Only With You Dress

$94 to buy
$1250 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make his mouth drop open when you walk in wearing this insanely sexy Herve Leger LBD. The perfect date night showstopper. Add the AV Max's Gold Tetra Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black stretch bandage with scalloped trim (90% Rayon, 9% Nylon, 1% Spandex). Short Sleeves with cold shoulder detail. Scoop neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
220 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size134
Small77
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
December 10, 2013
Disproportionate!
The body of the dress fit very well, but the top of the dress was falling off. I have narrow shoulders, but had I wanted to wear this dress, I would have needed to take in over two inches of material just to keep the dress on! For how fitted the rest of the dress was, it didn't make sense that it was so loose on the top.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
December 4, 2013
Head Turner!
Loved this dress. Wore it for a girls night and recieved a ton of compliments. I gave 4/5 stars because like others said, the top kept slipping and the fashion tape didnt help. I was constantly adjusting the top all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132lbs
November 30, 2013
As my back-up dress, it was NOT flattering on me-- but happened to look amazing on my sister!
This dress was not flattering on me due to my very small bust. Other than that, it fit well but probably would have been too short for my taste. My sister is 5'7" 135 lbs and 34B-- she wore a push-up bra but I thought it looked good without one, too. She did have to apply lots of fashion tape to prevent her bra from showing, and required frequent readjustments (main issues were the bra showing and it riding up so she had to keep pulling it down). I think one size up would have probably solved those problems. She really loved the dress and looked amazing in it, but would order a size larger next time.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
November 28, 2013
Fantastic... very sexy!
This dress is super sexy... I have a larger bust, and it was definitely out in this dress. It was still very flattering, so if you want a little sex appeal then this is the way to go! If you have a similar body type to mine and want to be a little more conservative, then I would recommend a different dress. Overall, I was happy though! :)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 26, 2013
Fast Service & Delivery
Loved this dress, but could not fit into the size XS I ordered. Of course, I tried anyways & wore it out! Next time I will opt for a Small when I order. Otherwise, great quality & fit. It's def a date dress & get's attention quick! I paired it with false lashes/smokey eye & a nude lip.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 25, 2013
Loved it! Wish i could have kept it!
Just like every other review says, this dress is very low cut! I was not comfortable with how low cut it was so I wore a lace bandeau to cover it up, and it looked just fine! Everyone thought it was a part of the dress. I received compliments all nights regarding how good I looked in my dress! It fit like a glove, and in my opinion was not hard to get into. I ordered a medium and a small, ended up wearing the small. I think I could have worn the XS if I had ordered it because I overestimated my size. It's a beautiful dress, and I strongly recommend it to others!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
November 23, 2013
Very slimming and great style!
The small fit well but was definitely a fitted dress. It looked great! I must note that this dress would not be ideal for anyone with a large chest, I am a 34A and it was even a little small up top (couldn't wear a bra) Definitely a perfect Little Black Dress for any party or celebration
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 20, 2013
SEXY!!
I really enjoyed this dress overall. I ordered both the Small and XS. I felt more comfortable in the small but the cut out sleeves were baggy because I have very narrow shoulders so I sucked it in and went for the small on the day of the wedding. Definitely not a dress to wear if you are conservative or don't like flaunty your figure/shape, especially the boobies. I felt HOT in it and accentuated the chest but not in an inappropriate way. It was short but did not hike up. I love herve leger and would definitely rent this dress again. Girl, if you got it flaunt it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
November 14, 2013
n/a
I've rented Herve dresses before and always wore an XS or XXS...I got this one in both sizes and I could not for the life of me get the zipper up b/c it was waaay too small/tight. The dress itself looked beautiful so I would have liked to have worn it.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
November 13, 2013
Way too low cute
Super tight but fit
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
November 11, 2013
Wore this to my friends wedding Loved it!
Loved this dress. Felt very sexy yet classy. My only gripe was I was pulling the dress up at the boob area. They were popping out
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
November 7, 2013
Perfect!!!
The dress fit like a glove and looked great, but it was a little low cut.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 5, 2013
Killer LBD!
This is the ultimate LBD. Wore it to my bachelorette party and man, was it a fantastic feeling. Hugs all your curves wonderfully & leaves...a small amount...to the imagination. Sometimes you gotta go bold though. And this dress manages to still stay classy while being bold. Highly recommended.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 31, 2013
The ultimate little black dress!
I could fit into a XS but had to wear S because of the tata's
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 28, 2013
Hot Dress
Super sexy with still feeling hott and not trashy. Amazing dress, felt like a million bucks!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 28, 2013
it was a great fit...for the most part!
I always read reviews on every dress I've ever rented. I figured I would fit into a S but since many reviews said how the dress stretched with wear, I thought I'd get the XS instead. MISTAKE! I should've gotten the S and seen how the M fit. Although it was complimentary in the bust and butt, it had that separation of the fabric in the middle. The middle part made my hip bones look like a squished muffin top. I was pretty upset over that since I was already sick for my event. Thankfully, the fabric did stretch enough that it wasn't as noticeable. Overall, I would rent this designer again but will know ahead of time to get the M AND S.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 25, 2013
Very sexy dress without being too provocative!
Can't go wrong in a LBD
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
October 15, 2013
My sister had a fabulous 21st in this dress!
My sister wore this for her 21st. We have a very similar body type, but she is normally a size smaller than I am. She wore the Small, and it fit like a glove! She looked absolutely beautiful and got tons of compliments. The dress is a little narrow through the hips, so if you're tall, I recommend a size up, unless you're small in the shoulders. My sister is, and the top of the dress was a little loose.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
October 7, 2013
I've never felt so hot! My boyfriend wished I could've kept it forever!
This was my first time wearing a herve leger and let me tell you, I am now his number one fan!!!! I am veryyyy small chested and so I never have cleavage in anything, no matter how big of a push up bra I wear, but in this dress, I didnt even have to wear a bra and I miraculously had cleavage for the first time ever!!! That might sound funny to some people but it was seriously amazing to me! So I highly recommend this to other girls with small busts and just any other girls who like to show off their girls! As for the rest of the dress, it was just perfect. All the cute little details really made it stand out to me from the other herve leger dresses because not only was it sexy like them all but it also had this classy cute vibe. It was so tight but dont let that scare you, it smooths everything out and gives you the most perfect figure. I have nothing but good things to say about it!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 1, 2013
Super sexy but not the best fit
Wore this dress for a bachelorette party in Vegas. It looked amazing when I first put it on, but, as other reviewers said, the top slides down quite a bit, exposing the top of your bra, even with mass quantities of fashion tape. I tried a number of different bras with it and had this problem with all. It's snug and supportive enough to go braless, but I figured I rather have my bra show a little than risk a potential nip-slip. Also, the dress slid way up when I was dancing, so I had to keep pulling it down. So, it looked hot, but it required too much tugging and pulling. The M fit, but was much tighter than other Herve Leger dresses in the same size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 27, 2013
A little black dress above the rest!
This little black dress trumps others! The fit can't be beat and is sexy yet still classic in style. I love the special attention to the sleeves in this ensemble which were both flattering and glamourous for dinner out. Another RTR win!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
September 16, 2013
Made my 18th birthday amazing
The only reason I got this dress is because the first dress I was given was not in good shape, so RTR allowed me to pick whatever dress I wanted. I cannot express how much I loved this dress. The neckline was lower cut than I thought, so I had to pull it up every once in a while, but it really didn't bother me too much. Also, the Herve dresses are very tight, so I did have to pull the dress down every once in a while too as it rode up while I walked, but that really wasn't a big deal either. It was a beautiful dress and I absolutely loved it. I would definitely recommend!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 13, 2013
Dress looked awesome! SUPER flattering! The details were unique!
A definite must! LOVED IT!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 11, 2013
I tried this on as a part of the RTR Try on Program
The size of this dress is a joke. I have what I would consider tiny arm muscles - but they were WAY too much for this dress. It might have looked ok if I sized up once? Maybe twice? As it was though, it was so hard to get on and way too revealing.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 9, 2013
LOVED it!
Being the creative genius I am I rented this dress for Halloween and added a police hat to complete the transformation. The scalloped details on the bottom and shoulder cut outs make this LBD that much more special. I would definitely rent this dress again and hope it comes out in more colors as well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 9, 2013
Perfection!!
This dress was absolutely stunning! You can't tell from pictures, but the detailing of this dress was phenomenal. The material was heavy and hugged all the right places. I have never received as many compliments as I did wearing this dress! The length was perfect, but the scoop neck did go pretty low. I was able to go without a bra so it was fine for me but it could be an issue for others. I was skeptical about wearing a dress like this to a wedding (no one wants to be "that girl") but it was absolute perfection. I'm already looking for another Herve to wear to my next wedding!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
September 8, 2013
Herve Leger = The ultimate birthday dress
The dress was absolutely perfect. I felt amazing and people were telling me all night that I looked fantastic. I honestly couldn't be any happier. Fits like any other Herve. I will agree that the scoop is more drastic than I expected but it was in no way low cut on me, though I do have a very small chest. Overall….. 5 stars and I will definitely be renting this dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
August 28, 2013
Best LBD yet!
This fit me like a glove, and gave me a waist and bust that I've never had before! :-) Loved it, and wish I owned it! I was able to wear a regular bra with it, and the cut-out shoulders didn't bug me at all (I was concerned they might). I just went out for dinner in it, but could've easily gone dancing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 27, 2013
Wish I Could Buy This Perf LBD
This is the perfect little black dress. You could wear it out to a party or to a dressy work function depending on what heels you pair it with. It's like a dress made of spanx so feel free to eat whatever you want in it! The top is low cut so I needed fashion tape to keep my bra from showing. But it was nice to be able to wear a regular bra. I'm normally an extra small but I chose to wear the small in this dress. The XS made my hip bones pop out! Overall, I wish I could buy this dress. I will definitely rent again and probably try it in another color too. I paired the dress with the Tetra necklace which almost got as many complements as the dress itself.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
August 16, 2013
Cute dress
This is a cute dress, however it's not my favorite Herve. Compared to others it runs small & it's very difficult to wear because of the super low bust line, I had to wear a small tank under it & I'm very small chested.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 15, 2013
Sexy Herve Leger!
Just as expected of Herve Leger. Gorgeous dress. Flattering bodycon/bandage fit. Runs small so size up as your backup.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 9, 2013
Got tons of compliments throughout the night!
This dress is very very small, I am usually a size 0 and it was very tight to the point of almost sizing up. I have no idea how the XXS even exists. Regardless this dress was very flattering for my height, I usually have issues with the length of dresses since I am 5'2 but this worked perfectly. The details on the bottom of the dress and the sleeves made it different from other Herve Leger dresses. As other reviewers have said, this dress is extremely low cut so be prepared to show a little cleavage if you're wearing this. Not really a bad thing ;)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
August 7, 2013
Wore this for my Vegas Bachelorette on our last night out! Got lots of compliments! Loved it!!!!!!!!
Love the skin tight fit! Looks great with chunky gold jewelry!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 2, 2013
Super Sexy--Super Low-Cut
I rented this to wear to my 30th birthday party at a dance club. The small fit very well, though I may have been able to get away with an extra small. It is SUPPOSED to be tight, so don't worry about that. My only complaint is that it is SUPER low cut. Like, indecent. I ended up wearing a tight black tank under it, which looked like a layer of the dress. No one could tell I was wearing it, and it kept me from flashing anyone. I got a ton of compliments on the dress--I definitely suggest it for a night out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
August 2, 2013
Vegas!
This dress is gorgeous- unique but classic. Only issue is the that I felt like I was pulling it up all night-- very low cut!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
July 21, 2013
This dress turned some heads. Scallop detail is a nice feminine touch to a bondage inspired dress
Very fitted. Shows every curve. The neckline is fairly low as well.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 16, 2013
Loved this dress!!!!
Great dress for Vegas! I ordered an xs and a small, I figured I would wear the xs because of the reviews I read online. I tried on both but the small was much more comfortable and still fit great! Got lots of compliments, I would rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 16, 2013
Perfect bachelorette dress!
Herve dresses really really do wonders for the body! I went with the medium only because I wanted to be a little more comfortable dancing and jumping in and out of the limo, but the small really was the way to go and fit even better! I did not want to give this dress back!!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 25, 2013
Great dress but the bust line is really, really low.
I loved the dress. The detailing is really pretty...the fit is slimming and the length was great. I rented if for my 20 year high school reunion, however I had to go with my back up dress because the bust line was way too low. I knew that I would have to be checking it all night and worrying that I might have a slip up!!! Other than the extremely too low bust line the dress looked amazing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 18, 2013
awesome for accenting the lovely girly curves
Really loved this dress and felt great in it the whole night! Rented this for a bachelorette party in Vegas (the night all bridesmaids wore black and bride in white). It really shows off the right curves and hugs in the right places. The small fit perfectly but you do have to be on bra look out. The XS was my back up size and was pretty impossible to zip all the way up whereas the other Herve I rented was sort of baggy in the small. I think you will be really happy with this rental! yay
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×