Halston Heritage

Smooth Operator Sheath

$30 rental
$475 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Ladies, get ready to sizzle in this red hot number by Halston Heritage. With its timeless shape and crimson hue, you'll be taking numbers all night long. Shown here with the Kenneth Jay Lane's Crystallized Aqua Drops.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust so bustier women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - skirt is very form fitting
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust so bustier women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - skirt is very form fitting
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Red Ponte (61% Rayon, 33% Nylon, 6% Spandex). Short sleeves. Off the shoulder neckline. Hidden back zipper. 38” inches from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

313 reviews

Fit
Small 61
True to Size 225
Large 14
Photos 215
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 11, 2013

Hot dress, effortless style

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Flattering and perfect fit
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 5, 2013

It was a great color!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 0 but this dress felt very tight in a 0 to the point where I didn't think I could sit comfortably at the wedding or dance! So I wore the 2 instead but it was a little bit too big and started bunching up at the wedding in the middle area (as you can see in the picture). If I had worn the 0, it might have stretched out through the night but it was so uncomfortable when I tried it on that I didn't want to take the risk! It still looked very nice but I wasn't the most comfortable in either size.
Morin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 12, 2013

Great dress with a mostly great fit. I wore it for my birthday, can't beat a birthday in red!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The top half of the dress is a bit awkward and only certain body types may be able to wear it. You definitely need a good strapless bra and may need to keep adjusting the shoulders through the night. Overall, the dress is better for flatter chested girls with broader shoulders.
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 23, 2013

LOVE THIS DRESS!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress out to dinner and dancing on my 30th birthday. It fits like a glove (break out your spanx!) but is still comfortable enough to dance the night away. I received so many compliments - even a comparison to Joan from "Mad Men" - so if you're curvy, this is a great dress!! The only negative was having to send it back!
Laura Lu
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 11, 2013

Fit like a glove and made me feel incredible

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress looked fabulous in photos. With the off shoulder fold over it is very limiting in your movement ability, but no big deal.It's very tight but the fabric is so flattering and high quality. I LOVE this dress!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

Perfect Wedding Style

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome Dress for formal occasion, i'm tall (just about 6') and didn't feel like this dress was too short! Got tons of compliments, fit like a glove but a structured glove i.e. tiny waist heaven. Fully recommend.
Tori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 7, 2013

I felt confident and classy at the same time.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Endless compliments, I never wear bright red and now I have learned that I feel great in red. I wore this to a wedding in southern California and loved it! I wish I owned the dress, it is perfect!
Michele
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

I wore this dress for my birthday/Michael Buble concert. The dress was stunning.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I found the dress to be true to size. It's a nice fitted material. It rides up a little but other than that, it's amazing.
Elena
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 24, 2013

Sexy with a touch of class!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I got this gorgeous dress to wear for my 9 year wedding anniversary. My husband loved the way the dress hugged my curves, this dress is a show stopper! I received so many complements, I loved that is was super stretchy, it really is true to it size didn't event have to try on the size 4. There were a lot of complaints about the straps riding up. You are not supposed to fold it, leave it flat. I never had to tug or adjust them. Overall, this was my first RTR rental and was beyond impressed. I will be ordering again soon!!
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

Getting so many compliments. I loved the red!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is a pretty tight fit. I opted for spanx which I think helped. The top strap didn't bother me as much but I wasn't doing any dancing and could see where it may get annoying in that scenario. I also paired it with a belt from anthropologie. All in all, this was one of my favorite rentals and I received a lot of compliments!
Lynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 23, 2013

Classic dress and sexy silhouette perfect for any occassion.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress to wear to a formal work Christmas party. It wasn't my first choice but the first two I rented from RTR didn't work out. I opted for this because of the bold color and off-the-shoulder look. Fabric is very stretchy and slimming. Even if you don't need it I recommend wearing Spanx just to give your body a smoother look since there is no room for error in this dress. The shoulder strap does ride up even when you lie it flat across the shoulders. Although this wasn't my favorite rental, it did end up looking hot. I paired it with sparkly gold glitter pumps, gold chandelier earrings, and gold bangle bracelets.
JB-ATL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Dec 31, 2013

GREAT potential, but sadly did not work out for me

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The 0 fit very close to the body & was pretty smoking hot, but there was a stain on the interior in the back that showed slightly on the outside. When I use chat RTR, go to girl Didi - I didn't want RTR to think I had left that stain on it - offered to refund the charge for that part of my rental. Another amazing service experience with RTR, which is why I went "Pro". My backup size 2 actually looked better from the front (shown in pictures) but had a little "pooch" out under the zipper in the back so it was too big. The length is perfect for a glove fitting dress. It might have worked better for me if I had more behind to fill in the size 2. I could definitely see the potential for this being a fabulous dress if only the 0 was clean! The dresses also looked a little worn out, but it's possible the red was originally a bit faded out.
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 156 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

'Lady in red!' as my bartender friend remarked

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Great color. Very slim fit so I tried the size 12 but the top band was too lose so I stuck with the size 10 and wore SPANX. I wore it with the top band folded down and safety pinned to hold it in place so that I didn't have to fuss with it at all throughout the night. Wearing it with the top folded down solved the "side boob / side bra" issue others experienced.
Mary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Great New Year's Eve Dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress. Fit like a glove! Runs a little small; I am typically a size 4, but the size 6 fit perfectly. Only problem was my bra showed a little under the left arm.
caitlin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 4, 2014

Wore this to a New Years Eve Wedding and got SOOOOO many compliments! Definite head turner!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this gorgeous Halston dress for NYE.... I felt amazing and got so many compliments on it... But the best part was that my boyfriend said those special three little words for the first time during the countdown. I will always remember that moment and that perfect little red dress. Thank you RTR! #NYEwithRTR. Very comfortable and flattering. Appropriate for any occasion. I LOVED this dress!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

This dress was bold, flattering, & attracted compliments like no other!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is one of my favorite RTR purchases of all time. The dress overall helped me pull off an old Hollywood type look once my hair & makeup were done. The neckline was gorgeous and the color didn't wash me out (I usually have to be careful with reds) I'm 5'1 and 125 lbs with a 34c cup and the dress fit like a glove. It was also easy to move around in when it was time to hit the dance floor! I highly recommend it.
Mara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jan 7, 2014

Perfect for NYE

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The color totally popped...especially since so many women were wearing black. The fabric is flattering and hugs your body without squeezing. I have very broad shoulders so I allowed the straps to sit on top and pulled them down for a few photos. Great for athletic build.
Miss_Taylor23
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 7, 2014

Great dress for sorority formal!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first experience with RTR and I can't wait to rent again next year! I wore this to my sorority formal and it was perfect for an evening where most women wore more semi-formal style dresses (you can see the tip of my best friend's dress which was a spring Lilly print). I definitely stood out and received compliments all evening! I ordered a 2 and a 4 and ended up with the 4 because it didn't bunch up as much. I'm a little on the bustier side so my only complaint was the side-boob (a trend I never really got into). It is very fitted, so don't plan on a lot of bubbly or soda that evening, but I felt very glamorous and had a great time!
amariecal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 15, 2014

That neckline! Unfortunately, not for those with small derrières.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the color and style of this dress! Unfortunately, borrowing the infamous words of Sir Mix-A-Lot, I have a small butt, and I cannot lie. Because my rump is on the flatter (rather than fuller) side, the fabric in the back wasn't completely stretched out, and the zipper took on an awkward shape. Not flattering, like, AT ALL. HOWEVER, my sister (who was genetically blessed with more curves; pictured), WAS able to wear the dress, and looked absolutely STUNNING! Seriously. That neckline. For me, this is definitely the dress that got away.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

Great Dress! Liked but didn't Love it.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There was really nothing wrong with the dress at all, it just wasn't the best choice for me stylistically.
Brady
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Feb 5, 2014

My boyfriend wanted me to keep it.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress has a lot of stretch. I ordered the 2 and 0, but wore the 2. You can wear it with the neck line unfolded for a more elegant look or folded down for a more sexy look.
Lex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

Classiy, Simple, & Sexy

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this for Valentine's Day. The fabric is a bit stretchy which is nice and comfortable. I would not recommend this dress to anyone with a large bust. I'm not very top-heavy but it was even somewhat tight on my chest. The off-the-shoulder look is very flirty; however, you won't have full range of your arms because of this so I would not recommend wearing this dress to go dancing (very tight on the shoulders). The overall fit is amazing and definitely a head-turner. Sometimes, a classic look like this paired with the right accessories is all you need to stand out.
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

The dress was Beautiful! The fit is very tight, but flattering. I received compliments all night.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is Very Tight and was a little ackward on the top, I had issues figuring out how to properly fold the top and it wouldn't stay folded through the night. Overall I really liked the dress and I felt great in it!
Tracy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Beautiful!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fit beautifully, vibrant color, just loved this dress!
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 18, 2014

Great Valentine's Day Dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a very sexy dress! I think the off the shoulder look makes it unique and a look I wouldn't usually go for which is why Rent the Runway is such a good idea. Like others said the dress was it was pretty tight around the arms so you couldn't lift them very high but that didn't really matter, especially if you know that going into the rental. Beside that the dress was comfortable and I would definitely recommend it!
Anne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

Wore this for Valentine's Day & in celebration of our engagement earlier that day. Special night! <3

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Perfect fit and true to size. Hugs curves in all the right places. Both alluring and classy.
Brooke
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

I wore this dress to a philanthropy formal dinner for my sorority. I had such a great time!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore a size 2, however, the dress was stretchy enough that I could have gone down a size if I had wanted to. The material is very comfortable as and It is a very flattering and slimming dress. It would definitely look good on all women, from women with more curvier figures to women with straight figures. I received lots of compliments and, though I only got to wear it for a few hours, I never wanted to take it off! Everyone at the event was also wearing red for our philanthropy and I really feel like this dress made me stand out!
Tatyana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

Incredible dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm glad I chose this dress and I received so many compliments on it! I ordered it in a 6 and an 8, in case it was too tight, but was fine with the 6. I may have been able to fit a 4, but it probably would have been too tight. I was comfortable in the size 6 and found it very easy to move around in; however, I folded over the thick neck line because that was more flattering on me. I noticed although it was thick, the material of the dress showed outlines of body parts (abdominal muscles, stomach) under the dress. This was easily handled by wearing shape wear under my dress - I ate at my event and didn't want to worry about holding my tummy in to hide a food baby. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone going to a formal event!
Lainey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

The color, the cut and the length. Sexy, classy and a real head turner!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore one size bigger to avoid "side-boob"
dewi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

Hugs in all the right places!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress! I've also worn it in black and am obsessed! The only slightly bad thing is the way the sides fall...if you're not very heavy chested like me you'll play with them for a good portion of the night until you decide to just let them fall wherever!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

Incredibly flattering fit makes this un embellished dress PERFECTION

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a Mayor's Inaugural Ball and it was a huge hit. The color is rich and the fit is perfect. I ordered both the 6 and 8 and wore the 8 for extra length and more wiggle room (the event required lots of sitting). I plan to order it in black, it's too well made not to wear again!
Kelsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Apr 16, 2014

The beautiful dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It fit like a glove and was very flattering overall. It was a little more form fitting than I had expected but it kept everything in place all night! I had originally planned to wear the 0 but the 2 gave more stretch around the butt and hips area which looked a lot better. You do not need to fold the strap it just simply stays in place. It was extremely comfortable and I received a lot of compliments on the dress! I was unable to wear a bra because of how the dress cut near the armpit area. There was a little bit of sideboob, but nothing terribly noticeable. I would definitely recommend renting this dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

I received so many compliments and felt stunning for my 35th bday Great first experience with RtR!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fits like a glove, incredibly comfortable to wear. only issue was with the off shoulder design which should be sewn in place - had to do a lot of adjusting as it kept rolling up and out of place
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Apple
May 4, 2014

Could not wear and could not get new dress delivered in time for event

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Beautiful dress but highlighted my problem areas. Very tight through middle. So sad I could not wear to my event. Not the best fit for apple shapes
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 14, 2014

Stand out red color and neckline made for a HOT yet classy dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved loved loved this dress. It fit like a glove but had some length to it so it was appropriate for a formal event. The only downside that might discourage people from renting is the sleeves kind of restrict arm movement-- but I really didn't mind at all because the dress itself was so amazing. It was a little tight- but that is how it was structured to be, so if you don't like form fitting dresses, I would rent a different one. I received tons of compliments and the people at RTR were incredibly helpful! Already rented my next dress!!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 18, 2014

Absolute knockout dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome awesome dress! I had compliments all night. It hugs in all the right places and is very comfortable! I ordered the 4 and the 6 and both fit but I went with the 4. The top is supposed to lay flat on your chest, and the 6 was loose. One of my favorite RTR rentals!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
May 18, 2014

Sophisticated off-the-shoulder dress in a red hot color

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I liked this dress but didn't love it. The dress is definitely curve hugging and doesn't leave much wiggle room. Some of the other reviewers mention a bulge in the back where the zipper is. This was true for me too, I'm guessing it's a combination of the dress being a little loose in and me not having a shapely back side. But it didn't bother me enough not to wear it. The length is perfect for a wedding. And the red is definitely a stand out red color that I loved. The biggest issue I had with the dress were the straps, I couldn't figure out if it was supposed to be folded down, half down, or just left as is. I ended up folding it a little more than half way down and securing it with a lot of double sided tape and 2 safety pins. Folding the straps down also helped avoid the side boob problem. Overall I liked the dress enough to wear, but I wouldn't rent it again.
Keely
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 18, 2014

This dress was smoking hot...actually too hot!

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was smoking hot...actually too hot for my event so I couldn't wear it! Fit was true to size, and it definitely hugs the body TIGHT. It looked great on, and I felt sexy. I would surely rent it again for a different occasion. I only gave it four stars because the dress, although beautiful, didn't look that expensive.
D.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
May 20, 2014

This was my back-up dress and I chose the other dress. But it was beautiful -- color & cut

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was very tight & I couldn't figure out what kind of undergarments to wear. I tried it with Spanx & paste on cup/bra 1st & it looked awful. You could see all the lines of the undergarments through the dress. Even the seems from the Spanx. But when I tried it on without any undergarments, it looked great.
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Sexy but weird armholes

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
You will need a backless bra or petals for this number - it exposes a lot of side boob to the point where I felt uncomfortable. I ended up not wearing it for the event, but it may have been ok if I kept my arms by my side all night!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×