Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Silver Mesh Glam Clutch

$25 rental
$158 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Strut your stuff like a celebrity with this glamorous Whiting & Davis clutch on your arm. The perfect addition to your party or black tie look.

Also available in black and gold.

Product Details

Silver dimple mesh clutch with crystal encrusted clasp. Clasp closure on frame. 3½'' H X 7''L X 2½'' W. Fits standard iPhone or Blackberry.

Share
367 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size256
Small41
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 20, 2015
Good size and feel
I used this for prom and it was the perfect size for my phone and my date's phone, but some of the links were missing when I got it which caused it to catch on my pashmina. Other than that it was perfect
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
May 19, 2015
Looks expensive
Very nice purse. Good size but not to big.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 84
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
May 18, 2015
See previous reviews
Lovely bag, but too small for car keys, cell phone and makeup. Fortunately, a friend kept them in her bag. Would not rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 14, 2015
Beautiful and the perfect size!
I carried this with the Theia Moonshine Gown. It was perfect size to hold my phone, keys, cash and lipstick.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
May 12, 2015
I rented for my daughter's wedding.
Perfect size. Perfect Glitz. Very comfortable clutch to carry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 6, 2015
Cute clutch
Great versatile clutch. Went great with a lot of different outfits
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 1, 2015
Fun in the City
This clutch came as my mystery item, I loved it for my night out on the town for my bachelorette. In fact, I loved it enough to rent it for my wedding day as well! It's not overwhelmingly blingy. The only catch is that the clasp is sometimes a little hard to close, but not a big issue.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 26, 2015
Great, functional little clutch
This clutch is a lovely, simple accessory. It is beautiful, but lets your dress or jewelry do the talking. It fit my phone, a rather large lipstick, and my keys comfortably, and had a separate pocket where I stored my ID and credit card. In sum, it was a great little clutch and I would use it again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 22, 2015
Sparkly and a great size
This clutch is so sparkly and goes with anything! It was the perfect accent piece. Plus it held all the essentials perfectly (phone, lip gloss, money, and cards).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 22, 2015
The clutch was the perfect size for me wedding!
Held my large LG phone, car keys, bobby pin container and chapstick with no problems. I originally thought this was covered in rhinestones but they are actually small concave reflective circles. The clasp on top is covered in rhinstones.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
April 21, 2015
ELEGANT IN THIS TINY LITTLE THING
This was soooooo pretty. It's a small clutch but big enough to make a statement. Veryyyy elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
April 13, 2015
lovely and eye catching.
great accessory. Eye catcher.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 12, 2015
Wedding Rehearsal and Dinner
I chose this clutch for my wedding rehearsal and dinner. I loved the simplicity of the bag. I only wish that the shoulder strap could have been removable. The strap can be hidden into the clutch very easily, but it takes up space I could use for other things, like a tube of lipstick.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 12, 2015
This purse actually fit my iPhone! And a lip gloss
Very pretty complement to the dress. I think it really completed the outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 183lbs
April 5, 2015
Pretty
this was a great size for the party I attended, there is also a chain strap
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
March 30, 2015
Perfect glam for the dress and exactly the right size.
It was big enough for my phone and a few other items and was the perfect sparkly touch with the glam red dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 29, 2015
Gorgeous sparkly bag
Fit all my necessities
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 24, 2015
The perfect accessory!
My husband and I were attending a ball honoring a cardiothoracic surgeon we both work with. I already had the dress, but wanted to add a little extra touch of glam to it, so I rented the earrings and clutch off RTR! I could not have been happier. I really feel like the accessories completed my look! The bag was in good condition- no complaints! I ordered it last minute and RTR got it to me in a timely manner as always! Another RTR success story :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
March 24, 2015
Elegant!
Rented this to go with the Sequin Rain Sheath. Perfect size for my phone, lip gloss and a few business cards. Very high quality. Went perfectly with the dress!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 63
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 20, 2015
Perfect bag for this formal occasion. Perfect compliment to the dress selected.
Lovely size for carrying all the essentials. It was surprising in both its quality and appearance.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
March 19, 2015
Really nice bag! Pleasantly surprised!
Though it would be rigid but it was the opposite. Fit my iPhone, compact, lipgloss and for a while, my friends phone too. Received numerous compliment, definitely worth it!!!!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
March 15, 2015
Perfect Clutch
It was the perfect size for my iPhone and lip stick with room to spare.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 57
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
February 26, 2015
Exquisite little bag!
Large enough for essentials, cellphone, lipstick.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 24, 2015
Wish I could by this clutch!
Exactly as described. Held my LG3 phone, lipstick, money, ID, business card holder and it still locked and didn't look stuffed.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 23, 2015
Perfect silver clutch!
This clutch was overnighted to me to match the replacement dress that was sent to me. I was very happy with RTR's great customer service to make sure I felt confident in my outfit. This clutch is so versatile and perfect for a black tie affair. If I need a silver clutch in the future this will definitely be my first pick.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
February 17, 2015
My outfit was amazing! Thank you RTR!
Still waiting for my pics of the evening. Perfect glam accent. Very elegant, nice material, and complimentary. Would highly recommend and look forward to renting again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
February 9, 2015
Perfect size. Gorgeous look.
I brought this to a ball at the Plaza, so pretty high expectations on look. I got so many compliments on this bag, everyone wanted it. It was the perfect size, fit my cards, cell phone, and inhaler (yay asthma!).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
February 8, 2015
My date looking at me in my dress!
Loved the look of the bag on the model, but I was surprised it was so small, more like wallet size
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
February 6, 2015
Loved this sparkly clutch! Would love to own one to use again and again!
Great clutch for a formal night out!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
February 5, 2015
Included for free when my order went awry!
This was included for free when the dress I had rented was returned in terrible condition. It was heavyweight and beautiful! I didn't end up using it as it would have clashed with the dress I did end up renting, but it was gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 17, 2015
Beautiful purse!
The purse was very elegant and I received a lot of compliments ! My only con was that the chain became loose halfway through the night and I had to re-snap it back in place. Other than that, it worked well-held my ID, lipgloss and iPhone with room still to spare!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 3, 2015
Okay, a little disappointed in the overall look and feel of this clutch
A bit flimsy and appears a little "cheap". Okay to rent for a low price
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 2, 2015
Starting 2015 with lots of sparkle
This little purse fit so much! It looked great with the Kate Spade dress I ordered. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 115lbs
December 30, 2014
This bag was comfortable and easy to hold.
While the bag was small it did hold the important stuff. I was light, my only problem was that it would have a hard time closing.
View photos (2)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 26, 2014
Fun clutch for a wedding!
Cute clutch! Wore it to a black tie wedding. Fit an iPhone, money, 3 lipsticks and a car key. Comes with a strap that fits over your shoulder.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 24, 2014
Lots of compliments.
Wasn't too big, wasn't super small. I fit keys, cards, cash, and phone without case. The clutch also has a little wrist strap that was also helpful in those restrooms without shelving for your stuff.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
December 21, 2014
Perfect clutch
I wore this with a long black dress and it was the perfect size to hold my credit cards, lipstick, and cell phone. The strap did come unattached from the bag on one side though and I was able to just hold it. Great bag all around
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
December 20, 2014
Best clutch I've ever borrowed from RTR!
This little clutch was the perfect size to put my cell, lip gloss, and a few dollars in - which is really all you need in a clutch! The sparkle added just enough pizzazz to my ensemble, and you could totally pair this with any color dress. Absolutely loved this!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
December 14, 2014
Lovely chic evening bag!
Cute bag. Went well with Bagley Mishka gold gown. A little odd to open which is why I took away a star but still a very chic bag!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230lbs
December 13, 2014
Great Little Clutch
Perfect for fitting my phone, some cash, credit card and ID. Loved that it had a small chain so I could hold a drink and the clutch in the same hand. Used the gold instead of the silver, both looked great.
See more reviews:
2 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×