You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Cyclone Dress
Rental $60 Retail $1450
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Move your body like a cyclone on the dance floor wearing this stunning Herve Leger. Looks great with a pair of black pumps or even edgy booties and tights for the fall/winter season! Play up your eyes with the Lancome's Color Design 5 Shadow and Liner Palette in Bronze Amour.
Chat with a Stylist
Black and white stretch bandage. One shoulder neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 34'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra - wear with SPANX for additional cinch at waist
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos53

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Bunny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Apr 11, 2014
I liked the dress.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits really snug. It is a form fitting dress. You will need to have someone else zip this dress up for you. Take someone with you when you go the ladies room.
Brielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 9, 2014
Flawless fit - makes every body fabulous.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Some random guy walks up to me and says "that's the most amazing dress I've ever seen".
Yanira
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5522
Apr 2, 2014
Loved the dress. Felt great in it.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love how it gave me a great shape
Sputnik37
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Mar 29, 2014
Rent it already! Dressed-up or Down this dress looks great.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Couldn't believe how flattering it was! Not only did it look great, it was very easy to wear. One quick note: the dress is NOT black and white--it's a beige/cream color, which I loved. The dress is very easy tow wear: no need for spanx, I did not even need a bra, which is quite impressive because I am a 36D++. I ordered a large and a medium and expected that they would be very snug--but they actually fit great. The medium had a tighter, more flattering, classic bandage-dress fit, but it compressed my chest in an awkward way, so I decided to go with the large. However, with a different neckline, I would do the medium for sure, since the large gap-ed/hung loosely at the waist. I felt very comfortable and had no issues maneuvering bathroom trips and I certainly did not have trouble eating dinner. Best of all, everything was firmly held in place, no issue with the dress riding-up or bra straps peeking out. I decided to dress a slightly edgy, casual look my pairing it with a leather blazer, high-heeled ankle boots, and black tights. However, I could have just as easily worn it with shoes that matched the stripe or black sky-high stilettos. Also, the dress is a perfect length for us taller women who are always fearful of too-short dresses.
Justyna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Mar 28, 2014
Got tons of compliments on the dress :)
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was great and fit very well. I was very comfortable during the whole night.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 10, 2014
Great dress!! Very figure forming
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a fundraiser event. I received so many compliments. I read the reviews and many people said it runs small and they were right. I ordered a medium and large but ended up wearing the medium. It was definitely tight but that's what a bodycon type of dress is supposed to be. When I tried the large on, it fit better through the hips but it was very loose up top since I am average chested. You definitely need a second person to zip you up though. The colors are actually black and cream, not black and white like it looks like on the picture.
Connie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Mar 3, 2014
I felt beautiful and got compliments all night! Loved it!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear a size 2, so I ordered a S and XS based on other people's reviews that are similar to my size. The overall size/length fit well, but it was super tight, had to wear it around the house before so it could stretch a little. Other than that, the dress was fabulous, I got a ton of compliments, and had a blast dancing in it. I am 5'10 so it's hard to find dresses that aren't too short, but this length was perfect! I would definitely rent this dress again, only I would order a S and M next time.
Sheivon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 16, 2014
Love it!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a photo shoot. It fit perfectly. The pictures were gorgeous!
Amanda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 7, 2013
This dress was a hit!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress literally fit like a glove! I felt super sexy all night! Although it does run small the fabric hugs you like a pair of Spanx. Would definitely recommend this style for curvier women.
Dany
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Oct 25, 2013
Sexy and sleek!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful, classy, sexy, interesting! Great dress, hugs all the right curves and evens out imperfections. I rented both the M and the L and had trouble zipping up the M. The L was still very fitted, but a bit more comfortable. Can absolutely be worn without bra/spanx, but I liked having the extra support of my undergarments. My husband wanted me to buy the dress the moment he saw me in it! Definitely a winner!
Jeanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5624
Oct 10, 2013
Amazing & Comfortable!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The only reason I did not give this dress 5 stars is because it had been worn one too many times and some of the stitching was loose. Otherwise, perfect! Comfortable, hugs everything in perfectly. No need to wear a bra, even if you have a large chest.
claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Sep 20, 2013
Herve Leger does not disappoint!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really didn't know if the Herve Leger would fit at all. On most of the pics of the models the dresses seem so short. This one is definitely a little longer. Most of the reviews were from people who are size 0 or 2. I am a 8 and probably really a 10 in "designer" brands. Needless to say I was very happy the dress fit and was so so flattering! I wore this to a bachelorette party and it is a great party dress. I didn't wear a bra with it and like other reviewers say, the dress really holds you in like spanx!
Pornphan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jul 30, 2013
My husband loves this dress on me so much he wanted to buy it!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a dance party and it was a perfect dress for the occasion. This dress really does magic on your figure. My husband and I love this dress so much we are thinking about buying one!
Roshawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jul 30, 2013
Just plain SEXY!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a girlfriends bachelorette party in Vegas and it was HOT! I should have ordered the large since it is very tight around my chest. I'm a 34DD, so the girls were getting smashed. I also did have to wear Spanx since it was snug on my tummy. Overall, I highly recommend this dress!
nathalie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Jun 16, 2013
I have never felt so stunning!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If only all my dresses could fit like this! Truly nothing less then expected from Herve. Orginally This was my backup dress, but as soon as I laid eyes on it was love at first sight! This dress fit like a glove. (No need for spanx ) it was snug enough to hug every curve (in a good way) but comfortable enough to dance the entire night away. So many compliments on the dress and how it fit. i felt like a shinning star. this dress photographs white, but in person the it's a creme beige. Only downside was I didn't want to return it.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jun 2, 2013
Not my favorite Herve dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The zipper is on the side and it was really difficult to zip up. I couldn't do it alone - my boyfriend had to help! The dress also began to chafe as the night went on. The last time I wore Herve, I got tons of compliments. Not in this dress :(
Kate
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
May 18, 2013
I looked great and felt comfortable the entire night.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is definitely snug, but really comfortable for an entire event.
Dara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
May 13, 2013
Tons of compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress. I think it works well for curvy types (I have big hips and even bigger boobs), but it would probably look amazing on a smaller frame too because it accentuates whatever you DO have. The small wouldn't even close once it hit my rib cage (though I attribute most of that to my 34D boobs), but the Medium was perfect. If you're smaller chested, you probably don't even need a bra because its so tight, but I wore a strapless because I felt the tightness of the dress flattened me a little. The flattening effect is great for hips and stomach though! Everyone thinks the tightness of Herve Leger dresses is bad, but it really sucks you in. I didn't even wear spanx or anything under it. Everyone said the dress looked great and kept asking me where I got it. I would 100% order this dress again. Hell I'd even buy it if I could afford it.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
May 6, 2013
Va Va Voom!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress was so flattering. Hugged in all the right places. No need for Spanx! I ordered it in medium and large, ended up wearing the larger size. It runs a little small. The color of the dress is not black and white. It is light beige and black. Love renting from RTR! Will do it again and again!
CC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5543
Apr 26, 2013
DAMN! WOW! Seriously felt like like a million bucks!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to an art benefit in NYC. I loved the cool black and white design and sculptural cut... it made me feel like a piece of modern art myself! Herve Leger is very flattering, I felt like this dress did great things for my figure. I received a million compliments on it that evening and on Instagram... most liked photo ever!
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Apr 13, 2013
Gorgeous Dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received this dress in a XS & S. The XS took a bit more effort to zip up, but kept my girls in place without a bra. No need for spanx with the XS. The S required a strapless bra, was a lot easier to zip up, and I wore spanx with it. I bought some new butt boosting spanx, so I really wanted to wear them. They weren't the ones with optional pads in them, as listed on the site, but they were still fabulous. I went with the larger size because I wanted to wear the spanx, and there was the possibility of dancing. I highly recommend this dress. It's a hit with everyone, especially guys.
CYT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5523
Dec 19, 2011
The dress was fabulous! Will definitely rent this one again!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Fabulous dress for a fabulous occassion. The dress really accentuates the waist line and natural curves. It ran a little large in the bust area, but I made it work.
Andrea
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Mar 3, 2013
Amazing that's all I have to say I love Herve
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit true to size great for big bust and curves
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Feb 6, 2013
It fit like a glove and supported my chest without a bra!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Fit very well across the chest and the thighs, not too tight and not too baggy.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Jan 29, 2013
Fancy livin!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was very comfortable and it fit really well although it took my husband and I both some time to zip it up while sucking in...actually kind of amusing! I'm 5'9 and it came to the perfect length, right at the knees. The only negative is I don't have the tiniest waist and I felt like the way the white stripe runs across the middle made my stomach look even bigger than it is. Would definitely rent a Herve Leger again!
Garry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 1, 2013
Being compared to Joan from "Mad Men"
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was extremely comfortable and hugged all the right places. The cyclone pattern was very flattering as well. The small was a bit snug, medium probably would have fit a bit better but it was available. I wore this to a New Years party in Las Vegas, and I got so many compliments all night.
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 6, 2012
Little black dress with an off-the-shoulder, geometric twist
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was flattering and true-to-size. It was a bit longer than I had hoped, but the length made the look more sophisticated.
Nadine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
Sep 2, 2012
Figure flattering dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was the second Herve Leger dress that I have received from RTR and I couldn't be happier. The fit is snug, but in all the right areas. It's a very comfortable dress and because of the material of the dress, it also hugs in the tummy and hips almost like spanx. Overall, received many compliments and it completely flattered my figure for my graduation party!
Michelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Oct 31, 2012
Great form fitting flattering dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is form-fitting, but not restrictive. I ended up wearing petals in lieu of a strapless bra and they worked perfect! Everyone loved my dress! This was my 1st time renting from RTR and I can honestly say the process is so convenient! I have told all my girlfriends about RTR. I will definately rent from here again!
AssataSAYS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 28, 2012
The dress was perfect for the night. Great body-con dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit perfectly. I was worried about my shoulder looking like a sausage (back fat hanging over the side w/o a shoulder strap). I probably think i'm bigger than I am because there was none of that. When I first put the dress on, there appeared to be rippling where the fabric lifted from my leg. That all evened out a few minutes after having the dress on. The material takes a minute or two to adjust to your body but it's def a body-con dress and does what it's supposed to. Everyone said I looked great. I wore them with black booties.
Cynthia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5631
Oct 24, 2012
Amazing dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits snug but figure flattering. Size up.
Elise
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Sep 25, 2012
I felt like a supermodel all night!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the M and the L because I felt I'd be between sizes. These dresses are tight! The medium was too tight even with Spanx. I ended up wearing the L with Spanx and I felt cinched in but not uncomfortable. The dress itself had a few pulleys but they were really only visible to me. I thought that it was black and white but it's more of a light tan. I was happy with this rental, and I will definitely rent again from RTR - maybe a different Herve next time!
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Sep 2, 2012
I would never have considered an Herve Leger style because I don't have a perfect figure and assumed a tight dress would look awful. Thanks to my visit to RTR's Showroom, I was able to try this on and be proven wrong. This is the most flattering dress I've rented yet and made me feel great. Thanks RTR!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a perfect choice for just about any occasion. It was my first Herve Leger rental and it certainly lived up to the hype! The bandage style smoothed everything out and defined my curves. The dress is well constructed and was comfortable to dance in all night! I paired it with black patent leather Louboutins and the contrast of black & white with the pop of red got me compliments all night. The dress is so striking you only need minimal hair/makeup/jewelry. I wore simple emerald drop earrings and natural makeup. I wore it with Spanx for extra support and a Nu Bra adhesive bra (though you could wear any strapless bra). I normally wear an 8/Medium in dresses but had to wear the Large in this dress because the Medium was too tight. Definitely size up for your backup dress.
Mimi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Dec 4, 2011
People are still talking about this dress months after the wedding!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a large wedding and got glowing compliments all night from women and men. Eyes followed me everywhere! This was my first time wearing a Leger dress and it was everything I had hoped for. I looked very sexy in the classiest way possible, without showing any cleavage or lots of legs. It also photographs well! The medium made my bust look too big and felt constricting. The large fit more elegantly. It hit the top of my knees. The dress felt substantial but not heavy. Spanx helped me to emphasize the waist and it also made it easier to zip up the dress. I wore black patent pumps just like in the photo with Ciner Pave Arrow Bangle and Laren Merkin clutch in bone color. I look forward to renting other Leger dresses!!
Jess
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Aug 13, 2012
Great Dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress this weekend to a wedding in Long Island and I LOVED it. It was sexy but classy. I am tall (5'9) and it came to my knee and felt very secure and tight (this dress did not budge all night on the dance floor). I would totally recommend it.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Aug 9, 2012
I got so many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a cocktail party the evening before a wedding. It was a stunning dress - I got so many compliments! This is probably my favorite Herve dress that I had worn so far. It did run a little smaller than other Herve dresses.
Courtney
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7442
Aug 6, 2012
This dress just makes you feel sexy!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress fits like a pair of spanx so it's a little snug, but makes you look great. It makes you feel like a million bucks and is a dress that everyone will be talking about when you walk in a room.
Thais
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
May 10, 2012
All the compliments! Felt like a million bucks all night!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit true to size and the colorblocking truly accentuated all the right curves. I'm usually a 4 or 6 and the small was perfect. Length was almost to the knee. Tons of compliments and would definitiely rent again.
LoveLife
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Jan 5, 2012
It's always special to wear a beautiful designer dress that you know you would only wear one time anyway, and save hundreds of dollars.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
As with all the other Herve dresses I've rented this dress was amazing. The quality of the fabric is top notch and the style of this one leaves the other ladies jealous.
Love RTR
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 5, 2012
This dress made me feel fantastic!! I'm now a huge Herve Leger fan!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Absolutely LOVED wearing this dress! I wore it for New Years Eve and was really pleased with the end result. I received many compliments -especially from my boyfriend!! I'm a size 4-6 top and a 6-8 bottom, I wore a VS bombshell strapless to help give me a bit more shape up top as the great elastic qualities of this dress did flatten me a little ;) Will definitely rent this dress again!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress