Hervé Léger

Line Them Up Dress

$80 rental
$1015 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Turn up the volume and grab those dancing shoes while you take over the party in this color blocked Herve Leger strapless style. This eye catching dress is perfect to have a night of fun with your girlfriends.

Also available in blue.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M,L. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up; Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M,L. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up; Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Color block stretch bandage. Strapless neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported. t@node/9850/edit.edit-field-editor-note-0-value. Description

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

141 reviews

Fit
Small 34
True to Size 95
Large 5
Photos 98
Rochelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Wear this to STAND OUT

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely fell in love with this dress. I will say it is extremely tight. I have a slight build and normally wear size XS but I found that once I was zipped up and ready to go (which wasn't the easiest of processes) I felt as though my chest was being crushed. Originally, when looking at others' reviews, I was concerned that the dress would be too long on me - I was happy to find that the length was perfect (just about 1.5 in above the knee). Sexy but classy! It really hugs/accentuates your curves and the color blocking pattern is gorgeous! I accessorized with black peep-toe pumps, a black clutch and studs.
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 28, 2014

Absolutely eye catching and fun dress to wear at cocktail fundraiser!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress definitely makes a statement! I received MANY compliments. It fits very snug so Spanx is needed (if you are not a Supermodel.) The top of the dress wasn't snug enough to stay up although I did wear a strapless bra. But, i really liked the cleavage. I would definitely rent this again.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

Service

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am 5'4 34DD and 155 and it fit like w glove
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

Too small

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this in xs which was too small with my bust! I couldn't zip the back. Great dress. Just wish I would have gone up a size.
Blair
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

My event was unforgettable because this dress made me feel so confident!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was amazing. I got a small, and it was tight, but I pulled through. This dress hits every curve of your body. I loved it, and it was a perfect fit for a valentine's night out.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress but ended up liking my backup dress better, so I let my friend wear it instead. She rocked it, and received so many compliments on it. She looked gorgeous!!
Patty
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 2, 2014

This dress was perfect for celebrating my 21st birthday!! HIGHLY recommend it!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
When I saw this dress, I immediately fell in love and knew it would be perfect for my 21st birthday! I had ordered a size small just in case, but the medium fit me a lot better. Ladies, THIS DRESS HIGHLIGHTS EVERY CURVE!! It is very fitted! I'm more bottom heavy and that was greatly accentuated with this dress!! I felt like a million bucks. I wore this dress with nude pumps and gold accessories and received complements all night long!! For a night out in the city, this dress was just right!!! I'm so happy with the service I received from rent the runway. My dress came on time and I'm so happy that I got to wear an original Herve Leger dress for my birthday!!THANK YOU RTR!!
Marissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

Complimented my frame so well! Perfect for being petite!!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am normally a size 2. This dresses sizes ran in xxs,xs,s etc. I ordered the extra small and small the extra small was very tight around the bust so I went with the small. The dress could've been shorter I'm five foot so I did have to utlize the fashion tape! bottom of the dress was a bit heavy so the three pieces of tape that were sent to me didnt exactly save me. I did really love this dress I felt so beautiful and recieved compliments all night long! The dress hugged my curves in exactly the right places and I felt it really was pefect for the occasion. I wore this dress to my senior formal! Can't wait to order my prom dress.
Juice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Jan 18, 2014

I was in and out and immediately fell in love with my dress as soon as I tried it on!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit definitely was very flattering on me. I am not fond of wearing too many colors but Herve Leger def broke me out of the "wearing only black" shell
Tatiana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 13, 2014

If you've got it, flaunt it!

Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wish I had plastic breasts for one night, because this dress would look incredible if it did not squish and flatten the chest! I wore XXS just so the top would not fall off. It fit great around my stomach and hips, but the chest was still loose! I'm not flat chested. I'm 32C or 34B. I think it probably got loose from other people pulling it up all night long, because it has a potential of sliding down. I had to pull it up once or twice. Not too annoying, because it's still a fabulous dress, but it does migrate down. It was perfect length though! It fit snug, so don't eat too much in this dress.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 5, 2013

So fun!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Rented for a night out in south beach and it was perfect! Fits true to size and love the fabric! Perfect length for me because I am taller.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

Perfect birthday dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my 25th birthday and could have not been happier with it! I ordered both a S and a M. If you have a larger chest I would recommend going up a size.The small fit everywhere except in my chest. It zipped but it felt very restricting.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 16, 2013

How can you NOT feel sexy in an Hervé Léger?!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Ladies, ladies, ladies...if there is a bucket list of fashion moments, I have experienced one of mine! A group of friends planned a birthday weekend in Vegas, and I KNEW I needed to rent Hérve Léger for this occasion! PROS: 1) Showed off my curves without showing everything the good Lord gave me. 2) No need for SPANXX when you're wearing this dress, but I'm sure wearing them wouldn't hurt the cause either! 3) It's strapless, but there's extra support inside the dress to help keep all your assets in place. 4) Such vibrant colors on the dress that you can go either simple or punchy with accessories and footwear. 5) Don't get me started on the number of heads I turned all night! CONS: Honestly, none that I can recall. It was a fabulous dress, and I would rent another by the same designer in a heartbeat. SIZE: True to size. Wore the M, and it was perfection. S would have been just a little snug on my chest and bum, but the L wouldn't have hugged my body the way this dress is meant to do. If you have curves, FEAR NOT & RENT THIS DRESS.
Valentina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 23, 2012

Great experience!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was gorgeous, it was brand new and it fit like a glove. I ordered three days before the event and it arrived on time like always. Totally reccomend to try a Herve at least once in your life!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 18, 2013

So fun!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is super cute.. it was my backup style so I didn't end up wearing it because I didn't have matching shoes! But I wanted to wear it so badly! The colors look different in different lighting, but it's cute!
Tana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 11, 2013

Perfect for Miami!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was all the colors I was looking for, for a night out in Miami! But the dress is SO tight and overall a disappointing choice for me. It was by friend's birthday and after a late dinner, I did not feel like clubbing. The dress just was not that comfortable for me. I would recommend only if you are super skinny!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 26, 2013

Nice Dress. fits good in all the right places

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my 32nd birthday party. Went to a lounge. Overall i liked the dress..it was sexy and fun looking. colors are nice and bright. i do remember having to squeeze squeeze into it.. felt like i couldn't breathe. I rented a large. .and at my weight at the time, i def had alot of squeezing to do. its a little difficult for me to review the dress.. because I was not happy with my weight at the time of renting. I was probably about 150-155 lbs here and 5'3, 36D bust. Had I been at my nromal weight of 135ish.. i would have ROCKED this dress and probably been raving about it. if you have an hourglass shape this is the dress for you. i do- but i had about 20 extra lbs on me, it did accentuate all my assets and hug me in the right places. I do suggest a tan with the dress.. just think it would make the colors pop! its a great dress to rent if you are going to a party or out clubbing. i wouldn't suggest a wedding.. i think its a little too sexy and fun looking.
Lolita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Mar 13, 2013

Wore this sexy dress to a party in Las Vegas for Valentine's day weekend.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit runs true to size and nice and snug. This dress has beautiful colors that pop and make you feel like a stand out celebrity.
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 6, 2013

Bold, Vibrant Colors for the first night out in Vegas!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Fit was good, true to size like most other Herves, length was great and colors are awesome! This dress was perfect for the first night of my bachelorette party in Vegas!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 20, 2013

Fits like a glove!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my birthday and received many compliments. The only problem was the plastic piece on the inner part of the dress was coming out on one side and kept poking my armpit. Other than that it was absolutely wonderful! I will definitely be renting from this designer in the future.
LC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Jan 25, 2013

Electric Fun!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing it but my friend did and it looked fab. She loved it! It was a little on the longer side not as mini as wished. My friend is 5'5, she was trying to shorten it up then again we were in vegas so you know. Def would rent it again!
Alisha
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

Simple! Efficient! Fabulous!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I decided on this dress for my recent birthday party. I rented the Medium with the Large as a back up. I have a few Herve Leger band skirts that are sized medium, but because of the reviews, and because I have a broad athlete's back, I was unsure about how the torso would fit on me. The inside bra straps really help with making sure the back zips up as seamlessly as possible (however, like another reviewer mentioned, my cousin had a hard time getting the straps to latch--the metal part is very tight). But I'm OCD and made her stick it out until it was latched. Glad I did. It helped tremendously in helping me feel nice and secure in knowing that I wasn't going to bust the zipper getting it up. Although I opted to wear Spanx, I have to be honest in saying, they didn't do much in making the dress that much more easy to fit into. If you're a Medium, you're a Medium w/ or w/out the Spanx. They did help to make things look way more smoothed out, but that was about it. I tried on the Large first and it was too big...given my figure, the medium fit as the dressed was intended to fit. I received the dresses early on the day I was slated to receive it and the little extras that came with them were very thoughtful. Overall, I am soo happy with my first "Rent The Runway" experience. I received soo many compliments Saturday night. And felt so beautiful. Thanks ladies!
Elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 9, 2013

Herve doesn't disappoint... ever...

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
FAB dress! Yeah, I pulled it up a few times over the course of the night, but that's probably because I couldn't get the interior bra band to hook so I just zipped up without it. But it really wasn't a problem. The colors were beautiful and vibrant! The cut is a little long for the club, but perfect for dinner (or keeping it a little classier lol). Definitely got the envious stare as I walked out of Wolfgang Puck's on NYE.... all I could think was, yeah girl, its Hervé... keep looking lol
Samantha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Jan 5, 2013

This dress fit great and made me look great!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was thanked by people for wearing the dress and multiple people asked me where I got it from. I felt unbelievable in the dress and was able to dance the night away with out worrying about pulling it up all night. I would rent another dress for any other occasion!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

Fun dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I usually wear 0 or 2 and I got this dress in a XS and S. Both seem to fit well but I went with the XS since it had more of a bandage effect and the S was way too long. Because of the banded design it is easy to tape up if you wanted it shorter, but I ended up not doing this because the tape provided with my order was not enough to tape up the whole hem and I didn't have a chance to run out and buy tape before I wore it. It was longer than I normally prefer but still above the knees so it was fine. I loved the bright colors of the dress. Really fun to wear and it was actually comfortable and didn't move the entire time I wore it. I do recommend shapewear with this particular dress no matter what size you are due to the design. It shows the midsection very easily. You don't need much accessorizing with this dress,it speaks for itself. I kept it simple with sky high black pumps with black crystals on them, a simple black clutch, a diamond necklace, and fuchsia lipstick the color of the dress. I loved this dress and might consider renting the blue and purple version of this!
Fawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Dec 27, 2012

Herve is amazing!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this dress for my 30th birthday. I loved that this dress is not too short. It's sexy, but classy. It hugs all the right places. You definitely need to have someone zip you into this dress.The top was a little loose on me and kept sliding down, as you can tell in the picture! This dress is beautiful and the quality is amazing.
Danielle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

Great color, great fit. Perfect for my 30th birthday. Paired it with a Karen Millen leather jacekt

Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was spot on. I wore spanx underneath. Overall perfect for the birthday girl. tons of compliments :)
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 8, 2012

Sexy dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a Herve Leger. As everyone else has said, it's tight. But it's definitely a sexy dress that accentuates curves. At the same time though, it definitely does pick up on some imperfections. Overall, it was a fun dress to wear.
Yamila
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Nov 29, 2012

FLAWLESS

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress fits perfectly! If you normally wear a size, go with that size, don't be conservative and order larger like I always do. This dress is perfect for going out at night to things like cocktail parties and clubs.
Melika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Nov 16, 2012

FABULOUS HERVE LEGER DRESS! HOTTTTTT!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
i love this dress, it's very unique though i wish it's an inch and a half shorter, it would've been a perfect party dress. this dress is perfect for dinner but not so much of clubbing if you're my height. if you're a little bit taller then this is a perfect party dress. RTR customer service is fantastic! i added this as a second dress at the last minute. i advice to do the 2nd dress for $25! it's a great deal!
elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 5, 2012

FIERCE!!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Wore this for Vegas vacation, everybody loved it, super hot colors and overall fit, comfortable to wear, absolutely awesome dress
Eve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 29, 2012

I rent this dress for my 20th birthday and it turned out to be awesome and comfortable!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Because the dress is super tight, it can show your curves; but at the same time, you need to be really careful not to eat too much!
CC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

Perfect for Bachelorette Party

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
These dresses run tight but thats the point of them. This is the first strapless Herve I've worn and the only problem was I had to keep pulling it up even though it was very tight in the bust. This dress was bright and eye catching. Would be great for Miami, Vegas, or clubbing.
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

The subject of jealous stares.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
You put on an Herve, and you just feel that much more amazing. Everyone knows you're wearing one, and it makes the night so much more special! This thing is TIGHT, fits like a glove and you will need help getting into it. Don't wear an Herve for a sit down dinner unless you're getting the next size up (but who wants a loose Herve?). These dresses are meant for fun!! I had a publicist who works for Herve even come up to me and compliment me on it! The colors are awesome, I would DEF recommend for a night out. But prepare to breath a little harder :)
Frances
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 27, 2012

I couldn't have asked for a better dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was so excited to get this dress in the mail. Throughout the night I received so many compliments on the dress! I have never felt this good in a dress before, I can't wait to use Rent The Runway again!
Renee
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 27, 2012

It was so easy to rent and send the dresses back, and I really liked how I looked in this dress.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked the fit, it was tight but in a comfortable way that still let me move easily. I'll definitely rent from this designer again.
Natalie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Aug 1, 2012

everybody said the dress was practically made for me

Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this dress to celebrate my birthday this past weekend and i loved it. I was concerned it would be too long because I am petite, but it was exactly the right length and the fit was great over all.
danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 17, 2012

This was my first time wearing one of the Herve dresses and I loved it!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
As soon as I tried on this dress I was ready to go out on the town. It hugs you snug like a shape wear. So honestly if you are trying to hide any bulge I recommend wearing spanx, which as you know it is offered on the website.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 17, 2012

I wore this dress to a RTR employee party in our new showroom! I definitely will be renting it again when I get back to school in the fall! Great for a night out.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! It ran true to size, I would say it felt a little longer than other Herve's I had rented in the same size. I'm 5'8 and I folded it under one band to make it the length I wanted.
Kindra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 25, 2012

Love the fact that you can get a second for $25.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was lucky enough to be the first person to wear this particular size in this dress (even got to take the tag off). It fit perfectly in every way. I have worn several Herve dresses and this was the first one that didn't stretch out on me (probably because on one had worn it). Length is good, longer than some of the other from this designer and it doesn't creep up. I loved it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×