You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Star of the Show Gown
Rental $140 Retail $595
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Going with a black gown for that gala? If so, go with this trendy Halston Heritage halter gown. A flattering style that cant do you wrong. Go with accessories like the Dannijo's Vala Necklace and Whiting & Davis' Black Mesh Glam Clutch.

Also available in navy.
Chat with a Stylist
Black pleated crepe(100% polyester). Halter neckline. Low back. Belted waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos44

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jan 2, 2013
Simply elegant, romantic and modern.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Even though "chiffon overlay"makes me think "classic" , the narrow pleats that run the length of the dress and the modern styled belt definitely update this gorgeous dress. I wore a stick-on bra but would argue that if your boobs are small (or extra perky) you could go without: the pleated halter with a double layer of fabric conceals a lot. I wore this at an event I helped coordinate so comfort was important and this fit the bill i.e. no spanx neccessary! One thing to note: I wore the 4 dress but the 6 belt, I felt like the 4 fit best but the belt was a teeny but snug. Pics are mostly candid and no
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Dec 26, 2012
I had never been called stunning before I wore this dress to a gala!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The size 4 was a little tight in the waist, so the belt dug into my back. I opted for the 6, so it was more flowy and more full coverage. I wore 4" heels, and it still touched the ground, but that was okay. I especially liked that the shoulder and bust area was wide enough to cover the crease of my armpit area.
Natalie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3541
Apr 17, 2014
I loved wearing this dress! It is elegant and sexy!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was a little loose but everything stayed put and hung nicely. Very comfortable and fun to twirl around the dance floor in! The 2L length was perfect with 3" heels (I'm 5'8).
Kat
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 15, 2014
Beautiful gown. I received many compliments!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The gown ran big around my bust (I'm a 34D) and was still too long, although I selected the R length.The dress flows beautifully. While the gown did not strike me as particularly fancy when compared to my friends' gowns, the general consensus was that it made me look elegant and had a classic, timeless vibe.
Aimee
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 23, 2014
Classic and Elegant
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress. I originally had ordered the 0L but it was damaged by the previous renter so i was only able to get the 2L. It was a little big that the bust but with the belt and a little fashion tape it worked fine. The dress is a beautiful material and it was fun and comfortable to wear.
Debbie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Feb 27, 2014
This dress was so fun to wear and super comfy! Love the open back .
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a size 4L and a 6L ... Thought it was odd that the 4L was actually bigger than the 6L. With that being said the 6L fit perfect. It's always hard to find dresses long enough for me in heels...This one was perfect! I wore 3" heels and the dress just kissed the floor.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 26, 2014
Amazing dress !!!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A wonderful, elegant dress! Very slimming ! Lots of body tape used on the front but after all of the body tape the dress was perfect!! CLASSY!
Annette
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 16, 2013
Fantastic, sexy & classic dress! Didn't want to take it off!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress definitely runs large so while I usually wear a 4, the 2 fit perfectly. The low back was exactly how I wanted it and the front definitely stayed in place (with a little garment tape to be more protected). I wore this for my company holiday party and I loved it and it was perfectly classic yet also fun and flirty with the open back. I didn't want to take it off. Would definitely recommend this dress!
Hillary
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2442
Nov 21, 2013
most talked about dress, i felt like a goddess in it!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
fit like a glove
alli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Oct 14, 2013
Very comfortable and flattering
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress does run large. I usually wear a 2 but sized down after reading the reviews. My only complaint is that the size 0L was not very long. I am 5'7" and had wear less than a two inch heel in order for the dress to almost hit the floor. Other than that the fit was great. I did not find that the belt ran small, it has elastic in the back and it cinches in the waist without being uncomfortable. I ordered an adhesive bra from RTR as well that I was pleased to find also came with double sided tape. It help up great and I was confident enough to dance and move without feeling like I was going to fall out of the dress. Overall another great experience. I got a lot of compliments and the Emerald Dream Chaser earrings I wore added the perfect pop of color.
shayna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Sep 19, 2013
wore it to our annual charity gala literally the day of and if fit perfect! got tons of compliments!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am only just shy of 5'2 and with about 4 1/2 in heels which is my normal heel height, the length was perfect! I couldnt believe it! It glided as I walked and I never had to pick the dress up. The top is definitely open and flowy so I had to double side tape it down the sides and along the chest line, so if your small chested make sure you know you will need tape! I usually wear a size 0 sometimes a 2 so I got both, but the 0 was without a doubt the winner. It is extremely comfortable and the backless makes is a little sexy! If you have a formal affair to go to this is an amazing goto gown!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Sep 8, 2013
dress fit true to size
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a friends wedding last weekend. I received plenty of compliments. I ordered the dress in a size 2R and 4R and ended up wearing the 2R. The dress length was perfect with 4 inch heels. You can not wear a bra with this I recommend using the petal bras and double sided sticky tape, if you don't use the tape and you have a large bust don't plan on bending over as the front is cut pretty low. I would definitely recommend this dress to all my friends.
Kayti
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 3, 2013
Elegant, flattering and SO comfortable
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got SO many compliments wearing this dress!! The plunging neckline was very sexy and elegant, along with the low back. The flowing long skirt made it very comfortable as well. I have a smaller waist and wider hips, and this looked fantastic on my body type! We also danced a lot this night, and this dress was 100% comfortable and conducive to cutting a rug. Thanks RTR!
Cess
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Apr 13, 2013
sexy & sophisticated
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
wore this to my sorority formal, got a lot of compliments. fit is true to size, i wore 4.5 inch heels and the length was perfect. dress was heavy enough that it didnt gap at the chest. i probably couldve benefitted from taping it, but i didnt have time. pros: very breathable moved well narrow cleavage & open back = right amount of sexy halter flattered shoulders cons belt was very worn and cheapened the look. ended up going without. hanger straps kept falling out of dress. can see in picture
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7333
Nov 25, 2012
I felt very elegant in this dress and received fabulous customer service from RTR!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally chose another dress but when it became unavailable RTR contacted me and I chose this one. This cost $25 more than my original rental, but RTR covered the difference - talk about great customer service! The dress fit nicely and was quite flattering. My only issue was that I used a little dress tape in order to feel secure in the bust. Overall I had a great experience and would recommend this dress to anyone.
Meginbrooklyn
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6432
Jan 11, 2013
TIMELESS!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I looooved wearing this dress to my fancy New Year's Eve party! I paired it with a little sequined shrug, and heels, and I used my own belt instead of the one included, and was on my way! I definitely needed the included fashion tape- the top runs a little big and I'm small chested. But overall, I would love to wear this dress again! It was perfect -a little late 70's, but also perfectly modern. I got SO many compliments and danced the night away.
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 9, 2013
Great dress. Super comfortable. Great fit!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great fit. Fun and easy to wear.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Dec 26, 2012
It was a gorgeous dress; I got many compliments! The rental & returns were super easy.
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I got the 8R and the 6L. BOTH sizes fit, but the breast pieces were a little too large in the 8, so I wore the 6. They were the same around the waist, and about the same in the length. I got the "secret" stylist's surprise- pretty chandelier earrings that were a nice touch. Will definitely RTR again!
Aubrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3444
Dec 5, 2012
Great Dress! Subtle wow factor with the open back and super comfortable.
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding and received a ton of compliments on it! The low back was a wow factor, the front V was low but not too low and the flowy skirt was comfortable and fun! The top runs large but the waist is true to size which is great for someone with a figure like mine, big bust and small waist. My only issue with the dress was that I ordered the 0L but it wasn’t long at all. I normally wear between 4-5” heels and had to wear 2” so you wouldn’t see my feet. Even with that, I’d wear it again in a heartbeat, I'd probably just order the 2L to see if the length was different.
Kelly-Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4333
Nov 14, 2012
It was beautiful! Came in on time and fit well.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
When in doubt go for the smaller size. The back is not as low as in the picture but it is still very open back. I would not suggest this dress for women with large breasts. My friend with a totally different body than mine tried it on too and loved it. I loved this dress!
Vania
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Nov 14, 2012
I felt like I was the most beautiful and elegant woman in the ballroom. Thank you RTR!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit me perfectly. The length was also perfect with about 4" heels. I opted for a drop kind of necklace instead of a big necklace.
Misty
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Nov 14, 2012
Not only did I LOVE this dress, my husband did too!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was sooo comfortable, I did not want to take it off! I followed the advice of the other reviews and ordered my normal size (4) and a size smaller (2). I am glad I did because the 2 fit like a glove. I highly recommend this dress to everyone!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Nov 12, 2012
Great dress, flattering up top, flowing on bottom.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great. Very flattering halter top, cinches in waist, forgiving long flowing bottom. Beautiful material. very classy dress.
K.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Oct 26, 2012
There was an hush and awe noise over the crowd as I walked down the aisle!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was in a wedding where the awesome bride let us pick any long black dress as our bridesmaid attire. So glad I went with this Halston Heritage pick. It was sexy and gorgeous, while still simple and elegant. Unlike the model, I opted for a simple necklace so as not to detract from the neckline. I found a backless plunge strapless bra for support and lift -- but most women will probably be fine with no bra here. I'm 5'7 and the long length worked well with high heels.
allis
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Oct 21, 2012
Great dress! Comfortable and flattering
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress, I got two sizes but on'y one belt. I ended up buying my own to go with because the belt was a "s" and it was very small! I would recommend wearing fashion tape with this dress for sure! I wore fairly high shoes and it was a great length. I could only wear nipple pedals, not great for busty ladies, but I was ok there.
Malu
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 163 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Oct 3, 2012
I loved the fit of this dress.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was so comfortable and slimming.
JR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2431
Sep 23, 2012
great for black-tie, elegant, timeless
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black-tie wedding in August - very pretty dress with a flattering cut. It runs a bit large (in my opinion) and is long (I'm 5'5'' & wore 4-inch heels, which was perfect). Probably not best-suited for a very small or very large bust as it runs bigger on top and doesn't work with a bra. The style is wider on top, so I used some tape to may sure it stayed in place. Very comfortable!
lcsporty23
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 163 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Jul 19, 2012
You know you have a winner when people take the time to come up to you and say, "I just wanted you to know that you look absolutely stunning!"
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit! I loved the gown. I'm tall and wanted the gown to hit the floor so I opted for a small heel, opposed to a high stiletto.
erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Jul 12, 2012
I felt so gorgeous in this dress!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my sorority formal and absolutely loved it! It is very flattering and would work well on any body type. The only suggestion I have is to make sure you have a bra that works with the dress, it is very low cut it the front and the back!
Tiffany
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7243
Apr 23, 2012
The dresses featured on Rent The Runway are timeless. I have bookmarked Rent The Runway and will keep using it. It has become a favorite website.
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, the dress was a great choice and I received so many compliments. However, the dress does run large. I am 37-32-43. The waist and hip area fit perfectly, but the top was large. I had to safety pin the halter top around my neck and I also had to use taupe tape to keep my breasts in. But like previously stated, the dress was a stunning choice, I loved it, and it was a great night.
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4334
Apr 15, 2014
Received so many compliments and felt sexy!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely gorgeous and sexy! I normally do not wear a zero but because the dress runs large on the bust area I had to go a few sizes down. Overall it was great. RTR sent complimentary fashion tapes so those helped a lot. Very comfy and long. For my fellow Ds, you need some good lifts for this one! :-)
Cameron
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 5333
Jan 6, 2014
Great dress for a black tie event!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ended up wearing the 4L, and I was happy I went with the long because I am about 5'7. The long dress was perfect with heels! The dress did not come with the belt that is pictured, but I paired it with a thin gold chain belt. All in all, this dress was very easy to wear. I have a small chest which made the deep V look elegant. Also, the back was very flattering! I would definitely rent again!
annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 5, 2013
The service is always incredible!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'1 and pulled it off with 5 inch heels.
Kristin
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8524
Nov 25, 2013
Dress runs incredibly large, not worn.
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This was my backup dress, and good thing. This dress was HUGE on me, and incredibly too long. No way I would have been able to make it work.
Yvo
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 29, 2013
I received so many compliments! Gorgeous gown!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfection! It made me look thin and tall in photos. I did use double sided beauty tape in order to keep the low v neck collar in place. I do have a floral tattoo on my back and I was not sure how they would look in an open back dress at such a formal affair but it all came together beautifully and the low back actually covered up 1/2 of the tattoo. It was like a peek-a-boo affect of lilies bursting up. One caution for us short ladies, do not expect to wear really high heels with this dress! I had to run out and get 3 inch heels last minute because the dress in 4R is not as long as I expected (I'm 5'2 1/2)
CK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
Sep 24, 2013
I think I was just too tall for this one.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is stunning! However, for me it was too short between the shoulders and the waist and so the waistline was hitting mid-rib cage for me. I had to return it before the event.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 23, 2013
Beautiful, but too long.
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I originally ordered at 0R, but RTR called to let me know that the dress was too damaged for them to send. This was the only size available in this dress and it was too long for me. The dress was definately pretty and I would of definately worn if a few inches shorter. I choose to wear the same dress in the dark blue that was a 2R. It runs a little large in the top and would size down.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9443
Sep 15, 2013
I didn't end up wearing this dress for one reason. THE BELT IS SO SMALL!!!!!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty dress, I liked the way it fit, sexy open back, great flow. Was excited to finally have an option after trying two other RTR dresses, then I went to put on the belt and it was tiny! i was able to get it around and hook it together but it was so tight and it squeeze my back fat out of the open back, not attractive. I consider myself to have a narrower ribcage for my size so I was surprised that this belt did not fit. If I had the time I would have run out and bought another sequins belt or something to match, so if you want to rent this dress consider renting a belt too. Not for the small chested. Big busted women would fit this dress perfectly!
Ctine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 11, 2013
Pretty Good
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Chest was a littl large but for the most part I was happy. Received many compliments.
Amber
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 25, 2013
Effortlessly sexy
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this as a bridesmaid in a wedding. The way it flows on the body is incredibly comfortable: I was dancing and boogeying until the lights turned off! It is revealing and conservative at the same time. I got compliments all night.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress