You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Gold Peacock Lace Dress
Rental $40 Retail $995
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Feel like the belle of the ball in this insanely beautiful Haute Hippie peacock feather printed dress. Such a unique style for a fashion forward renter. Pair with a clutch like the Judith Leiber's Love Struck Bag.
Chat with a Stylist
Black and gold metallic lace. Strapless bustier neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Tiered full skirt. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos45

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Margaret
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Feb 9, 2014
It was such a neat dress! Really interesting and I received many complements!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was really pretty up close lots of details. It ran a tad small in the bust but overall a great fit. I wore it to a formal event/ law school prom. Fun Night Great Dress and I would highly recommend it to anyone else!
Tory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jan 28, 2014
Gorgeous party dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was Mrs. Peacock from the game Clue for a murder mystery dinner party for my birthday. The dress is super comfortable. It does not wrinkle. It has tons of volume and great detail when viewed up close. I received many compliments. Enjoy!
Kayla
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 1, 2014
So much fun!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. It fit great and I got a ton of compliments on it all night. I felt I was pulling it up a little bit, the bust could have been a tad more supportive. But overall a great fit and very fun to dance in. It is formal but unique- highly recommend!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4431
Jan 1, 2014
Great party dress, perfect for New Years Eve
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I took advantage of the NYE dress deal to rent this dress and was very happy I did. It was fun and appropriate for the type of party I went to. I rented an XS and S and the S fit perfectly, Id recommend sizing up for this an accessorizing with a belt!
Natasha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5233
Aug 14, 2013
Beautiful and unique!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a four and a six, because I was in the middle of the two. The dress itself is beautiful, with a industrial zipper (thank god!!). The gold lace overlaying the black satin kind of gives it a greenish tinge to it, but it was still gorgeous. I wore it to my senior homecoming, and the fit around the bust was snug, which allowed me to dance with doing the "pulling-up-my-strapless-dress" move.
Cameron
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 16
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4221
Aug 3, 2013
Absolute Fabulosity!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fits great and is great for dancing and moving around in. You may want to be careful when sitting down and getting up, but other than that PERFECT!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Apr 21, 2013
So many compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was the best I've ever rented. There's gold thread detailing in the bodice that is incredible, and the peacock feather skirt is made of a fine gold and black lace. It's incredible comfortable and fits like a glove. I paired it with the elizabeth cole burst and chain earrings and they matched perfectly. Wish I never had to send this dress back!
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Mar 26, 2013
Perfect party dress! Loved the shimmer in the lace!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress for a 45th anniversary party for my husband's fraternity, which was just cocktail attire but I wanted something a little extra sassy, and this dress fit the bill! I am wide on top (nearly 36 A), so the Medium fit perfectly and overall the dress was comfortable. I am 5'5" and I was able to wear 5 inch wedges with out this dress looking too short. The only issue was when it arrived, the lace was all stuck together like velcrow and I actually had to iron it a little, since it made the lace wrinkle pretty badly. Aside from that it was great and a gorgeous dress in person! I complimented the goldish lace with green earrings and red lipstick. I got tons of compliments all night! It was fun to dance in and the RTR easy return was awesome.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 8, 2013
Rung in the New Year looking like a fabulous gilded peacock!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great, and was right at home at a fancy new years eve party. When I rented it, I was nervous that the skirt might have glitter on it. No need to worry, everyone! All that lovely sparkle and shine comes from metallic thread. So you won't need to worry about picking glitter of yourself, your date, and pretty much every other surface. The boning added some structure, and wasn't uncomfortable. I still needed a strapless bra in order to fill out the top, but that's not unusual for a small busted lady like me.
Jean
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Jan 10, 2013
Perfect dress.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a sorority formal at the zoo and, needless to say, it was the perfect fun and flirty dress. It fit fairly snuggly for a xs dress and accentuated my waist in a flattering manner. Since the bottom of the dress flares out, it gives your body a nice figure! I would definitely recommend the dress for any fun animal-themed party or formal event.
Allie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Jan 4, 2013
Everyone noticed me in the dress! It was great for my event and for my photos
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was great for my special event where they took a lot of photos... So I wouldn't really wear the dress again... It was very complimentary to my figure and I didn't even need a strapless!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Jan 2, 2013
I received so many compliments on this amazing dress!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely beautiful. It is perfect for short girls with a narrow torso. I initially ordered the S and the XS, but the S was unavailable. I think the S would have fit perfectly because the XS was definitely very tight. However, I think the holidays may have something to do with that! This dress is a show stopper, and I was so sad to return it! Highly reccomend!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jan 1, 2013
Fun and Flirty
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for NYE. Sparkly, eye-catching and fun to dance in. The boning in the bodice had very little stretch - I wore the small without a bra and there was plenty of support but would recommend going up a size for back-up .
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 4, 2012
It was a good birthday
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
No stretch, very comfortable, skirt has great movement, boning in bodice is helpful to keep it up, without becoming painful
Sofiya
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Oct 29, 2012
Very fun dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress makes you feel comfotable, beautiful, and edgy at the same time. I would have given it 5 stars if it had more bust support and structure. Otherwise, it is definitely a winner!
Tricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Oct 23, 2012
Gorgeous Dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Got tons of compliments. MADE FOR DANCING! I ordered the XS and S - I usually wear XS, so this dress runs small. FYI
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 23, 2012
I loved looking down on that beautiful skirt all night.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fabric is beautiful, especially on the skirt. The one problem I had was that it made my torso look very boxy. I am short wasted, and it wasn't doing me any favors.
Alex
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5243
Nov 12, 2011
FABULOUS!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I had an amazing evening (homecoming!!!) in this dress! I got so many compliments and the best part was I could just send it back without having to worry about dry cleaning! Getting the 2 sizes was also great! I love this dress, and I am so happy that I rented it! It is more gorgeous in person!
Bella
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Sep 17, 2012
Fit perfectly, stayed up the entire night, and my boyfriend couldn't keep his eyes off me.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
perfect fit!
maggie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Sep 15, 2012
fabulous
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
got tons of compliments on it all night, sorry i don't really have a clear picture- but it is a GORGEOUS color, green-gold. made me feel like i was on the red carpet. the only complaints i had with it was the side zipper was hard to zip up, not because it was too small for me, but because the zipper was rough and not hidden. And after a night of dancing-the wire that holds up the cups broke out and stuck up into my skin :/
Simka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Aug 21, 2012
This dress makes you feel like a rock star. The best compliment that I got that night was that no one had ever seen a dress like mine before, that it really made a statement without being too over the top.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a masquerade ball, and absolutely loved it. I have a really small torso, and this dress fit so that I didn't have to keep pulling it up. I don't really know what else to say about this dress except that it fit exactly like I hoped it would - not too short, not too long, not too tight, not too loose. It was also really comfortable, and I spent at least 7 hours in it.
Sophia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 2, 2011
The dress has such great detail!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved this dress! I wore it to a wedding and it was a big hit. The flowers are a bit more gold than in the picture but it is gorgeous. The top does run a bit small, I normally wear a 4-6 and the M was the right size.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 25, 2012
Learning to Greek dance with all of my friends at the wedding in this metallic gold peacock feather dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a total show stopper! I got SO many compliments. The skirt was so fun to wear/dance in! I absolutely loved it. The bodice was flattering and comfortable - I didn't need to wear a bra. I am 5'6, 135 lbs., 34 C, and I wore a size small. Highly recommend this dress!
kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Apr 25, 2012
Everyone loved the dress. One girl said that she was "obsessed" with it.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my little sister to wear to her prom. She couldn't have been more pleased with it. It fit very well and the lace is absolutely gorgeous - much more metallic than it seems in the picture, in a good way. The dress is flirty with a nice amount of drama, but wasn't too sexy. She was able to dance all night in it and told me that she felt like the prettiest girl there.
Nicole
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5334
Apr 21, 2012
Best compliments were from people saying that the dress is "so me".
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great dress! It looked amazing in person and was fun and flirty while still being classy. I received a lot of compliments on it and it stood out in a sea of less detailed dresses. Definitely two thumbs up! I personally think it is better suited for small busts...maybe up to a C, at most. I am a D cup and my chest was definitely overly prevalent in the dress in my opinion. But that could also be coupled with the fact that the sizes available only went up to a medium, so I couldn't rent a larger size as an alternate.
Liat
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 3, 2012
as mentioned above ...
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
got so many compliments, it was super fun, comfortable, flirty and pretty without being sexy or sleazy. Im rather tall and it didn't look as short on me as it did on the model in the pic, if thats a concern. can work for both winter (like now, with leggings) and summer. this was my first rental from RTR and i was so pleased, totally recommend it
Bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 16, 2012
Really fun dress--great if you want to stand out!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got an XS and a S in this dress. I couldn't even zip the xs , but the S was a nice fit through the ribs. I felt like my breasts were a little small for it, and kept almost showing as the cup part of the dress slid down through the evening, but the corset made it feel like at least that part was really secure. The small was in ok condition--I felt like a little too much of the skirt lining showed in front and the feathers were pretty wrinked when I got it and I had to spend a lot of time smoothing it out. The XS looked like it had almost never been worn. You can see from the pics that it wasn't the best with my coloring--made me look even whiter, but I got so many compliments and I definitely felt like I made a statement and I'm glad I wore it to the masquerade event I attended.
Velvet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 13, 2012
A truly unique and comfortable party dress. Loved it!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A beautiful, fun party dress that I didn't want to return! Super comfortable (well, for a corset top anyway), sexy (hello cleavage!) yet still tasteful (hit me a couple of inches above the knee). Great to dance in all night with no need to tuck in the tummy. And lastly, made of a unique fabric that demands notice.
NJL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 21, 2012
RTR makes every moment unforgettable
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for NYE and it was great! It was a little tight in the rib cage, but I don't blame the dress, I blame the holidays for that. I had the size small as my backup, but that was too big for me. The XS fit, but no big meal for me that night. All in all, the dress was great! Perfect for a fun night :)
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 6, 2012
My friend said I looked like a magical peacock!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Awesome dress! I got so many compliments on it. The previous reviews say it fit tight on top but for me it was true to size. Gorgeous detailing! It was the perfect NYE Dress :) Thanks RTR xx
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 26, 2011
I was told this was the best dress at the event. That's always nice to hear ;)
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is an amazing dress! I wore it to my sorority formal and got so many compliments! I was a little bit worried about the size because of the reviews I had read, but when the dresses came in the small and medium fit me. I chose to go with the medium, and once I got full of wine it was a bit snug. But overall I loved it and will be renting from rent the runway again! I'm including some pictures because I really wish I could have seen it on someone that wasn't a 5'9 100lb model before I bought it. Ha!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Apr 17, 2014
Didn't fit XS OR the S - #bustprobz
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Thank God I rented two dresses because this dress was just not fitting me. The XS was too tight to zip up, and the S was too big on my chest and I had to keep pulling it up. I'm a 32D with a small top, so maybe it was just me, but neither size fit correctly. I was so sad that I couldn't be a glam peacock for the evening :(
Julie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 7, 2014
Runs extremely small!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I can't believe how small this dress runs! I am 120 pounds and always wear a size 2 as my rib cage is very narrow... I couldn't even get close to zipping this up. In addition the top of the dress looks a bit cheap. The bottom part of the skirt is very cute, but the top isn't.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 4, 2014
Gorgeous and Unique
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pictures don't do justice to the beautiful details of this dress. The lace skirt really does look like peacock feathers, which was perfect for the masquerade party I attended. I wore it with a strapless bra, but it has enough structure in the top that some women may not need one. The lace is a little scratchy along the sides of your body, but it's a small price to pay for such a knockout dress!
christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Dec 20, 2013
super cute, but EXTREMELY fitted & unfortunately too small on top to wear
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
short version: although the size was "M" and a normal size for me, it probably would be best suited for someone who wears a 2 or 4 dress size, but with a generous bust (or an amazingly padded strapless bra) to keep it up. long version: i laughed when i tried this dress on, since the zipper (it goes up the side, so that's a big advantage if you're dressing up without an extra pair of hands available to help!) was seriously gaping open. i probably had a good 6 inches of flesh keeping the zipper from closing. the bodice is super tiny. a couple of slimmer co-workers i foisted this dress on could zip up the dress, but the bust area would gape unless one was well-endowed (not too crazy, but anything less than a C cup would risk having a wardrobe malfunction). the dress itself is adorable and super unique, so it's too bad i wasn't able to wear it. a plea for RTR: make this dress available in L and XL, pretty please!
Lara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 17, 2013
My size in this dress must not exist!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered both an XS and the Small. The XS was crazy small, and the Small fell down on the top - which does not work well for a formal event where you will be dancing. Yikes! I say "runs small" but that's not consistent across all of the sizes since the small was so big. Would likely work better if you are my height with a bigger bust. The material was very pretty though, which was nice. Slightly less mutlicolored than it appeared online - more of just straight black and gold. Seemed to be more of a youth cut than for a woman. Thankfully a plan B is en route from RTR!
Elle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 29, 2013
Much more attractive in photos
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress in both XS and S and found that neither fit me well - the XS was too tight to zip, while the the bust area was too loose on the S. On top of that, the dress is definitely less vibrant than in the photos shown online - I was expecting it to be gold and green, whereas in person, the coloring was much more black with gold. If you're in a well-lit area, then it'd be fine, but for an indoor night affair, the dress would have come off more boring than expected. Unfortunately, I didn't end up wearing this out at all.
Natalie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Aug 15, 2013
Compliments left and right...all night!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great. True to size. I looked adorable.
Nineveh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Aug 7, 2013
super cute but not much room for the girls
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
if you have implants this may be a hard fit. my 34d's just wouldn't fit into the space provided and there is NO stretch in the top. you need to put it on over your head and not slip on from below if you have hips. i tried the small and medium and both were a no go. The material is cute but a little scratchy...
Share
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 19, 2013
Great for Masquerade Party
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a masquerade party and it was perfect! Fits true to size, I ended up wearing the small. The only negative thing I'll say, is that it seemed like the dress had been worn way too many times as the boning in the bodice wasn't very strong and kind of puckered out.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress