Only With You Dress

$94 to buy
$1250 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make his mouth drop open when you walk in wearing this insanely sexy Herve Leger LBD. The perfect date night showstopper. Add the AV Max's Gold Tetra Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black stretch bandage with scalloped trim (90% Rayon, 9% Nylon, 1% Spandex). Short Sleeves with cold shoulder detail. Scoop neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
220 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size134
Small77
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 16, 2014
Perfect bachelorette dress!
I rented this dress for my bachelorette and loved it. The dress is fabulous and will make you look amazing! Highly recommend it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 16, 2014
great dress!
I loved this dress. The other reviews are definitely correct about it being super tight and I probably could have gone for a bigger size but I didn't have it so the XS worked out. I wore it without a bra and since the dress was so tight it gave me chest some lift. I was worried it would come down and there would be a nip issue but didn't end up happening so it worked out great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
March 16, 2014
Very cute dress, however top was very low
The XS dress was a little hard to zip up... I think bc I have a slightly larger rib cage area. Once zipped it felt fine though. The top was a very very low scoop that was fine at first, bit seemed to stretch out over the night and I had to hero pulling it up to keep my bra from showing.... Overall got a ton of compliments and I felt great in the dress, however pulling it up every 5 minutes was not ideal. Not sure if maybe with a larger bust this would occur or not?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
March 12, 2014
Very low cut!!!
The dress is really gorgeous, however its really low cut in the front. I am only a 34B and it showed A LOT!!!! I even tried using fashion tape,which worked but I was so nervous about having an "incident" I decided to play it safe and wear something else. Next time I will definitely take heed to the other reviews. Better to be safe than sorry.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 6, 2014
Perfect LBD for Vegas!
This dress is very comfortable and flattering. I would highly recommend renting it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 6, 2014
Bachelorette Party
Unfortunately I could not wear this dress. The neckline is so low I would have had to wear a tank top underneath. I usually love Hever Ledger but this dress was not good!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
March 5, 2014
This dress does wonders for your body and I received so many compliments!
The fit is very tight! My boyfriend had to zip me into it. I wore the XXS because the shoulders fit too loose in the XS but other than that I loved this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
March 4, 2014
It was Valentines day, so date night with my boyfriend
Pros: BEAUTIFUL and so inexpensive to rent; CONS: ran very very very small, I am normally an XS but i have a pear figure so it was tight on my hips, even the small was tight on my hips and I am a XS/ size 0 normally also thankfully I have small boobs because it shows almost everything. All in all just got a size up and you will be happy!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
March 4, 2014
Best Dress For Christmas Party
I wore this dress for my company Christmas Party. It's a head turner. This is not the dress I came to try on but when the stylist brought it out I knew it was the one. My husband didn’t want me walking to the bathroom alone because it looked so good. I wore sky high seven inch heels with it an light jewerly. It is very low cut so I would wear clothing tape to make sure all stays in place.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
March 4, 2014
Great Dress- looked amazing!
I have no idea how the xxs exists! I wore the xs for a while the day before just to stretch it out enough so it would be comfortable. The dress has an incredible fit and is really slimming- it was just REALLY tight. amazing dress but be wary of how tight it is!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
March 3, 2014
totally HOT.
Great fit! looked amazing, the dress was really low cut in the bust area, had to use fashion tape to make sure my bra didn't pop out during the party.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
March 3, 2014
Perfect LBD
The fit was perfect. As always, Hervé fits like a glove. I would definitely recommend renting it. You just have to be aware that the scoop of the top dips very low and is hard to keep up. I also noticed the dress stretched out at the bottom towards the end of the night and started to fit looser at the bottom.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 1, 2014
Little Black Dress!
Great Fit! Very low neckline, make sure to wear a cute bra!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
February 16, 2014
Super flattering!
It fit perfectly and was extremely flattering. Perfect dress for a nice occasion. As the other reviews said, it works best with a small chest. The scoop neck is lower than it appears online
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 141lbs
February 13, 2014
Dress was amazing! Fit was awesome.. I wish I owned this!
Small was perfect fit. It is def low cut in the front.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
February 12, 2014
looks great on
the chest area was a little low, couldnt really wear a bra with it but constantly felt like my boobs would pop out
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 9, 2014
Perfect LBD
I rented this dress for a girls' weekend in Vegas and absolutely loved it - the scallop detail and shoulder cut outs were cute and made this a little different than other Herve dresses. I definitely plan on renting it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
February 9, 2014
I love Herve!
I can wear a 4-6, usually more on the 4 side when it comes to my RTR rentals. With this dress, I rented the M and it fit well. I did notice it loosening up a lot by the end of the night. I should have also ordered the size small. The dress is lowcut, which didn't bother me at all. The only issue was that because I have a larger bust, the neckline of this dress didn't fit me too well. I wore a regular bra and used a lot of fashion tape to hold everything in place. I will be renting this dress again.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
February 6, 2014
Very slimming dress, loved it! Got loads of compliments.
LOVED this dress, fairly low cut, so I had to go with the XS to hold my chest in a little better and the fashion tape was very necessary, but I got compliments all night! A very slimming dress. My first rental ever went very well!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
February 4, 2014
My favorite Herve!
I had always had my eye on this dress, and when I saw it was $30, I had to rent it! I wore it out to a few birthday parties on Saturday night and LOVED it. Got compliments all night!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 2, 2014
This dress was perfect
I was so nervous because I didn't have any other option for my sorority's formal but I absolutely love this dress. It fits really well and hugs in all the right places. I will definitely rent it again. I did have to tape it to keep from falling out, but even that wasn't an inconvenience. Rent this dress, it's perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
January 26, 2014
Love it!
Xs was too tight on the arms so ended up wearing the small! Very slim fit and flattering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
January 26, 2014
Love the fit and style!
I wore this for a birthday party in AC. I read all of the reviews and agree. It is so flattering and the cutouts on the arms are right on point with style. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I literally was pulling the dress up all night to cover my bra. I read the reviews so I knew it would show, so I obviously wore a nice bra that would peep through, but every time I looked down almost my entire bra was showing. I wore black so most of the time it looked like part of the dress. I suggest not wearing a silk bra since it slips down it, no bra (but the dress flattens you out since its tight), or using dress tape to stick it in place possibly. Overall loved it, but definitely would not wear it to a wedding or anything formal.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 26, 2014
Great material made it a great fit!
I originally ordered the medium but found that it was too big in the chest. I was afraid the small would be too tight, but because the material is so good it just kept everything in place! The dress is extremely low cut so I suggest fashion tape! I don't think it's worth over $1000, but it was a great rent!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 114lbs
January 23, 2014
Unfortunately this was too small for me to wear :(
It was a last minute possible back up and the S was not available so I tried the XS but should have gone for the medium instead.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 23, 2014
Model Status
I absolutely LOVED this dress! This was a huge hit at the formal I went to this past weekend. My boyfriend kept telling me that I looked like a model the whole night. One girl came up to me and said that it was the best dress at the whole event. So this particular style was definitely a crowd favorite. This look takes the little black dress to the next level by playing on a perfect balance of sexy and classy. I recommend sizing up. I usually wear a 2 which corresponds to an XS on the size chart for this dress. But I could barely even zip myself into the S. The dress is made of a great material though so I actually felt very comfortable the whole night. 10 out of 10 - I would most definitely wear it again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
January 22, 2014
Runs super small.
I normally wear a xxs/00. I ordered this in a xxs and a xs. Neither fit. I was so sad because this dress is super cute!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
January 16, 2014
Sadly underwhelmed
While the dress fit nicely (definitely a tight dress, though), the shoulders were far too big which resulted in the already low-cut scoop neck became an unbecoming, wardrobe malfunction danger zone. I did wear the dress out, as I did not purchase a back up style, but I would definitely caution others with short torsos. (I say short torsos because it was most obvious that the shoulder straps were too long when the waistband of the dress was in the correct place on me.) I gave the dress 3 stars because it's gorgeous, and although it didn't work for me perfectly (I was conscious of the neckline all night), ultimately a girl with a longer torso (or just taller) would probably not have to worry about this problem.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 16, 2014
Herve never fails
Perfect dress for Las Vegas! Fit like a glove and super comfortable. I wish I had worn a strapless bra since I found myself pulling up my dress throughout the night but regardless, felt like a million bucks! Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 15, 2014
Perfect for a bachelorette party; this dress was hot!
Wished the top had a bit more coverage, but for a C cup or smaller it would be perfect!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 3, 2014
Perfect NYE dress
Sadly the small was not available so I went with the medium but it was absolutely amazing. You will absolutely need safety pins, or your bra will hang out otherwise, but absolutely worth it. The dress somehow added a cup size and hid any flaws while emphasizing curves. It was magic.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 134lbs
December 30, 2013
Very modern!
Loved the dress, but I got a size small instead of the medium so I was not able to wear it. It is very short and was extremely tight. I am 5'8" 134 lbs. and could not fit in it. the small was way too short. but it is lovely and runs true to size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 30, 2013
loved this dress!
I wore this for sorority presents, and everyone loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 19, 2013
Everyone LOVED the dress. Compliments on the fit & fabric all night!
I tried on the extra small, but wouldn't have made it through dinner in it. The small fit PERFECTLY. Not too tight, enough room to breathe (& eat!). This dress showed just enough skin and hugged all the right curves, all while keeping it classy. It's a hot dress, no matter which way you swing it. Don't doubt it, just rent it. You'll want to keep it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 17, 2013
so flattering!
great dress tight flattering fit
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
December 16, 2013
Too tight and too short
I am a definite 0P and this dress was wayyyyy to tight in the Small and Xsmall...not to mention super short. Without a bra it squished my breasts down and with a bra it was tooooo open. I am in my thirties, but maybe when I was in my 20s I could have pulled this look off. Also, the dress was as short as it is on the model, even though I am only 5'3
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 16, 2013
Hot lbd
Hot dress, really made a statement. I don't know if it was just my dress or if all the necklines on the size smalls went way too low. I'm thinking mine had previously been stretched out...I tried pasties but they showed, even my nips would have showed, so I ended up having to scrounge something up at the last minute to wear underneath. I am a slender girl but the xs was way too small and tight (I like tight clothes but not to the point where you look like a stuffed sausage which is hard to do at my size).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 109lbs
December 15, 2013
So many compliments!
I loved this dress. I wore it to my husbands Christmas party and it worked perfectly. I was able to wear a balconette style bra with it which was nice because it really does smash your boobs down so if you aren't working with much to begin with it can make you look flat. Great dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 14, 2013
Very fun and flattering!
I rented this for a girls weekend in Chicago. Very fun and edgy dress. Incredibly flattering to wear.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
December 10, 2013
FAVORITE RENTAL EVER
Absolutely obsessed. I'm usually 4-6. Length was perfect. Fits like a glove, literally. The detailing is what makes this dress different than every other LBD. Don't doubt it!!!!!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×