You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Aqua Adventure Dress
Rental $125 Retail $1050
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Walk into the party wearing this showstopping Herve Leger teal bandage dress. Don't forget to wear a fab pair of platforms and sassy eye make up!
Chat with a Stylist
Teal stretch bondage. Sweetheart neckline. Cap sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 32'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up; may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos111

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Dec 11, 2013
I got so many compliments!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so flattering on! Loved it!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 26, 2013
The color is beautiful. Much better in person!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I think this dress was a little stretched out, which made it fit perfectly.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 17, 2013
I didn't end up wearing this one, only because it was too short for a family affair. Love it though!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was arguably better fitting than the other Herve Leger dress I rented for the occasion but just a little bit too short since it was an event I was attending with my parents. Would rent this again for a party with friends. The color is richer in person than on the website.
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jun 16, 2013
Stunning!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely a snug-fitting dress, but very flattering! Tight enough that you really didn't need to wear a bra, but I did anyway (one of the convertible strap kinds to match the dress straps) for extra support.
Francine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
May 26, 2013
Form flattering and gorgeous color.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The affair I rented this dress for was unfortunately, cancelled...but I wouldn't miss the opportunity to wear this gorgeous dress. Everyone knew exactly who made it and raved about how it hugged my curves and flaunted all the right assets. :) There really are no cons to this dress. The color is beautiful. The cut is phenomenal. Now I know what all the rage is about!
liz
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 28, 2011
great RTR experience.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A very flattering dress. It fits you like a glove but not tight to the point where you cant move or dance in it. Thick and stretchy material for durability. Love everything about this sexy little number. Huge you in all the right spots and makes your boobs look bigger.
Karla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
May 5, 2013
Tight, but forgiving
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a friend's bachelorette party. This dress(and my back up) must have been stretched out, because I should not have worn a small in a Herve Leger. Last minute my rental didn't have the medium available, but RTR called and let me pick any other dress in my back up size. I picked a slightly different Herve Leger dress so the sizing would be the same. However, the medium was way to large on my bust. I had to wear the small, which was tight on my hips but fit great everywhere else. Overall, very comfortable dress throughout the night. I am a pear shape and generally wear a size 8 as long as my hips fit.
Ericka
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Apr 22, 2013
I wore this Herve Leger dress for a Bachelorette party in NYC.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress hugged all the right curves in all the right places and made me feel like a million bucks! It certainly stood out in a crowd and I got so many compliments on the dress and how I looked. I wore the dress with a nu-bra and it gave me just enough enhancement in that area :) I didn't feel like I needed spanx, because the dress smoothed out my curves and stomach and looked awesome! I would definitely rent another Herve, it was an awesome experience.
Amber
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Apr 15, 2013
Had an amazing night at my senior dinner dance in this dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Cons: the dress ran really large and although it started out just slightly large by the end of the night it was noticeably too big for me pros: the dress is gorgeous, the color is much prettier in person, hung just right there was never any adjusting or pulling to cover my bra, it was just the perfect length short enough to show off your legs and long enough to cover everything <3 love herve leger
Delia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3341
Mar 29, 2013
dazzling color!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's meant to have a snug fit, so when in doubt go down a size. Mine was almost falling off, but I just ordered the wrong size. Other than that it couldn't have been more perfect!
Sasha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Mar 28, 2013
i loved it! but the dress kept riding up &i pulled the bottom so much that it stretched out
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
i wouldnt say the color is exact. Seems a little bit more blue/green in person than a blue gray.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Mar 4, 2013
Wore this for my bachelorette party!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party and it was great! The fit was definitely snug, and I did wear spanx with it. I received lots of compliments and the color of the dress was beautiful. There was a bit of wear on the back strap on the dress.
KER
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Feb 28, 2013
Definitely a bombshell dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's an Herve, so you automatically know that it'll hug your curves like there's no tomorrow. That being said, Spanx are probably a requirement! I probably could have pulled it off without any shape wear, but I felt a lot more comfortable knowing all my lines were smooth. I wore size S; the XS was definitely too tight around my bust and my arms (but then again, I have larger "girls" and muscular arms, so if you don't have that problem, XS should be fine). The color is even more beautiful in person. I got compliments on it all night and it really made me feel fabulous for my birthday! One point to mention: this is not the dress to wear if you're planning on eating a lot or are bloated at all. The bandage material does suck things in a bit, but in my opinion, I didn't find the material particularly forgiving (although it may have just been in my head since I'm not necessarily used to wearing things so form-fitting). That's the only reason it didn't get 5 stars!
loved it !
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Nov 8, 2011
Feeling great in the dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had such a great experience with RTR. I am a slender girl 5'6 and the xs of this dress fit awesome . Came in nearly perfection condition and right on time for my birthday. The color was darker then pictured which I ended up liking even more! I look forward to renting again !
julianna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4234
Feb 4, 2013
loved this dress, sad to return it! got so many compliments.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fits well, would definitely recommend spanx. although the dress fits like a glove, the fabric is thick enough to hide any bumps. beautiful color, overall great dress.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 27, 2013
Miracle Dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was extremely flattering, I just wish I had received the slightly larger size that I had originally wanted
haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Jan 22, 2013
I wore this dress to my sorority's formal last spring and it was perfect for the event!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was actually sent to me in an XS instead of a S but still fit me! It is a tight dress but exactly what I was looking for! It was classy but hot all at the same time, I definitely recommend!!!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Aug 19, 2012
LOVEEEEE
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my birthday dinner! I loved it so much and it looked great on. I usually wear an XS in everything so I thought this dress would fit me pretty well, but unfortunately it was a little big. Luckily it wasn't too noticeable. If I were to rent it again I would make sure to have some fashion tape on hand to really secure it since my boobs didn't exactly fill it out.
Christine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Dec 19, 2012
loved it!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
loved the dress material and color! It looked more teal in person but seems to photograph kinda turquoise, but no matter, I still loved it. I actually liked the fit and length of the bottom portion of the xs better (it was a bit tighter and shorter haha), but the top part wouldnt zip up around my ribcage so I ended up wearing size s. overall loved the dress and would rent a dress from here again :)
heather23
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 16, 2012
Hot Dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
A little on the small size...
Madeline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Nov 26, 2012
I wore this dress to a sorority date party and got so many compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have always wanted to wear an Herve dress to an event. Since signing up on RTR and being a campus rep, I couldn't wait to rent this dress! It fit amazingly and was so comfortable throughout the night. I got so many compliments and plan on renting another Herve in the future!
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6334
Nov 23, 2012
I received compliments all night for this formal banquet! My dress arrived on time and perfect!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a Medium because I was afraid the dress would be too tight, but selected the small as a backup. I ended up wearing the small so that it would fit snugly. The dress was incredibly comfortable, but I did wear it with spanx to help smoth things out a bit. I'd absolutely recommend it!
Mary Lynn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Nov 10, 2012
I've never felt more beautiful, I felt like all eyes were on me the entire night.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was incredible, which is what I was expecting from a body con dress. The color was a little different from the photograph, but it was still exquisite. It hugged me in all the right areas and made my "upper area assets" look amazing considering I'm naturally very small chested. The dress completely made my night and everyone loved it.
Gina Marie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Nov 5, 2012
Sexy dress!!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous bandage dress! The color was beautiful and it really shows off your curves! The material was nice and thick so I didn't even have to wear a bra. Overall, the dress was a hit!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 3, 2012
Compliments on the dress!!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress! got compliments all night!! Very comfortable and easy to dance in! The material stretches some so I chose a size smaller for my second size and ended up wearing that one.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 26, 2012
Hot!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This is the second HL dress I've rented and had the same problem with both -- the M is not tight enough through the waist (baggy), and the S is so tight it rides up. Maybe this problem is common to all HL? I wore it with a bra to give me some separation, but it wasn't necessary for support. Did not wear spanx because the dress was too short for the mid-thigh shaper I have. It might have made the silhouette slightly smoother, but I didn't feel self-conscious without it. In all, the dress was SUPER hot and very flattering -- lifts, enhances, and shows off curves while smoothing and sucking in everything else. Perfect for a night in Vegas, but given my sizing problems, I will try a different HL style (longer? less fitted in the hips?) if I rent one of his again.
sloane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 200 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9333
Oct 23, 2012
even more stunning than i thought
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this dress was perfect. sexy, and comfortable! i had a beautiful dress that was original and interesting. couldnt have asked for a better dress. the color really is gorgeous and the back is a great touch. while this fabric is thick enough to hide most lumps, i did wear spanx, to ensure smoothness. it wasnt necessary, but i thought i might as well. so happy with this rental
boo boo
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4521
Oct 17, 2012
Herve leger
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was dead on... Recommend to all..
Claire
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3232
Oct 7, 2012
An amazing dress for an amazing night
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A dress that is classy but sexy, my date couldn't take his eyes off of me. Great color and fit, definetely one of the best dressed there.
Olivia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3441
Oct 3, 2012
The look on my boyfriend's face was priceless!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits like a glove! It hugs you in all of the right places, so I didn't need to wear Spanx with it because it does the sucking and tucking for you. I LOVE that you can wear a bra with it - I'm just not a big fan of going braless, especially when I know I'm going to be dancing all night. The bra didn't show at all. I wore this dress to a formal event in mid-January, so I needed black tights with it, but they looked great! I got tons of compliments all night.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 2, 2012
Great Dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an early summer wedding. I love Herve Leger's and this was no exception. This dress is beginning to show some wear, was a little stretched out in the top and hips. The XS fit a tad looser than other Herve's of the same size. Dress came with some water spots, but I was able to steam them out no problem. As always, had a great rental experience!
BrazenJess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 27, 2012
Fun dress, great fit
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I had a lot of fun in this dress - it was perfect for a night out on the town celebrating my friend's birthday with dinner and dancing. This dress is more of a teal blue (like my photos) than the lighter color in the RTR photo. They were out of a backup size when I rented this for a girls' night out, so I just went with small as usual with Herve dresses from RTR and it fit perfectly (5'8", 145 lbs and muscular). The skirt hit about mid-thigh, and inched a little higher when dancing, but not bad. Because of the material, I didn't need to keep yanking it down all night, and I danced a lot. You can wear a strapless bra with this one (otherwise, straps might be seen in the back if you're not careful), and it gives you some nice cleavage if you take the time to push the girls up - otherwise, given the slightly higher neckline on this dress, the material might flatten you a little bit. This one was also boyfriend approved. I got a "Holy crap, you look nice." I included two pics that show the full dress the best - so please ignore the joke duck face/teapot arms photo. I swear it was a joke ;-)
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Sep 24, 2012
This is a "wow look at me" dress!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color of this dress is absolutely stunning. I ordered the XS which fit perfect. I wore this to a really nice dinner and lounge/club in Vegas. I wore it with silver/pewter shoes and a silver clutch which looked great. Tons and tons of compliments and I felt gorgeous! I also wore the Caught Up in the Moment dress by Herve Leger while in Vegas and the 2 were a great contrast. I didn't want to send either of them back:) This was my first time renting from RTR and I can't wait for my next trip or event.
Andi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Sep 23, 2012
KILLER!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually fit between a 2 and a 4. I'm tall but curvy so I rented an XS with a S as the back up size. The Small fit perfectly that I didn't even have to try the XS. The dress was comfortable and made me feel like a million bucks. I didn't realize until after the fact that RTR was nice enough to leave a packet of double stick tape. Wish I had...you will need this to make your bra straps hidden in this dress. I will say that the dress I got had a few little nicks and bumps here and there but I guess that's what should be expected for renting at such a discount. All in all, my first renting experience was great.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4444
Sep 20, 2012
My friends dying over how perfectly this dress fit!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Beautiful! That's all that needs said. I had debated renting this, if you are - just do it, so glad I did! Such a great dress!
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3444
Sep 19, 2012
This dress is amazing, absolutely felt like a million bucks!! All eyes were on me!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
So, I wore the XS even though I'm not an XS person because the small had some fabric issues. The sides of the dress had little holes where the embellished piece runs down the side and back of the dress and it was kindof coming off like a little pooch of fabric. I could totally have fixed this with the fashion tape RTR sent me because It was only about 1 cm of lift off he dress butttt, i decided XS because it sucked every inch of my body in and held my boobs in great without a bra so less i needed to worry about. This dress is the most beautiful color!!!! It was co comfortable and a great heavy fabric to hide any fat issues. My friend ended up wearing the S one when we went out the next night just because it was so beautiful, we didn't even go anywhere and I wore my backup dress and we took pictures lol. RENT THIS DRESS
LKB
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 19, 2012
Great color, can't wait to rent Herve again!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was really great--I got a ton of compliments, and I can't wait to rent Herve Leger again. That said, the straps on the back were a little worn/frayed (although I'm sure only I noticed), and the size was a teensy bit tight at the start of the night (I wore an XS because they were out of the small, but think a small might have been slightly better). I loved the color especially. I think it's pretty true to the picture, or maybe a tiny bit more vivid. It made for a fabulous night at my law school prom!
Morgan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Apr 30, 2012
Loved it!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was really worried when I ordered it but I did want it to be close fitting just not too tight. It was perfect! Fit my curves just right and the color was perfect. It was also durable with a heavy fabric which I didn't expect but was very happy about. The stretch of the fabric was amazing. Will order from here again!
Kaitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Sep 16, 2012
Gorgeous and sexy dress - perfect for the occasion!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted a form fitted dress for a wedding that I went to but I also wanted to keep it classy. This dress was like it was made for me and a perfect length, not too short but above my knee still and I'm pretty short. My only complaint was that it didn't stay up as great as I would have liked so I could see my bra in a few pictures but as I'm not large chested, this is a common problem. It was so easy to dance in and sit in and move - it definitely has some give but is a nice heavy material that flatters. I would definitely rent this dress again!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 12, 2012
Hugs All The Right Curves!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Although this was my second RTR rental that had damage, it wasn't as noticeable. On the size that fit, there was a small tear in the back strap that goes across the shoulder. I styled my hair to cover this part. Other than that, the dress fit like a dream and was very comfortable all night! I am 5'3" and the dress came down to just above my knee, so I can see it being kind of short for taller ladies. I would recommend tape for your bust, sometimes in different positions, the neckline would droop a little too much on me.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress