Rent the Runway

Diane von Furstenberg Handbags

Leopard Tonda Pony Clutch

$15 rental
$495 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Calling all fashionistas to the dance floor! This animal print Diane von Furstenberg Handbag is the ultimate accessory to have for a night of busting a move.

Also available in forest green and zebra.

Product Details

Leopard-print dyed calf hair clutch with gold slide-lock hinged clasp. 3 1/2"H x 8 1/4"W x 2 1/2"D. 20" removable chain strap. Fits standard iPhone or Blackberry.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

63 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 54
Large 5
Photos 22
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136 lbs
Aug 15, 2012

Perfect statement piece.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super cute and super convenient. I will definitely be renting again.
Corey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 22, 2012

Loved this...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I really loved this clutch! It was so cute I really wanted to keep it. I was able to fit my iPhone, powder compact, and lip gloss perfectly inside. I will definitely rent again.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Aug 29, 2012

The perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have a slight love affair with leopard, and I've rented this bag many times. It is the perfect accessory for any occasion! Highly recommend!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 31, 2012

East

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful and classic. Easy to send back m
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Sep 4, 2012

Perfect Party Clutch

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the bag. It went perfectly with my black skinny jeans. It helped make my outfit pop. I got compliments from many party goers.
BKLYNDO11
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 6, 2012

Perfect accessory!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
it was really the perfect touch to my dress!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 13, 2012

Beautiful clutch, perfect condition, amazing texture.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No reason to buy this expensive clutch when you can rent it at such a reasonable price!
cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Body type: Pear
Sep 14, 2012

Love it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Great bag
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

went great w Adam brown dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
nice touch
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 9, 2012

Leopard fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
DVF knocks it out of the park again with this cute leopard clutch. I can't wait to rent it again!
rtruser
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Oct 17, 2012

Cute bag, but heavy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great size - large enough to fit essentials, but was much heavier than I expected. The chain was broken when I received the bag so I contacted customer service so I wouldn't be charged for damage and the representative I spoke with was super friendly and offered to refund me for the clutch. Great service!
Rhm
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 17, 2012

I want to own this clutch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So, so cute! Need I say more??
Bridgett
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

loved it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect for lip stick, powder, keys and my cell!!
KJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 4, 2012

Getting all the great comments about how much everyone loved the clutch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very cute and so versatile!
Chelsea
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

It went perfectly with my red dress..

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
There's no cons.. only pros! You can never go wrong with DVF and leopard
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 20, 2012

This purse is HOT. So many compliments. DVF has done it again.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Only downside is the strap easily unhooked from one side.
Catherine
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 28, 2012

It is the perfect accent piece to spice up any outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely perfect! It is very easy to hold onto in your hand, but there is also a thin gold chain to wear around your shoulder if you prefer not to hold onto it. I received many compliments on this clutch, it is more amazing in person than in picture. LOVE LOVE LOVE
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

So Cute! Loved this bag.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was so sad to send this bag back - it was a good size and arrived in great condition. I rented it for a long weekend out of town and carried it to dinner and drinks with friends and to a party the next night and received compliments everywhere I went! Adds a great pop of fun to any outfit.
erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 26, 2013

This was a fun print. Love DVF.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I liked this clutch, although the fur was a little worn. I probably wouldn't rent it again. It did the job for one night.
Joy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Feb 27, 2013

RTR was such a fun and easy experience for me!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I absolutely LOVE this clutch. I couldn't wait to wear it and when I did, I got so many compliments on it. It looked great with the black Cynthia Rowley dress I rented but would have looked equally as good with jeans and a t-shirt. I want to buy this clutch!
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 21, 2013

Killer bag!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bag is awesome! I didn't actually get to use it because I got sick but I would have loved to! Just the right touch of pizazz for a simple outfit. It's a small clutch so you will need to pair it down to the absolute necessities but that's to be expected. Highly recommend!
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Loved the pop of animal print ~ subtle but sassy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great size evening clutch ~ beautiful clasp. Would rent it again!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 1, 2013

What a cute purse! It held everything I could have wanted for a night out in NYC.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This purse was great! It was even more spacious that I expected! Plenty of room for credit cards, iPhone, makeup and more.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×