Silver Mesh Glam Clutch

$25 rental
$158 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Strut your stuff like a celebrity with this glamorous Whiting & Davis clutch on your arm. The perfect addition to your party or black tie look.

Also available in black and gold.

Product Details

Silver dimple mesh clutch with crystal encrusted clasp. Clasp closure on frame. 3½'' H X 7''L X 2½'' W. Fits standard iPhone or Blackberry.

Share
386 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(264)
Small
(44)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127lbs
September 28, 2015
Beautiful and holds all you need
Love the feel of this clutch. Like chain mail. Didn't use the strap, but it held everything I needed - lip gloss, phone/credit cards and a few hair pins :)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
September 27, 2015
Perfect
Just the right kind of shine. Without looking cheap or tacky. Very pretty and suitable for the lace dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 47
September 19, 2015
Having this added accessories really pulled my whole outfit together and allowed a stylish storage.
The bag expands when you put things in it and really fills out nicely. I was able to put my phone, wallet and ID in it which was super helpful.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Body type: Full Bust
September 6, 2015
Beautiful little piece of bling
Couldn't fit much in it, but it held the essentials and was a great accessory to go with my dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 21, 2015
Used this as a bag for my wedding day. It was perfect!
fit all of my necessities!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 20, 2015
Classy
Added glam . Comfortable to carry and held what I needed. Was in perfect / new condition.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 15, 2015
Lovely clutch!
This clutch was perfect! Big enough to hold everything I wanted to bring with me but small enough to not be a burden.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
August 13, 2015
Perfect wedding clutch!
I loved the feel of this clutch. I was nervous that it would have a stiff, structured shape to it, but that wasn't the case at all. The shape and texture is very high quality and expensive looking. It matched my whole wedding attire perfectly and looked beautiful and classy and helped pull my whole look together perfectly.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
July 30, 2015
Kept everything I needed in one place.
I didn't expect there to be a shoulder strap and am incredibly glad it had one! Otherwise it held everything I needed for the event: cell, cards, keys
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 5, 2015
Great addition to my wedding accessories!
I used this clutch for my wedding. Why spend so much money on a clutch you will only use once?! This was perfect and just the right size to fit my accessories and phone and had just the right amount of sparkle and bling!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 29, 2015
Love the easy ordering and return process!
Loved this clutch. Fit my essentials and added some sparkle to my ensemble. I fit an iPhone 4 (not sure if latest size iPhone would fit), a lipstick, ID and some cash. I would rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 60
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 210lbs
June 26, 2015
beautiful clutch
well made and carried a lot for the size
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 22, 2015
Elegant, simple yet eye catching!
Beautiful exterior. Was able to fit my lip stick, gum, and wallet inside. My only complaints are that my iPhone 6 didn't fit well inside of it and it was a little tricky to open and close. Overall, loved it and it complimented my gown quite well!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112lbs
June 22, 2015
Perfect Clutch for a Formal Party
Bigger than it looks in the photo, but also more elegant. A great clutch! It was perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
June 8, 2015
Backup bag - did not use it because it was too small
Can't fit an Iphone6 so i did not use it. But if you just have credit cards and maybe a lipstick this will do.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113lbs
June 7, 2015
Perfect
I loved this bag. It was the perfect size and had a little strap you could use or tuck inside. I fit my iphone, lipstick, gloss and a small comb. It came in great condition. Did not look used at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
June 5, 2015
Average clutch. Nothing special.
It was nice to have something that matched my dress for the wedding I went to. This bag is by no means magical. I thought it had more rhinestones on it from the picture but it is rather plain. Still better to rent it that buy one of these evening bags that no one ever really uses and the price for this one was right!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
June 2, 2015
Great bag
Worked great. Was in good shape, easily fit an iphone 6 in a Speck case, plus cash, cards, bandaids (I was worried about my shoes), tissues, and my jawbone Up (I wanted at least partial credit for all my steps at the event).
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 23, 2015
Black tie charity event
The clutch is beautiful and is the right size to hold in your hand for the evening. However, it doesn't hold much more than your iPhone 5, a pair of glasses (without the case) and a tube of lipstick. If you've got an iPhone 6, it won't fit at all. But maybe that's the real beauty of it - you have to leave technology home for the night.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Age: 19
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 20, 2015
Good size and feel
I used this for prom and it was the perfect size for my phone and my date's phone, but some of the links were missing when I got it which caused it to catch on my pashmina. Other than that it was perfect
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
May 19, 2015
Looks expensive
Very nice purse. Good size but not to big.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 85
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
May 18, 2015
See previous reviews
Lovely bag, but too small for car keys, cell phone and makeup. Fortunately, a friend kept them in her bag. Would not rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 14, 2015
Beautiful and the perfect size!
I carried this with the Theia Moonshine Gown. It was perfect size to hold my phone, keys, cash and lipstick.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
May 12, 2015
I rented for my daughter's wedding.
Perfect size. Perfect Glitz. Very comfortable clutch to carry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 6, 2015
Cute clutch
Great versatile clutch. Went great with a lot of different outfits
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 1, 2015
Fun in the City
This clutch came as my mystery item, I loved it for my night out on the town for my bachelorette. In fact, I loved it enough to rent it for my wedding day as well! It's not overwhelmingly blingy. The only catch is that the clasp is sometimes a little hard to close, but not a big issue.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 26, 2015
Great, functional little clutch
This clutch is a lovely, simple accessory. It is beautiful, but lets your dress or jewelry do the talking. It fit my phone, a rather large lipstick, and my keys comfortably, and had a separate pocket where I stored my ID and credit card. In sum, it was a great little clutch and I would use it again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 22, 2015
Sparkly and a great size
This clutch is so sparkly and goes with anything! It was the perfect accent piece. Plus it held all the essentials perfectly (phone, lip gloss, money, and cards).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 22, 2015
The clutch was the perfect size for me wedding!
Held my large LG phone, car keys, bobby pin container and chapstick with no problems. I originally thought this was covered in rhinestones but they are actually small concave reflective circles. The clasp on top is covered in rhinstones.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
April 21, 2015
ELEGANT IN THIS TINY LITTLE THING
This was soooooo pretty. It's a small clutch but big enough to make a statement. Veryyyy elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
April 13, 2015
lovely and eye catching.
great accessory. Eye catcher.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
April 12, 2015
Wedding Rehearsal and Dinner
I chose this clutch for my wedding rehearsal and dinner. I loved the simplicity of the bag. I only wish that the shoulder strap could have been removable. The strap can be hidden into the clutch very easily, but it takes up space I could use for other things, like a tube of lipstick.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 12, 2015
This purse actually fit my iPhone! And a lip gloss
Very pretty complement to the dress. I think it really completed the outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 183lbs
April 5, 2015
Pretty
this was a great size for the party I attended, there is also a chain strap
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
March 30, 2015
Perfect glam for the dress and exactly the right size.
It was big enough for my phone and a few other items and was the perfect sparkly touch with the glam red dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 29, 2015
Gorgeous sparkly bag
Fit all my necessities
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 24, 2015
The perfect accessory!
My husband and I were attending a ball honoring a cardiothoracic surgeon we both work with. I already had the dress, but wanted to add a little extra touch of glam to it, so I rented the earrings and clutch off RTR! I could not have been happier. I really feel like the accessories completed my look! The bag was in good condition- no complaints! I ordered it last minute and RTR got it to me in a timely manner as always! Another RTR success story :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
March 24, 2015
Elegant!
Rented this to go with the Sequin Rain Sheath. Perfect size for my phone, lip gloss and a few business cards. Very high quality. Went perfectly with the dress!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 63
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 20, 2015
Perfect bag for this formal occasion. Perfect compliment to the dress selected.
Lovely size for carrying all the essentials. It was surprising in both its quality and appearance.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
March 19, 2015
Really nice bag! Pleasantly surprised!
Though it would be rigid but it was the opposite. Fit my iPhone, compact, lipgloss and for a while, my friends phone too. Received numerous compliment, definitely worth it!!!!!!
See more reviews:
2 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×