Citrus Flamingo Dress

$40 rental
$1450 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steam up the room when you walk into the club wearing this smoking hot Herve Leger color blocking style. South beach, here you come!

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small and short. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M,L. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - very deep V at front is best for smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model); not recommended for anyone above 5'5''

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small and short. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M,L. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - very deep V at front is best for smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model); not recommended for anyone above 5'5''

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink and orange combo stretch bandage. V neckline. V back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 28'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
247 reviews
Fit
Large16
True to Size174
Small28
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
July 27, 2016
Great dress! A ton of compliments
rented for my birthday dinner! The small definitely fit my hips better but I'm so petite up top that it was falling off so I chose to wear the XS!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 26, 2016
I wish it for better
I love this dress! The length was perfect but I am short waisted so it was a little loose in the chest even though I am a 32 D. I would buy it and get it tailored if I could. Very comfy, but very clingy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
July 26, 2016
Super sexy and fun!
Ended up not wearing this dress but wish I could have!! Flight delays prevented me from getting to the party on time. Totally a fun Bachlorette dress, super sexy, short and low cut. You gotta definitely have some confidence to wear it but it's awesome!!! Tight so it holds everything in nicely ;)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 14, 2016
Bright Colors & Form Fitting
I wore this dress in Las Vegas to celebrate my boyfriend's 30th birthday. I absolutely loved the bright colors of this dress. There is no way to wear a bra with it since the front and back are both low cut. I ended up wearing a strapless, backless stick-on bra with a U-cut in the front. The only issue I had with the dress was that the straps were kind of large. so the dress kept slipping down and showing my bra. I wish I had brought fashion tape to keep the dress in place but it still worked out and I loved how form fitting the dress was as well!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 19, 2016
Great dress for a Vegas fun!
I was a little worried that the small wasn't going to fit but it did, and wonderfully! Turned heads all night in Vegas :) was super comfy to wear to a Rihanna concert and danced the night away after at the club with no problem! Doesn't ride, fits like a glove--- so flattering!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
June 8, 2016
Hot South Beach dress but body tape needed
Wore this for a couples getaway to South Beach Miami. It zips in the back which is a little difficult but very slimming. I fit in the small better but wore the xs because the straps are a little long. I had to wear body tape to keep top situated but some I've seen just go for it. Perfect for the club. Rides up a little fyi.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
May 11, 2016
Big in the chest
Great colors, fit wonderful everywhere except the chest. I'm a 34B, and it had plenty of room. I wore a low cut bra which wasn't very noticeable. Overall really liked it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2016
I didn't end up using this dress. Loved the color but I didn't fill it out very well.
It fits true to size but probably better for women with a fuller bust. My 36A was not cutting it. It would reveal too much and it was to low for a proper bra.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 13, 2016
Beautiful color but time to retire
The tops of both the m and s were so stretched out they were barely wearable and I'm a 34 double D and I didn't even fill the cups out. I loved my first HL dress and this one had the most beautiful color and I liked the length but I think it's just been warn too many times. Disappointing as this was for my RTR birthday comp dress.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
April 11, 2016
The color, the fit, so hot!
Chest area was a bit stretched out that was disappointing because it could have been even more flattering in that area. Usually a size 6, medium was perfect! Color is amazing! Highly recommend it, wore it in Las Vegas!
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
March 21, 2016
Great for law prom!
I normally don't wear a lot of color, so getting this dress was a bit of a reach for me. However, the design of it was really nice and the mixture of the two colors worked really well. The fit was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
March 14, 2016
Different dress
They didn't have Size S, Medium was too big in the chest area
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 137lbs
March 12, 2016
Fit like a glove!
Pros: fit true to size Cons: straps were somewhat loose
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
March 7, 2016
Wore this dress in Vegas! Got a ton of compliments from it :)
Very body hugging and sucks everything in. I felt it was true to size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 28, 2016
very slimming and a pretty color
really difficult to wear a bra without it showing
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
February 7, 2016
Great fit! A huge hit for my photoshoot at nationals! I'm a D cup and was very low cut
Great fit! A huge hit for my photoshoot at nationals! I'm a D cup and was very low cut
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 6, 2016
Super hot dress!
Wore this out for a clubbing night. Would definitely wear it again. I chose the medium rather than the small because of how tight it fits, and the medium fit my boobs better. Get prepared for lots of double takes and cat calls!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Age: 45
January 26, 2016
Rented this for an out of town birthday weekend.
Dress was a lovely color and sexy. The straps were a bit loose and the bust gapped a bit, which considering I am a 34 DD is not good! You can not wear a bra with this dress and the stick up bras and things like that don't really work either as they don't adhere to the fabric. It was also pretty short. I could've worn the small which would have fit my bust better but it might've been even shorter!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
January 21, 2016
beautiful color
too big didn't wear the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 20, 2016
Eye Catching!
Looked lovely on my darker skin color! Perfect fit!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
January 2, 2016
Fun, Fun, Fun!
I planned to wear this to a New Year's Eve bash, but my boyfriend had an unexpected surgery so I didn't get to wear it out after all. Sadness! But I had fun wearing it around the house! (Hence my lack of hair-styling, makeup, fake tan and appropriate shoes in my photo). This dress huge every curve and really accentuates an hourglass shape. It would look better in a woman with a larger chest (and a spray tan) but I still felt like a bombshell. Great dress if you want to stand out from the crowd and feel sexy!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 32
December 29, 2015
This is a stunning dress - I loved every second of wearing it!
So well-made, beautiful fabric, clean fit, a bit short, but intended that way.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
December 26, 2015
The fit...yikes.
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party in Vegas I was SO disappointed when I tried it on. I know Herve dresses are supposed to be (VERY) tight but I expected it to be more flattering on my body (aka sucking it all in). This dress highlighted every problem area on my body. Won't be renting a Herve again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 24, 2015
Perfection.
This is the perfect dress for anyone with a severe hourglass figure and a full top. My boyfriend couldn't take his hands off me!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 10, 2015
Color combo is very beautiful. Perfect for someone who does not require bra or smaller than 34DD
Beautiful color combo but I could not wear the dress because although the fit was amazing everywhere else, it could not contain the 34DD girls. (That area was overly stretched out). 3 stars because it was very worn
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 23
December 3, 2015
LOVED wearing this dress! Can't go wrong with Herve. Truly the most flattering.
Fit like a glove. Can't wait to rent another herve!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
November 30, 2015
Dress is very stretched out.
Since this is a bandage dress, the body of both the S and XS fitted tight, as advertised. The top, however, was falling off me. Several large busted ladies have clearly stretched this dress out. Don't order if you are petite and not WELL endowed.
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 16, 2015
Great fit for hourglass figures!
Rented this for Vegas and it was a great fit for what I was looking for! I have an hourglass shape and am fairly busty. I was prepped to wear a bra with this after seeing other reviews, and would recommend that. It's also quite short. The color really popped without being too over the top, and it was a very flattering cut. I would say this is best for a curvy shape; I could see this looking a little baggy on slimmer frames. I felt so confident and wish I could have kept it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 43
October 26, 2015
This dress is gorgeous, I loved the color and the fit!
The fit is tight and body hugging. The size S fit perfectly. I would rent it again.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
October 26, 2015
I loved the dress! It was so bright and made me look so tan!
I have a small chest so I had to pin the vneck because it goes down pretty low!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 18, 2015
Eye popping and flashy--perfect for a Vegas bachelorette!
This dress was amazing for the "if it isn't neon, it shouldn't be on" theme for a Vegas bachelorette. It was body hugging, and the right amount of short (which was fairly short, but I didn't feel like I was pulling it down all night). I didn't wear a bra, just pasties, which worked well. I got the small as my back-up, but wore the medium because it fit perfectly. I matched it with a Kate Spade necklace from RTR as well, which was great because the neckline is so low. Highly recommend for a bachelorette party, but probably not appropriate for something like a wedding or work event.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Vacation
October 14, 2015
Wore this for my 40th bday in vegas to see celine dion concert
Fit like a glove! My bf love it!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
October 9, 2015
Fit great, just a bit loose on the straps/chest area
I wore it to my 33rd birthday party. Fit great, but needed to add small breast enhancement cutlets to the chest area because it was a bit loose in the breast area. I think that was due to the straps being a bit stretched from wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
September 30, 2015
Loved this dress I got so many compliments on it!
It was a little large in the bust as everyone suggested but it was still gorgeous
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 24, 2015
I almost cried when I had to ship this back!
BEAUTIFUL DRESS. Fits like a glove. VERY Short if you are tall like me but ok for VEGAS! The straps were a little big but overall I felt amazing in this dress and just about shed a tear when I had to ship it back :( The XS fit perfect and I am probably closer to a size 2 than my usual size 4 right now.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
September 13, 2015
Fun and flirty!
Fits like a glove in true Herve style. Straps Re a little lose but nothing that. Safety pin cannot fix! Colors are very fun and vibrant.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
September 10, 2015
Wish I had a picture!
Rented this for a bachelorette in Palm Springs. It is not for the faint of heart or meek! This dress is a guaranteed head turner and attention grabber, so squeeze yourself in and get ready for compliments! I'm assuming the small would have been fine for my postpartum body, but I think the one I received was a bit stretched out. I wish I would have gotten the extra small as a back up. Anyhow, do yourself a favor and rent this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
September 7, 2015
Fabulous dress fits true to size
Club LIV perfect fitted dress for a fun night out .
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
August 30, 2015
A beautiful dress and lots of compliments.
I actually wore the xxs, but it did not give me an option to choose that on rating. What I can say is get your confidence ready. It was short and shows a lot of cleavage. Not much from RTR is short on me because I am 5'1. This dress however, showed a lot of assets.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 44
August 8, 2015
30th bday
beautiful dress! thanks rtr for overnight delivery since the first choice didn't work out for me.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×