Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Line Them Up Dress

$80 rental
$1015 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Turn up the volume and grab those dancing shoes while you take over the party in this color blocked Herve Leger strapless style. This eye catching dress is perfect to have a night of fun with your girlfriends.

Also available in blue.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M,L. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up; Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M,L. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up; Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Color block stretch bandage. Strapless neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported. t@node/9850/edit.edit-field-editor-note-0-value. Description

Share
147 reviews
Fit
Large5
True to Size97
Small36
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
July 26, 2014
Great customer service!
Dress fit great! It's hard for me to find a dress with a big bust, but the fabric stretches as well. It hugs every curve wonderfully! Wore it for my birthday and was getting many compliments & looks! I literally felt like a princess! Will definitely rent a Herve again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 24, 2014
Love this dress! I got so many compliments and felt amazing in it!
It is true to size and fit very well. Form fitting but not too tight, could easily walk and dance in it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
July 14, 2014
Wore it to Rose Rabbit Lie in Vegas and they picked me to go on stage for one of the acts!
Love it! Super comfortable and great fit! Would love to wear it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
July 13, 2014
Love it!
Fits to size
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 162lbs
July 8, 2014
Great color block dress!
The dress fell from time to time. The adhesive at the bust that keeps the dress up was partially removed so that could have been the reason why. Overall, great dress. It photographed well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
July 1, 2014
Too small
This dress looked like a lot of fun! I ordered it as a backup to another dress for a bachelorette party. I would have preferred to wear this dress, but only the small size was available and I could not zip it up. :( I might try to order this dress again if the right occasion comes up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
June 30, 2014
so tight!
uncomfortable
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 22, 2014
Beautiful dress with beautiful colors! I enjoyed my night in this beauty!
As with all Herve dresses, it was extremely tight, but once you wear it for a few hours it loosens again. Very comfortable and flattering. Con is that the back where the Zipper was kept bunching up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
June 16, 2014
Wow great dress
Great birthday dress fits amazing! Sad to let it go
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
June 16, 2014
It's definitely a hot dress.
I could not figure out how to hook the bra in the back and ended up pinning it. RTR was not any help when I called them about it. However, Brian from RTR was a big help. He helped me pick out this dress and overnight shipped it to the hotel.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 9, 2014
Amazing for my bachlorette
Tight fit but once on very comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 9, 2014
Great club dress!
Wore this out to a club for my bachelorette night. I absolutely loved this dress. The colors are great and it hugged my curves. A bit tight around the chest area, but it stayed up all night. Danced the night away, and it was long enough that it didn't ride up on me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100lbs
June 1, 2014
Sexy, fun and unique party dress!
I absolutely loved this rental! I got it for my BFF's bachelorette in Miami and it was perfect for our night out. It was very form-fitting, the bandage style accentuated the little bit of booty I have to flaunt :) I'm small up top and this dress was a perfect fit for my athletic/petite build. In most dresses I wear a 0 or the smallest one available, but for the first time ever the XXS was actually too small. I could get into it but it was a very tight squeeze. I was really glad I got the XS too, it was much more comfortable. I'm not sure how it would do on somebody with a larger chest, but it was a knock out fun dress to wear for a night out dancing in South Beach. It photographs so well, the colors just pop! I would definitely rent another Herve after this one.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 30, 2014
I felt like a million bucks wearing this dress!
Dress is super cute and hugs in all the right places. I am small on top and was adjusting it throughout the night, but I was also dancing up a storm :-) Great for a formal affair, wedding, bachelorette party, etc.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 18, 2014
Super Sassy
Herve Leger is one of my favorite designers, but I hate the expensive prices especially if I am going to wear the dress only for one night. I had trouble finding a dress because I have a lager bust, so that affects my size. But when I found this dress, I was super excited. I got compliments on it all night. My only complaint was I kept on having to pull it up. Also the little loops inside the dress to hang it up kept on coming out the whole night. But overall it was great.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 16, 2014
Great dress, but a little small!
This dress is super cute and eye-catching! After the original dress I had ordered looked less than stellar on me, I contacted RTR and swapped it out for this one. Two thumbs up, as always, for the incredible customer service RTR provides. Since it was so last minute, I could only get the small, and not a back-up size of a medium as well. The small fit but it was suuuuper tight. I liked the dress, but I think I would've felt more comfortable in a medium, especially for a wedding. Just as a point of reference: I've rented two Herve's before - one in a small and another in an XS - and they both fit well, so I thought I'd be safe with a small. Overall, I liked it though!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 13, 2014
Fun Dress
Fit good, length was perfect. Got this as a backup dress but I didn't wear it because it was not my style.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 10, 2014
Great fit! Got so many compliments!
It is definitely a snug fit, but that made it comfortable at the same time because it held you in! No Spanx under because you could see the extra seams. I will totally use RTR again and wanna wear another Herve dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 134lbs
May 8, 2014
Knockout Dress!
I've been dying to try an Herve dress. This dress was the only one I liked that was available for my dates. It was perfect, super sexy, fit great. If I had shape wear, I could have worn the S, but without the shape wear, my midsection looked weird, so I went with the M without shape wear, which fit like a glove. My husband loved it on me!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 7, 2014
Great dress - not if you have curves!
I rented this dress for a trip to Vegas. I am usually between a 2/4 in size and had heard that these dresses are great for anybody! I rented a small and xs. The small I could get zipped up but it was so tight in the hips you could see everything. I ended up having to send it back. Not good for girls with hips.. my mother claimed she was "stuffing a sausage" while trying to get me in it!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 25, 2014
Beautiful dress. Great night
Fit like a glove , really made my butt looK AMAZING lol
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 23, 2014
This dress fit like a glove and was absolutely stunning!
It fit perfectly. It was a tight fit but the dress is supposed to be that way. It's the most comfortable strapless dress I've ever worn. The elastic bands around the bust are genius. I felt like a bombshell in this dress. I wish I could've kept it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 21, 2014
RTR never fails me! The new app made it so easy to pick out this dress.
Snug fit that made my figure look flawless.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 20, 2014
Great dress for a concert/party in NYC!
The dress fit perfect. Unlike some strapless dresses, it did not fall down, but stayed put! I probably could have worn a M, but it wasn't available, so I took a chance on the small, which did fit fine, but was a little tight in the chest area. Colors were bright and eye catching...I wouldn't wear this to a formal event because it is too short and tight, but definitely perfect for a fun night dancing or out on the town!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
April 15, 2014
Didn't end up wearing this dress.
I didn't wear this dress because it pushed my boobs down. I loved it other than the way it fit on my chest!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
April 15, 2014
Great fit, fun look, got lots of compliments!
This dress fit great!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
April 10, 2014
Fun colored party Herve for Barrister's Ball
You can never go wrong with an Herve Leger dress. My favorite designer for events.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
April 10, 2014
HOT dress!
Very tight, but very sexy.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
April 9, 2014
Didn't wear...but fun dress!
Didn't wear this dress as this was my back up for my bachelorette party. But it fit great and the style was really fun for a night out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 7, 2014
Worn in New Orleans
Beautiful & sexy dress :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
April 6, 2014
Loved this dress
Fit great but it's VERY fitted and I recommend wearing Spanx!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
April 1, 2014
LOVEEEEEEEE
I wore this dress for my bachlorette party and loved it. It was very comfortable, fit perfectly, and was very flattering. I would absolutely rent this again in either the S or XS because they both fit. The only thing is that the S had a tiny stain that was not super noticeable on the leg of the dress and the back bra-like strap that you hook before you zip the dress was broken.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
March 26, 2014
The night was fantastic and we went to a great restaurant in NYC!
The fit was tight, but it wasn't the "wow" dress I was looking for to make my special event. The great news is you don't have to wear Spanx with it, but I found myself constantly tugging on it and feeling slightly naked in the dress since it was so skin tight.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 24, 2014
If you're deciding between two sizes, choose the smaller, you want it to be tight!
I loved this dress, found that the top was a little bit loose, even though I am not flat chested. Definitely want it to be skin tight, I was choosing between the XS and the S and although it was easy to get into the S it wasn't tight enough so the fabric was bunching in some areas. Nice and long which balances out the tightness of the dress.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114lbs
March 11, 2014
It was my 21st birthday and I wanted something fun and sexy. This was the perfect dress for that!
I was afraid the small wasn't going to fit, but it ended up fitting very well. I've read other reviews that say these designer dresses run small.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158lbs
March 5, 2014
Just pain hot
Herve has a way of making any woman feel beautiful and sexy and that is exactly what this dress does. Yes the dress is tight but it is supposed to be. I was so excited to finally have an event to wear a Herve dress for and can't wait to rent another one. I wore a size smaller than I expected to wear but recommend ordering true to size and just preparing to suck it in with assistance to fasten/zip and then you are good to go! Don't be afraid to let Herve give you curve.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
March 2, 2014
Wear this to STAND OUT
I absolutely fell in love with this dress. I will say it is extremely tight. I have a slight build and normally wear size XS but I found that once I was zipped up and ready to go (which wasn't the easiest of processes) I felt as though my chest was being crushed. Originally, when looking at others' reviews, I was concerned that the dress would be too long on me - I was happy to find that the length was perfect (just about 1.5 in above the knee). Sexy but classy! It really hugs/accentuates your curves and the color blocking pattern is gorgeous! I accessorized with black peep-toe pumps, a black clutch and studs.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
February 28, 2014
Absolutely eye catching and fun dress to wear at cocktail fundraiser!
This dress definitely makes a statement! I received MANY compliments. It fits very snug so Spanx is needed (if you are not a Supermodel.) The top of the dress wasn't snug enough to stay up although I did wear a strapless bra. But, i really liked the cleavage. I would definitely rent this again.
LizAugust 3, 2014
You look amazing!
ColleenAugust 11, 2014
thanks Liz!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
February 23, 2014
Service
I am 5'4 34DD and 155 and it fit like w glove
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 21, 2014
Too small
I rented this in xs which was too small with my bust! I couldn't zip the back. Great dress. Just wish I would have gone up a size.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×