You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Try Not to Stare Dress
Rental $75 Retail $425
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Wanting to make that lasting impression? Wear this sexy little red dress by Haute Hippie to the party and get ready to take some numbers. Pair with feminine earrings like the kate spade accessories' Crystal Kate Chandelier Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Red jersey(100% rayon). Surplice neckline. Wrap body with tie waist. Deep V back. 36''from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - Bust area runs large and fashion tape is highly recommended to secure deep V.
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow so curvier women should consider sizing up in backup for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos33

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6531
Jan 10, 2014
Party Ready
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a night out in Vegas. While it is very sexy, it was a very high maintenance dress - you need special bra and also need to tape yourself in as the top runs very, very loose. Overall I enjoyed wearing it and thought the color was beautiful; however, just be prepared that it won't arrive ready to wear.
Ang
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jul 26, 2013
Attention getter! Great for Vegas!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
The top part of this dress was A LOT more revealing then the photo on the model reveals. I had to use a ton of tape to keep this dress in place. I got the S in a back up size, and even though the skirt was a bit tight in the XS, the S top was more difficult to drape correctly. You can not wear a bra with this dress. I used adhesive petals as the fabric is pretty thin. I almost didn't wear it, but I figured I was in Vegas so I might as well go all out!
Dawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Sep 5, 2012
Super sexy
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is super cute but make sure you are ready for the open sides of this dress. Like other reviews said you defiantly can't wear a bra with this dress.
Brenda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jul 9, 2013
Love the look but hard to wear
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this dress in Vegas (the only place you can get away with it!) It's cut to there! I had read the reviews and it only stayed on by the magic of fashion tape which took me a while to get right. I had to make adjustments all night. I was able to get some spanx skinny britches under there because the material of the dress is so thin but it required lots of tugging and folding so I don't recommend it if you have cellulite. Yes everybody stared at me and I loved it!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Jun 5, 2013
Skipped every line I walked up to in Vegas :-)
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ohhhh I LOVE THIS DRESS! It is not for the shy, but I have been obsessing over renting it for awhile. My bachelorette/birthday in Vegas seemed like the perfect time. It was SO comfortable and fun. The small isn't available to rent anymore, and I wish it had been, because the XS was a little too tight in the bottom, and the M was pretty loose in the chest. But nothing that a little double-sided tape doesn't fix! I felt hot hot hot! (Also pictured: me trying on the dress in TJ Maxx! This way you get an idea of what the side looks like. :-) I almost bought it, but they, too only had the Medium)
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 3, 2013
Wore this in Vegas for girls weekend. My friends loved this dress! I received so many compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I read the reviews, so I was prepared for the low cut. This dress is pretty revealing. It cuts low on the sides and the front. Tape is a must in the dress!! Without it, I wouldn't have felt comfortable in it. It was a great dress to dance in all night! I loved it!
Darcy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 25, 2013
All eyes will be on you in this dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am in love with this dress! I wore it in Vegas, which is probably one of the only places where it is appropriate because it is VERY revealing. There is quite a bit of sideboob exposed, so use double-sided tape to avoid a wardrobe malfunction. This dress will work well on more flat-chested women. The bottom part fits a little bit tighter than the top, so if you have bigger hips, I would size up.
Gwen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Feb 8, 2013
Fun Dress, but hard to wear
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This is a really great dress, but as others have mentioned, it's completely open on both sides and low in the front. If you don't need to do much, it's workable. But I was in Vegas and it was cold so everytime we went outside and I had to put a coat on, we had to make sure I wasn't exposing myself. And unless you are extremely flat-chested, it would be impossible to dance in this dress. So, for those reasons, I would not rent it again, although I loved it just standing there. :)
Kim-Mai
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 17, 2013
Not appropriate for a company holiday party
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was very disappointed with the dress. The model makes it look very classy and conservative but when I tried it on, it was way too inappropriate in every way possible. The dress is very open. I had to pin the sides, pin the cleavage area (and I have barely B cups!), and tape the straps from falling off my shoulders. I had no other option so had to wear it to the holiday party, but I would only suggest a dress like this for a Vegas or Miami night out.....
Kaitlyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4322
Dec 29, 2012
Got in for free :)
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I knew going into it that this dress, well, didn't have much to it. I wore it to a party in AC for my 21st birthday, because of my brand new ID the bouncer at the club we wanted to go to gave me a really hard time getting in and we missed the time for free admission but were told to speak with some guy. Found the guy, he looked me up and down and not only let me in for free but we got in through the VIP entrance :). I got the XS and the S, the XS fit, but for some reason the back straps seemed a lot thinner on the XS than the S so I ended up going with the S to add a few inches of fabric for a little more comfortable fit.
Chelsea Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 14, 2012
This dress was holiday perfect!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for my Christmas dinner date. I can't say enough great things about this dress. It was awesome! Definitely on the sexier end of the spectrum, but that was the look I was going for for the evening. The bottom half of the dress is tighter than it seems in the picture. If you have any sort of hips, you'll probably be a size up than you originally thought. When I pulled the dresses out of their bags, I thought the XS would be too big! But once you try it on you'll see. Spanx are a huge help in this dress and fashion tape as well! I would recommend this dress to anyone who wants to look sexy but also sophisticated! Only thing negative I would have to say is that the dress is advertised with the drape tie, and neither of the dresses came with the tie attached. So this is either mis-marketed or was a mistake by the company. I was still very pleased with the outcome!
Kersten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7343
Dec 6, 2012
I have never felt sexier.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is called "Try Not To Stare" for a reason. It definitely draws attention in a sexy yet classy way. I felt like a million bucks in this dress. It's a little revealing, but in all the right places. I wore a size large because of my booty, but the large was huuuuge in the top. I had to use a lot of reinforcements/tape! I had to tape my boobs so I had a bit of cleavage and shape, and I used fashion tape to secure the dress, but the flow and draping of the dress is to die for!!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9533
Nov 14, 2012
Not much of a dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this for tropical vacation. I didn't try it on before I left. When I put it on, it is basically a very fitted skirt with two pieces of fabric draped on the top. It is ALL open on sides and deep V (down to my belly button) on top. My bust is wayyy to small to hold something like this up! If I could've planned ahead I would have brought a black tube top or something to wear underneath. Ended up putting on the only thing I had under it so I could wear it (white cami). I didn't like the way it looked at all. The bottom was too small on me and top was huge. I was constantly adjusting. For someone with large, perky breasts and lots of fashion tape, this dress may work. Also I guess a long torso would also help. I found that the dress material was VERY thin and the outline of the fashion tape could be seen through it. Won't be renting this one again.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Nov 11, 2012
absolutely loved it
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
under the low V top it is tight around the butt and stomach but still so flattering. stunning dress, had a blast in it! make sure you wear fashion tape though!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 9, 2012
Awesome night out at Miami clubs with a stress-free getting ready/ outfit picking process!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was very fun for a night out and it was very helpful that RTR included fashion tape - it is 100% needed unless you want to give a peep show! This dress also runs large, especially in the top - I wished I had safety pins all night. I usually would never wear an XS due to my height but I should have sized down for this dress. The material is also extremely thin so I was unable to wear any undergarments. Obviously, none of the above bothered me though as I wore it out all night, was comfortable and the thin fabric was perfect for a hot and humid night out in Miami in August. I received so many compliments that night and still when people browse through my photos!
Shelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Oct 4, 2012
load up on fashion tape and have fun!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
wore this awesome dress in Vegas and had a blast. As others have said this one is not for the shy. I used a lot of fashion tape to keep the dress securely on my boobs since you can't wear a bra with this obviously. The back will drape but it looks amazing. The bottom of the dress is fitted and the fabric is a medium weight. You'll need t wear a thong with this. I would rent this one again!
Suzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 17, 2012
Wear a tank top underneath
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Not for a pear shape. Very big and loose up top; very tight and too small in the hips. The sides of the top are deep open v's under the arms. There is a slit on either side of the skirt that prevents you from being able to wear spanx. Adhesive bras that need to tape on the sides didn't work. I was ready to give up on the dress because you cannot wear a bra and I wasn't having luck with fashion tape or pinning (just too much loose fabric on either and the deep V in front). A friend suggested I throw a tank top underneath and it saved the day. Give a very different look than the model, but got plenty of compliments on the outfit. Just be cautious what you are getting into.
Carey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 9, 2012
Two great dresses. Cant wait to rent again!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for a vacation in Jamaica. I wanted something bright and spicy... Its a beautiful dress, but modest ladies be warned. When the dress first arrived, I was a little surprised by the lack of material on top. I tried another reviewers suggestion of wearing a lace bra, but felt like it just didnt look great. In the end, I opted for lots of tape and went for it. I love the back of it. The slits on the side are fairly high. I normally wear a 4 on the bottom, and was sent just the XS which made me nervous since I should have received a S as a back up, but didnt. The bottom of the dress has some give to it, and it fit perfectly. I wouldnt recommend this dress for the larger chested ladies. Over all its a beautiful dress, but I'd prefer a little more fabric.
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Aug 29, 2012
Received tons of compliments on this hot little dress.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! Made me feel like a supermodel. Runs a bit large and very plunging neck line so modest ladies beware
Andia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 1, 2012
I got to skip the line a few times and I think the dress had something to do with it!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress in an XS for my birthday party and it was perfect for the occasion! The color looks great with a nice tan and the dress itself is really flattering. I do have to warn you, fashion tape is necessary! The front, back and sides are really low cut so some adjustments were needed. I didn't wear a bra because of the style but if you're uncomfortable with that, this dress may not be for you. Overall, get it! I received so many compliments on this dress! PS. It took less than 24 hours for the dress to get to me which is so so so awesome!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jul 16, 2012
The quality of the dress was amazing and so was the color. And as always RTR is so simple to use.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is the third dress I've rented from Rent The Runway - and so far the best! I felt like a million bucks in this dress. And as always, using this service was so simple. The dress is not for the shy - It cuts low to the waist on the sides and low in the front and back. Nothing a few strategically placed peices of fashion tape couldn't fix to make sure it stayed in place. This dress fits true to size. I ordered an xs and s - the small was a bit tight around the hips so if your concious of that go with the medium.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
May 5, 2012
I felt great in a designer I've only dreamed of wearing!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is more orange than red but the color is absolutely beautiful and totally pops with a tan. You absolutely cannot wear a bra with this dress but as long as you use a few pieces of fashion tape and don't have a big chest you will have no issues. This dress is comfortable and fun and I felt super sexy. I wore it to a fraternity formal and it was perfectly appropriate but since it is a little revealing I wouldn't recommend ordering this if you are going to a dinner party or something. If you are not afraid to try something a little daring and don't mind not wearing a bra I totally recommend this dress!
Kelsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 15, 2014
VEGAS!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was perfect for vegas - it is much more revealing than the picture portrays! the sides are basically completely open.
Roxanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Feb 5, 2014
unfortunately, I did not wear it.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
This dress looks so cute on the model, but I am curvy and it just looked inappropriate. This is a fabulous pic for a night out on the town and if you have a straighter body type.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 28, 2013
Not what I expected! EEK!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The sides of this dress were essentially non existent. It was my birthday bash, and since I had done RTR before, I didn't even think to try the dress on before heading to our hotel to get ready. And I mean, it was a wrap dress..... what could go wrong?!? I was pretty dismayed when the fabric was thin and the dress was so low cut on the sides, I couldn't wear either size. We had to stop at a store downtown and I had to run in and buy another dress! Oh well.
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 4, 2013
Smaller than it appears
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The side cut outs of the dress went basically to my waist! Much more of a sexier dress than pictured and the fit seemed quite small to me.
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6424
Aug 29, 2013
na
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
na
Kati
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4531
Aug 16, 2013
The fabric was not the quality I thought it would be.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
...
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Jun 7, 2013
Beautiful color but not the right vibe for a wedding
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was fun and flirty - and a great color! - but it wasn't as fitted as the picture and showed a lot of skin. This was my backup dress so I didn't end up wearing it, but I could certainly imagine it with some double sided tape for a girls night out or bachelorette.
Amanda B
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
May 29, 2013
Pretty dress, fun color and very sexy!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A litte big up top, I ordered the small for a back-up and it wasnt available so I only had M to choose from. I do not have much up top, so it was very revealing.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
May 25, 2013
40th bday party
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Could not figure out how to wear it. Very bad design.
Jacqueline
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
May 23, 2013
Sexy but major side boob!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'm a size 10 and the large was definitely snug around the waist and hips. It made undergarments tricky because you should see everything. I was prepared for the low cut in the front, but should have paid more attention to the reviews to know about the major reveal on the sides. Used almost an entire roll of double stick tape!
CR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
May 18, 2013
Bachelorette Party Dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress out for my bachelorette and loved it. It's definitely low (and a bit open on the sides), but it hangs extremely well, so I was able to wear it without double-sided tape when I forgot to pack it and didn't have any mishaps!
Alana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
May 16, 2013
LOVED the dress. Perfectly tight in all the right places!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color was a nice bright red and it fit nice and tight throughout the bottom but a little loose on the top. Would definitely wear it again. Since it cut very deep in the front I have to wear stickies incase.
Bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 27, 2013
Sexy hot
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Loved the dip in the back and on the sides. Exposed just enough skin. I didn't like the tie though, it was too long and hung in an unflattering way in my opinion so I tied it around and my waist a couple times and tied a smaller bow in the back and it was super cute. Wish I owned this one.
h
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Feb 27, 2013
Pretty small!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
If you are the least bit curvy I would recommend going a size up!
Aly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 19, 2013
Too revealing
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I ordered this for Vegas and this dress was STILL too revealing, as you're unable to wear a bra or underwear without it showing (it's completely open on the sides). Fashion tape would help, but overall it was a little too much of a good thing. I love RTR, but this was a definite disappointment.
cinthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Dec 29, 2012
Dress looked great!!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Very low cut on the sides, but the tape rtr sends fixes it easily
Francesca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Dec 11, 2012
Fun color for the Summer!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is very big on the top regardless of size and very tight on the bottom. The color is stunning and it is very flattering. My only issue with the dress is that it is TOTALLY open on the sides. I had to use fashion tape to make sure everything was kept in place, which worked for me because I am a small B cup (larger chests might have trouble with this dress). I received many compliments on the dress, and loved wearing it. Its a statement dress! Also, there are slits on both sides of the bottom (you can't see on the model)
Lindsey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
Dec 6, 2012
.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress