many complements as the dress itself.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
August 28, 2013
Best LBD yet!
This fit me like a glove, and gave me a waist and bust that I've never had before! :-) Loved it, and wish I owned it! I was able to wear a regular bra with it, and the cut-out shoulders didn't bug me at all (I was concerned they might). I just went out for dinner in it, but could've easily gone dancing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
September 8, 2013
Herve Leger = The ultimate birthday dress
The dress was absolutely perfect. I felt amazing and people were telling me all night that I looked fantastic. I honestly couldn't be any happier. Fits like any other Herve. I will agree that the scoop is more drastic than I expected but it was in no way low cut on me, though I do have a very small chest. Overall….. 5 stars and I will definitely be renting this dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 9, 2013
Perfection!!
This dress was absolutely stunning! You can't tell from pictures, but the detailing of this dress was phenomenal. The material was heavy and hugged all the right places. I have never received as many compliments as I did wearing this dress! The length was perfect, but the scoop neck did go pretty low. I was able to go without a bra so it was fine for me but it could be an issue for others. I was skeptical about wearing a dress like this to a wedding (no one wants to be "that girl") but it was absolute perfection. I'm already looking for another Herve to wear to my next wedding!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
September 16, 2013
Made my 18th birthday amazing
The only reason I got this dress is because the first dress I was given was not in good shape, so RTR allowed me to pick whatever dress I wanted. I cannot express how much I loved this dress. The neckline was lower cut than I thought, so I had to pull it up every once in a while, but it really didn't bother me too much. Also, the Herve dresses are very tight, so I did have to pull the dress down every once in a while too as it rode up while I walked, but that really wasn't a big deal either. It was a beautiful dress and I absolutely loved it. I would definitely recommend!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 27, 2013
A little black dress above the rest!
This little black dress trumps others! The fit can't be beat and is sexy yet still classic in style. I love the special attention to the sleeves in this ensemble which were both flattering and glamourous for dinner out. Another RTR win!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 1, 2013
Super sexy but not the best fit
Wore this dress for a bachelorette party in Vegas. It looked amazing when I first put it on, but, as other reviewers said, the top slides down quite a bit, exposing the top of your bra, even with mass quantities of fashion tape. I tried a number of different bras with it and had this problem with all. It's snug and supportive enough to go braless, but I figured I rather have my bra show a little than risk a potential nip-slip. Also, the dress slid way up when I was dancing, so I had to keep pulling it down. So, it looked hot, but it required too much tugging and pulling. The M fit, but was much tighter than other Herve Leger dresses in the same size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
October 7, 2013
I've never felt so hot! My boyfriend wished I could've kept it forever!
This was my first time wearing a herve leger and let me tell you, I am now his number one fan!!!! I am veryyyy small chested and so I never have cleavage in anything, no matter how big of a push up bra I wear, but in this dress, I didnt even have to wear a bra and I miraculously had cleavage for the first time ever!!! That might sound funny to some people but it was seriously amazing to me! So I highly recommend this to other girls with small busts and just any other girls who like to show off their girls! As for the rest of the dress, it was just perfect. All the cute little details really made it stand out to me from the other herve leger dresses because not only was it sexy like them all but it also had this classy cute vibe. It was so tight but dont let that scare you, it smooths everything out and gives you the most perfect figure. I have nothing but good things to say about it!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
October 15, 2013
My sister had a fabulous 21st in this dress!
My sister wore this for her 21st. We have a very similar body type, but she is normally a size smaller than I am. She wore the Small, and it fit like a glove! She looked absolutely beautiful and got tons of compliments. The dress is a little narrow through the hips, so if you're tall, I recommend a size up, unless you're small in the shoulders. My sister is, and the top of the dress was a little loose.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 28, 2013
it was a great fit...for the most part!
I always read reviews on every dress I've ever rented. I figured I would fit into a S but since many reviews said how the dress stretched with wear, I thought I'd get the XS instead. MISTAKE! I should've gotten the S and seen how the M fit. Although it was complimentary in the bust and butt, it had that separation of the fabric in the middle. The middle part made my hip bones look like a squished muffin top. I was pretty upset over that since I was already sick for my event. Thankfully, the fabric did stretch enough that it wasn't as noticeable. Overall, I would rent this designer again but will know ahead of time to get the M AND S.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 28, 2013
Hot Dress
Super sexy with still feeling hott and not trashy. Amazing dress, felt like a million bucks!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 5, 2013
Killer LBD!
This is the ultimate LBD. Wore it to my bachelorette party and man, was it a fantastic feeling. Hugs all your curves wonderfully & leaves...a small amount...to the imagination. Sometimes you gotta go bold though. And this dress manages to still stay classy while being bold. Highly recommended.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
November 7, 2013
Perfect!!!
The dress fit like a glove and looked great, but it was a little low cut.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
November 11, 2013
Wore this to my friends wedding Loved it!
Loved this dress. Felt very sexy yet classy. My only gripe was I was pulling the dress up at the boob area. They were popping out
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 20, 2013
SEXY!!
I really enjoyed this dress overall. I ordered both the Small and XS. I felt more comfortable in the small but the cut out sleeves were baggy because I have very narrow shoulders so I sucked it in and went for the small on the day of the wedding. Definitely not a dress to wear if you are conservative or don't like flaunty your figure/shape, especially the boobies. I felt HOT in it and accentuated the chest but not in an inappropriate way. It was short but did not hike up. I love herve leger and would definitely rent this dress again. Girl, if you got it flaunt it!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 25, 2013
Loved it! Wish i could have kept it!
Just like every other review says, this dress is very low cut! I was not comfortable with how low cut it was so I wore a lace bandeau to cover it up, and it looked just fine! Everyone thought it was a part of the dress. I received compliments all nights regarding how good I looked in my dress! It fit like a glove, and in my opinion was not hard to get into. I ordered a medium and a small, ended up wearing the small. I think I could have worn the XS if I had ordered it because I overestimated my size. It's a beautiful dress, and I strongly recommend it to others!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
November 28, 2013
Fantastic... very sexy!
This dress is super sexy... I have a larger bust, and it was definitely out in this dress. It was still very flattering, so if you want a little sex appeal then this is the way to go! If you have a similar body type to mine and want to be a little more conservative, then I would recommend a different dress. Overall, I was happy though! :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132lbs
November 30, 2013
As my back-up dress, it was NOT flattering on me-- but happened to look amazing on my sister!
This dress was not flattering on me due to my very small bust. Other than that, it fit well but probably would have been too short for my taste. My sister is 5'7" 135 lbs and 34B-- she wore a push-up bra but I thought it looked good without one, too. She did have to apply lots of fashion tape to prevent her bra from showing, and required frequent readjustments (main issues were the bra showing and it riding up so she had to keep pulling it down). I think one size up would have probably solved those problems. She really loved the dress and looked amazing in it, but would order a size larger next time.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
December 4, 2013
Head Turner!
Loved this dress. Wore it for a girls night and recieved a ton of compliments. I gave 4/5 stars because like others said, the top kept slipping and the fashion tape didnt help. I was constantly adjusting the top all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
December 10, 2013
Disproportionate!
The body of the dress fit very well, but the top of the dress was falling off. I have narrow shoulders, but had I wanted to wear this dress, I would have needed to take in over two inches of material just to keep the dress on! For how fitted the rest of the dress was, it didn't make sense that it was so loose on the top.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
December 10, 2013
FAVORITE RENTAL EVER
Absolutely obsessed. I'm usually 4-6. Length was perfect. Fits like a glove, literally. The detailing is what makes this dress different than every other LBD. Don't doubt it!!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 109lbs
December 15, 2013
So many compliments!
I loved this dress. I wore it to my husbands Christmas party and it worked perfectly. I was able to wear a balconette style bra with it which was nice because it really does smash your boobs down so if you aren't working with much to begin with it can make you look flat. Great dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 16, 2013
Hot lbd
Hot dress, really made a statement. I don't know if it was just my dress or if all the necklines on the size smalls went way too low. I'm thinking mine had previously been stretched out...I tried pasties but they showed, even my nips would have showed, so I ended up having to scrounge something up at the last minute to wear underneath. I am a slender girl but the xs was way too small and tight (I like tight clothes but not to the point where you look like a stuffed sausage which is hard to do at my size).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
December 16, 2013
Too tight and too short
I am a definite 0P and this dress was wayyyyy to tight in the Small and Xsmall...not to mention super short. Without a bra it squished my breasts down and with a bra it was tooooo open. I am in my thirties, but maybe when I was in my 20s I could have pulled this look off. Also, the dress was as short as it is on the model, even though I am only 5'3
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 17, 2013
so flattering!
great dress tight flattering fit
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 30, 2013
loved this dress!
I wore this for sorority presents, and everyone loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 134lbs
December 30, 2013
Very modern!
Loved the dress, but I got a size small instead of the medium so I was not able to wear it. It is very short and was extremely tight. I am 5'8" 134 lbs. and could not fit in it. the small was way too short. but it is lovely and runs true to size.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 3, 2014
Perfect NYE dress
Sadly the small was not available so I went with the medium but it was absolutely amazing. You will absolutely need safety pins, or your bra will hang out otherwise, but absolutely worth it. The dress somehow added a cup size and hid any flaws while emphasizing curves. It was magic.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 15, 2014
Perfect for a bachelorette party; this dress was hot!
Wished the top had a bit more coverage, but for a C cup or smaller it would be perfect!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
January 16, 2014
Sadly underwhelmed
While the dress fit nicely (definitely a tight dress, though), the shoulders were far too big which resulted in the already low-cut scoop neck became an unbecoming, wardrobe malfunction danger zone. I did wear the dress out, as I did not purchase a back up style, but I would definitely caution others with short torsos. (I say short torsos because it was most obvious that the shoulder straps were too long when the waistband of the dress was in the correct place on me.) I gave the dress 3 stars because it's gorgeous, and although it didn't work for me perfectly (I was conscious of the neckline all night), ultimately a girl with a longer torso (or just taller) would probably not have to worry about this problem.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 22, 2014
Runs super small.
I normally wear a xxs/00. I ordered this in a xxs and a xs. Neither fit. I was so sad because this dress is super cute!
See more reviews:
3 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×