Hervé Léger

Ibiza Lights Dress

$80 rental
$1950 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Put on those dancing shoes and get ready to party in this Herve Leger strapless mod print dress. Accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Drop Earrings and AV Max's Gold Dome Bangle.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Lavender and tangerine printed stretch bandage (75% Rayon, 23% Nylon, 2% Spandex). Sweetheart neckline. Pencil Skirt. Hidden back zipper. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

165 reviews

Fit
Small 32
True to Size 123
Large 4
Photos 135
g
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

this was the one for my bach party!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
was deciding between 3 similar herve bandage dresses - the xs is def form fitting, short and sexy. i chose this one for my bach party, and everyone loved it! never had issues with it falling down just after dinner and drinks it became a little tighter! loved this dress though, it was perfect!
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

Loved!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Fit perfectly for a night out in Vegas
Lesli
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 27, 2013

Perfection! Vegas wedding-it was a hit!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was worried it might be to short for a wedding but since the wedding was in Vegas-I went for it and I'm so glad I did-the colors on this dress are crazy amazing. My boyfriend took me to an Herve Leger shop in Vegas because he loved the dress so much!
Ro
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 27, 2013

It was an amazing dress for an AMAZING night :)

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for the Beyonce concert in AC. The dress fits so perfectly. I ordered small and x-small. I tried on the xs and i loved the fit because it's tight and embraces your curves. Everyone gave me compliments on it. Oh! and its super comfortable, I danced all night. I recommend it. I will definitely rent here again!
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 103 lbs
Jul 28, 2013

The Hottest Little #

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress. Wanted to keep it forever. Fits like a glove. No complaints. I am short (5'0") and this was SHORT on me (xs) but not TOO short. I loved it!
Nic
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 30, 2013

Figure flattering, sexy little number

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit like a glove and was absolutely perfect for my bachelorette party. I am smaller up top, but have more defined hips so I ended up wearing the medium for the best fit. The dress was bright, fun and sexy - a perfect choice for the evening. I wish I could own this dress!!
emilee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 2, 2013

perfect for my Vegas bachelorette!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
such a gorgeous dress! super sexy fit, it sucks you right in without being too tight in the wrong places. a XS would have fit, especially since I am small busted but a small worked great and I didn't have to wear a bra. The color is fabulous! vibrant and eye catching. I felt incredible in this dress. I would love to own it.
ELS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Aug 4, 2013

Loved this dress.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. Faltering and great colors!
Kristen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

Loved this dress. Wore it to a Malibu beach wedding and felt like it was fun, unique & flattering.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress certainly hugs your curves, but it has a lot of give, which makes it more forgiving. Loved the colors. Very bright and fun for summer.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Aug 20, 2013

Rent this fabulous Herve Leger dress if you are looking to stand out in a crowd!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this stunning Herve Leger dress for my Bachelorette Party. The color was beautiful and it was so different from other Herve Leger dresses and really stood out. I rented the small and medium and ended up going with the medium since I had trouble zipping the small over the bust area. I paired the dress with the Lee Angel Solange Gold Chandelier Earrings and fushia Miu Miu pumps. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone who is looking to stand out at an event!
andie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

SO HOT

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I LOVE this dress. It was so cute! So chic and perfect for a swanky night out in NYC on vacation! Definitely runs small but is stretchy. If you are in between sizes definitely go up, do not try to squeeze into the smaller size. Very form fitting and so fun for the summer.
Mary Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 15, 2013

Perfect 21st Birthday Dress

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress for my 21st birthday party in May. Everything about it was perfect!! I felt beautiful and sexy but also super comfortable in it. Definitely size up if you are in between sizes.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Great colors!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Love the bright colors of this dress. Perfect for my birthday in Punta Cana. true to size, def on the shorter side of Herve dresses.
Justine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Malibu Beach Barbie

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I saw this dress and I knew I had to wear it for my bachelorette. I felt like Malibu Beach Barbie all night and that is a good thing. The dress is short so be prepared to own it.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 18, 2013

Perfect for Miami

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Felt like a movie star
Ashton
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 19, 2013

As bright as the Vegas lights!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was the PERFECT vegas dress. The fit is amazing-the bandage style dress hugs you in all the right places. And the colors are bright and eye catching! It was great for the first night out for my bachelorette weekend. I wore a S in the white cap sleeved Herve Leger dress the second night, but XS actually fit better for this strapless one. So think about ordering a size down when you rent it.
Christine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

Wore this dress for my Bachelorette party in Miami and it was perfect!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great, true to size and made me feel super skinny! The colors are bright and stands out. Would def recommend....loved the dress! If only I could keep it lol.
Ella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

The colors looked amazing in all the pictures!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the dress to my junior prom. It fit perfectly, held everything where it was supposed to be, and even though it was strapless, it didn't slip down. Loved it!
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132 lbs
Sep 24, 2013

Hot dress that will fit you like a glove and get you compliments all night!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my 30th birthday and everyone complimented me the whole night. My boyfriend said the Small and Medium fit the same, but I ended up wearing the Medium because it was a little more comfortable. The only bad thing is that it made me look a little flatter chested than normal. Regardless, amazing dress and definitely worth the value!
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 28, 2013

Fun dress for a summer concert!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I went to the Justin Timberlake concert in August and wanted a fun, sexy look. I was worried that the tight fit of the Herve Leger dress would be an issue around my hips, but the bigger issue was the tight fit around the torso. Once I was able to wiggle into it, though, I felt comfortable for the rest of the night.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 31, 2013

A little saucy, way fun, and perfect for my bachelorette party in Charleston!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress to wear to my bachelorette party in Charleston, SC. I rented the small and medium. The small was way way way tight and I wouldn't have been comfortable in it. The medium was just perfect. Like many of the Herve dresses, they tend to bunch or pucker around the zipper and back and require periodic adjusting but not a deal breaker. This dress is so well made and provides a tailored, figuring hugging look. So many compliments its ridiculous. Would recommend the designer in general and this dress in particular because the lines are incredibly flattering.
colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

absolutely LOVED this dress!!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I actually got this dress as a back-up because the original dress I ordered got damaged, but I'm so glad that I did! it sucked in everything in the right places and highlighted just the right amount of curves. I didn't want to take the dress off when my night was over!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Nov 22, 2013

Wore this out to a friends birthday in San Diego and was the belle of the ball!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress definitely runs small, had the small been any tighter I would've needed a medium, so I suggest sizing up for your backup size. The colors were bright and different then most party dresses out there. I paired it with nude open toe booties and Oscar de la Renta gold and crystal earrings and I felt fashionable and fun!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

Homecoming 2013 was AMAZING. This dress was the highlight of the night. I got so many compliments.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Total body con. Colors are so vibrant !
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 23, 2013

Love Love Love!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Herve Leger is amazing! This was my second time renting one of his dresses, and it did not disappoint. The length is a little short, which I was completely fine with, but for someone else, it might be a little too high. It was comfortable to wear all night! Due to the tight bandage-style of the dress, I was able to move around and dance without having to worry about the dress sliding down. LOVE this dress.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Dec 30, 2013

Prefect Dress for my 21st Birthday!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress hugged my body just right! The material does not stretch though, so it's great that I had two sizes to choose from!! This dress is very sexy but the bright colors make it still playful!
Keisha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Feb 13, 2014

Great Birthday Party Dress !

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I have worn several different styles by Herve Leger. I already knew my size in this style so it fit perfectly ! This style does run smaller than the "strapped" styles. I got compliments all night long !
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

hot, hot, hot!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a GNO, and absolutely loved it! It was so comfortable, and hugged me in all the right places. Definitely one to rent.
Emma
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 22, 2014

Everyone LOVED this dress.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress stretches to fit your form which is why it is so nice.The colors make the dress a little less fancy which was exactly what i was looking for. it wasn't to short either. I was so sad to return this dress, loved it and would definitely rent again.
Ellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

I got so many compliments all night!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fits true to size and is tight enough at the bust that it does not fall down.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Unique and different, great party dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This is a great dress. The pattern on the dress makes it unique and adds a little more flavor than the typical solid Herve dresses. My only qualm is that it is VERY short. I like short dresses but I found myself wanting to pull it down every five seconds. Otherwise, it was super fun to wear and definitely a show stopper.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Perfect sexy dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit wonderfully but I definitely recommend getting two sizes and a person to zip you up in. The costumer service was great and I got compliments all night! Fabulous dress and worked perfect for my neon party. The colors are a little more vivid than the picture shows however
hayley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 11, 2014

great party dress

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
i wore this dress for a date event for my sorority. i initially hated the way it fit when it first came in, but it grew on me. definitely need to wear spanks or be in great shape. unflattering if you have a short torso like me. overall the dress ended up being a success, but i do wish it was a little more flattering.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

This dress was PERFECT for my friend's Bachelorette party. I felt so confident in it!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a Bachelorette party in AC and I couldn't have been happier with it. It was the perfect combination of sexy and feminine- I received so many compliments all night from both men and women! I ordered an XS and a S as my backup because I read the past reviews that it was a really tight fit. I typically wear a 0 or XS in dresses and the XS was still pretty tight on me. However, the S was too loose and bunched up in the back so I went with the XS. The material is really thick so you don't really need to worry about any "bulge" or lines showing and it definitely hugs your curves perfectly. The dress was really short on me and I'm pretty small, so just a warning to any tall ladies! If you have never worn an Herve Leger dress, I highly suggest you do it. I promise you will not regret it!
Ashton
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Mar 29, 2014

Sexy!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my sororities date party and it definitely turned heads. Not only was it tight, it definitely showed a lot of cleavage!!! I found the XS uncomfortably tight (i actually ate lunch and dinner before.. what was i thinking!!) and so i wore the S and though it fit everywhere, i found myself constantly pulling it up throughout the night! Overrall, this dress was beautiful and colorful, but you have to enjoy showing a little skin!
Lindsay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

So many compliments on such a fun dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit amazing, even had rubber running along the inside of the top to keep it from falling down throughout the evening. Hugged in all the right place and accented every curve perfectly.
Trish
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

Dress was gorgeous. Wore this at a bachelorette party in Vegas. Perfect Vegas dress.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect Vegas dress, tight but necessary for the look. Would rent it again! Very cute and FUN!
Christine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

Tight and lumpy. Attention grabbing.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Tight, short and bright - perfect for Vegas. The many straps make it fit a little strangely - the strap running up the butt caused the material to roll out like a bubble. Better for someone without curves.
Melanie527
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 14, 2014

Great dress for a bachelorette party!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a friend's bachelorette party. The dress ran a little small, but I felt more comfortable by wearing a sleeveless sweater over top. It was very flattering, but got twisted a few times when I went from sitting to standing.
Delanee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

Such an easy process for an AMAZING dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my boyfriend's fraternity formal and it was perfect! I am tall so it rode up occasionally, but honestly, it fit like a glove and everything stayed put. I got compliments all night and felt amazing. Such a fun and sexy dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×