You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Leopard Tonda Pony Clutch
Rental $12 Retail $495
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Calling all fashionistas to the dance floor! This animal print Diane von Furstenberg Handbag is the ultimate accessory to have for a night of busting a move.

Also available in forest green and zebra.
Chat with a Stylist
Leopard-print dyed calf hair clutch with gold slide-lock hinged clasp. 3 1/2"H x 8 1/4"W x 2 1/2"D. 20" removable chain strap. Fits standard iPhone or Blackberry.
Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos20
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 14, 2014
Adorable bag. Plenty of space for necessities plus some. Chain was broken. :-( But great as clutch!
Rented for: Party
Loved the bag. Had plenty of room for phone, makeup, etc. Really popped with my black dress and gold pumps. The only downside is that though the chain was attached when I received it. The first time I tried to use it, it snapped and after examining it, I could tell that it had been mended. It wasn't sturdy. I didn't have heavy things in it but it wouldn't hold with anything in the bag. No worries though bc I used it as a clutch as planned and it was adorable! Would rent it again. :-)
Jackie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8444
Jul 30, 2013
Great accessory!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The size and pattern were perfect! I wish I could have kept it, I got so many compliments. The only con I could think of was that the bag was a little worn. Some of the hair was rubbed off but it wasn't too noticeable. And I expected a little wear and tear since it is a rental. But such a great addition to my dress!
Josie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 11, 2013
Versatile clutch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Great clutch that went with both of my outfits for a weekend in Vegas. Plenty of room for phone, camera, ID and lipstick.
Noelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
Jun 23, 2013
Perfect size and held just what I needed.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The purse was the perfect accent to my dress, it was just the right size, I fit my cell phone, some breath mints and my ID. I could have fit more, but I didn't need anything else. It came with a chain, but I just wore it as a clutch, lots of compliments on this purse. Will likely be the only time that I will hold a $500 person for an evening, I felt like a star.
Relly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7523
May 9, 2013
Perfect clutch for any event!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This lovely leopard clutch was ideal for the party I attended. Fit all my essentials: phone, mirror, hotel room key, ID, lipstick, etc. Really like the option of using it as a clutch or a small purse w the use of the strap. Was upset to send it back.
KAM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
May 1, 2013
perfect vegas clutch!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This goes with almost any outfit! It had plenty of space inside for me to put my foldable dr scholls flats for when my feet started hurting! It fit my iphone, flats, lip gloss, and credit cards &cash :)
Dino
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2624
Apr 5, 2013
The clutch tied in the entire outfit....gave it a fun edgy vibe. Great for black dresses!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Faded on one side...I flipped it around as seen on this pic & it was not noticeable. I am glad I rented it .....perfect for a pop of color. Chain was of the right length the interior capacity fits a lip gloss,small mirror, my iphone, driver license. Perfect ! Rent it you will LOVE IT :)
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Mar 3, 2013
Such a cute clutch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This clutch is adorable and I received many compliments on it! It is very versatile and could be worn with jeans or a gown. The fabric of it is hair. There aren't any straps that go along with it but there were pieces inside where I imagine there could be straps added.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Feb 11, 2013
This is a great bag that matches everything. It fit my blackberry, lipstick, money & small camera.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great Bag!
Deirdra
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
Dec 26, 2012
Best compliment to a gorgeous red dress! The clutch brought the whole look together!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the style and size of the clutch, it was a perfect accessory to my holiday party attire! The only issue was having to return it, I may have to rent it again!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Nov 11, 2012
This bag went perfect with my red Parker dress for semi-formal!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size and also includes a chain if you wan to make it a purse instead of a clutch!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Nov 11, 2012
Loved it! Received compliments all night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I took this clutch to a casino night gala and paired it with a formal red dress and nude pumps, and it was perfect. It's a hard casing and holds a fair amount of stuff. It also has a gold chain strap if you want to wear it on your shoulder, although I kept it as a clutch. I received many compliments on it, and women asked more than once if they could see it/hold it. It's super chic and very impressive. Great for formal events, and great with red! I will be renting it again for sure.
Julz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 5, 2012
Great clutch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit everything I needed and everyone told me how much they loved it! I didn't use the strap but I'm sure it would be great with that as well.
jasmine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Sep 11, 2012
Placed clutch on counter in bathroom to fix my makeup and every girl that laid eyes on it complimented how cute it was!
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this to compliment a black dress and it give my outfit an edge, and it sure did! I will definitely be renting this again in the future. Fits iPhone, compact, eyelash curler, roller purfume, and lipstick. The chain didn't look very strong, as the clutch itself is kind of heavy due to the branch like clasp, so I didn't use it, but didn't mind holding it the whole night. Super cute, tonnssss of compliments. Loved it!
Alysha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Aug 29, 2012
Had the best time running around NYC with my amazing clutch! Too much fun! Thank you!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bag is perfect for ANY occasion. The animal print is everything and so classy! You could take this gorgeous clutch to a wedding or a night out on the town. I got compliments on it all night. You can easily fit all of your essentials for the night in this gorgeous bag. Lipgloss, cellphone, cash, etc. I will definitely be renting it again!!
Jenn
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9541
Aug 21, 2012
.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a guest at a fancy wedding and rented this clutch. It exceeded my expectations. It appeared to be brand new. I got a lot of compliments on it and would totally rent it again. It was roomy and fit my iphone, keys, purell and lipstick with room to spare.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Aug 14, 2012
Great customer service!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Totally beautiful and functional. I was sent this piece after my rented clutch became unavailable. It looked nice and new and ended up complementing my outfit.
RM
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5631
Mar 9, 2014
Great leopard bag!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This purse was the perfect size to fit my cell phone, keys, and lipstick. I liked that had a strap that could be tucked in.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3421
Feb 25, 2014
Just enough pop and class
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
If you need a pop of a certain color or print to break up a solid outfit with no loud colors or patterns, this clutch does the trick and more. Unique and durable.
Leanne
Age: 25
Canonical User Type: 1411
Feb 25, 2014
This clutch was the perfect bold pattern for a NYE party.
Rented for: Party
This size was perfect to fit my phone, keys and cash for a NYE party. The chain link strap made it easy to put it on my shoulder when I needed a free hand. Adorable clutch I would rent again!
ERIN
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 20, 2014
Perfect little clutch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Used this for a wedding and it fit my iPhone, credit cards & cash, gum and lip gloss. What more can a girl as for!? I would definitely rent this purse again!
JM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jan 4, 2014
Unique Bag
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Cute clutch but it had seen better days. The hair and coloring was rubbing off in a couple places...it wasn't terribly obvious so I still carried it. Large enough to hold my phone, keys, credit card, lip gloss but not much else.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jan 2, 2014
Perfect Clutch!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I used this clutch for NYE and it is deceptively large! I managed to fit my phone, all my cards/cash, keys, lipstick, bandaids, hair ties, bobby pins and mints all in. Plus, its gorgeous to look at!
Patricia
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8424
Dec 23, 2013
Perfect Clutch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This clutch by DVF is really amazing. I was able to fit my ID, Phone, among other things in it. It's really spacious. I also like that it has a shoulder chain, so you don't have to hold it as a clutch all night, if you so desire. Go so many compliments on it.
Ava
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Dec 9, 2013
Kicked my boring black clutch to the curb!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this little number! Since the dresses I rented were black this popped up as a suggestion. Kudos to the RTR design team for recommending. Not only was it spacious (fit my phone, makeup, camera and had room to spare) but the shape was easy to carry around. Also came with a chain in case I wanted to slip it over as a side body bag.
Josie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2621
Nov 29, 2013
Great clutch!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Just the right amount of "pop" to update my own LBD worn to a fundraiser/dinner.
Rosalind
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9434
Nov 13, 2013
Perfect w/ a Sexy red Dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a glamorous handbag! Perfect with my red dress for a wedding!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6633
Oct 11, 2013
Family Wedding
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great bag, fit everything I needed, phone lipstick, credit cards, even my sunglasses. The chain kept getting caught in the bag when I closed it though.
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 8, 2013
LOVE THIS!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wish I had a photo to share :( But I loved this sooooo much! I've been looking to buy it but I don't think they make this same one anymore. Oh, it looked so cute with the Jane dress from Slate and Willow, nude shoes and gold jewelry.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Sep 20, 2013
GREAT statement clutch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this bag—it was soft, unique and definitely made a statement.
shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Aug 24, 2013
very classy
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
i rented this for a cocktail dinner/xmas party together with the Nicole Miller Lace Dress in purple. i love the overall look of it with the calfskin and leopard print. the strap (which u can tuck inside if u want to use it as a clutch) comes in handy when u want to go hands-free to have a cocktail on the other hand. my only gripe about it is its size. it's a little bit small for my needs but i was able to put my bare essentials which are my celphone, keys, lipgloss and blotting paper. i wasn't able to squeeze-in a comoact coz there's just isn't enough space. come to think of it, i think if it were any bigger though it won't look as sleek and elegant. bottom line, would rent again and would recommend for dinners/cocktail parties.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
May 28, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this with an LBD - perfect accessory!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Apr 26, 2013
Classically chic
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I used this for a lunch date in NYC with my husband and it was perfect. Fit all the essentials; phone, lip gloss, dolla dolla bills. Paired it with a LBD and couldn't have been happier!
kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Apr 18, 2013
Wish I owned this!!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I love this clutch. Added on this cute leopard clutch with a coupon...it was perfect! Larger than it looks and the structure/boxiness of it allows you to bring your phone, keys, AND a lip gloss along - no cramming! I wish I owned this little box clutch...nearly perfect.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 1, 2013
What a cute purse! It held everything I could have wanted for a night out in NYC.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This purse was great! It was even more spacious that I expected! Plenty of room for credit cards, iPhone, makeup and more.
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8623
Mar 25, 2013
Loved the pop of animal print ~ subtle but sassy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great size evening clutch ~ beautiful clasp. Would rent it again!
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9634
Mar 21, 2013
Killer bag!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bag is awesome! I didn't actually get to use it because I got sick but I would have loved to! Just the right touch of pizazz for a simple outfit. It's a small clutch so you will need to pair it down to the absolute necessities but that's to be expected. Highly recommend!
Joy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2622
Feb 27, 2013
RTR was such a fun and easy experience for me!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I absolutely LOVE this clutch. I couldn't wait to wear it and when I did, I got so many compliments on it. It looked great with the black Cynthia Rowley dress I rented but would have looked equally as good with jeans and a t-shirt. I want to buy this clutch!
erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7541
Feb 26, 2013
This was a fun print. Love DVF.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I liked this clutch, although the fur was a little worn. I probably wouldn't rent it again. It did the job for one night.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 4, 2013
So Cute! Loved this bag.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was so sad to send this bag back - it was a good size and arrived in great condition. I rented it for a long weekend out of town and carried it to dinner and drinks with friends and to a party the next night and received compliments everywhere I went! Adds a great pop of fun to any outfit.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress