You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Zebra Tonda Pony Clutch
Rental $10 Retail $495
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Add a little wilderness to your look by wearing this fab Diane von Furstenberg Handbags zebra clutch. The perfection addition to amp up your wardrobe for the weekend.

Also available in leopard and forest green.
Chat with a Stylist
Zebra-print dyed calf hair clutch with gold slide-lock hinged clasp. 3 1/2"H x 8 1/4"W x 2 1/2"D. 20" removable chain strap. Fits standard iPhone or Blackberry.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos18
Veronica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Jul 31, 2013
Great convenient and attractive item!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Such a fantastic accessory! Edgy and matches a lot of items in my closet, but especially the dress I wore it with
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Jun 11, 2013
Great clutch with great details!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
What a gorgeous clutch! The twig detail and the natural hair is stunning. The size was roomier than I expected - easily fit my phone, lip gloss, ID, etc.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7441
Jun 9, 2013
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect accessory for my dress! It really pulled my whole look together. Lots of compliments too!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jun 4, 2013
Fun statement piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this along with the Trina Turk Coral Bow Front Sheath, and it was a nice accent to a relatively plain dress. It also surprisingly managed to hold all the things I needed (camera, phone, money, lip glosses, bobby pins, etc.). Loved it!
thebenz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
May 10, 2013
Totally chic!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this clutch! Super chic and spacious enough for my iphone, small wallet and lipstick. You can wear it as a clutch but also has a gold chain if you don't feel like holding it all night.
theresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Apr 24, 2013
Loved it. Perfect size for black tie event
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
great clutch. Fit the following: iphone (with a chunky cover), ID, couple of credit cards, little cash, lipstick, & 1 fem product. kept the chain inside. Clasp was solid and I wasn't worried with it popping open. Hope this helps.
Kristie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Apr 19, 2013
good bag - loved the pop of print
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
couldn't fit my phone and my pack of cigarettes (shameful I know) which was annoying.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Apr 2, 2013
Gorgeous and fun clutch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this clutch to wear to cocktail party/reception one night and a formal event the next. Like the other reviewers have said, it can hold a lot, which is great because I wanted to be able to bring my phone, lipgloss, and keys. I rented 2 dresses, earrings, and this clutch and returning this clutch was almost as hard as returning my evening gown. That's the wrost part of RTR- you have to send them back! Can't wait to rent all of the other DVF clutches from RTR in the future.
Daley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Mar 24, 2013
can't wait to rent again!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
luxurious and detailed. this clutch is an eye-catcher!
Melissa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Mar 6, 2013
Gorgeous statement bag!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I carried this bag with a black Badgley Mischka formal dress and it was the perfect statement piece. I loved it! It added just the right amount of edginess and fun to a conservative formal dress. I'd love to own this bag! Only one thing that wasn't perfect - it's real hair and shed white hair on the black dress. It was only a little bit, and it was when I had the bag in my lap but still, that's something I'd rather not have to deal with. Not a deal breaker by any means, but just be aware if you're wearing all black not to lay it on your dress.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Mar 6, 2013
Quintessential Clutch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really a beautiful design by DVF, and in such good condition from RTR. The perfect accessory to any contemporary outfit!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Feb 19, 2013
The purse really added a pop to my outfit. Very cute an dfun.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the look of the purse it was so cute. Unfortunately I felt like it looked a little rough in some spots. The horsehair was worn in spots and the chain had a knot it took me all night to untangle.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Feb 15, 2013
This fun clutch added a pop of embellishment to a little black dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The clutch was perfectly sized - I was able to fit an iPhone, my compact, lipstick and my keys with room to spare. It also includes a chain if you want to wear it over your shoulder. The best part is that it is easy to spot if you need to walk away from your purse during the evening.
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jan 28, 2013
The perfect accessory/clutch to add just the right amount of pop to my outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this box clutch! I got so many compliments about it, and I didn't hesitate to tell each person about RTR :) I rented this and a Kate Spade necklace to jazz up my LBD for a casual wedding. I will definitely rent again- I wish I could just buy it though!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jan 27, 2013
Darling little bag - I might go buy one!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sorry I don't have a photo. This bag was perfect. I love that it has the hairy texture. SO unique. I really think I'm going to buy one instead of renting again I loved it so much!
S.S
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 20, 2013
It was the splash of color that I was looking for.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The purse is a nice size, but the clasp is a bit difficult to work.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jan 7, 2013
Little bit funky
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
An unexpected combo with gold glitter dress
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8631
Jan 4, 2013
I loved this purse.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was a great size and I got tons of compliments. Most people counldn't stop "petting" it.
April
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7531
Jan 2, 2013
Gorgeous Handbag! I felt so glam!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Tons of compliments on this...really made a statement!
Prissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Dec 29, 2012
Fabulous clutch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great little clutch
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Dec 4, 2012
LOVED this clutch.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The clutch is a hard shell, and the pattern actually feels like animal hair (maybe it is, I never read the description) - I couldn't stop petting it all night. It also comes with a shoulder strap. I received so many compliments on it! I would definitely recommend this.
kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Nov 19, 2012
Beatiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect with my dress
Lexy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Nov 15, 2012
.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
it was the perfect final touch with the lip smack dress. it also held my phone, money, cc, lip gloss, and keys!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 14, 2012
Loved It!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Nice bag does not hold a lot ..
Sydney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4342
Oct 22, 2012
Wish it hadn't broken so I could have worn it...
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The clutch I received as a mystery gift for a dress I ordered for my 21st Birthday. I was very excited when it arrived because I loved it. It looked in good condition, the clasp was easy to work, and it had an over the arm strap. Unfortunately, just as I was leaving for dinner the chain link strap snapped and I wasn't comfortable bringing something so expensive around without it... I am very sad it didn't work out but customer service called me that night and promised to credit it for me.
Lmurray8
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Oct 5, 2012
Very Cute purse
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Nice size
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Oct 3, 2012
Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great size and beautiful.
Kortny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Sep 25, 2012
Super cute cluch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This cluch is awesome so many compliments!
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2431
Sep 21, 2012
Great Accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Plenty of space, and a really nice addition to a simple black dress.
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Sep 18, 2012
being with my close friends and all the compliments I received on my outfit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
the purse was the icing on the cake!
melis
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7524
Sep 12, 2012
It really finished the look for the evening.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The construciton of chain for versatile wear wasn't very well constructed but otherwise loved this piece.
julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Aug 27, 2012
Stylish and Fun Purse
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bag is the perfect compliment!
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Aug 21, 2012
Fun!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was fun to carry, but I was nervous the whole evening that someone might walk off with it...
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Aug 20, 2012
I loved it.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it was exactly the way i expected and made my outfit pop (:
adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Aug 3, 2012
Perfectly chic
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Finally, something decent from RTR. The perfect accessory to rev up any dress... and it fit all my essentials. Loved it!!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jul 21, 2012
Super fun!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this clutch! It's even furry which added to the fun of it. It was large enough inside to fit sunglasses, keys, cash, ID, and iPhone. Would rent again!
MJ - NYC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jul 20, 2012
Fabulous clutch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love this clutch. It looked great with my dress and overall was the perfect size for a night out. There is a thin gold chain that also retracts so when you get sick of carrying it you can throw it over your shoulder - a great feature for cocktail parties when you have a hard time shaking hands, holding a drink and holding your bag all at the same time..
shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jul 2, 2012
Amazing !!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love love love !!! Just perfect!! Will rent it again!
HB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
May 28, 2012
Very cute
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Most animal print stuff looks proletarian to me... but I absolutely loved this clutch when I first saw it on RTR. Very stylish. The chain was broken so I couldn't use that part but it looks better held in the hand anyway.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress