You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Citrus Flamingo Dress
Rental $40 Retail $1450
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Steam up the room when you walk into the club wearing this smoking hot Herve Leger color blocking style. South beach, here you come! Shown here with the CC Skye's Pave Pyramid Stud Bracelet and RJ Graziano's Silver Scalloped Bangle Set.
Chat with a Stylist
Pink and orange combo stretch bandage. V neckline. V back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 28'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly small and short. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M,L. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - very deep V at front is best for smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model); not recommended for anyone above 5'5''

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos73

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Melika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Nov 16, 2012
Fabulous, Sexy, HOT PARTY DRESS!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I am now addicted to RTR. It was my first time to rent! i love it! I also got addicted to Herve Leger dresses! Definitely renting again! I called twice, Customer rep are all very helpful! Delivery arrived ON TIME! Thank you RTR!
Amy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Oct 29, 2012
Love this dress, fits like a dream!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this dress, made the night!!!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Oct 26, 2012
Dress fit amazing! Wore it on my Birthday in San Francisco
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Dress fits true to size don't go one size up the dress will not hug your body
Patti
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 26, 2012
25th birthday party dress - held up dancing the night away!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit perfectly! vibrant colors made me stand out for my birthday party! received many compliments. Does NOT bunch which is amazing for an already short dress, was able to dance all night long - loved it!!!
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 20, 2012
I wore this dress in Vegas and it was a hit! I could not be happier with my choice!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved wearing this dress! I ordered both the small and medium and ended up going with the medium. The dress fit perfect and the wide bandage style helped to keep the dress in place and keep me sucked in! This dress is pretty short, unlike the other Leger dresses, so keep that in mind when wondering if it is appropriate for your event.
ELENAG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 25, 2012
Super Sexy Dress!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
You really can't go wrong with Herve! This IS a mini dress so it's pretty short but Herve dresses are always form fitting and hold you in all the right places! The color on this dress was outstanding! I added some fashion tape to help keep the girls in and had no problems the whole night.
Julie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3534
Aug 13, 2012
Amazing Dress!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
RTR was so easy and and convenient to use! I LOVED this dress, I want to rent it again. The dress was so perfect and I wish I owned it.
lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 19, 2012
Wonderful dress - had the best time in.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit well, I was worried it wouldnt fit on my buttom half - but it did. Infinite compliments and I loved the dress.
Amal
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5421
Aug 29, 2012
All of the compliements I received on this dress!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this dress!! Only problem I had was the top was not tight enough on my chest, so in pictures it would show my bra. I ended up using fashion tape to hold it down!
Natalija
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 10, 2012
This was the perfect dress to cap off boyfriend's 30th birthday!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is very short, so you have to be very comfortable with your body to wear the dress confidently. It's definitely not for the conservative. I wore white Kendra Scott earrings and chunky bangles to make it more playful. This dress is super sexy!
Munnyhkkie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 8, 2012
I loved the whole process from beginning to end, from time to choose the dress, to how ease it was the return process. The RTR team was impeccable. I will definitely rent here again in RTR.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress is wonderful, hugs your body in all the right places, give you that self-esteem. I felt the most beautiful woman of the party. I had a baby only 10 months ago, so to be able to wear an Herve Leger, it was definitely an accomplishment for me. Thank you RTR!!!
Jessie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Aug 7, 2012
"Your dress is the talk of the party".
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's true to size. I typically wear a size 2, so a small was comfortable. The extra small was a bit short on me (I'm 5'7), but if you are shorter and a size 2 or 26 inch waist, then the extra small should work.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 20, 2012
I was proposed to by a random stranger immediately upon walking in to the casino.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is incredible. Most importantly, it makes you FEEL incredible. I received compliments everywhere I went, even from random strangers. The dress fit perfectly and just seems to hug your body in all the right places, hiding the not-so-nice places. I am definitely buying this dress. I wore this dress in Vegas and it was absolutely perfect for Vegas. However, I will note that it is probably not appropriate for a wedding or something more conservative, as it is cut very low and it is very, VERY short. But if you are looking for attention this is definitely the dress to wear.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2341
Jul 17, 2012
I rented this dress for the RTR and Tide to Go Good Clean Fun Party this summer! I had the best time and LOVED the dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! It's so hot for a night out. My only criticism is that it does run a little short. I ordered an XS (my usual size in herve) and a S for my backup size. I found that the S wasn't much longer and only bigger in the bust, so I ended up wearing the XS. I'm 5'8 so if you're shorter you won't have any problems! (I still had a great time in the dress!)
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4322
Jul 17, 2012
Guaranteed to get compliments all night
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've been meaning to rent this dress forever- obsessed with the orange and pink together it's so fun and bright! When I had the chance to try it on at the office I never wanted to take it off. This is shorter than most Herves which made it a better fit for someone shorter like me. And as expected of Herves the dress hugs in all the right areas. Definitely recommend for a night out!
Faith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jul 10, 2012
I had the brightest dress at the wedding!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress! However, the chest area was a little big and I am a 34D. So, a size small may have been a better choice. I got a lot of compliments on this dress...
Natalia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Apr 14, 2014
Nice and flattering dress... Wished for a bit more support on the bust area but pretty great overall
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits great along the body. Straps might be a bit long if you're not very tall, so the breast support isn't fantastic but still a great choice - sexy, flirty, colorful but still tasteful. Would rent it again!
Melyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Apr 9, 2014
I looked amazing and everyone agreed.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Typical Herve, hugs in all the right places.
Justine
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 195 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8443
Mar 31, 2014
RTR is very easy and accommodating to rent from.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was a little short, and rode up a little but I'm also 6'. Aside from that, it fit as expected
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Mar 28, 2014
This was my backup dress
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Didn't end up wearing this. The dress was not as form fitting as other herves I've worn in the past.
OCP
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 13, 2014
Amazing dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I am going to add to the other reviews by saying that the dress is definitely VERY short! I also have a 32DD bust, and the top part of the dress didn't really support me very well. You definitely cannot wear a strapless bra, as the front and back neckline is really low. I ended up using hollywood tape, and it worked out great! The dress, as all Herve Leger dresses, provided great overall support and huged me in all the right places. This dress is definitely a GO if you want to stand out of the crowd and get tons of compliments :)
mylene
Age: 41
Canonical User Type: 1611
Mar 8, 2014
I didn't get to wear the dress :(
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't get to wear the dress because it was a bit too worn out. The orange that was supposed to be vibrant was very dull. I ended up wearing a back up dress. I will definitely rent just one more time to see if I have a better experience. Overall the shipping was great.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4524
Feb 24, 2014
Great color but dress received was damaged.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Had been wanting to wear this dress for a while and thought Miami would be a great place to utilize these colors. However the strap/bust detail had some stitching that was undone and I wasn't able to tape it to hide it so this dress had to go back :( The only other fit note I wanted to mention was that I concur with the other reviewers, it was definitely on the shorter side. I'm all about short dresses but this is probably as short as I go.
FlatfishQQ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Feb 18, 2014
beautiful color!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rent this for valentine's day. My husband love this dress on me. It is a very bright orange color. My problem with this one is the top is too big for me. It just doesn't fit well.
christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2421
Dec 30, 2013
loved this dress. the color was great for summer and on tan skin!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
fit was a little smaller than usual but still looked great! pros- color is great and the cut is better than some of the other herve dresses. cons- non really.
Bre
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Oct 17, 2013
Fast delivery! Great packaging! & Amazing fit!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was very form fitting, hugs your body nicely. Perfect if you are looking for a short, mini-dress yet still classy. You won't have to worry about pulling the dress down, it stays in place all night! I wish the chest area was a little more hugging and supporting, but it wasn't bad at all! The colors are vibrant and the dresses (including the backup size) arrived in near perfect condition! A definite showstopper. I was sad to return the dress but would definitely rent from RTR again!
Katherine Nyx
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 20, 2013
Okay but not flattering
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is hot, but not if you have a white girl booty! I liked it in the front but from the back it was unfortunate that it was soooooooooo super tight that it sucked my butt in completely! The front is low cut and it is quite short so it can look a bit trashy showing both boobs and a lotta leg. The dress is definitely not for formal events.
Annabel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 14, 2013
great new years eve with beautiful herve dress in this awesome bright color
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit true to size.
GQ82
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 3, 2013
Beautiful color, really pops out
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
The only thing I didn't like about this dress was that the top was really big (I'm a 34C and rented an XS). Other than that, everything else fit perfectly.
katina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Sep 2, 2013
Stunning dress.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is definetely an eye catcher although runs very short! For all you tall ladies, you will be the talk of the night but keep an eye out for the hem!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
May 17, 2013
So colorful!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I didn't actually wear this one as it was my backup, but I did try it on and I loved. Perfect if you want to make a statement :-)
hillary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
May 1, 2013
Loved it! Perfect for any party!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is hot! I would recommend to all my friends. Fits like a glove.
Rosie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Apr 18, 2013
I loved this dress. It was very flattering!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered a med and lrg because I wasn't sure how short it was or lowcut. The medium was perfect.
lori
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Apr 17, 2013
great dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i can see why a lot of people think it is short. but i loved the length! it's a mini dress.
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 16, 2013
SHORT.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I ordered both the small and medium (Herve tops run large on me), but when I held the small up, it didn't even reach my hip - so that one didn't even make it into the suitcase. The medium was a bit better, still too short to wear out comfortably and since I'm small on top, the triangle portions of the top of the dress gapped. Sadly, a friend wore the dress instead of myself - she's similarly sized but 5 inches shorter which made a huge difference.
MicKayla
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 16, 2013
I felt smokin' hot for my bachelorette party!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I definitely needed double sided tape to make sure the girls stayed in, but other than that it fit like a glove!
zaran
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6444
Apr 8, 2013
People couldn't stop complimenting me the whole night.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got a medium and a large and chose to wear the large because the medium was to tight on my thighs. The dress looked great! I would suggest taping your bra to your dress since the bust area is a little loose. It's a pretty short dress, but I was celebrating my birthday at a club so that was ok for me.
Janene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 1, 2013
Amazing Dress, Amazing Fit.
Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress to my friend's bachelorette party and it was incredible. Amazing fit!
ramona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Jan 22, 2013
Perfect for my bachelorette party!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party and it was perfect! I usually wear a 0 or 2, and I worke this in an XS. I was happy that I could wear a regular bra, however the low V neckline was VERY revealing! It was the perfect dress for the event, don't think I would be able to wear it anywhere else!
Chanel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jan 21, 2013
Absolutely amazing on! Hugged every part of my body just right!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The dress was a great fit. It is low cut, and I am busty, so I was watching my moves to make sure I wasn't going to slip. But overall, a great fit. I received many compliments.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress