Hervé Léger

Lady Moscow Dress

$312 to buy
$1250 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Feel sexy and chic in this Herve Leger smoking hot cut out shoulder dress. Make sure to pair with a statement necklace to pull your look together by renting the Ted Rossi's Cosmic Python Bib.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Grey stretch bandage. Square neckline. V back with double straps. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

52 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 43
Large 5
Photos 24
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Great Fit

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress flattered all of my curves and was so comfortable.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jun 7, 2012

A sexy, but classy dress

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I actually ordered this one as a backup dress to another Herve Leger and I ended up wearing this dress instead. At first I was a little self conscious because I normally don't wear dresses as form fitting, but I knew it was a hit when I received so many compliments throughout the night from women and men! I had to wear a large instead of the medium because I felt more comfortable in it and I thought it looked better. Once in a while I had to lift the straps up because they would fall down a bit, but I think that had to do more with my body type than the dress (smaller shoulders but wider hips). Overall, I would totally recommend this dress to anyone who wants a sexy, yet classy dress for an evening out or a special event!
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 61
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
May 13, 2012

Great for curvy figure

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This flattered all my curves.
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132 lbs
Feb 27, 2012

Loeved the dress!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Thought this dress was great, Herve Leger is just the best fit!
Kyma
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 17, 2012

Excellent Choice

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my 29 Birthday.. It is a very sexy yet classy dress.. If you have a full bust like myself I would definitely recommend this dress.. The dress provided great support and just enough cleavage.. Also the color is great in person..
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 4, 2012

Perfect

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is as pictured. It runs true to size and a great sophisticated party dress.
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 4, 2012

Perfect Date Dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wore this for a special date night with my husband - and we both loved it! Fit true to size (I am 5'9" and wear a size 6-8) and the medium was snug but not too tight. Hit just above the knee. Pretty color that went great with dark blue suede heels. Would definitely rent again.
Ragland
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 19, 2011

So pretty, but ran big!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I am usually a 4 in almost everything, and I also have a bubble butt and athletic legs, so I got the medium. It was too big! Way too big actually...really pretty color, and I will definitely rent it again but the smaller size!
Heidi
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Dec 17, 2011

Sexy, elegant dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this for a holiday dinner dance at my hubby's country club. It was PERFECT. Sexy, classy, very elegant. I felt like a million bucks all night. Would love to have this style in my closet for future occasions. Would definitely rent it again. I wear an XS in Herve Leger styles - fit was perfect!
g
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 4, 2011

Gorgeous, sexy dress

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Rented this dress for birthday dinner, and loved it. Very flattering, sexy but not over the top, and hugs ever curve. So comfortable, no issues with straps falling. Loved the dress!
Mary
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 18, 2011

Gorgeous and fab...

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous, fits nicely,travels well, and is very comfortable. Highly recommended!
Britt
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 69
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 3, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
It was a bit too tight...almost getting back to a body weight that will work. However, I LOVED the dress and would order it as I get closer to my desired weight. The design is stunning and I love the navy.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×