Hervé Léger

Coral Coconut Rum Sheath

$109 rental
$1450 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Strut your stuff girl! This coral Herve Leger is one sizzling style for you work it at the event. By the end of the night, you'll have taken over the dance floor and the crowd. Go with gold accessories like the Alexis Bittar's Crystal Orbit Cuff,and fab bag.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes S,M,L. Size S=2,4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes S,M,L. Size S=2,4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch bandage. V neckline. Scoop back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 35 1/2'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

138 reviews

Fit
Small 20
True to Size 109
Large 8
Photos 108
Devine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 18, 2012

RTR Stylist Oneil Picked This.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first time ordering from RTR. This dress was selected for me by RTR Stylist Oneil. Oneil, *muah* awesome selection!! It was in great condition (I also returned it in great condition), it looked great on & the color was great for this season. I was soooooooo happy! My order was on time & ready to be worn. I received plenty of compliments from both men & women. My original order was the Misty Scoop Sheath but it had a spot & was a bit worn out. I placed a call immediately & Oneil shipped another dress to me and had delivered the next day. I am soooooooo pleased with RTR I think I am hooked already.
Mariegami
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

Hot

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore to a semi-formal rehearsal dinner. Rent this if you want to feel like a bombshell. I've worn Herve before, and he never fails to keep eveything tight and lifted all night.
Alessandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 14, 2012

Not for larger busted women

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I would not recommend this dress for women with larger busts. I wear a 34-36 D and my bust just did not fit in the designated area. Made the dress look funny.
Lily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Aug 18, 2012

Hot!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love the fit and color of this dress!
alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 23, 2012

LOVE

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing fit perfectly and it was so comfortable. It is worth the money and it was a nice choice for a wedding
Katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Aug 29, 2012

Great Dress, amazing fit!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everyone loved the dress. It fits very well. The shoulders are a little loose however.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 60
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 6, 2012

Very sexy dress, great fit

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress came brand new with the tag on it. Loved it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Sep 9, 2012

Hot dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Beautiful bright tangerine color! I did not wear a bra as it is offered perfect support. This dress was a perfect fit on me. I paired it with nude shoes and a navy LV clutch, gold earrings. This dress looks best on someone with a tan/warm skin tones. Highly recommended for a hot date or cocktail event!
ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 11, 2012

Love Love LOVE this dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to a wedding and absolutely LOVED it. I had to wear spanx as it definitely hugs you EVERYWHERE...but overall it looked fantastic! I ordered the small and medium- and had to go w/ the medium...this dress does hug every single curve you have... so wear with confidence!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Sep 13, 2012

Great dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Fits great! His dresses all run pretty big! gorgeous color! definitely recommend
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Bright color, hot, love the sleeves

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These dresses are all very snug, but very flattering to curves, look amazing. This color is awesome, true to picture, maybe a twinge more coral than orange. Always order up a size for the backup size, as you might like the way the slightly larger size fits. awesome for pregnancy, feels like an ace bandage, which is all i wanted to wear, and looks great on the bump. good for small and large breasts.
Shelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

Nice dress, but too summery for fall

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was sent to me as a back up dress because the back up dress I ordered was not available. I was pleasantly surprised, the dress fit beautifully. However, I didn't have the right accessories and shoes for it, so I ended up wearing something totally different. This dress is more for the summer than fall and winter. Great dress, may order it again in the springtime!
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

Great fit, great color

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wire this dress for a business dinner in Las Vegas. (I work in the fitness industry where a tasteful bodycon dress is appropriate.). My measurements are 32e/26/36, 5'9, 127 lbs. The small fit perfectly. Most importantly, I received non-stop compliments all night from both men and women. I am blonde and fair skinned so decided to tan as the dress was more orange than coral. I paired it with nude patent pumps, a pony hair cheetah print clutch and gold jewelry. The only complaint was that there was a faint stain on the stomach of the dress. It looked like a water stain of some sort which is the only reason I gave this dress a 4 instead of a 5. I've rented from RTR plenty of times, though, and this was a first. Also I should mention that it was so faint my husband did not even notice. All in all, another great RTR experience.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 27, 2012

When a complete stranger described me as a tall gorgeous vamp to his wife!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits like a glove, so if you are at all conscious about your tummy, please take that into consideration. Great dress though for people who want to turn heads.
Dee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

Hot, Hot, Hot

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Well, one can never go wrong with Herve to begin with, so of course I loved the dress. The color was amazing and went very well with my nude Louboutin platforms. The dress is true to size and fits like a glove. Even though the dress details states you can wear a bra, you either need to wear a backless bra or a v-shaped back bra or no bra at all (the dress is tight so provides support). I will definitely rent this dress again. Thanks RTR for the great service.
LG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 6, 2013

very flattering fit!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress. It looked wonderful on my and really emphasized my curves. It was a little more cleavage-ey than I ideally wanted for the event I had it for but not too terrible showy either. Made me feel gorgeous. I think Id get a 10 next time (this was an 8) to have more space in the chest area- the 8 did fit though. Just depends what look you're going for!
Kristyl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 16, 2013

Super sexy

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't end up wearing as too small. Tried on with a bra and the placement seemed off. Suggest sizing up. But the color is gorgeous! Perfect for spring or summer.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
May 6, 2013

Sadly unflattering dress, but at least RTR team gave prompt credit for future rental

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've rented from RTR previously, and have had stellar luck with fit/sizes. Apparently, I was due for a miss, and this definitely was. The dress was very unflattering on my body. I'm on the shorter side (5'5'') and have a shorter upper body as compared to my legs, so I was very surprised when the straps/bodice seemed to be too short for my body, with the criss-cross pattern hitting across, rather than under, my bust. Things weren't any better on the bottom half of the dress. Wish I could provide more helpful feedback as to what exactly was wrong, but to be honest it was so unflattering that I wasn't motivated to stay in long enough to figure it all out.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×