You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Mind Boggling Dress
Rental $150 Retail $1250
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Have a date night planned? This Herve Leger is one style that he won't be able to keep his eyes off of. Pair with accessories like the AV Max's Gold Tetra Chain Earring and House of Harlow's Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff.
Chat with a Stylist
Color block stretch bandage (90% Rayon, 9% Nylon, 1% Spandex). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - this dress has a very deep V and can not be worn with a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted throughout hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra or no bra due to deep V and low back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos104

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
May 22, 2013
Unique design
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Great looking dress, fits comfortably except the top seems to spread open a little too easily. I wore a bra w/ some fashion tape which was ok for awhile but the tape stopped being sticky and I was constantly adjusting the top so my bra wouldn't show. Maybe would be better for a non-dancing event. I was dancing all night so was a little annoying. Still a gorgeous dress though and would recommend.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 22, 2013
Perfect.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ive worn a fair share of Herve Leger dresses but this one might be my favorite. It hugs your body so well. It fit me perfectly! The dress itself is stunning in real life and I got lots of compliments on it. It is a little busty but I would definitely recommend this dress!
LL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
May 18, 2013
The dress was a show stopper.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love this dress. It made me look like I had an hour glass figure even though i have pretty narrow hips. Also, you can definitely wear a bra! I wore a normal strapless bra that had a semi low front and clear straps that were hidden pretty well under the dress's straps because i wanted more support. I did have to use double stick tape to make sure the dress covered my bra, but it stayed on whole night perfectly. I wish they had this cut of dress in more colors!
casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2342
May 17, 2013
Definite sex appeal without being inappropriate
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
The dress is incredibly tight when you first put it on, but keep in mind that if you're going to be moving around that the dress will loosen up a bit as it stretches. If you have a small chest like me then use double-sided tape. The fit is not very forgiving so spanx might not be a bad idea!!
allison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
May 13, 2013
everyone loved the fit!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress ran true to herve ledger sizing, the small was perfect! the dress was very tight so I wore control top underwear spanx for a smooth look. the straps were kind of long so I had to pin them, and i needed to wear fashion tape to keep the top in place.
Camille
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2334
Apr 28, 2013
This dress really turns heads!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a formal, and it was absolutely beautiful in person. It runs true to size, but is slightly bigger up top and very low. Despite the top being a little big on me, I really loved it and got tons of compliments.
Carrin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2343
Apr 28, 2013
Loved it. It looked gorgeous and sexy on.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit well, but even though I'm small chested, I was afraid my girls were going to pop out if I danced too hard. Other than that it was perfect!
Lily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5343
Apr 21, 2013
Herve is always a great choice!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Tight, but in a great way - extremely flattering! Wore this for a formal event and it was perfect.
Amber
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Apr 15, 2013
This dress made me love my curves. I felt beautiful and sexy and got so many compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
At first I tried the Large on because I was scared that the Medium would not fit. It was definitely too loose so I put on the Medium. I was worried that my 36DD boobs would not fit in the dress after reading many reviews BUT I had a deep plunge bra from VS that had clear straps which fit perfectly under my dress. Since the thin part of the straps are on the top of the shoulders, I wasn't worried about the clear straps showing. The dress was super comfortable, it was tight enough that it held everything in place. It definitely is a dress that gets a lot of attention. I loved every minute that I had it on and was sad to send it back.
Gabi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Apr 14, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress - I felt like a celebrity! definitely rent this!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly everywhere except for my boobs - I'm a 32B, it was a tiiiiiny bit loose and I had to use double sided tape to make sure I didn't slip out. I don't know if it would fit better with bigger or smaller boobs, but it was perfect with the tape! and made my butt look AWESOME!
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Apr 7, 2013
Great party dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my 40th birthday party. I wanted to make a statement, and boy did I. I got so many compliments! I originally got the XS and S based on comments, but the Small was soooo tight. Called RTR at 8:05 on Thursday night, and even though the phones closed at 8, I received a call back at 8:15. They overnighted the Medium to me, which I recieved before noon on Saturday. Great customer service!!! I loved the way the medium made my body look. It was really tight, but in an Herve Leger type way, and thought it was very flattering on my body.
Mere
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 26, 2013
A total show stopper!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The perfect dress for my Flirty 30! Yes, its very form fitting, but the fabric has some stretch so I was able to move comfortably. And the 'bandage' style helps hold you in a bit. Plus, the color blocking gives the illusion of an hour glass figure. For me, it was important that I wear a bra because I needed a little help in that area, and I was able to do so with a low cut bra and the double sided tape. Would def. recommend for anyone looking to make a statement. Very sexy, but tasteful.
Kay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Mar 25, 2013
This dress made me love my body!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It's still the dress where I order the salad, not the steak; but I loved it, and so did my fiance. My approx. measurements: 34, 24, 36. Small fit wonderfully. I ordered the xs as well, but I liked the small on me. 5'9. The top was a bit big, but the fashion tape RTR sent made it perfect. This was my first RTR experience, and first Herve. I will definitely go back for both.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Mar 25, 2013
Very sexy but comfortable!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is very body-con (tight undergarments needed!) and is meant for someone with a smaller chest size (I would say anyone over a small C is going to be falling out of this). You cannot wear a normal bra with it. It is a gorgeous and flattering dress though - the inverted triangles create the illusion of curves, along with the tight banded fabric. I got lots of compliments and despite the fit (tight!) is really comfortable.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Mar 12, 2013
i liked it but didnt love it like i usually LOVE herve dresses
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit was OK..I think this dress would be more flattering on a bigger chested girl, as you cant really wear a bra with it.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Jan 31, 2013
sophisticated with a touch of sexy
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely adore this dress. It is long enough to be classy and sophisticated but form fitting and cleavage bearing enough to be sexy. The top of the dress fits a little looser than other Herve dresses I have worn, so you might consider sizing down. The pattern is beautiful, but white on the bottom is not as slimming as a solid, darker colored dress and will accentuate your hips (so if you aren't confidant in rocking your curves, beware!).
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jan 29, 2013
Lives up to its name! Very sexy dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is called the "Mind Boggling Dress" and it does exactly that! The fabric and color blocking are very flattering, giving you a sexy hourglass figure. I wore this to a fundraising event in NYC and got compliments all night long! Do not wear it unless you want some attention. My husband thought it was great. One thing to be aware of is that the dress shows some leg, and is low-cut in the neckline. It is hard to wear shapeware underneath without it showing, so I did without the Spanx. If you have any kind of bosom, you will definitely want to wear disposable cups for support and some tape in order to keep the dress in place. I found that things shifted around a little and the tape was necessary for me in order to avoid a "wardrobe malfunction." All around, an awesome dress and one I wish I could wear again!
Addie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Jan 24, 2013
It fits so great!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
only con is the top, you can't have too big of boobs to wear it. but small boobs, like me, i had to use fashion tape.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jan 8, 2013
Loved this dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for New Year's Eve in NYC. It was pretty tight, but the S was too loose so i went with the XS. I went without a bra since I have a small chest but a low-cut strapless one would work too. I also recommend shapewear/invisible undergarments - since it's so fitted, anything else would show. Definitely a good one for special nights out.
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4343
Jan 6, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress! It was the perfect dress for our last formal
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is a snug dress. I normally wear a small, and fit into the small in the extra size I ordered but going down to an extra small made me feel much more secure given how low cut it was in the front. I would suggest ordering your regular size and then one size down
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Jan 1, 2013
Perfect for New Years Eve
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is so hot. I've rented and worn a ton of Herve Leger's styles but this was definitely the sexiest. The XS fit great like a glove but it was a little difficult to keep my 'girls' in all night. I'm a 34DD and it was pretty close to a wardrobe malfunction a few times. I wore a deep U plunge victoria's secret bra underneath which was a life saver as well as a ton of fashion tape, thankfully they worked perfectly. This dress is probably better for ladies a little smaller than I am in the bust, but overall I loved it and got a ton of compliments everywhere we went in the city for new years!
Jessie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Dec 28, 2012
This dress is simple, clean and polished. Love the color blocking!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits perfectly. I wore it with a Commando thong and no bra. It wasn't too too tight or too loose, just right.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 12, 2012
My new favorite Herve!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rarely ever go for tight dresses, but the color blocking and amazing fit was a must! Great colors and even though I wore the medium I had some extra room and could have worn the small.
Lizzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Dec 7, 2012
Compliments from everyone!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I definitely could have benefitted from trying the XS but RTR did not send it with the order. But it was fine! I still felt great in the dress and wished that I didn't have to send it back so quickly! Seemed like it may have just already been stretched out, compared to a brand new Herve dress. Cleavage was not too much either.
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5342
Dec 5, 2012
Loved it---so comfortable and recieved so many compliments! Definitely using this site again!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a size 4-6 and the small was a perfect fit! I have a small chest so that worked out as well, and even if you have a bigger chest, you should be fine.
Jenna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Dec 5, 2012
Bustin' out!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
OK, so I typically enjoy wearing any Herve number, the fit is second to none. This dress however, may have been a bit too much for me even on my BIRTHDAY in NYC. I rented both a small and medium and end up wearing the small because it fit better in the bust and the middle . However I wouldn't recommend this dress if you are a busty girl like myself unless you are super duper confident because the low and wide plunging neckline may leave you feeling a bit exposed. I spent most of my night making sure that I didn't bust out! Luckily I had a pretty decent "V-plunge" strapless bra. The back of the dress was not quite as low as imagined so I was able to get away without needing a low-back or backless bra. The hemline is perfect- just above the knee. On a positive note the dress can go with just about any accessories-I opted for my leather motorcycle dress when I felt the need to be more modest. DARING dress, bring your confidence!!!!!
Kristiana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4341
Dec 4, 2012
Very form fitting and sexy
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really flattering. Probably shouldn't wear a bra with it
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 30, 2012
I got stopped on the street because of this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Received this dress (along with another) as a replacement for my original order that was out of stock. I was contacted by RTR on Friday afternoon and after I had chosen my new dresses, they arrived at my hotel in Vegas the next day! Super fast and friendly service....top marks! Now for the dress: in a word, it was stunning! I felt incredibly hot in it and the many blatant stares throughout the night were all thanks to the dress. I was stopped on two separate occasions by women who said they loved it and asked where I got it from. Of course, I shared the RTR secret :) Feeling gorgeous in that dress definitely contributed to my weekend in Vegas
Lia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4344
Nov 12, 2012
Felt AMAZING in this dress. Incredibly flattering. I felt like a million bucks.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Doesn't stain easily, I dripped a bit of soda by accident on the dress and it just rolled off. One con was that even for an XS (and I am a C cup) the boob area was a bit big/saggy, I had to use fashion tape to prevent a nip slip. The fashion tape RTR sent was perfect though! I was absolutely obsessed with this dress. I would rent it again in a heartbeat.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 29, 2012
Incredible dress, turned heads everywhere I sent!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The small was not available so I rented the M, it fitted well accept in bust. It felt like it had been worn by larger busted women. Did not detract from the stunning cut & design. I just had to kept pulling it up - but I am fidget any way! If you are the same measurements as me, order the small!
Patti
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 26, 2012
It was my 25th birthday dinner dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Runs a little bit big, particularly on top. Dress is very comfortable, but I would size down.
Meredith
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 25, 2012
My best friend and boyfriend's immediate reactions-- they loved it!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got mine with tags on too, but they looked like they'd been on there a while so it's possible someone wore it before me with the tags on? But either way, it arrived in great condition and on time, with a little goodie bag! The dress fit great, which was great because I didn't order a backup size since they didn't have one. This dress works especially well with tights to control the middle-- otherwise my friend and I saw from other girls near us in Herve dresses, you can see their underwear outline. The only (minor) issue I had was that the fabric at the sides of the dress under the arms was a little loose, necessitating fashion tape, but otherwise, a great dress for a fun night!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Feb 25, 2013
Like a glove!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to the Our Runway launch event and felt like a million bucks! This was my first Herve and it did not disappoint! I'm ample up top and I was able to wear this with a strapless bra. I paired with the Chained to You bracelet and Voyeur earrings.
Anette
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 21, 2012
The dress has a perfect fit and the colors photograph beautifully
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I have always wanted to wear a Herve Leger dress ever since I spotted them on Kim Kardashian. Of course I also knew the price tag these beautiful dresses come with. Nevertheless, it was a a dream of mine to wear one of them. I initially went to a local Nordstrom and tried on several Herve dresses to see what size I would be but every dress runs differently. I actually found this dress at Koko and Palenki and the small fit great. All I could think of was the dress so I decided to rent it. I wish I would of ordered the extra dress they give you in a different size, I would of probably worn the medium. I am guessing that because I was not the first to wear the dress it had been washed and it probably shrunk because I don't recall it being so tight. Other than that everything went well, the service was perfect and everyone had to do with this beautiful Herve dress. One last and very important note, the dress is black, beige and pewter!!! I always thought it was like a gold/champagne color on the sides but it is not!! I ended up going to the mall and getting pewter/ gray accesories because gold does NOT go with the dress like it is on the model
robin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3431
Oct 16, 2012
This is a gorgeous dress! It looks and fits very well! I got a lot of compliments!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fits great! I ordered a Small and an XS and ended up wearing the XS. I was worried it was going to be too tight and revealing but with the thick/stretch fabric it holds you in very well! It's a little low cut for me, I had to clip it together at the cleavage but no one could tell and it still looked amazing. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone!
Brittney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Oct 9, 2012
Great fit. Love Herve Leger. Perfect for partying.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Would have been nice to have more support in breast area to have more lift. No bra could be worn with. Wore "cutlets" to fill out.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 3, 2012
Herve delivers again!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I guess I was the first to rent this dress because I received two Herve dresses with the tags still ON!! How can you complain about that? I rented an XS Herve dress was a few weeks ago and this XS was noticeably tighter. I think because it had never been worn before so it still had it's shape. I liked the design of the tan triangles which accentuated your waist giving you more of an hour-glass figure. However, I thought the white stomach area was a bit difficult to wear. Overall, Herve is the way to go for a sexy night out
Sydney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 4, 2014
Turned heads
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
You are going to need fashion tape. Wear a plunging strapless bra or a sticky bra. The top is big. You were warned. But otherwise, a showstopping dress.
Kiki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Mar 26, 2014
Fit wonderfully everywhere BUT...
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit wonderfully everywhere BUT the straps, the straps were soooo long that it did not fit in the bust area, at all. So I did not where this dress. It was impossible.
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Mar 16, 2014
didn't end up wearing
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fabulous dress, really sucks you in! The material was heavy and you could tell it was a beautifully made dress. It was very low cut so I didn't end up wearing it to my event (which was a bit more conservative,) but a great dress for a night out.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress