Hervé Léger

Mind Boggling Dress

$75 – $95 rental ?
$1250 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Have a date night planned? This Herve Leger is one style that he won't be able to keep his eyes off of. Pair with accessories like the AV Max's Gold Tetra Chain Earring and House of Harlow's Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - this dress has a very deep V and can not be worn with a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted throughout hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra or no bra due to deep V and low back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - this dress has a very deep V and can not be worn with a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted throughout hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra or no bra due to deep V and low back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Color block stretch bandage (90% Rayon, 9% Nylon, 1% Spandex). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

151 reviews

Fit
Small 13
True to Size 124
Large 14
Photos 118
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

Stunning dress....I absolutely loved it. I wore it to my Crossfit prom and got tons of compliments.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore a medium and it fit perfectly. I used double sided tape to keep my boobs in place because its pretty low cut.
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 9, 2013

Perfect dress for Vegas - and my new favorite Herve!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I've rented 2 Herve Leger dresses in the past and they're all awesome, but this had an especially cool pattern. They didn't have my first choice size (M) but the S ended up being perfect so I wore that anyway! Great fit for people with curves and I got SO many compliments. One of my friends said she liked it so much she thought I should buy it, but the amazing part about Rent the Runway I don't have to! :) Would for SURE rent again.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Jul 15, 2013

Fun dress, not amazing for my body

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this as my back up dress for a wedding since I had a big girl's night planned the night before. This was pretty comfortable once you got it on although the cut would have been much more flattering on someone with bigger boobs and smaller hips (the top seemed a bit stretched out). The dress looked nicer in person, but pictures weren't terribly kind. I feel like some of the other Herves would have been a better choice. I did have a great time in the dress and that's what matters.
Taha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 22, 2013

An Herve Leger dress that actually works!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I always wanted to wear an Herve Leger dress and this was the only one that didn't make me look like a total blimp. This dress is so sexy that I would highly caution anyone about to rent it to make sure it's appropriate for your event or else you might not feel comfortable. I wore it to a bachelorette party (it would also be great for a club, Vegas, or other late-night event). You *will* turn heads because this dress truly is a show-stopper. People will literally stop what they are doing and just STARE. I've tried on a lot of Herve Leger's and for whatever reason, this is the most forgiving of this brand's line, but you'll still need to wear Spanx, especially in the tummy area. I wore a backless/strapless low-plunge Fashion Forms bra with fashion tape and it worked perfectly. I would not recommend going commando in this unless you are very small-chested. Have fun with this because you *will* be the sexiest person in the room!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 11, 2013

Beautiful dress, didn't fit the hips

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress was stunning, but low cut - double sided tape is a must. Unfortunately I used my second size on another rental so I didn't wear this one. Sizing reviews were mixed so I went a little smaller, but it was too tight in the hips. My friend ended up wearing it and she rocked it!
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 13, 2013

Very flattering dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! The thick, stretchy material was very comfortable, and it didn't ride up like I thought it would. However, the top was a little loose and needed some adjustments throughout the night. I wore a sticky bra and it would occasionally slide over to reveal it so I had to be aware of that. Otherwise, this dress was perfect!
jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 13, 2013

I'll always remember my best friend's Bachelorette!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED this dress!! IT was comfortable and easy to move around in! Also I wore the M but I fit into the S. The only reason I wore the M is that the bust area actually seemed more stretched out in the M. Not sure if it is because the S was previously worn by another person, or if it was just cut weird. Regardless, it was nice to know I fit in the S. It is pretty low cut, so make sure you're comfortable with that, especially if you'll be dancing in it. I used hollywood tape to ensure I wouldn't be too out of whack. The cut is really slimming, and although the dress is snug, it actually kind of smooths over your curves. Also totally wearable with spanx. I loved the dress and got compliments all night. Also super easy to match accessories/shoes with. LOVE IT! will totally rent again if the occasion calls for it
Stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 26, 2013

I've never had so many compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was not the initial dress that I had wanted from rent the runway and was very disappointed when I received a phone call informing me that the dress I wanted was not returned by the previous renter. RTR allowed me to chose any dress from the site due to the circumstance and after looking through all of the dresses on the site I chose this Herve Leger dress. My feelings quickly changed when i opened the bag and saw this dress! As soon as I put this dress on i fell in love with it!! As most of the other reviews say the dress is low cut and the top was somewhat lose but it was nothing that double sided tape couldn't fix! Overall, I felt amazing in this dress all night and received many complements as the night went on.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Sexy and classy - perfect for black tie

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to a sophisticated winter wedding in NYC. Everything about it was absolutely perfect - it was incredibly flattering and I received compliments all night. Girls who have some junk in the trunk: Go the next size up. I'm normally a XS or S but wore a medium in this dress - it was very tight on the tush.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 18, 2013

Absolutely stunning!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
True head turner
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 14, 2013

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my bachelorette party, and it was the perfect dress for the occasion. I can not say enough good things about it. It's absolutely beautiful, and it's extremely flattering. I would definitely recommend sizing down if you're smaller in the chest. This was a little loose in the bust for me even in an XS. It worked out ok for me because I had the "bachelorette sash", but some fashion tape would have been helpful! Overall, I absolutely loved it, though!
Samantha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

This was the first time I used RTR, and I will definitely be renting again!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect! Fits true to size and was great for a night out with friends for my birthday. I bought the U-Plunge backless bra from Victoria's Secret to wear with, and it worked out nicely. I do recommend purchasing fashion tape to keep everything in place, but other than that, it was perfect!
Erin DVM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 9, 2013

Sexy dress

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress fits like a glove and is very sexy. The v in the front goes much deeper than expected- below the bottom of my sternum. You cannot wear any bra, even a stick-on one. I taped the opening of the v neck in closer to midline so it was less revealing. It is a short dress on me which I like. The zipper in the back does bunch up a bit at the small of my back. Overall this dress is very comfortable, stretchy, and sexy. I would wear it again and recommend it as long as you don't mind using a little tape and going braless.
Maddie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

I got the dress by 9:00am the day it was due to come. The return envelope made it stress free. *****

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The small fit perfectly but I was glad I had the option for the M I ordered with it. I did not want to go braless for this and if you don't either you will need some fashion tape :) It was a really beautiful dress and I had so much fun. I got a little self tanner on it was worried, then I read on my tag that it was covered by the 5$ insurance I paid for it. Such a relief.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

THIS DRESS IS AMAZING! It is SO flattering!!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I will rent this dress again FOR SURE! My boobs are 34C and the picture on the left makes them look bigger than they really looked in real life. I could wear it easily without a bra and it was so comfortable. Never had to pull it down because it would ride up or anything. I am usually a size 2-4 but they only had an XS and it fit anyway! Herve Leger is the best designer out there! Best Dress EVER!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Dec 3, 2013

Gorgeous and sexy!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress!! Very sexy and beautiful. I wore this for a night-all night:-)- out in South Beach and it was perfect. It kept it's shape all night and fit like a glove.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Dec 4, 2013

The customer service was great, and the delivery and shipping were fast and easy!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great for my 21st birthday celebration! It was comfortable and smoothed everything out really well. The one thing that didn't work out for me was that the chest was stretched out, so I used fashion tape to keep the top area in place (but the tape didn't really help that much). I'm pretty small chested, but there was no way that any kind of bra would have worked with this dress. I would definitely recommend this dress though for a party or a night out, and I would definitely rent from Rent the Runway again- it was hassle-free and so much fun to wear Herve!
Madeline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 8, 2013

I absolutely love this dress and got so many complements on it. I would definitely recommend it!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fits great and is very comfortable, I used fashion tape for the top and had no problem with it.
Shondra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 29, 2013

Great dress for a girls night out.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I felt a little weird wearing this dress at first (since I usually don't wear super tight dresses, dresses without a bra, dresses with so much cleavage, etc.), but once I got over the initial fact that my boobs were pretty visible I had a lot of fun in this dress. Tons of compliments and it's super comfortable/flattering. I typically would not pick out a dress like this but I'm glad I did.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

This dress made me stand out from the crowd

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress in both sizes Small and Medium. I initially rented the dress for New Years Eve and most of the dresses I wanted were not available for the night. However, I'm so glad I ended up with this dress. I had been trying to lose 5lbs and rented this dress to motivate me to meet my goal. I did meet my goal and was so excited to wear the small. The fabric isn't too stretchy. It's thick enough that it sort of sucks everything up to make you look very svelte so you're not embarrassed to be in such a revealing dress. The length was perfect on me. Not too long, not too short. The colors also added an element of sophistication. The cleavage was very revealing. I'm pretty sure I flashed the guys in my group. However I used some cups from the lining of a bikini to give me some added protection and the used boob tape. It worked great. I paired the dress with a gold Michael Kors watch and a long gold necklace the looped around so that it hung right in the middle of my cleavage. It was a fantastic dress and got lots of compliments!! As usual I love Rent the Runway!!
Nhyira
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 131 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

I wore it to a ball in NYC and I don't think I've ever looked better!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented the x-small and got the small as backup because I have quite a big butt for my body and wasn't sure whether the dress was going to fit. At first I was going to wear the small even though it was large in the bust and didn't fit as well because I was more comfortable in it. I changed my mind at the last minute and ended wearing the x-small after my friends made me try it on for them and I realized it was a lot more comfortable than I had thought! It looked amazing and I got a ton of compliments all night! Be warned, the sides aren't really champagne, they're more pewter.
Susan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Feb 4, 2014

Sexy!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my bachelorette and it's perfect for the occasion! I do recommend wearing Hollywood tape though!
Julia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 9, 2014

Bodacious on my birthday!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Warning! You will turn major heads in this dress. Be prepared to stop traffic. This dress is a lot of fun. It's super body conscious, but it moves with you so it's perfect for a long night out on the town. The cut is very low in the boobs, so i recommend a little bit of fashion tape.
Chels
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 157 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

Amazing Dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very nervous about not being able to try on a dress before renting, but I couldn't have had a better experience with RTR. The dress was pretty tight when I first put it on, but as other renters said it does stretch out a little as the evening goes on. I know a lot of girls had questions about undergarments... I felt most comfortable wearing Spanx and a strapless bra with clear straps. After taking the mirror pic... I decided that I was going to need some double sided garment tape as well, so that I didn't have to worry about adjusting the top of the dress all night--it did a great job of keeping my bra hidden. All my girlfriends loved the dress and my husband wanted me to buy it... until I told him the retail value ;) Overall I had a wonderful experience with RTR. I will definitely be renting again in the future!
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

I received a lot of compliments on this dress! It was very east to dance and move in too.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They weren't able to send me the small, so I had to make due with the medium. It was a bit large in the chest area, I actually had to spin the straps around a bra just to keep it up! However, I absolutely love it and now I know I will need a small in this designer.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 11, 2014

Show stopper

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
After reading all the other reviews, I planned to order this in an XS and S for my bachelorette. Unfortunately, the XS wasn't available for the weekend I needed. I wore the S out to dinner before hitting the clubs since it didn't fit quite the way I would have liked. The waist was a little looser than Herve should be, but I blame that on my sizing issue. Like everyone says, the top is definitely big. Not sure of stretched out is the right way to describe it. Had to use safety pins to shorten the straps but the sash covered it pretty well & pretty sure I only had one nip slip (almost inevitable with this one unless you have bigger boobs). Overall a gorgeous dress, I only wish I could have gone with the XS.
Mars
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 14, 2014

Love the Cut & Color!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fits like a glove in all the RIGHT places!
anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

So Fabulous!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. Its a little quirky but definitely flattering and makes sure you stand out (even among a sea of herves)! I wore it with chicken cutlets but if you are larger on top, you probably wouldnt need one.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 5, 2014

I wore this to my sorority formal and it was fantastic! This dress is a knockout!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a 4 in dresses, but it's hard to find a perfect fit without some tailoring because I have a narrower torso and big hips and butt. This dress hugged every curve beautifully, but Spanx might be a good idea for women who want a little bit of smoothing out. The medium was a little large in the top (even though I'm a 34C,) so I used a piece of elastic to bring the straps a little closer together in the back. I'm not sure if it was stretched out or if it was meant to be like that. You don't necessarily need to wear a bra with this (I didn't,) but have a sticky bra and fashion tape on hand in case you don't quite fill it out. It's not a conservative dress by any means; even though the length is fairly modest, it is very tight and low-cut, so I'd recommend it for younger women. It's a little more towards club or cocktail party than wedding reception. I was afraid the medium would be too big, but if you've got some curves, definitely size up. I felt gorgeous in this dress and I would wear it a million times over!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Very flattering!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered XS and S. The XS was actually more stretched out than the S and had much looser fitting straps; the small was more snug and fit much better. Overall, I loved the dress. It's very flattering and fits like a glove. I wore a strapless bra with it and used some tape to make it stay.
Jessamyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

I rented this dress for a girls trip to Vegas, and WOW, the looks and compliments were a plenty!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress fits snug; however, you're comfortable enough to move around. Wearing underwear is an issue, but it was so flattering that you don't feel uncomfortable going without. If you are small busted, you definitely want a smaller size to make sure the girls fit in there, but otherwise, fits almost perfectly to size.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 30, 2014

Perfect dress for my bachelorette!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Standard Herve fit
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Super sexy!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top of this dress dips very low, and I think only women with a very small bust could pull it off well (not me). However, the rest of the dress in terms of color, fit and style is beautiful and definitely sexy.
BDeck
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Show stopping dress!! Couldn't have been happier.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Looked at girls with similar height and weight, ordered S & M but ultimately wore the S for a sexy sleek bachelorette night. I felt like the sexiest woman in Las Vegas, got SO many compliments on my body all night! Made me feel like a queen and RTR service was flawless! Exactly what I was hoping for. Nice right fit but Herve is so top notch, it just makes your body look incredible. So wish I could walk around in the dress on days I feel bad about myself, AMAZING!!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Perfect Vegas bachelorette party dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Usually wear a small in Herve Leger, but the top on this was a little loose, so the xsmall ended up being a better fit. Awesome dress to dance in for my best friend's bachelorette party in Vegas! Only con- dress seemed like it had been worn a ton so that the top was stretched out, definitely needed fashion tape. Other than that, sick dress!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

I got so many compliments on this dress, it definitely made me feel great about myself!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove, it hugs you in all the right places. It's tight, but it moves with your body and stretches accordingly without looking baggy or stretched out. Super comfortable, will be renting Herve Leger again! I felt sexy and confident, love love love!!!
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Love, Love, Love!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Rented this for NYE party! I always wear a medium in Herve ( I'm a 4-6). This dress fit like a glove. Very figure flattering & received many compliments.
joy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 164 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Being with old & new friends who are like family.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit nicely except the straps were rather loose and I had to keep tugging on them to NOT give everyone too much of a view of my breasts. I should've pinned them but I did not want to put holes in the dress.
Courtney
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

I wore this for my 21st birthday.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I have large hips/butt so I was happy the medium fit me. But the top part was large. I wear a 34 D bra and had to pin the top so make sure you wear a bra if you have a small or medium chest. It's a really well-made dress so the fabric was good quality and flattering.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

I love Herve dresses. The top on this ran a little large.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The top ran a little large. I am a D cup and wished it was tighter. The dress stretched out a little. I could have squeezed into a small.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×