You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Bed of Roses Dress
Rental $150 Retail $1350
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Wow your wedding date by wearing this figure flattering Herve Leger. With a cap sleeve and open sweetheart neckline, you'll for sure be the talk of the reception. Shhh, don't tell the bride! Shown here with RJ Graziano's Silver Scalloped Bangle Set.
Chat with a Stylist
Pink rose stretch bandage. V neckline. Cap sleeves. Back zip. Measures 40'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up; Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos76

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Micah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4243
Sep 2, 2012
Perfect!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is perfect! I wore this to a family friend's wedding in early August and I received tons of compliments on it! It fit perfectly.
oletha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Oct 22, 2012
Amazing Dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented an Herve in the spring in a medium and it was a little big. I saw the reviews that it runs small but the back up large was unavailable. So I had to make it work. Spanx a must! Regular bra was fine but I was afraid my boobs were gonna bust out at any minute, luckily I was at a Breast Cancer Charity Event, lol. My man loved it, so did security at the nightclub (got in free) and the bartender (free shots)...Need I say more?
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 22, 2012
Customer service was best I've ever had!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this dress!! Dealt with a few issues in getting the order straight but Lindsey G with customer service was absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond to make sure I had something to wear to the wedding AND that I would be taken care of for my next order. Will definitely rent again!
REBECCA
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Oct 1, 2012
Beautiful Dress! Received many compliments all night and my boyfriend loved as well. Thank u RTR:)
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress for a wedding. Fit very well, pros wonderful color cons might of fit a bit tight but no too much. Otherwise, it was very very nice. :0)
Ali
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 30, 2012
Perfect fit!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVED this dress. It was for my bridal shower and I was receiving compliments all day! I would rent it again!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 24, 2012
Beautiful color, the fit was so flattering, and I received compliments all night! :)
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress for a close friends wedding, it's the first dress I've ever rented. The wedding was in downtown Chicago so I kind of wanted something a little more special. This dress was perfect for the occasion!! Hugs your figure, so it's very sexy, but long enough that it is totally appropriate for a wedding. Not room for any undergarments, though, unless you wanted to wear spanx (I didn't). Also, I'm usually a pretty solid 6 or 8 and wear Mediums every day, I ordered the Medium and got a back up Large and ended up wearing the Large. Gold accessories went very well! Enjoy, you won't regret renting this one.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 10, 2012
There were multiple issues with my order this time, but the customer service ( Thanks Caroline!) was exceptional through everything!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit great, very flattering even with the lighter color. I am in good shape but not a toothpick and the dress was flattering all around. The color is darker in person than it shows in pictures so it is OK for a wedding. Loved it!
Elyse
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 10, 2012
When my boyfriend turned to me and said "you were the perfect date tonight".
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
.Sometime the stars a line and you just get it right. That's how I felt in this sexy sophisticated dress. The outfit transformed my usual somewhat disheveled appearance in to a put together couture guest. I would highly recommend this dress
Syreeta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Sep 9, 2012
The way my husband looked at me when I asked him to zip me up. I wasn't sure we would make it to dinner :-)~
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress right here. . . LAWD!!!!! I felt like a starlett! Very sexy. I wanted to feel like the sexy wife that I am for my anniversary, and that I did! My only issue with the dress was in the bust area - I kept pulling it up all night. So if you have been blessed in the chest area you might want to forego the bra or size up. Just something to be mindful of. Other than that, this dress was perfect! Next time I wear a Herve, I'll loose 10lbs first, but overall I was very pleased!
elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Aug 23, 2012
Still getting compliments on the dress weeks later!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
WOW!!! I'd been dying to wear Herve Leger and couldn't be happier having finally worn it. The dress fit beautifully. I'm a curvy and big boned and was hoping to rent a large. It was unavailable, so I ended up picking the medium as a backup to another dress w two size options. It was a tight fit, but I HAD to wear it. I Not only did I love how I looked, but everyone had something to say as well. Thanks RTR!!! ('Til next time Hervé Léger...)
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 28, 2012
So many people complimented me, I felt amazing!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was hesitant because there weren't any pictures up before I rented it but I absolutely loved this dress! It made me look great! I received so many complements from many of the guests of the wedding as well as from the mother of the groom and the bride herself. I wore a strapless bra and Spanx underneath to make sure everything looked right, and I used gold accessories. The dress is a little heavy and the wedding was outside, but surprisingly I didn't sweat like I thought I would. This was my first time using RTR and it was great, I definitely recommend this dress for your next occasion.
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jul 17, 2012
Super cute! Will def wear this to one of my next dates. I highly recommend making a showroom appointment. They helped me get into dresses that I never thought would look good on me and were totally amazing!!! I have a whole new set of designers that I have fallen in love with.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I would look good in this color. I felt like snow white! it was such a pretty dress and of course how can you ever go wrong with Herve ;) Once again this is going into my hearts and may be my new go to for spring, summer and maybe even winter dates :D I wore our Spanx underneath and no bra with no problem - I am a little top heavy so if you are looking for a little more for the girls you can easily wear a pushup to give you that extra oooommmppphhhh!
alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Jul 16, 2012
Here I am at the Rent The Runway try-on party!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Here I am at the Rent The Runway dress up party - photographing some of our gorgeous dresses to see how they fit. I'm anything from a 00-2 with wide hips and shoulders for my size.This dress and fitted me perfectly. Here's what I'd recommend you wear underneath it, to optimize the fit of the dress. Firstly, definitely wear either a padded bra or one which will give you some uplift. I am a 32B and this dress squashed me down to an AA - which was disappointing. Also, consider wearing Spanxx (we sell them on the site) as this will pull in any tummy and butt areas you want smoothed out. In the photo I can make out my belly button which I'd fix with Spanxx for next time. I would absolutely wear this dress to my next cocktail event this summer, but make sure to pair it with some nice nude strappy sandals (rather than the shoes i'm wearing in the picture!). I hope you enjoy wearing it - and make sure you add your reviews!. Feel free to ask me any questions about size and fit via this review. Alex
Alexandra
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jul 5, 2012
My boyfriend could not stop telling me how beautiful I looked all night!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Hey ladies! I loooooovvvvvvveee this dresss! The model wearing this dress in the picture does not do this dress justice. She has a faint smile , but let me tell you! I HAD THE Biggest smile the whole night. Everyone asked me who I was wearing and where I got it from. I was not ashamed nor embarassed to let the people who were not dressed as well as me know that i got it from RTR! The dress is a little heavy, so it was nice that I wore my hair down to prevent tiny sweat spots from being seen. The entire night my boyfriend could not stop telling me how beautiful the dress is and he could not keep his eyes off of me! The dress does show a little boob - but hey ! When did boob ever hurt anyone ? If you are in between this dress and one other - STOP! Rent this one! Make sure to get the extra free dress to make sure it fits. The extra small was just that, extra small! I couldn't breathe and that is saying a lot because I am very small. The small worked perfectly. I love this dress and know that you will too . I wore the Coach Pink flower bracelet that RTR offers. It threw the dress over the top! Enjoy your event!
Amy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Apr 10, 2014
Felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a night out in Vegas. As soon as I put this dress on, I couldn't believe it was my body in it! As other reviewers have said, it is bodycon, so it is TIGHT, but in a good way. It keeps everything in place, and hugs ALL the curves. I could wear a normal bra, which is key for me because strapless is just not my thing. The material is also very heavy, which is great because it covers all the imperfections, if you catch my drift. I would highly recommend this for confident women who love their curves!
Nina
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Feb 28, 2014
So disappointed...it runs very small and I couldn't fit it!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
The dress runs extremely small! I put it on and it was just way too tight for my taste!
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Feb 17, 2014
Sweet summer color
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Demure but sexy.
Francine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2624
Feb 17, 2014
I love Herve Dresses!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was my first choice, unfortunately it did not work out. I could not get it to fit well on me. Which is unusual because the Herve dress in the past have all fit so well. Maybe this was not the best style for my body type. I still think it's a beautiful dress. Which is why I gave it 3 stars even though I was unable to wear it.
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Jan 30, 2014
Great dress
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great but didn't end up wearing it. It fit snug yes, but that wasn't the problem, it was the color. I am a fair skinned person and this color looked so bad on me. I read a review of another pail person and thought this might be a problem but thought, what the heck a spray tan will fix that. Nope. It just looked bad on. The color looked almost dirty or too fleshy looking. It grossed my husband out and I was expecting him to be blown away. So bummed.
Jayne
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Jan 20, 2014
The dress fit like a glove. It was so flattering. I am so going to rent from here again!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great Experience. I am 5'7" 115lbs. I usually wear a size 0-2 and the Small fit perfectly.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 15, 2013
So many wonderful compliments
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This Herve is slightly smaller on top, so it makes everything stand out. I was tugging that up a bit all night, but it looked smashing! I would order again. Very pale pink color.
PearlJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 18, 2013
Beautiful dress but just didn't fit me properly
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I've rented Herve Leger in the past but maybe since I have started working out my build has changed but my boobs were squished in this dress (I have small boobs- 34A) and it was a little too long. Beautiful dress, nonetheless! :)
Lynnette
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Nov 14, 2013
Perfect dress for my bachelorette party
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is perfection. Everything I hoped for. The shaping accentuates your curves and holds everything in. I found a pair of neutral (slightly pinkish) shoes. I received compliments all night.
allyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Nov 11, 2013
odd color and fit
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
i sent this dress back bc of the odd fit in the neckline. it was very unflattering on my chest as well.
Angela
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Nov 11, 2013
I Loved this dress!! It was tight, but tasteful, highlighting all the right curves.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The dress runs small. I rented the XS, since the S was unavailable. I'm 5'0, 112lbs, and the XS barely fit. Once on though, it was beautiful. I got tons of compliments, sexy but tasteful. Beautiful color!! It is cut to mold the body to a tee. I rented this for my birthday, but it could be appropriate for a variety of occasions.....dressy date night to cocktail parties.
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Nov 11, 2013
Stunner
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The chest and arms were very tight, so I had to wear a Medium when I am always a Small in this designer. So, if you have a larger chest and don't have tiny arms, I would rent a size up.
Alysia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 5, 2013
Many compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Does wonders for cleavage.
J
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 5, 2013
Very tight!!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I have rented before and had an AMAZING experience...this was just a fluke. The color was way off from what I was expecting. It's more of a dark blush but it looks like it photographs beautifully. Just a risk I wasn't willing to take. I normally wear a small and ordered a medium as well since I read it was a little snug. While I could get both of them zipped no problem, they looked like they were painted on! For the event I was attending it wouldn't have been appropriate for me to wear. The great news was that I chatted with customer service the next morning and they graciously overnighted me two new dresses. I'll definitely continue to rent in the future!
jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 6, 2013
Beautiful dress but the size I needed was missing the zipper pull.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was gorgeous and looked really great on but the zipper pull was missing (must have broken off during another rental) so it was just too difficult to zip. RTR didn't have another size small of this dress in stock but they were awesome and sent me a different dress overnight at no charge. I ended up liking the replacement dress even more so everything worked out.
Julie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 24, 2013
I loved it!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Will definitively rent again an Herve Leger dress. This one is really really. As many of RTR users, I had an excellent experience with the assistance (one of the two size of the dress they should have sent me had a trouble, and they offer me to pick another dress, wathever the price to send me with the other available dress that I originally picked up). Really efficient! The only cons was the state of the dress, that was kind of used on the zipper part.
Concetta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 19, 2013
Hugs the curves for sure!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Liked the dress, but I wear a 2 and had to wear the medium. It really is as tight as it looks in pictures! Probably best for a bachelorette party, I felt a little too exposed at our formal cocktail.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Sep 11, 2013
LOVED this dress...
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Got this as part of the new At Home Try On. I was thinking of wearing it for my upcoming wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner. I am normally a small/medium but the medium was far too tight! I was able to zip it, but breathing was a challenge. I would order up if I decide to wear it. The color is very pretty and the neckline is beautiful!
Kristen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 26, 2013
Small for big bust
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress and ordered a M. I am a 6 and a size 36D. The dress was so tight I had to have help zipping up and the dress made me look to busty. Beautiful dress for a smaller bust.
LB
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Aug 14, 2013
Tons of compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great. Tight but not so much that I couldn't breath. The thicker material makes it very forgiving for those little bumps you never want people to see. The one thing is that I normally wear a size small (or x-small if the cut is bigger), but I wore a medium in this dress. If you have a larger bust, definitely go one size up!
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 57
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5631
Aug 5, 2013
Very feminine. I love how it held everything in :)
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Subtle but sexy.
Josephine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8524
Jul 29, 2013
Didn't fit
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Couldn't wear it
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8444
Jul 21, 2013
Beautiful dress, just not for me
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I love the Herve dresses however I have come to realize they do not flatter my body. If you are petite or really thin, I think the dress is for you! :).
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Jul 19, 2013
I didn't wear it....
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Really loved the dress and based on the reviews I was excited to wear it. Unfortunately, the stylist assured me that the large would fit me, but as the XL was not available as a backup. While I could force my way into the large I was not going to wear it all day at pre wedding, wedding, and reception festivities. I'm sure had the XL been available I would have worn this. I am 5'10 with an hourglass figure around 170lbs... I have curves without lumps but the L was just too small to be comfortable.
bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jul 13, 2013
lovely color!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit like a glove, which did cause it to show some of my unsightly problem areas, but that's expected due to the nature of the dress! I slipped on some spanx and was ready to go! it makes smaller boobs look AWESOME! gave me beautiful sculpted cleavage! my only complaint is that it was a bit longer than i had expected :/
Doll
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Jul 9, 2013
Perfection. I knew I would love it and I did
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Runs small. i ordered the s and M. I needed someone to zip me into the small and once in it it looked fine but i wore the medium ( i like to be able to get in and out of my clothes on my own!!). This dress looks fantastic. its just the right amount of sexy and refined. Perection!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress