You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Ibiza Lights Dress
Rental $80 Retail $1950
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Put on those dancing shoes and get ready to party in this Herve Leger strapless mod print dress. Accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Drop Earrings and AV Max's Gold Dome Bangle.
Chat with a Stylist
Lavender and tangerine printed stretch bandage (75% Rayon, 23% Nylon, 2% Spandex). Sweetheart neckline. Pencil Skirt. Hidden back zipper. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos93

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Alexandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 27, 2014
Colorful Party Dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
If you want a sexy party dress, this is your dress! I loved wearing it and I will definitely rent again! I usually wear a S in Herve, but it was hard for me to sit comfortably in the S so I went with my backup size in the M. The only problem with the M, was the fact that it was sightly too big so the fabric kept bunching at the small of my back and I constantly had pull the dress down to get that slimming effect that most Herve dresses offer. To prevent that from happening I bought a shape wear to put on under the dress and it kept it smooth all night. If you want to prevent that bunchy look, that you can sometimes get with Herve dress if your in between sizes and the S is too small, but the M is a little to big, then try and get some kind of shape wear for underneath. It adds a little bit so the dress doesn't look big/bunch without out making you look any bigger. Love, love, love this dress. Rent it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 14, 2014
Great dress for a bachelorette party!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a friend's bachelorette party. The dress ran a little small, but I felt more comfortable by wearing a sleeveless sweater over top. It was very flattering, but got twisted a few times when I went from sitting to standing.
Christine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 9, 2014
Tight and lumpy. Attention grabbing.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Tight, short and bright - perfect for Vegas. The many straps make it fit a little strangely - the strap running up the butt caused the material to roll out like a bubble. Better for someone without curves.
Trish
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Apr 3, 2014
Dress was gorgeous. Wore this at a bachelorette party in Vegas. Perfect Vegas dress.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect Vegas dress, tight but necessary for the look. Would rent it again! Very cute and FUN!
Lindsay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Mar 31, 2014
So many compliments on such a fun dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit amazing, even had rubber running along the inside of the top to keep it from falling down throughout the evening. Hugged in all the right place and accented every curve perfectly.
Ashton
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Mar 29, 2014
Sexy!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my sororities date party and it definitely turned heads. Not only was it tight, it definitely showed a lot of cleavage!!! I found the XS uncomfortably tight (i actually ate lunch and dinner before.. what was i thinking!!) and so i wore the S and though it fit everywhere, i found myself constantly pulling it up throughout the night! Overrall, this dress was beautiful and colorful, but you have to enjoy showing a little skin!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 17, 2014
This dress was PERFECT for my friend's Bachelorette party. I felt so confident in it!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a Bachelorette party in AC and I couldn't have been happier with it. It was the perfect combination of sexy and feminine- I received so many compliments all night from both men and women! I ordered an XS and a S as my backup because I read the past reviews that it was a really tight fit. I typically wear a 0 or XS in dresses and the XS was still pretty tight on me. However, the S was too loose and bunched up in the back so I went with the XS. The material is really thick so you don't really need to worry about any "bulge" or lines showing and it definitely hugs your curves perfectly. The dress was really short on me and I'm pretty small, so just a warning to any tall ladies! If you have never worn an Herve Leger dress, I highly suggest you do it. I promise you will not regret it!
hayley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3222
Mar 11, 2014
great party dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
i wore this dress for a date event for my sorority. i initially hated the way it fit when it first came in, but it grew on me. definitely need to wear spanks or be in great shape. unflattering if you have a short torso like me. overall the dress ended up being a success, but i do wish it was a little more flattering.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2224
Mar 2, 2014
Perfect sexy dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit wonderfully but I definitely recommend getting two sizes and a person to zip you up in. The costumer service was great and I got compliments all night! Fabulous dress and worked perfect for my neon party. The colors are a little more vivid than the picture shows however
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 27, 2014
Unique and different, great party dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This is a great dress. The pattern on the dress makes it unique and adds a little more flavor than the typical solid Herve dresses. My only qualm is that it is VERY short. I like short dresses but I found myself wanting to pull it down every five seconds. Otherwise, it was super fun to wear and definitely a show stopper.
Ellie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
Feb 26, 2014
I got so many compliments all night!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fits true to size and is tight enough at the bust that it does not fall down.
Emma
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Feb 22, 2014
Everyone LOVED this dress.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress stretches to fit your form which is why it is so nice.The colors make the dress a little less fancy which was exactly what i was looking for. it wasn't to short either. I was so sad to return this dress, loved it and would definitely rent again.
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Feb 17, 2014
hot, hot, hot!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a GNO, and absolutely loved it! It was so comfortable, and hugged me in all the right places. Definitely one to rent.
Keisha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 13, 2014
Great Birthday Party Dress !
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I have worn several different styles by Herve Leger. I already knew my size in this style so it fit perfectly ! This style does run smaller than the "strapped" styles. I got compliments all night long !
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4331
Dec 30, 2013
Prefect Dress for my 21st Birthday!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress hugged my body just right! The material does not stretch though, so it's great that I had two sizes to choose from!! This dress is very sexy but the bright colors make it still playful!
colleen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Nov 4, 2013
absolutely LOVED this dress!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I actually got this dress as a back-up because the original dress I ordered got damaged, but I'm so glad that I did! it sucked in everything in the right places and highlighted just the right amount of curves. I didn't want to take the dress off when my night was over!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Dec 23, 2013
Love Love Love!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Herve Leger is amazing! This was my second time renting one of his dresses, and it did not disappoint. The length is a little short, which I was completely fine with, but for someone else, it might be a little too high. It was comfortable to wear all night! Due to the tight bandage-style of the dress, I was able to move around and dance without having to worry about the dress sliding down. LOVE this dress.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Dec 17, 2013
Homecoming 2013 was AMAZING. This dress was the highlight of the night. I got so many compliments.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Total body con. Colors are so vibrant !
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 22, 2013
Wore this out to a friends birthday in San Diego and was the belle of the ball!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress definitely runs small, had the small been any tighter I would've needed a medium, so I suggest sizing up for your backup size. The colors were bright and different then most party dresses out there. I paired it with nude open toe booties and Oscar de la Renta gold and crystal earrings and I felt fashionable and fun!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 31, 2013
A little saucy, way fun, and perfect for my bachelorette party in Charleston!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress to wear to my bachelorette party in Charleston, SC. I rented the small and medium. The small was way way way tight and I wouldn't have been comfortable in it. The medium was just perfect. Like many of the Herve dresses, they tend to bunch or pucker around the zipper and back and require periodic adjusting but not a deal breaker. This dress is so well made and provides a tailored, figuring hugging look. So many compliments its ridiculous. Would recommend the designer in general and this dress in particular because the lines are incredibly flattering.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 28, 2013
Fun dress for a summer concert!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I went to the Justin Timberlake concert in August and wanted a fun, sexy look. I was worried that the tight fit of the Herve Leger dress would be an issue around my hips, but the bigger issue was the tight fit around the torso. Once I was able to wiggle into it, though, I felt comfortable for the rest of the night.
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Sep 24, 2013
Hot dress that will fit you like a glove and get you compliments all night!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my 30th birthday and everyone complimented me the whole night. My boyfriend said the Small and Medium fit the same, but I ended up wearing the Medium because it was a little more comfortable. The only bad thing is that it made me look a little flatter chested than normal. Regardless, amazing dress and definitely worth the value!
Ella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3243
Sep 23, 2013
The colors looked amazing in all the pictures!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the dress to my junior prom. It fit perfectly, held everything where it was supposed to be, and even though it was strapless, it didn't slip down. Loved it!
Christine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 23, 2013
Wore this dress for my Bachelorette party in Miami and it was perfect!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great, true to size and made me feel super skinny! The colors are bright and stands out. Would def recommend....loved the dress! If only I could keep it lol.
Ashton
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Sep 19, 2013
As bright as the Vegas lights!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was the PERFECT vegas dress. The fit is amazing-the bandage style dress hugs you in all the right places. And the colors are bright and eye catching! It was great for the first night out for my bachelorette weekend. I wore a S in the white cap sleeved Herve Leger dress the second night, but XS actually fit better for this strapless one. So think about ordering a size down when you rent it.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 18, 2013
Perfect for Miami
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Felt like a movie star
Justine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 16, 2013
Malibu Beach Barbie
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I saw this dress and I knew I had to wear it for my bachelorette. I felt like Malibu Beach Barbie all night and that is a good thing. The dress is short so be prepared to own it.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Sep 16, 2013
Great colors!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Love the bright colors of this dress. Perfect for my birthday in Punta Cana. true to size, def on the shorter side of Herve dresses.
Mary Katherine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3332
Sep 15, 2013
Perfect 21st Birthday Dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress for my 21st birthday party in May. Everything about it was perfect!! I felt beautiful and sexy but also super comfortable in it. Definitely size up if you are in between sizes.
andie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Aug 21, 2013
SO HOT
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I LOVE this dress. It was so cute! So chic and perfect for a swanky night out in NYC on vacation! Definitely runs small but is stretchy. If you are in between sizes definitely go up, do not try to squeeze into the smaller size. Very form fitting and so fun for the summer.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Aug 20, 2013
Rent this fabulous Herve Leger dress if you are looking to stand out in a crowd!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this stunning Herve Leger dress for my Bachelorette Party. The color was beautiful and it was so different from other Herve Leger dresses and really stood out. I rented the small and medium and ended up going with the medium since I had trouble zipping the small over the bust area. I paired the dress with the Lee Angel Solange Gold Chandelier Earrings and fushia Miu Miu pumps. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone who is looking to stand out at an event!
Kristen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Aug 12, 2013
Loved this dress. Wore it to a Malibu beach wedding and felt like it was fun, unique & flattering.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress certainly hugs your curves, but it has a lot of give, which makes it more forgiving. Loved the colors. Very bright and fun for summer.
ELS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Aug 4, 2013
Loved this dress.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. Faltering and great colors!
emilee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Aug 2, 2013
perfect for my Vegas bachelorette!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
such a gorgeous dress! super sexy fit, it sucks you right in without being too tight in the wrong places. a XS would have fit, especially since I am small busted but a small worked great and I didn't have to wear a bra. The color is fabulous! vibrant and eye catching. I felt incredible in this dress. I would love to own it.
Nic
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jul 30, 2013
Figure flattering, sexy little number
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit like a glove and was absolutely perfect for my bachelorette party. I am smaller up top, but have more defined hips so I ended up wearing the medium for the best fit. The dress was bright, fun and sexy - a perfect choice for the evening. I wish I could own this dress!!
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jul 28, 2013
The Hottest Little #
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress. Wanted to keep it forever. Fits like a glove. No complaints. I am short (5'0") and this was SHORT on me (xs) but not TOO short. I loved it!
Ro
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4322
Jul 27, 2013
It was an amazing dress for an AMAZING night :)
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for the Beyonce concert in AC. The dress fits so perfectly. I ordered small and x-small. I tried on the xs and i loved the fit because it's tight and embraces your curves. Everyone gave me compliments on it. Oh! and its super comfortable, I danced all night. I recommend it. I will definitely rent here again!
Lesli
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3643
Jul 27, 2013
Perfection! Vegas wedding-it was a hit!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was worried it might be to short for a wedding but since the wedding was in Vegas-I went for it and I'm so glad I did-the colors on this dress are crazy amazing. My boyfriend took me to an Herve Leger shop in Vegas because he loved the dress so much!
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Jul 21, 2013
Loved!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Fit perfectly for a night out in Vegas
g
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Jul 21, 2013
this was the one for my bach party!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
was deciding between 3 similar herve bandage dresses - the xs is def form fitting, short and sexy. i chose this one for my bach party, and everyone loved it! never had issues with it falling down just after dinner and drinks it became a little tighter! loved this dress though, it was perfect!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress