You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Gold Mesh Glam Clutch
Rental $25 Retail $158
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Gold insanity! Finish your black tie look with this beautiful Whiting & Davis mesh handbag.

Also available in black and silver.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold dimple mesh clutch with crystal encrusted clasp. Clasp closure on frame. H: 3½'', L: 7'', W: 2½''. Fits standard iPhone or Blackberry.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos39
Kay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Oct 21, 2013
This bag was elegant and complimented by red dress perfectly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect.
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5431
Oct 17, 2013
Beautiful clutch that went perfectly with the Nicole Miller earrings I rented and Zac Posen dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: -in great shape -eye catching -perfect size if you just need to fit a few small items for the evening Cons: -had to take my cell phone and camera out of their protective cases in order to fit them both in
ML
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Oct 9, 2013
Great bag!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit a cell phone, lip gloss and something else that is small. Easy to carry.
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 9534
Oct 5, 2013
Great bag, felt amazing.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Smaller than expected. Had to pick and choose what to bring. Great for lipstick, phone and mints but nothing more.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4622
Oct 4, 2013
Perfect clutch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect size for phone, sunglasses, lipstick and small camera. Looks very high end. I would buy this bag.
Kristin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 1, 2013
Fabulous, classic party purse.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It was a tiny bit smaller than I had hoped. I have a Samsung S3 and it barely fit. iPhone would probably fit fine. Would recommend if you are looking for a small classic handbag to compliment your outfit. It has a nice handle that can be exposed or hidden. Would recommend. Just be aware it might be tight with certain phones.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 29, 2013
The glamorous finishing touch for a wedding outfit.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this clutch for a friend's late September wedding in northern Michigan. The dress that I rented wasn't particularly flashy, so I wanted to accessorize with something that would add a little bling to my attire. This gold mesh clutch suited my needs perfectly. I had space for some credit cards, an ID, my iPhone, some makeup, & my boyfriend's janitor-esque key ring with car keys, house keys, etc attached. There was definitely some give in the material that allowed me to cram it all in there. I will rent this again!
JMR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 197 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Sep 29, 2013
Great bag! Gorgeous. A great addition to any gorgeous dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pull back Rhinestone clasp to open.
Nee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8544
Sep 27, 2013
Cute!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Would rent again
Julie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Sep 27, 2013
Perfect little clutch bag for my RTR dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was able to fit my iPhone, credit cards, room and car key and lipstick. All the essentials.
LC
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Sep 16, 2013
Perfect size, elegant but fun
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this clutch. Sadly, I didn't get to use it as I couldn't attend the event due to a last-minute emergency. It's a good size, looks expensive, and adds some sparkle to your ensemble. I planned on using it with the ML lace dress, and it would have looked perfect. I recommend it!
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2632
Sep 14, 2013
This was a stylist surprise and it was a very nice surprise!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very nice size; large enough for iphone 4 plus make up touchups and ID case, but still small enough to be elegant. The gold was perfect with the purple sequined gown I rented, since it was for a mardi gras themed party. Might be a little blingy for a more toned down affair, but I was happy.
Kaitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Sep 13, 2013
This purse was so great for my friends wedding.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit just about everything you could need. It's a small bag but great for formal events.
Emilie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Sep 9, 2013
Great flashy clutch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was great looking and a really nice size. I was able to fit my phone, several makeup items, and other essentials easily. A little tricky to close sometimes, but the beautiful gold color and bling made up for that!
Tanayia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 9, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This clutch is beautiful. Perfect size and looks gorgeous.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 4, 2013
Loved this bag!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bag was the perfect addition to the nha khanh-time of your life dress I rented. The bag fit everything I needed. It looks pretty much exactly as pictured, and I liked even more in person. Would definitely rent this again.
Casey18
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 4, 2013
This bag was perfect for the wedding I went to!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this bag as part of a mystery bling upgrade and it was awesome! So chic and a perfect size. It went great with my Rhodes Harbor gown!
Linda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Aug 24, 2013
I rented this bag for prom and it was perfect!!!! Just big enough for some make up and my phone!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
sheBeautiful bag was a perfect compliment to my daughter's prom dress! Size was just what she needed as it was able to hold make up and her phone - not too big or too small - just perfect!!!!!! Loved it!!!
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Aug 20, 2013
Perfect all around clutch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am so happy I rented this clutch. It was a great accessory with my orange dress that I recently wore to a wedding. It's not too glitzy but perfect for any dress in any color. It was the perfect size holding my phone, lipstick, blush, cards and cash. It would also fit a small compact camera.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 19, 2013
Gorgeous little clutch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the mystery accessory with my dress for my brother's wedding. This clutch is beautiful and the gold color went very well with the gold accents in the dress. My sister wanted to steal it from me and wanted to know where I got it. Thanks again RTR!
adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Jul 31, 2013
Perfect purse
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding with a red silk Haute Hippie dress and gold strappy heels. The purse can hold plenty of your items: phone, small wallet, lipstick, etc.
karen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Jul 21, 2013
It went beautifully with my dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this to go with the dress I wore for my husband's 30 year class reunion. It went beautifully with my dress. It was the size I expected. I was able to put my Droid DNA phone, credit card, license and cash in it. I would rent it again.
Jess
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jul 21, 2013
Stunning
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful but small. Perfect for a dressy event.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jul 11, 2013
Looked great with the dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit everything
Susie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jun 12, 2013
Perfect for my cell phone, keys, camera, and wallet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this!!! Was the perfect accent for new years and all the girls were jealous :) would rent it again for a special event!
Jacqui
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Jun 12, 2013
Perfect size for the night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This clutch looks great in pictures and is extremely functional, it held my phone, lip gloss, ID and everything I needed for the night!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Jun 7, 2013
Great Clutch and more room than I expected
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I brought this along to my high school reunion and was delighted to fit my phone, makeup, credit cards, keys and cash into it with no problem at all!
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4541
Jun 5, 2013
Small but really cute
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Although small it fit my phone and lip gloss which is all i needed :)
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
May 7, 2013
Pretty
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a pretty clutch. I ended up not using it though because it was a lot more gold than I expected.
Maddy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4224
May 6, 2013
Great bag for prom!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I used this for my Junior prom and it was amazing! It was smaller than anticipated - a bit larger than my iphone, but i packed a lot in there and it still closed! It is very pretty and would go with almost any dress!
EB
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 5, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great for a formal event so classy and shiny!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
May 2, 2013
Beautiful, elegant loved it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful, elegant loved it, just right!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3534
Apr 30, 2013
Perfect amount of sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect size to hold cell phone, lipstick and essentials. Added sparkle to the outfit without being distracting. Would definitely rent this bag again!
Kristin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 28, 2013
GORGEOUS!!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I paired this with a red dress that I had also rented for a wedding. To my surprise it was actually larger inside then I had expected. I received so many compliments on it! It was hard to pack it up to send back. I will definitely be renting this again!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 28, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding and it was the perfect size to hold my cell phone, credit cards, lipstick, etc. Would definitely rent it again.
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 17, 2013
Perfect purse for the inaugural ball!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for my lipstick, phone and cards.
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 14, 2013
Pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for my wedding, it was pretty! Nice size <3
TB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 7, 2013
Great size to fit all of the essentials
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I carried this bag to a formal event. I could fit my cell phone, lip gloss, and car key in it with some room to spare. It was the perfect size and was a great way to complete a formal look. The rhinestones give it just the right amount of sparkle. I received quite a few compliments as well as inquiries about where I got it. I happily shared that it was courtesy of RTR.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Mar 5, 2013
I loved this clutch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this clutch to go with the Tibi Navy Zepplin Dress for my birthday party. This is a neat, classy little clutch that is surprisingly spacious - I easily fit my iPhone, keys, card holder, lipstick, band aids, bobby pins and tissues in it (I like to be prepared for anything!). This was a great addition to the outfit and I would rent it again in a heartbeat.
Liana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Feb 25, 2013
Perfect size!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This clutch was the perfect size - I was able to fit my cell phone, some touch-up make up, and cash with a ton of room to spare. The chain was especially convenient for dancing and nixed the need to hold the bag under my arm all night. Definitely recommended!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress