You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Deep Passion Fruit Dress
Rental $30 Retail $1350
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Have all eyes on you when you walk in wearing this stunning Herve Leger deep teal bondage dress. The perfect color to look fab and dance the night away! Stack bangles like Chamak's Silver Glitz Bangle Set and Kendra Scott's Crackled Silver Bangle Set to add some bling.

Also available in purple.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy stretch bandage. V neckline. Scoop back. Cap sleeves. Asymmetric hem. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0; S=2,4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos62

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Dannie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Dec 19, 2013
Loved wearing this dress! The renting and returning process is so easy and convenient!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size. I normally wear a small. I ordered a XS for a back up and I was able to zip it up but it was tight. The small just looked and fit better. Great dress really comfortable and flattering.
renee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4331
Apr 1, 2014
Fits like a glove!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fabric is thick and smooths out full body.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 31, 2014
Beautiful dress, fit amazingly and I felt glamorous all night long!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress to my boyfriend's work dinner dance and it did not disappoint! The fit was perfect, true to size and flattering at all angles. It was my first experience wearing the iconic Herve Leger body con dress and I can honestly say from now on I will be definitely wearing this style dress as much as possible. The color was a beautiful deep shade of teal and I spent the night receiving compliments on it! I felt absolutely glamorous and beautiful the whole night thank you rent the runway!! #glamorous #beautiful #springcolors #bodycon #iconicfashion #memorablenights
heyyitskk
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 23, 2014
So easy to rent and return. I got so many compliments
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
- knee length on most gals probably - me being tall - hit mid thigh - I could wear a strapless bra, the back dipped down a little below a normal bra would hit - if you get the right size you don't need shape wear - read below! :) - pretty teal color, but it photographs more navy Herve dresses are made out of a fabric heat activated by the wearer's body - and after the initial hour this dress is FIRST WORN (as in the first time EVER) it is meant to fit that single person perfectly as if it was made for that particular person. Knowing this, and the fact that several people before me have worn this dress... and how Herve fabric works, I knew to size down as these have been stretched and worn by women of all body types regardless of size (full busted, pear shaped, etc). You want this to be a struggle to get on. If you can zip it without even swearing once or asking for help it's too big because as it warms up it will only get looser. Now that I've tortured you with must know product knowledge (I work in retail, sorry) I initially I could only zip it up 3/4 of the way on my own - but I wore it around the house for about a half hour and then could get the zipper the rest of the way. I loved this dress. I didn't wear a shaper - I wore a high waisted Hanky Panky (retro thong - a god send for dresses like this w/o shape wear) As for my person measurements I wear a 30D/32C and measure a 29 at my ribs and 32 at the fullest point in my breast. In Hudson/Rag and Bone/Joe's denim I wear a 26/27 - don't let the 140 lb fool you.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 19, 2014
True show off dress! Received so many compliments.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Couldn't have picked a better dress! The color and fit were just perfect. My date and I were called Barbie and Ken all night and of course he couldn't keep his eyes off me. The dress can be unforgiving if you have a little extra anywhere which is easily fixed by spanx. Highly recommend this dress!
Kelly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Mar 16, 2014
I felt fabulous in this dress and it was perfect for my sororities semi-formal event!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress ran a little bit small so I was glad I had ordered two sizes! The size that did fit hugged my body and concealed any of my insecurities. The fabric is very form fitting yet flattering and didn't stretch out or wrinkle throughout the night. The color was a rich blue and looked great in all of my pictures. The length was great, even though I usually wear petite sizes with my height. Overall I loved this dress and have even contemplated renting it again for other occasions!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 24, 2014
Loved the dress! It made me feel super skinny!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is definitely tight. I wore the xs . I'm 4'10", 100 lbs. It was just the right length. It was a little tight, I wish the small was available to see if that would have for better. Overall, I loved it!
happyrtrcustomer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 17, 2014
I got engaged in this dress!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could not have asked for a more beautiful, flattering, timeless dress to be wearing when my boyfriend (now fiancee) proposed! :) Like others have said, it fits pretty tight--I normally wear an XS but went with the S for this dress, and it certainly held me in! The material is very thick and the tailoring very flattering, so overall it was perfect. I didn't need Spanx, but I certainly would have if I hadn't been watching what I was eating the days leading up to the time when I wore this dress, lol. It doesn't dip too low up top to be uncomfortable--just feminine and flattering. My fiancee repeatedly told me how "beautiful" I looked, and I certainly felt gorgeous and confident! :) All in all, I was very pleased and happy with the dress (it photographs very well, although this particular photo was blurry!), and will continue to use RTR for future special occasions. Rent this dress!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 15, 2014
Ended up not wearing it, but stunning color and quality
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I rented this for an early Valentine's Day dinner with my husband, but the dress just ended up being too tight and not right for the occasion. The cut and color were gorgeous, and the dress was in immaculate condition. It just wasn't the classiest looking dress and looked awkward with any kind of shrug, shawl, jacket, etc.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Feb 5, 2014
Beautiful color and perfect fit!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this last minute for a black tie event. I ordered xs and s and decided to wear the small for a little bit more leg coverage. Fit like a glove and flattering in all of the right places. The stylist that helped me find this dress did a great job matching my request for "pretty blue or green color with flattering neckline". Love RTR!
Katharine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 3, 2014
I wore this dress to my 30th birthday party... ringing in the new decade in style!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! It was incredibly flattering to my figure and held everything where it should have been. I did wind up wearing spanx with it, but I really don't think you need to. It was tight but comfortable. I really loved wearing it.
Melissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 28, 2014
Sexy, sophisticated and fun NYE party.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Sexy, sophisticated and fun NYE party dress. Received lots of compliments
Jeralyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 15, 2014
I felt like a million dollars in this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This form fitting dress is thick material which hides the lumps and bumps but brings out the best of my curves! I wore this to my office Christmas gala that was Great Gatsby themed (hence the tacky pearl necklace). It was actually not my first choice, and I ended up getting this dress in place of my original pick. I loved it even more than my original choice! I also wore this dress with spanx for extra support and curve hugging.
Holly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Jan 2, 2014
Rented this dress for my corporate Christmas party. Turned out awesome!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit is true to size. Really tight. I did wear spanx! Held all in place though and very comfortable. The dress did not rise up all night and was very flattering.
Jessie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 11, 2013
Very sexy and a unique color!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I got this in a S and a M. The S wouldn't even go over my knees and the medium was super-snug but still wearable. Thank God it was stretchy because otherwise I would have been hobbling around all night looking like my knees were glued together! But it smoothed out everything and looked amazing. Once I had a few drinks I didn't notice how tight it was! :) If I ever rent from this designer again I'm definitely going up a size just to see if the Large is more comfortable. But I got tons of compliments and felt like a goddess all night.
lianna
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8434
Dec 28, 2013
It really holds everything in!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It is a great option for curvy girls who want to feel sexy without having to wear a moo moo or show all your lumps and bumps. it smoothed out all my problem areas and showed off my curves beautifully. however I will not lie it is sooooo tight and is difficult to take on and off (or pee) not gonna lie but you will look beautiful!!!
Ana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 17, 2013
Made me feel super sexy.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the fit, felt like a million dollars and had lots of compliments. Also loved how easy it was to send it back. Can't wait until the next one.
KT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Nov 6, 2013
Once again, AMAZING customer service. Felt beautiful in the dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So I was a little sad because my initial rental size wasn't available when I rented it. RTR was amazing though. They sent me another dress in a different style, which I wasn't in love with when I got it. I then ended up selecting this dress and they sent it to me while I was on vacation where the wedding was. AMAZING! I seriously rave all the time about how great their customer service is. Fit: This thing will suck you in everywhere! I recommend spanx though for those of you that might want to hide some more. I have to admit I had to get help to get into it. I felt incredible in it. The girls perked right up, didn't need any extra help ;)
Tiffany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4534
Nov 6, 2013
Had lots of compliments on this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This brand is always snug but very flattering.
Mirian
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Oct 21, 2013
Perfect curve hugging dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is gorgeous and makes your body look amazing! Keeps everything in place. I received many compliments that night. Looking forward to my next Herve Leger rental.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Oct 21, 2013
Sexy, but classy
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall I loved the dress, but definetly recommend spanx for a clean look. First time renting from this designer and a fan.
tbanana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Oct 9, 2013
Great Dress! lots of complements!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit like a glove, comfortable all night. A little too much dress, would have likes to have a lower plunge, but it is very classy!
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 17, 2013
Every woman should feel an Hervé against her skin at least once! ;)
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress for an engagement party which was cocktail attire. Got plenty of compliments both at the party and on social networking sites I posted to! Very comfortable, fit my shape like a glove and the RTR process was very easy. Will certainly rent again! :)
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 7, 2013
Felt sexy and sophisticated!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I ordered a small and medium. The small fit good but I felt really constricted around the bottom of the dress it was hard to walk in. I went with the medium which fit like a glove and was more comfortable. It worked perfectly with a regular bra which was awesome. I got several compliments and felt like a million bucks. I was most surprised at how heavy the dress was. The dress showed up right on schedule and the return was a cinch. I look forward to ordering again in the future.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Sep 7, 2013
HOT.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love Herve Leger. It is my mission to rent as many HL as possible because you can dress it up or down, and looks right for almost every occasion! I love the way HL hugs my body just perfectly. This dress is a little more conservative than other HL's but still is very sexy. I especially liked the hem, which allows toned legs to show off a bit more. Like with other HL's, there was an endless stream of compliments from both men and women alike during the night. HL is just the right amount of wrong, especially this dress! There was still a fair amount of cleavage. I did not wear any support undergarments, as the thick stretch material cinched everything in. The criss-cross design was unique and sculpted my body. If you are toned (I'm working on it), your body will look drop-dead gorgeous in a HL like this! I felt like a million bucks! A+ would rent again.
CMstylist
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Aug 21, 2013
All about the color
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Unique hue of blue. It photographed well too! Loved this dress.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 15, 2013
Fits like a glove.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love this dress so much, I wish I could own it. I rented it for my bachelorette party and again last weekend to wear to a wedding and I got lots of compliments on both occasions. I ordered the medium and small and wore the medium. The medium fit so well I didn't even bother to try on the small. The fabric is really heavy so even though the dress is skin tight it does a pretty good job of smoothing out any lumps and bumps, no special undergarments required; I was even able to wear a regular bra which was awesome. I wish I had a better photo to share but this is the best I could do; at least the color in this photo is true to the actual shade of the dress.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Aug 12, 2013
Amazing dress. Got many compliments on it through out the night.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was tight. I may have been able to wear a small but I went with the XS. It was tight but not constricting. The fabric is somewhat stretchy and it was easy to walk in and dance in. Very comfortable dress.
Joslyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jul 23, 2013
Incredible fit and color
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This Herve Leger dress hugs and lifts you in all the right places. While it is snug, it molds to your body and is so comfortable to wear. I wore it to dinner and then dancing til the wee hours and it didn't ride up once. This dress will break some necks so be prepared for some attention!
Agatha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jul 14, 2013
This dress is amazing! It was absolutely perfect and fit like a dream!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my friend's wedding. It fit perfectly, was super comfortable and looked amazing. I received so many compliments throughout the night and I felt great in the dress! I was so sad when I had to send it back! I definitely recommend this dress! It ran true to size and holds you in in all of the right places!
robin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Apr 9, 2013
Loved the color! I got lots of compliments :)
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I felt very comfortable, especially compared to the other Herve Leger dresses I have rented. I loved the top part-- very comfortable and you don't have to worry about anything popping out. I didn't like the bottom so much ... it tapers a lot I think that it looks better on people with super skinny legs.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Mar 21, 2013
Rent this dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So I have heard about how great Herve Leger dresses fit but was always nervous because they just looked so damn tight! I finally gave in and rented one and let me tell you...amazing. Everybody is not kidding when they say it just pulls you in! I am not a super skinny person by nature but this just sucked it all in. You really don't need to, but I wore spanx for just a little added support. You would probably be able to wear a normal bra with this but make sure you get fashion tape so the straps don't show. I have a larger chest but this does not show too much cleavage which is always an issue when going to weddings. It has a V neck but does not go low at all. I received Alexis Bittar Silver Pave Tear Earnings as my "Mystery Bling" and they looked perfect. I got so many compliments all night! I will most certainly be renting Herve again!
Lori
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2632
Mar 6, 2013
Dress looks great and it is simply a gorgeous color....flattering for many figure types.....
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am normally a zero and have a very flat butt and small chest. At 5 ft 6 the original thought of an xs was very snug even with spanx and very short. The small was much better and I didn't feel stuffed into it.
mk
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Feb 24, 2013
Felt amazing in this dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Definitely needed a bit of help to zip myself in, but once that happened the dress fit really well. Used the add a size inserts but looked great even without.
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Feb 3, 2013
I got SO many compliments on the dress, it hugged in all the right places! Boyfriend approved!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the weight and color of this dress, it is very sexy but still classy. I could wear a regular bra with it and while I bough high waisted spanx i didn't end up wearing them, the dress sucks everything in! Would definitely recommend this to others! The gold purse went great too, thanks for the mystery accessory RTR!
Kimberly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Jan 21, 2013
This dress is absolutely AMAZING! It was exactly what I wanted! for a ladies night out in NYC.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
True to size, holds you in perfectly. Fabric really nice, comfortable. Stayed in place all night, no riding or having to adjust! I am now hooked on these dresses and will rent this designer again.
Isa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 1, 2013
Looked elegant and sexy, and was comfortable to wear!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I absolutely love this dress. I wish I could have kept it... The lines are beautiful, and hit me in all the right spots. The color is also beautiful, just stunning but isn't too shocking or too boring, making this dress extremely versatile. I could see this being worn out clubbing, to a formal dinner, a fun party, or even a wedding. I wish i owned this dress. --- As far as the details go: They say that the dress with a standard bra, but I was unable to wear a bra with it because I am only 5 feet tall and the back of my bra showed above the back of the dress. If I had had a low back bra I would have been able to wear that. Even though I could not wear a bra, it was not an issue because of how stretchy the material is and how it held me in place. This is part of why I chose to wear the XS as opposed to the S. ---I ordered both the S and the XS. Both fit me , but I chose to wear the XS for a few reasons. (1) I couldn't wear a bra with the dress (as mentioned above) and the way the stretch is was making my bust sit strangely in the S because the X shape across the area is much tighter than the rest of the area. If I had a smaller bust this would not be an issue or if i was taller and could have worn a bra with it this wouldn't have been an issue either. (2) I have a personal preference for a snug fit with Hevre dresses, though I can understand why other people would not want their dress as tight. I had to get help to zip up the XS.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Dec 18, 2012
Gorgeous!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Absolutely loved this dress! Being petite, I usually have issues with straps being long, fit not being right, etc. This was right on the mark. Totally hugged me in all the right places, and kept me there...even after a trip to the ice cream bar! I paired with a vintage clutch, simple earrings, and Franco Sarto cage sandals. Nothing crazy was needed to set off this beauty!
Christina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Dec 13, 2012
AmaziPants! This Dress is awesome- It fit me like a glove and held everything in tight!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I felt like a million bucks in this dress- it fit snug and made the look very classy. I almost want to rent the dress again...
Chloe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Dec 9, 2012
Super Comfortable
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this as the MC for a RTR fashion show sponsored by Diet Pepsi. It was classy but still super sexy and I didn't have to worry about it riding up. The fabric is amazing quality and fits like a glove.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress