Haute Hippie

Gold Peacock Lace Dress

$109 to buy
$995 retail
Stylist Notes

Feel like the belle of the ball in this insanely beautiful Haute Hippie peacock feather printed dress. Such a unique style for a fashion forward renter.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black and gold metallic lace. Strapless bustier neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Tiered full skirt. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
91 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(59)
Small
(26)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
March 3, 2012
as mentioned above ...

got so many compliments, it was super fun, comfortable, flirty and pretty without being sexy or sleazy. Im rather tall and it didn't look as short on me as it did on the model in the pic, if thats a concern. can work for both winter (like now, with leggings) and summer. this was my first rental from RTR and i was so pleased, totally recommend it

View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
April 21, 2012
Best compliments were from people saying that the dress is "so me".

This was a great dress! It looked amazing in person and was fun and flirty while still being classy. I received a lot of compliments on it and it stood out in a sea of less detailed dresses. Definitely two thumbs up! I personally think it is better suited for small busts...maybe up to a C, at most. I am a D cup and my chest was definitely overly prevalent in the dress in my opinion. But that could also be coupled with the fact that the sizes available only went up to a medium, so I couldn't rent a larger size as an alternate.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 25, 2012
Everyone loved the dress. One girl said that she was "obsessed" with it.

I rented this dress for my little sister to wear to her prom. She couldn't have been more pleased with it. It fit very well and the lace is absolutely gorgeous - much more metallic than it seems in the picture, in a good way. The dress is flirty with a nice amount of drama, but wasn't too sexy. She was able to dance all night in it and told me that she felt like the prettiest girl there.

JuliaApril 25, 2012
Oh my Gosh, my sister would look so darling in this too!! Great idea!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 25, 2012
Learning to Greek dance with all of my friends at the wedding in this metallic gold peacock feather dress!

This dress was a total show stopper! I got SO many compliments. The skirt was so fun to wear/dance in! I absolutely loved it. The bodice was flattering and comfortable - I didn't need to wear a bra. I am 5'6, 135 lbs., 34 C, and I wore a size small. Highly recommend this dress!

JC girlJuly 25, 2012
The dress looks fabulous on you. I am considering renting this dress. I noticed that in customer photos the skirt does not stick out as it does in the model photo. This might sound silly, but if i wanted to add volume do you think I would be able to fit a small petticoat underneath? Is there enough room under the lining?
RTR CustomerJuly 25, 2012
Hi Lani! We do not recommend putting anything underneath. The dress does have a lot of volume in itself!
BbloveJuly 25, 2012
A question -- is this too wintery for an April Arizona semi-formal wedding?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 15, 2012
fabulous

got tons of compliments on it all night, sorry i don't really have a clear picture- but it is a GORGEOUS color, green-gold. made me feel like i was on the red carpet. the only complaints i had with it was the side zipper was hard to zip up, not because it was too small for me, but because the zipper was rough and not hidden. And after a night of dancing-the wire that holds up the cups broke out and stuck up into my skin :/

View photos (3)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 17, 2012
Fit perfectly, stayed up the entire night, and my boyfriend couldn't keep his eyes off me.

perfect fit!

View photos (3)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 29, 2012
Very fun dress!

This dress makes you feel comfotable, beautiful, and edgy at the same time. I would have given it 5 stars if it had more bust support and structure. Otherwise, it is definitely a winner!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
December 4, 2012
It was a good birthday

No stretch, very comfortable, skirt has great movement, boning in bodice is helpful to keep it up, without becoming painful

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131lbs
December 7, 2012
I received many compliments and just loved the dress!

The fit was great.

Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 12, 2012
Perfect fit! Very flattering! Compliments all night long!

Perfectly tight for my tiny waist so I wasn't tugging at all. Made my barely there chest look there. Sexy and elegant and super fun. Twirls all the night long. Lots of adoring looks and compliments. The best accessory was my confidence. I lit up the second the zipper was up. The only con is that the size difference between the XS and S was big. I wore the XS even though if felt a little tight and it was perfect. It is like it molded right to me.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
December 28, 2012
Unique dress!

In the picture it looks green, but it is actually gold detailing on black. There is a lot of fabric under the skirt that makes it fuller, but on my particular dress it was all bunched in the front and stuck out from under the skirt which was a little annoying. I also had to be careful that it didn't fall down too low on my chest all night, even though it was tight around my waist (I'm a B). Otherwise, it was a beautiful and unique dress and I received a lot of compliments!

Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
January 4, 2013
Everyone noticed me in the dress! It was great for my event and for my photos

It was great for my special event where they took a lot of photos... So I wouldn't really wear the dress again... It was very complimentary to my figure and I didn't even need a strapless!

View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
January 10, 2013
Perfect dress.

I rented this dress for a sorority formal at the zoo and, needless to say, it was the perfect fun and flirty dress. It fit fairly snuggly for a xs dress and accentuated my waist in a flattering manner. Since the bottom of the dress flares out, it gives your body a nice figure! I would definitely recommend the dress for any fun animal-themed party or formal event.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 8, 2013
Rung in the New Year looking like a fabulous gilded peacock!

This dress was great, and was right at home at a fancy new years eve party. When I rented it, I was nervous that the skirt might have glitter on it. No need to worry, everyone! All that lovely sparkle and shine comes from metallic thread. So you won't need to worry about picking glitter of yourself, your date, and pretty much every other surface. The boning added some structure, and wasn't uncomfortable. I still needed a strapless bra in order to fill out the top, but that's not unusual for a small busted lady like me.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 19, 2013
Was not able to wear it sadly

Unfortunately the fabric under the dress had stretched out and came down lower than the hemline so I was unable to wear this gorgeous dress. However, the dress itself was beautiful and the detailing was to die for. RTR was amazing about it though and gave me a full refund. I have rented since and had great experiences!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
March 26, 2013
Perfect party dress! Loved the shimmer in the lace!

I ordered this dress for a 45th anniversary party for my husband's fraternity, which was just cocktail attire but I wanted something a little extra sassy, and this dress fit the bill! I am wide on top (nearly 36 A), so the Medium fit perfectly and overall the dress was comfortable. I am 5'5" and I was able to wear 5 inch wedges with out this dress looking too short. The only issue was when it arrived, the lace was all stuck together like velcrow and I actually had to iron it a little, since it made the lace wrinkle pretty badly. Aside from that it was great and a gorgeous dress in person! I complimented the goldish lace with green earrings and red lipstick. I got tons of compliments all night! It was fun to dance in and the RTR easy return was awesome.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
April 21, 2013
So many compliments!

This dress was the best I've ever rented. There's gold thread detailing in the bodice that is incredible, and the peacock feather skirt is made of a fine gold and black lace. It's incredible comfortable and fits like a glove. I paired it with the elizabeth cole burst and chain earrings and they matched perfectly. Wish I never had to send this dress back!

View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 3, 2013
Absolute Fabulosity!

The dress fits great and is great for dancing and moving around in. You may want to be careful when sitting down and getting up, but other than that PERFECT!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
August 14, 2013
Beautiful and unique!!

I ordered a four and a six, because I was in the middle of the two. The dress itself is beautiful, with a industrial zipper (thank god!!). The gold lace overlaying the black satin kind of gives it a greenish tinge to it, but it was still gorgeous. I wore it to my senior homecoming, and the fit around the bust was snug, which allowed me to dance with doing the "pulling-up-my-strapless-dress" move.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
January 4, 2014
Gorgeous and Unique

Pictures don't do justice to the beautiful details of this dress. The lace skirt really does look like peacock feathers, which was perfect for the masquerade party I attended. I wore it with a strapless bra, but it has enough structure in the top that some women may not need one. The lace is a little scratchy along the sides of your body, but it's a small price to pay for such a knockout dress!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 13, 2014
Fun, flirty and fabulous birthday dress!

I rented this from the Las Vegas showroom for my birthday. The stylist told me a lot of women can't wear it because the top is too tight; I'm very small on top but larger on bottom so the tighter bodices and looser skirts are perfect. This was flirty and short and tight enough to still be Vegas appropriate. It's very true to size and no Spanx are needed! (Hallelujah!) I loved wearing this dress - I paired it with a chunky gold elephant necklace and gold glitter spiked Betsey Johnson stilettos. I have never felt more confident in a dress and I owe it all to the ladies at the Las Vegas showroom - they found this gem for me!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 25, 2014
This dress was ADORABLE! Fancy and fun...

I LOVED this dress - I got so many compliments throughout the night. I wore it for my cousin's garden wedding, which had a peacock theme, and it was perfect. The fit was so flattering - nipped in the waist and bust (not for the bigger chested girls) and then a full, somewhat flouncy skirt. I was totally comfortable and I felt beautiful. Would LOVE to buy it if possible!!

Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 18, 2014
Statement Maker!

Wore this little gem to a " Dress like an animal Party" and it definitely fit the bill. In a sea of cheesy costumes, my peacock dress was the stunner. I felt beautiful. The dress itself was a little worn and I had to pin the front of under slip up a bit because it fell below the feathers. It was also a little uncomfortable in the waist when sitting, but the medium was too loose, so I dealt with it. I paired it with the Kate Spade Steal The Spotlight necklace, which seemed like it was made for this dress. Overall, it was a wonderful rental and I will definitely reach for it again.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 32A
September 26, 2014
Didn't want to take it off!!!!!

I loved this dress, I rented it ahead of time (about a month before the event) to try on. I was attracted to it because of its gold detailing, immediately when I opened the box I just loved it! The bodice is a little snug but I really didn't care. I paired it with gold shoes and a gold necklace. Would definitely be rented again!!!!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
October 19, 2014
Fun and different NYE dress

I loved this dress! Classy and fun and different. It stayed up really well which is something I constantly worry about as a C/D cup. The caging of the top of the dress got slightly uncomfortable - but It was tolerable.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 20, 2014
I needed something Madonna-esque for an 80's party. This was perfect.

Fits true to size, the bodice is flattering and the skirt isnt too flouncy. I loved it.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
December 9, 2014
Holiday Party Dress Sparkle

Although this dress probably fits best bra-less, I am a Mom so I require a bit more lift and squeeeeezed a strapless bar under the dress. It did make the bodice a bit tight but I was able to get the desired effect. the size small was actually still too large with the strapless bra, surprisingly which is why I wore the extra small. The dress has a fabulous sparkle and the gold accent really doesn't translate well in photos. My husband loved it and it was the perfect Holiday party dress! I preferred that the length was almost knee length because I was able to wear thigh high stockings.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 28, 2015
I wore this to a Great Gatsby themed Prom, and had many compliments on this dress!

I rented a S & XS size, and ended up wearing the S. It fit VERY snug. I wouldn't suggest having a big meal with it, because it is so form-fitting. I would suggest getting the next size up for women who have more curves. It is very flattering though, and makes your tummy look flat. If you are on the shorter side, like me, the dress won't be so short on you. I wasn't able to wear my strapless bra because it was so tight, but a package of double sided tape came with my dress, and the tape kept my dress up well. Now for my accessories, I wore a chunky gold and silver necklace (I know it is a bit hard to see), House of Harlow 1960 Glimmering Night Oasis earrings (that I also rented from here), a silver rhinestone clutch, a chunky gold ring with a chocolate diamond, and I put gold, silver, and smokey silver colored Swarvoski Crystals on my eyepatch to match my date and dress. I wore black thigh-highs, and lipstick red heels, and swapped those out with black glittery flats when my feet hurt. The red was a little pop of color with this statement dress. For my hair I had a small diamond-studded headband, and a black flower with feathers and crystals in the center, and I had a neutral colored lipstick to go with everything. Not too distracting, but it went well together. I loved this dress very much, and had many many compliments on it, and stood out from everybody else, but in a GOOD way! The dress was black and gold, for the girls who may have a hard time seeing the color too good. I would suggest finding a cute belt to wear with it, though! If I get another chance, I'd love to rent this dress again! It was just so gorgeous. I had a hard time parting with it! I hope that whoever rents this dress enjoys it just as much as I did. The pictures just don't give it justice on just how beautiful it really is!!! Enjoy it ladies! You will look drop-dead gorgeous!

View photos (2)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
May 8, 2015
BEAUTIFUL and UNIQUE!

Loved this dress. I felt beautiful and there was no other dress like it. I thought the whole peacock look would be a little much, but it was lovely on. The XS was tight though, but the small was way too big. The XS would of been perfect without a bra. if i had a bigger bust that would of worked out, but a strapless bra worked out well too( just made it a little tighter, and it was so tight it didn't slip or show lol. I wore it for a whole long night ( 6hour party? ) walking around and eating, and drinking. I thought it would be rough, but the dress starts to give a little and fits to your body, so i recommend walking around in your house with it the night before lol. It fit perfect the night of after doing that, and traveled well in a carry-on bag( even folded up !)

View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
July 8, 2015
great dress - my date loved it

super pretty and festive. tight around bust, but not uncomfortably so

Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144lbs
October 8, 2015
I looked amazing and the dress looked knockout on me for my date.

Fit perfect - true to size. Not too big, not too tiny.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129lbs
August 21, 2012
This dress makes you feel like a rock star

I wore this dress for a masquerade ball, and absolutely loved it. I have a really small torso, and this dress fit so that I didn't have to keep pulling it up. I don't really know what else to say about this dress except that it fit exactly like I hoped it would - not too short, not too long, not too tight, not too loose. It was also really comfortable, and I spent at least 7 hours in it.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 1, 2013
Fun and Flirty

This dress was perfect for NYE. Sparkly, eye-catching and fun to dance in. The boning in the bodice had very little stretch - I wore the small without a bra and there was plenty of support but would recommend going up a size for back-up .

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 2, 2013
I received so many compliments on this amazing dress!!

This dress is absolutely beautiful. It is perfect for short girls with a narrow torso. I initially ordered the S and the XS, but the S was unavailable. I think the S would have fit perfectly because the XS was definitely very tight. However, I think the holidays may have something to do with that! This dress is a show stopper, and I was so sad to return it! Highly reccomend!

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153lbs
August 14, 2013
Not the greatest dress but it worked

I liked the dressed... When I opened the box I was hoping for it it be more of the peacock color but is gold and black.. The small did not fit over my hips so I went for the medium which fit but I had to use double stick tape to hold it up

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 1, 2014
So much fun!

I loved this dress. It fit great and I got a ton of compliments on it all night. I felt I was pulling it up a little bit, the bust could have been a tad more supportive. But overall a great fit and very fun to dance in. It is formal but unique- highly recommend!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
January 28, 2014
Gorgeous party dress!

I was Mrs. Peacock from the game Clue for a murder mystery dinner party for my birthday. The dress is super comfortable. It does not wrinkle. It has tons of volume and great detail when viewed up close. I received many compliments. Enjoy!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
February 9, 2014
It was such a neat dress! Really interesting and I received many complements!

It was really pretty up close lots of details. It ran a tad small in the bust but overall a great fit. I wore it to a formal event/ law school prom. Fun Night Great Dress and I would highly recommend it to anyone else!

BbloveFebruary 9, 2014
Is this too wintery for an April Arizona wedding?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
October 20, 2014
this dress made my Diwali evening festive!

this dress is SO pretty, pictures don't do justice. im 5'8" 125lbs, 34a, size small was a great fit in bodice, a bit loose in cups but not terribly so.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
February 5, 2012
Courtwarming Cute!

This dress looks green on the picture, but it actually a very pretty gold that cannot be described. Usually, I don't look good in gold, but I pulled this off well. Also, I found the bust size to be a little loose on me. Another thing to consider is that if you're going to a place for dancing and renting this dress, BE WARNED: If you shake your hips, the dress will come up and people might see your undies. I wouldn't suggest this dress for dancing. Also, the bust area goes a little low. I wouldn't suggest this dress for wide shoulders.

See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×