You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Gold Elephant Clutch
Rental $20 Retail $128
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Become obsessed with this chic Lilly Pulitzer gold clutch. The elephant shaped hardware is simply adorable.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold crocodile embossed envelope clutch with gold elephant hardware. Imported.

Size: 5"H x 12"W x 1"D
Shoulder strap: No
Interior Pocket: Yes, interior zip pocket
Fits: standard iPhone or Blackberry, compact digital camera, eyeshadow palette, powder compact, mascara.
Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos6
c
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5531
Sep 30, 2013
Unique
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lots of room for lipstick, keys, mints, etc...and an inside zipped pocket for credit card and id. Unique bag. The detail on the elephant is gorgeous, must be seen in person to appreciate. Perfect addition to my look.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Jun 14, 2013
I didn't want to give it back!!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This purse is perfect for a night out or formal event. I honestly wanted to keep it when the night was done. It is larger than you think (look at photo for size reference) and fits alot more than you would expect. I would rent this again any time!!!!
Harpstrings
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7634
Mar 25, 2013
Perfect clutch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was such a pretty clutch and I loved the elephant detail. The size was large enough to hold all the essentials without being too large. It was perfect!
v10k8
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7543
Mar 14, 2013
Perfect bridal clutch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This gold clutch paired perfectly with a pair of gold jimmy choos. Love the elephant and interior, although it could have been a bit cleaner inside. There is a small zipper pouch inside too.
The-future-Mrs.-REDDY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Dec 26, 2012
lovely!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
lovely!
Corissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 26, 2013
Perfect small clutch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This gold clutch offset a burnt orange Moschino Cheap and Chic dress that I rented for an Indian wedding. The gold elephant on the bag was a subtle nod to the Indian tradition. You won't fit much more than a phone, bobby pins and lip gloss, but that's just what I wanted.
CJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Sep 22, 2013
Amazing
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Love it. Used it with every outfit all weekend. Wish it was mine!
Isa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Sep 16, 2013
Got so many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looks awesome with gold jewlery and could go with anything
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 10, 2013
I looked incredible and got so many compliments on my dress and matching lily clutch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
able to fit a pair of gold flip flops in the clutch for later, as well as a camera, cell phone, and lip gloss! it was PERFECT! it looks just as its pictured online so there were no surprises!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 26, 2013
Classy Clutch Perfection!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this clutch to go with a floral dress accented with lots of shades of pink and it was perfect! The bejewled elephant adds a fun, unexpected touch. I would definitely rent again.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jul 26, 2013
Wedding day perfection
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for my sister to use on her wedding day and it was a perfect match. Just enough for her to carry the essentials, but looked completely classic. We couldn't resist because of the elephant detail, a family good luck symbol, and the clutch made for a very special addition to her look.
Anastasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7631
Jul 17, 2013
Nice looking bag, but.....
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It was so thin I could barely fit my iPhone 4s, lipstick and compact without shuffling things around
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jul 11, 2013
great clutch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
love this bag! Great little accessory for a wedding!
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jul 8, 2013
Understated and cute
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Nice compliment to any outfit. The little elephant detail is adorable too.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8533
May 29, 2013
Cute and Adorable!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this clutch and it was perfect for the dress I wore!
Krystle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 28, 2013
Beautiful, Unique & Functional
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this clutch. The detail and quality were perfect and easy to dress up and dress down for any occasion. This piece has character and I'm sure I'll be renting it again in the future.
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
May 16, 2013
Great clutch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this clutch to use for a wedding. It was the perfect size to fit all my essentials for the reception. The picture on the site looked exactly like what was shipped to me.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
May 13, 2013
Great clutch- versatile!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was able to use this for both the rehearsal dinner and wedding. Held just enough. Didn't want to send it back- definitely really versatile and classy. Would love to own.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
May 12, 2013
So cute
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got a million compliments on this purse!
Sherry
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
May 6, 2013
Wonderful match for Indian clothing!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Nice gold tone, enough room to hold your essentials
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
May 1, 2013
classy clutch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous! I didn't want to return it, I would LOVE to buy it!!
erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Apr 12, 2013
adorable
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
great condition bag and was a great, lightweight clutch for the night out.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Apr 4, 2013
Loved it! Matched every outfit I brought!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This bag was a great accessory for every outfit I wore on a recent Vegas vacation. Would recommend to anyone!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Mar 31, 2013
This clutch complimented my dress perfectly.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The size was great - it held my iphone, coin purse, and 2 lipsticks. The elephant detail is a great accent. Overall it's a well made piece!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 29, 2013
This purse is absolutely adorable. .
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The purse was larger than I expected. I was able to fit my entire wallet, cell phone, and touch up makeup without a problem
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 19, 2013
Love it so much I've rented it more than once!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
In great condition, the emblem still looks new. Lovely for a wedding, fun night out, and a formal event. Very versitle!
Celena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 16, 2013
Large and in charge
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit everything I needed for a wedding...it won't hold what you probably normally bring in your purse but just the necessities
landmmom
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 15, 2013
Unique and classy clutch.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This is such an adorable bag! I would definitely rent again.
meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5644
Mar 12, 2013
great clutch!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
loved it!
Alison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Feb 20, 2013
Cute clutch! I wish I could buy it...
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for my wedding weekend and used it for the rehearsal dinner and another dinner. It was awesome--goes with almost anything, and I love the elephant detail!
Sophie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 23, 2013
Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fancy enough to be different, easy enough to carry -- and fun for an island destination.
Lisa C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Jan 7, 2013
Perfect clutch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I would rent this bag again in a minute! Cute. Roomy. Loved it.
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Dec 27, 2012
This clutch was the perfect compliment to my dress. It fit a lot of essentials for the evening!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Elephant detail is an elegant touch, there is a small pocket with a zipper inside, and it fit everything I needed...I was almost able to fit a pair of flats in there, in case my heels were too much. I had it tucked under my arm most of the night, and it was the perfect size for that.
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Dec 26, 2012
Anti-climactic
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented a beautiful dress and decided to try a clutch rental. It's not that this isn't a cute bag in great shape, but it was not as exciting as the dress rental.
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Dec 16, 2012
This was the perfect bag!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bag was perfect
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8444
Dec 10, 2012
The elephant is to die for!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was able to fit my phone, full wallet, lipstick, compact, and keys with plenty of room for more. The clutch is more gold than pinky-gold, but the elephant is so cute. Magnetic closure worked well.
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Nov 27, 2012
It pulled together my silver and gold jewelry and bold magenta dress color perfectly.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect size for phone, lip sticks, and $.
Dina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Nov 26, 2012
LOVED IT!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this bag as soon as I saw it on the Lilly website, so when RtR stocked it I knew I had to rent it! Everyone at my cousin's wedding thought it was very cute and clever. The leather is a kind of a silvery gold color but the elephant is bright gold, it is easy to match the bag to pretty much any gold shoes. I wore my standard strappy gold sandals and it looked great.
Justine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 25, 2012
wish I owned it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
perfect absolutely perfect. have longed for it many times since
lewtasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 10, 2012
Loved it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wish I could buy it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress