Whiting & Davis

Silver Mesh Glam Clutch

$25 rental
$158 retail
Stylist Notes

Strut your stuff like a celebrity with this glamorous Whiting & Davis clutch on your arm. The perfect addition to your party or black tie look.

Also available in black and gold.

Product Details

Silver dimple mesh clutch with crystal encrusted clasp. Clasp closure on frame. 3½'' H X 7''L X 2½'' W. Fits standard iPhone or Blackberry.

Share
434 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(284)
Small
(51)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 19, 2014
Looked beautiful

Kept popping open

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
March 5, 2014
In person styling appointment.

So glamorous. Great compliment to my nude gown. Great size. Was able to hot my essentials plus a few cosmetics.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 14, 2014
Beautiful!

Fit all that I need for a night out!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Age: 26
March 16, 2014
The bag looked phenomenal and fit all my necessities!

Mesh allows for manipulation, making it easy to fit quite a few things inside like lipstick, cards, iPhone 5 and keys. Looks elegant and not cheap :)

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
April 13, 2014
Just as pictured

Great little bag, looks just as pictured. I was able to fit my iPhone 5, lipstick, a few credit cards/ID, bronzer and makeup brush.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 13, 2014
The clutch made my outfit a little more exciting.

There isn't much to review: the clutch was pretty, lightweight and made my outfit pop.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
May 21, 2014
Perfectly fit my room key, lipstick, and iPhone!

Cute clutch that isn't too big. Held what I needed it to without being bulky!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 230lbs
May 21, 2014
Beautiful and perfect size

I received this as my mystery bling when I was going to the Britney Spears Piece of Me show in Las Vegas. It fit all my essentials; phone, lipstick, ID and cash. My only complaint was one end of the chain strap kept coming loose.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 41
May 25, 2014
Lots of compliments

The beg matched perfectly and looked unique

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 1, 2014
Perfect compliment for formal wear gown

This bag was the perfect compliment for my black gown. The bag was large enough to hold my cell phone, small wallet, and makeup accessories. I would definitely recommend this purse for formal events.

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 25, 2014
I used this purse for my "something borrowed" at my wedding--perfect for some handy essentials.

Perfect!!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156lbs
March 25, 2014
Really fast the delivery! On time

Excellent!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
April 7, 2014
Such a great night with family and friends!

The purse was perfect!!! Fit my phone, gloss and still had plenty of room to spare!! A definite must!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 29, 2014
Gorgeous accessory to fancy up your look

I loved this clutch and it matched my shoes for a black tie wedding. The stylist selected it to go with my dress and it went well with everything!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
August 27, 2014
Everything fit!

Fit my iPhone, keys, Chapstick, perfect! It would come unhooked on occasion but it's a beautiful purse! Not cheap looking at all

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
September 20, 2014
Light bag

It's very light and fits a lot in such a small space. However it is hard to open and close. Also i thought the pictures made it look way nicer than it actually was.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
October 16, 2014
Pretty little silver clutch. Hard to open & close at times, but stayed closed once I got it snapped.

I used the chain most of the night that comes with the purse. The purse was nice and light and held cough drops, license, iPhone 4 with big case, and other small things.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
October 29, 2014
Versatile and perfect size clutch. It has a classic, elegant look!

Cute and a nice sized clutch that goes with a variety of dresses. Could fit my iPhone, lip gloss, and powder!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
November 3, 2014
Great little bag!

This bag was wonderful. It completely matched my outfit and even though it is small it was able to fit everything I needed.

Rented for:
Wedding
November 6, 2014
Beautiful bag! Many compliments!

Was a little bit smaller than I expected but large enough to fit my phone, cash and lipstick. Would definitely rent again.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142lbs
November 7, 2014
This great clutch was a dramatic finishing touch for the gown!

This clutch carried my iPhone 5 with case, lipstick, blotting papers and a small wallet. It fit everything I needed and was easy to keep track of as I carried it under my arm with the chain.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
December 7, 2014
I love this bag!

It's very pretty , It'll be my favorite to rent again .I had my iPhone 6 in there, car keys, blotting paper, tissue paper , lip gloss , lipstick and still had space left . A must!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
December 8, 2014
Holds everything and easy to open

Perfect pop of silver

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 26, 2014
Fun clutch for a wedding!

Cute clutch! Wore it to a black tie wedding. Fit an iPhone, money, 3 lipsticks and a car key. Comes with a strap that fits over your shoulder.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
January 2, 2015
Starting 2015 with lots of sparkle

This little purse fit so much! It looked great with the Kate Spade dress I ordered. Loved it!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
February 6, 2015
Loved this sparkly clutch! Would love to own one to use again and again!

Great clutch for a formal night out!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
March 15, 2015
Perfect Clutch

It was the perfect size for my iPhone and lip stick with room to spare.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 24, 2015
The perfect accessory!

My husband and I were attending a ball honoring a cardiothoracic surgeon we both work with. I already had the dress, but wanted to add a little extra touch of glam to it, so I rented the earrings and clutch off RTR! I could not have been happier. I really feel like the accessories completed my look! The bag was in good condition- no complaints! I ordered it last minute and RTR got it to me in a timely manner as always! Another RTR success story :)

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 12, 2015
This purse actually fit my iPhone! And a lip gloss

Very pretty complement to the dress. I think it really completed the outfit.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 29, 2015
Gorgeous sparkly bag

Fit all my necessities

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 3, 2014
Perfect accessory and great size for carrying all of the necessities.

Great quality and size!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195lbs
March 17, 2014
Nice bag very versatile

A little small had to jam it shut just to hold all my items in it

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 20, 2015
Classy

Added glam . Comfortable to carry and held what I needed. Was in perfect / new condition.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 22, 2015
Sparkly and a great size

This clutch is so sparkly and goes with anything! It was the perfect accent piece. Plus it held all the essentials perfectly (phone, lip gloss, money, and cards).

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
May 12, 2015
I rented for my daughter's wedding.

Perfect size. Perfect Glitz. Very comfortable clutch to carry.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 20, 2015
Good size and feel

I used this for prom and it was the perfect size for my phone and my date's phone, but some of the links were missing when I got it which caused it to catch on my pashmina. Other than that it was perfect

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 22, 2015
Elegant, simple yet eye catching!

Beautiful exterior. Was able to fit my lip stick, gum, and wallet inside. My only complaints are that my iPhone 6 didn't fit well inside of it and it was a little tricky to open and close. Overall, loved it and it complimented my gown quite well!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 29, 2015
Love the easy ordering and return process!

Loved this clutch. Fit my essentials and added some sparkle to my ensemble. I fit an iPhone 4 (not sure if latest size iPhone would fit), a lipstick, ID and some cash. I would rent it again.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Body type: Full Bust
September 6, 2015
Beautiful little piece of bling

Couldn't fit much in it, but it held the essentials and was a great accessory to go with my dress.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
September 27, 2015
Perfect

Just the right kind of shine. Without looking cheap or tacky. Very pretty and suitable for the lace dress.

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×