You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Duplicity Contrast Dress
Rental $60 Retail $1350
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Be daring by renting this fabulous Herve Leger Duplicity Contrast Dress. Perfect for a girls night out or birthday dinner.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy and magenta bondage jersey. Multi strap neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 32'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy and tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10'')

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos70

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Kailyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Mar 24, 2014
Senior year sorority formal
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is tight, bandage style that really holds you in at all the right places. Super sexy dress that my boyfriend loved.
Polly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Feb 19, 2014
My husband said this was his favorite!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was amazing! I rented it for a Broadway performance of Rock of Ages and it was perfect for the party atmosphere. I noticed lots of glances from both men and women and it was so comfortable to wear. I was a little nervous about the straps but they were fine and stayed right in place. I wore a strapless bra because otherwise I felt like this dress kind of flattened down my chest. Since the dress was so form fitting, I had no trouble with that - it held the bra right in place along with everything else. My husband said this was his favorite Rent the Runway dress I've ever rented!
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Feb 10, 2014
I was so sad to return this dress! ;(
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was actually supposed to be my backup dress but I fell in love with it as soon as I tried it on...I received so many compliments on it, and the overall fit was amazing :)
Grace
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Feb 7, 2014
Wore this dress to a Mardi Gras sorority semiformal and it was a huge hit!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the XS and S and decided to go with the XS. The major difference in fit between the two sizes was with the bust area. i would say if you're anything above a 34B the XS would cause some awkward sports-bra uni-boob effect. It was a tiny bit shorter and sort of held you in more (felt kind of like spanks) but in a comfortable way. Definitely a revealing/ body conscious dress but also quite flattering. I'm usually between a 2/4 in dress, wear a 26/27 jean and a XS/S shirt
N
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3331
Jan 25, 2014
Unique color combo, sexy dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a lot of fun wearing this dress. My only complaint was that it didn't do much for my bust. It holds everything in, but for smaller-busted women it might make you appear flat. Other than that a great dress that was fun for dancing the night away.
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Dec 20, 2013
Amazing dress! Stunning color and fit! I love you Herve.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Herve Leger dresses are the best. This dress is beautiful. I wore it to a holiday party in Vegas. I would highly recommend this dress ----it hugs your curves in all the right places, nice thick material, very classy and sexy looking.
Lumi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 12, 2013
People recognized that it is a designer dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress has the perfect colors! I was very sad to return it! It is very flattering for the curves like any other Herve Leger. I wore a small and it was a little big, but I think an xs would be tight on the bust area. Overall it was a very comfortable dress and got many compliments. I would definitely recommend it!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Nov 20, 2013
You better work!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this as my second dress for a Girls Night Out and ended up wearing my first option. This dress is gorgeous but it's on the shorter side (even for an Herve) so one of my friends wore it instead. She's about 5'7" and has an athletic build and wears a size 2 on top, 4 on bottom. The small was great!
Jenifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Nov 14, 2013
RTR sent me a complimentary dress because the one I ordered came back to their warehouse damaged!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fits so great. It tucks and smooths over all the right places and accentuates your curves just where you want.
Desiree
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 6, 2013
I wore this dress for my friends birthday and it was a hit! Loved it!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit great and was very sexy!
Bibiana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5333
Oct 1, 2013
Looked amazing on my 22nd birthday!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress on the eve of my 22nd birthday in Las Vegas (and rang in my birthday with it too)! It was a great dress, probably my second favorite dress on RTR. I was a little intimidated by the straps in front since I'm a short girl, but they worked out perfectly and allowed me to forego a fancy necklace. I paired the dress with black pumps and these beautiful teardrop earrings from J.Crew that were dark blue, so they went with the dress nicely (as the darker area is more of a purple-blue than a deep purple). The fabric, like many other girls have mentioned, is also thicker than most Herve's and is therefore much more forgiving and sucks you in even more - but not to the point that it's constricting! The dress was a little longer on me because of my height, but still ended up being sexy enough for my birthday - my boyfriend thought I looked amazing! Overall, I loved the dress and am happy I took the plunge with the intricate neckline!
Alexandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Dec 7, 2012
Don't Be Afraid of this Dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The straps on this dress make it look a little intimidating; however, they are actually very flattering. The dress is a different type of material than most Herve dresses. It isn't ask slick and shinny as most, more of a matte fabric, but I still loved it. I wore it for new years last year and received a ton of compliments.
ASHLEY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Aug 12, 2013
Duplicity Not Found
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this as my back up dress for the Beyonce' concert. She was kind enough to include RTR credits in her VIP packages, which was an awesome addition to help make the night even more unforgettable. I went with my 1st choice as it was a better overall fit for my body & coloring. Even though this dress looks like it's designed to add curves, it added none & made my chest, hips and butt look flat. The Medium was a somewhat loose fit, the other Herve Leger dresses I've tried are usually snug and don't need Spanx or Bras. I tired this one on with both. A small probably would have worked better. Still a nice dress and would probably work better one someone not as pale as me :-)
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 5, 2013
Great dress, tight fit hides flaws; however, has a little wear and tear.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This was my backup dress that I did not end up wearing. I was surprised at how heavy this was, the material is very thick. When I was putting it on, I noticed a few teeny tiny holes at the seams in front from all the love this dress has gotten! Not at all noticable when wearing though. The heavy material, tight fit, and dark color (which is dark purple - not black) were all very flattering and hid my little tummy very well :) I might have rented again for another event if I could get one that wasn't so used looking.
claudia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Jun 17, 2013
Great Vegas dress - super sexy!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a night out in Vegas. It was pretty tight fitting, but it held you in in the right places. I was able to wear a bra - which is always a plus for me since i have large breasts. Pretty colors too. The dress is purple and dark bluish gray (not black). Would recommend!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jun 16, 2013
Cute and different!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was one of the dresses my daughter and I picked out for her birthday/bachelorette trip to Las Vegas. Her friend Amanda didn't end up wearing it (the Medium was not returned on timet, and she felt like the Small was not flattering), so Adriene (5'6", athletic build, size 4, sometimes 2) wore it out to lunch (never let a dress go to waste!). She really liked it and wished she had enough nights in the trip to go out dancing.
Corie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jun 9, 2013
Loved it!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the style and color. It fit perfectly.
sasi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 7, 2013
Perfect Dress for the Perfect Birthday
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was not the initial dress that I wanted, but it really just worked out in the end because it looked amazing! Because the wrong dresses were sent to me, RTR was able to accommodate me by taking the time to find the right one dress just in time for my birthday. They apologized and gave me a free rental for next time. As for the dress everyone said that I looked great, and the size fit perfectly for my shape, everything was sucked in, and fit like a glove. It was almost hard to zip up, but it's just because it fit perfectly. For bust, definitely go with a nubra, or you will look flat, this is specific for those with smaller busts. If I got a size Small, I probably could wear a regular bra, but it would have been a bit looser, so I was glad I got the XS. Also the dress is too short to wear any form fitting shorts or spanx.
Regan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4223
Apr 11, 2013
RTR had great service and the dress arrived right on time.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit my body like a glove and looked great. The entire night i got so many complements.
Lisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5423
Mar 25, 2013
After the tenth compliment of the night, you start to feel pretty special
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Well, after reading all the other reviews, and looking at the dress, you've probably figured out that the dress is tight-fitting. You shouldn't wear it if you're not comfortable with the bodycon style. That being said, it doesn't actually fit small; I'm usually a 4/6 S/M and the small was fine (the medium was noticeably too big--and the material is really thick so wearing too big a size will actually make you look bigger). I'd recommend getting this dress a day before your event so you can put it on and let it stretch to your body a bit before wearing it for real.
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Mar 20, 2013
The dress of the night!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was really nervous after reading all of the other reviews because "tight" and "super fitting" were common descriptors. But, this Hervé has such a thick, expensive fabric that it stretches and forms to fit your body in the best way possible. I got so many compliments that night and I felt confident throughout the formal and didn't have to worry about any wardrobe malfunctions. The small fit perfectly and I highly recommend this to any body type!
vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 1, 2013
Loved this dress!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The fit was true to size. Loved the colors. Got many compliments on this dress.
bianca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 25, 2012
i looked fab
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
it fit a little tight but sucked everything in
Leah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jan 9, 2013
Great Dress!! Highly recommended ;)
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Received lots of compliments on this dress!!
Asa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 9, 2013
This dress is an attention grabber!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for NY 2013. I have no cons to report about the dress. I danced the night away in this dress! Overall, the dress was an extremely nice fit.
Veronica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jan 8, 2013
truly a WOW dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I originally rented a different dress for NYE but it suddenly became unavailable and RTR let me pick any available dress on the site! Since it was NYE, it was slim pickin's BUT! i did manage to score this beauty. I'm super short and like my dresses short and this one totally fit the bill. Mid thigh-ish range. I was worried the straps might be big but they're not! Every part of this dress conforms to you. It's like Herve fits to every woman...not just the tall and skinny ones! yay! Would definitely rent again and highly recommend! I wore it with black tights and black booties (really cold) but if I had my purple suede pumps that are in my apt, I would have totally worn them! Boyfriend couldn't stop staring...
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Dec 20, 2012
This dress made me look incredible...
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was tight but that was expected with the XS. It gave me the amount of shaping that I wanted and needed, because I have pretty wide hips. I'm also a 32E and this dress held me in all night - probably the best part about selecting this dress for a party. It was extremely comfortable and my date could not stop staring at me all night. Hands down, best rental!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Nov 19, 2012
Best Dress I have EVER worn!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
IT WAS AMAZING! I wore this for a fraternity formal, and got so many compliments! I get nervous about snug dresses like this in case they hug the wrong places, but you really can't go wrong with Herve Leger. I normally wear a size 6, but I balance between a small and a medium, so I ordered both. I ended up wearing the small, even though both would have worked. Definitely recommend!!!
Solo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Oct 16, 2012
KNOCKOUT OF THE NIGHT!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I WORE THIS DRESS (SMALL) TO MY PRE-BIRTHDAY KICKOFF PARTY AND I FELT AMAZING. THE DRESS WAS TRUE TO SIZE AND HUGGED MY BODY IN ALL THE RIGHT PLACES. I'M NOT THE CURVIEST GIRL BUT THIS DRESS HELPED OUT ALOT!
katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Oct 10, 2012
awesome ! looked and felt awesome =)
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fit snug but not too snug it molded to your body
Munnyhkkie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 20, 2012
Great Dress!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love how this dress play with the black and purple. As always Herve Leger is the way to go when you want to look FABULOUS!!!!
Liz
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2321
Sep 3, 2012
I got tons of compliments on it and felt amazing all night long!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a birthday dinner/cocktail party my friend was hosting at a banquet hall. The dress had a very comfortable fit- definitely fitted in the bandage-style, but not tight or restricting. It was very comfortable and easy to dance in.
Tatiana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Aug 29, 2012
Looked & felt amazing in this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was phenomenal! I wore it to a back to school club party. I got so many compliments on it & felt like a celebrity! It fits very true to size and the bandage style is very flattering.
amira
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 12, 2012
Everyone loved the dress! All eyes were on me!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was fantastic, very true to size. I am 5'7 I weigh 130 and an XS fit me perfectly! My bust is a 32, if you are bigger at the top you may need a small. Overall I love the dress and will be renting again!
Tenley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Apr 4, 2011
This gorgeous dress made my formal night that much more memorable not to mention the nonstop compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was hot! It sucked me in in all the right places and I got so many compliments! I wore the M (I am a size 2/4). It was a little small in the chest because I am a 32 DD, but it still looked sexy. I was worried that the design on the shoulders would look a little S&M but it complimented my neckline like I was wearing a necklace! The design also accentuated my curves in a very positive way- I am definitely renting Herve Leger again!
Kristen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2334
Aug 8, 2012
I got many compliments on the dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved loved loved this dress. The lines are very flattering. Because I'm petite I usually only wear super short dresses, but even the longer length on this dress made my legs look awesome. I would rent this again I liked it so much! Because it is so tight and thick it was a little uncomfortable to wear, but well worth it, trust me :)
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
May 7, 2012
RTR for my whole Vegas weekend! got compliments from strangers for these amazing dresses I barely paid for ;)
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've had my eye on this dress for so long and I finally had an excuse to wear it during a girls weekend in Vegas! It fit so well and I was absolutely in love with it! It was a little long for me but I'm always altering lengths because I'm so short so it wasn't a big deal. I just used fashion tape to fold it over and shorten the length a little. I'm so happy I finally got to wear an herve for at least one night... it was fun while it lasted :)
Yasmin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4344
Apr 16, 2012
Assisting backstage at SHEI Magazine's fashion show and receiving compliments along with the models!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was worried this dress might look skanky because of my full bust and butt, but it accentuated my body in all the right ways. It was A TINY bit baggy around the waist since I'm usually a size 4 but the Small was way too short for me. The length was perfect and it gave me a really nice hourglass shape.
Carolyn
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Apr 5, 2012
Literally everyone told me that I looked amazing - what a confidence booster!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loveloveloveee. I rented this dress for a Gala event that I was hosting for the GLBTQ student group on campus (I'm the president). I can't even tell you how many compliments I received! I loved the way the dress hugged all my curves, it was so flattering. It did ride up a little bit - perhaps that because I could have worn a medium but I didn't order a 2nd size because I had ordered 2 sizes for another Herve dress (which I didn't even end up wearing!)
gaelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6431
Mar 18, 2012
being able to feel sexy although i m getting older
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i rented for my bday extravaganza in hollywood , i felt like a star. i m not small but it was kind of slimming. i did not want to return it looool defnitely sexxxy....thanks rtr....
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress