Halston Heritage

Noir Singapore Sensation Gown

$70 – $80 rental
$895 retail
Stylist Notes

You'll look smashing when you wear this gorgeous Halston Heritage black chiffon gown to the gala. The flow and elegance it has will have all eyes on you. Try accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane's Ruby Red Drops and AV Max's Glitzy Glamour Cuff.

Also available in emerald.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor Length - Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' to 5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Product Details

Black crepe. One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleated A-line skirt. Front thigh split. Fluted hem. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
460 reviews
Fit
Large
(13)
True to Size
(307)
Small
(87)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
January 24, 2016
Perfect dress for a black tie optional NYE event!
It does run a little small in the bust/ rib cage area so I sized up. The material was very breathable but slightly heavy. There's a gorgeous surprise slit that I wasn't expecting! Made for a fun night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 27
March 20, 2016
This dress is stunning!!! The picture doesn't do it justice!
Very flattering style. The dress cascades so beautifully when you walk and the slit was very tasteful. I'm 5'7, so I wore a long, but I had to wear 5 inch heals so it wouldn't drag on the ground.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 29, 2015
I didn't wear this gown
The dress was beautiful but I didn't wear it. It was too tight in the chest area. Also, I rented the 10R and the length was too short. If I rented the 12L it would've been perfect. Also the zipper was a pain to zip.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 27, 2016
perfect mix of sophisticated and sexy
Fit true to size- I am a 34B so if you are more endowed you may need to size up. I was worried the R would be too long on my 5'2" frame but with my 3" heels it was just right. There is a lot of fabric in the skirt so you need to be mindful on stairs. Flowy and comfy. Husband loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 7, 2016
Not great for busty girls!
It's a beautiful, elegant dress. I wish I could have worn it, but the side zipper makes it really tricky for bigger chested gals like me! I'm a 34D and I couldn't get it zipped. Good thing it was my backup dress.
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
August 15, 2016
I felt like a princess!
I rented this dress for the Jamaican Independence Day Ball in NYC. It's my first time renting from RNR. I was impressed with the quality of the dress. I rented a 6R, and it was very long, even with 6 inch heels. I initially rented the 4R, and for the 6R as back up. 6R fit perfectly! I feel the pic doesn't do it justice. It's beautiful! Very elegant and classy. I've received lots of compliments at the ball, and on social media.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
September 12, 2016
Dress was perfect
This was my first RTR experience and it won't be my last. I wore the 10R with the 8P as my backup. The 8P actually fit me better overall but was too short with my 4 inch heels. I am 5'5 for reference. The 8R wasn't available and that probably would have been perfect. The 10 was loose on top but I only felt the looseness, it wasn't noticeable to others. Other reviewers said the zipper could be tough to zip, but my zipper was fine. Dress was crazy comfortable and I needed no shape wear, which was great. This dress is elegant, classy and appropriate. The front slit didn't feel too high to me, and you really didn't notice it unless you were sitting and crossing your legs. I would totally rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Other
Age: 27
September 30, 2016
Perfect for our engagement photos
Chest runs a LITTLE small for larger chest girls, and the zipper was stretched so it buckled slightly -- other than that, the perfect dress! I'm 5'8" and wore flats, but I wish the dress was just a bit longer.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
June 14, 2016
Thigh High
I wore this dress in a fall wedding and it was amazing!! The thigh high slit was perfect for dancing (and for keeping cool). I gave this dress 4 stars mainly for user error... I tend to forget that even though my bottom is a zero, my 32DDD's definitely are not : ))) This dress comes in different colors and I would totally rent it again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 24, 2017
Flattering and comfortable all night!
The dress fit great!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 30, 2017
Loved this dress
This dress was so comfortable to wear and the fit was perfect. I would rent this again
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
April 2, 2017
Beautiful dress
This dress was amazing! So simple and so beautiful! I found it to be true to size!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
April 16, 2017
Loved this dress!
I've been looking at this for a while and finally had a reason to rent it - so glad I did! I absolutely loved the dress and was sad when the night was over and I had to take it off! The cut, material and slit made it so fun to wear - looked great when I walked - and it was super comfortable! I wore a one one-strap bra and a two inch wedge which both worked perfectly. I'm about 5'5", 125 lbs and a 30 DDD. Usually I wear a 2 in a dress that is fitted on top and loose at the hips but only the 4R was available. The 4R worked out perfectly. Used a little fashion tape to hope the bare shoulder side in place and keep my bra hidden but otherwise it was a perfect fit. Do not think I would have worn the 2R even if it had been available. Again, I loves this dress and can't recommend enough! I'll be sure to rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
May 21, 2017
Classic and sophisticated!
I wound-up with a few options to choose from for my event and didn't wind-up wearing this dress. Wish I had another occasion as it was beautiful!! The slit up the front too is really sexy!
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 31, 2017
Comfortable and flattering
This dress was so comfortable. I was able to eat and drink and dance all night. The zipper was a tad hard to zip, but I managed to get it done. I highly recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
May 4, 2012
Not right for short people
I rented this as a backup dress for a military ball. I was very glad my first choice was such a perfect fit because this one did not work for me at all. I am very short (5"2) and the regular length, even with three inch heels, was way too long for me. The dress was gorgeous, and I'm sure it is beautiful on taller or even average height women. It was just way too much dress for a woman so short like me. Still love Rent the Runway and will be using them again many times in the future:)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
September 28, 2012
This dress is amazing!
I agree with the other reviews that the "long" is actually long (which is not always the case). I wore 3 inch heels and the length was perfect. I ordered a 10L and could have probably gotten away with an 8L as I ended up having to pin the top because it was a bit loose. All in all a perfect dress!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 13, 2012
Wonderful, Unique Dress!!!
I wasnt able to wear this dress, because the length was too long for me! but overall the dress was Beautiful! just as its shown up top! recommended if you are 5'5 or less order it petite if not available, dont order regular, because it will to long even with high pump heels, take it from someone who tried that! Love RTR
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
February 5, 2013
This dress was classy, flattering, and comfortable.
Wore this to my senior prom and it was just what I wanted. Fitting around the torso and flowy in the skirt. It wasn't a perfect fit but I was able to make it work. Overall, I loved it--was sad to return it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 15, 2013
Elegant Dress!
Beautiful, sophisticated dress perfect for a black tie event. I ordered this as my back-up dress (twice), but didn't end up wearing it.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
February 25, 2014
What a classy, elegant, and beautiful dress!
I wore this dress to a dining out. It was perfect for the event and coordinated wonderfully with my fiance's dress blues. This was actually my third choice! I only received this dress because my first choice was damaged. I wore the 4R, but I usually wear a 6P. The fit was perfect, and the length was just right with my four inch heels. The skirt seems very full in the picture, but it actually has a very sleek look in person. It does flow enough to look awesome on the dance floor! This was my first rental and definitely will not be my last.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 4, 2014
A Mardi Gras to remember
This was my first time renting a gown, and but I'd heard such great things about RTR so I went for it. I was staying with my brother in New Orleans for the weekend, and we were going to the Bacchus Ball on Sunday night. I knew I didn't want to travel with a gown, so the fact this this was shipped to my brother's house, ready to go, and all I had to do was put it in the included UPS bag and send it back on my way home, was the best for me. Absolutely NO hassle! Now, about the dress. It is gorgeous. I'm pretty petite, and I was worried it would swallow me up, but it didn't. I am normally a 2 in everything, but the reviews I'd read said it ran a little big in the bust, and since I'm already small-chested, I went for the 0 in my back-up size. I'm so glad I did, the 0R fit perfect. The dress IS very long, but I already knew I was wearing 6in heels, so I wasn't worried. The length was perfect for me. The slit was nice, not too high, but definitely noticeable when I walked. This was an evening I spent mostly on my feet walking around, so it was nice to know I war wearing a dress that moved with me and wasn't restricting or uncomfortable. It was flowing, dramatic, and classy. I got so many compliments, which says a lot for a pretty simple looking, black dress at a Mardi Gras ball! I was sad to see it go, I would have kept it in a heartbeat if I could!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 179lbs
December 1, 2014
Classy and very Elegant Gown! I had compliments all night!
Soooo! I had a bit of a catastrophe w/RTW this time around and ive rented with them now this will be my 3rd time. Anyhoo this dress is really great. Very classy LOOOOONNGGGGGGG GOWN! All the reviews are correct. if you dont have high high heels you will be dragging, I had about 4 1/2" heels and im 5'8" and it was still literally on the ground dragging. I ordered the 10L and the 12L but the 10L NEVER CAME! they sent me an entirely different WRONG dress. Problem was fixed and they sent me a new dress to wear bc the 12L was a bit too big for me in the waiste **so go down in size if i were you**. But i ended up wearing the 12L anyways bc it was just too pretty and the new dress they send me also ran too big. Its kinda big in the breast area i def was adjusting all night, but All in all tho a really lovely gown the slit in front adds the PERFECT POP POW BANG that the dress needs and the length makes it very classy and graceful when u walk. SO make sure when you walk to stand TALL and STRUT! Lovely gown but go down in one size if you can. I cant really say to wear the regular length because i liked how long it was, BUT i did have to pick it up while heading up the stairs escalator etc. But got TONS of compliments and i would even rent it again, in a smaller size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
December 19, 2014
My husband and I were planning an anniversary photo shoot. This dress stole the spotlight, no doubt!
I was a little unsure about renting a dress for an out-of-state photo shoot. I rented the 0L because i knew I was going to be wearing sky-high heels. It was a tad big, but I was just glad that I could zip it! The chiffon was so elegant and the slit was sexy, yet tasteful. Our dramatic couple shoot turned out beautifully and i couldn't be happier with my experience with Rent the Runway! I will be using again! Thank you!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
April 29, 2014
Had to wear two (!) push-up bras and it was still too loose
Wore this to a ball and actually ran into two other women wearing the same dress but in green. This was not a big deal at all though, since the color definitely changes the look and feel of the dress. Very elegant and classy. I loved the slit - does not make it cheesy at all. And the combination of the slit and light flowy material made it look amazing on the dance floor. There were over 600 people at the ball and I still received many compliments from the strangers. Here comes the BUT. I am 34 A or 32B and wore 2L. I usually wear size 6 (mostly because of the length) but looking at other reviews figured out that the women that rented this dress and had similar height/weight/size I decided to go with 2L and also ordered 4L as a backup. The length was just about perfect: I had a small heel and the dress just touched the floor. The fit around the waist and torso was also great. But I ended up wearing two (!!) Victoria's Secret push-up bras one under another (which in theory should have added three sizes) and I still felt that the chest area was rather loose. Since this dress has only one shoulder that meant that: a) the center of the dress kept skewing to the right, and b)because of that my double-bra combination kept showing up (you can see it on the photo). Maybe I could have gone size 0L instead of 2L, but I didn't have a chance to try it. All that said - I still liked the dress. I did have to readjust it from time to time but did not feel at all that it was about to fall or anything like that. Hope this is helpful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Body type: Full Bust
August 17, 2012
Great dress... Received compliments all night long. By runs large I meant long
Rented it as a backup dress and fit so much better than the other that decided to wear this one..
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Age: 62
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
September 5, 2016
I was mother of the bride in this dress and I looked and felt fabulous! So many compliments.
I usually wear an 8 but because of the flowing nature of it over my larger hips I chose the 6. I have narrow shoulders and a small bust. The top fit like a glove so I could forget about what I was wearing and just enjoy it. The best part is the skirt! Flows around you like water when you walk or dance. Fun!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 29, 2012
Beautiful, Gorgeous, & Classy
This was my backup dress and I am so glad I ordered it! My first choice was the Badgley Mischka screen siren dress that has many high ratings but did not work well with my body. The first time I tried on this dress I was not feeling it and I was really disappointed in the dresses I ordered. My event was the next day and I was freaking out because I did not know what to do.. Do not let this dress fool you though because it can easily look amazing with the right accessories. I thought it was so plain compared to my first choice so I didn't give it the proper chance! I got so many compliments on it throughout the night and the slit makes you feel so sexy. I wore it to a military ball and the colonel said I was best dressed :) I paired it with gold bangles, a studded belt, over-sized clutch, and snakeskin pumps. I'm 5'2 and a 36c. Runs a little small so be sure to get a bigger backup size. It is really long but I tucked some of the fabric under the top part and secured it with my belt. Worked perfectly and I was able to walk across the ballroom and up a stage without tripping when my boyfriend was announced. P.S. There are no pockets. The picture fooled me!
NikeiaJune 17, 2012
you looked amazing!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 1, 2012
I picked this dress specifically for the pockets, so I was really disappointed when I realized it didn't have any. I called to complain and they told me that only the long length version has pockets. Customer Svc was great and offerd to find me another dress, but I went ahead and wore it anyway b/c I was just happy something fit (I just gave birth to twins recently). The length was a little long, but it is a very comfortable dress. It also has an "angelina slit" that you can't really see in these photos (look up the red version and you can see it there).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 7, 2012
I loved the simplicity of this gorgeous gown.
I ordered this dress for my senior prom and it was perfect! It was a little long, but the regular would have been too short on me. I also had some issues with the zipper, it would stick about halfway up despite the dress fitting quite comfortably and took a good ten minutes and some hard labor to get the dress completely zipped. However that was a minor issue and didn't stop me from wearing this gorgeous dress! It is so classic and chic, I felt amazing in it and got tons of compliments. I ordered and 8 and a 10, and this dress certainly runs small because I had to wear the 10 in order to be comfortable. My one true complaint is that this dress was supposed to have pockets! I read that the long sizes had pockets, and ordered the dress partially because it had pockets... but I ordered an 8L and 10L and neither of them had pockets!!
KaitlinSeptember 18, 2012
What shoes did you wear with it? I am 6 feet and ordered the long size. I am trying to figure out if I can wear small heels with it or I should stay safe and wear flats.
RTR CustomerSeptember 19, 2012
Hi Kaitlin! I would recommend wearing flats with this dress!
KaitlinSeptember 22, 2012
Thanks!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 25, 2012
Loved it !!
I usually wear an 8 but im a bit busty so the 10 was the size for me. The dress is sophisticated , sexy and timeless.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
August 7, 2012
A-MAZING
I honestly couldn’t have been happier with this rent; everyone was in love with the dress. I received sooo many compliments. I am bustier so I was nervous about fitting in the dress. I went with a bandeau bra and it looked great. I am actually hoping this goes on sale in one of their 2 annual sales. I will say that I got the L because of my height and even with 4 inch heels it was still a bit long, the stylist warned me of this so I blame no one but myself… Go for the regular even if you are 5’8!!!!!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
November 12, 2012
Very Elegant
I really liked this dress, it's super elegant. the only thing I didn't like it was a little tight on top. Nonetheless I still enjoyed wearing it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 3, 2012
Beautiful gown!
This dress looks even better in person. It was very glamorous and classy. The slit is not as high as some of the other reviewers stated. It showed a little bit of leg when you walked but not too much. The dress runs a little small so you may want to order the larger size as a back up. I wore the 8R but probably would have preferred the 6R. The regular length was perfect with a 4 inch heel. The longer length is VERY long. This is a beautiful dress! I will rent it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 10, 2012
Gorgeous gown
Ran a little small which surprised me as that isn't common for HH dresses. The photo looks as if there are pockets - there aren't. Regardless, it was comfortable and would definitely recommend it to others!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 11, 2012
pretty dress but runs small on the bust
rented the 4R thinking my 32D can fit, unfortunately, it didnt. Plus I had issues with the zipper, it seemed stuck (difficult to pull up) without even trying it on. If you are smaller than a 32D and wear a size 4, this should fit you nicely.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
January 20, 2013
It is a wonderful gown
I didn't get a chance to wear this because the zipper was busted when I took dress out of package to try on. Very disappointing and customer service has not reply. You can see visually that it does run small on top. Overall, the gown is beautiful.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141lbs
January 20, 2013
Gorgeous, but did not fit.
I loved this dress, but it did not fit. I needed a 12R but it was not available. The dress runs small, and I wear 36DD, so the dress did not fit around my chest. I called RTR to get a larger size but they didn't have it. They were helpful and sent me another similar dress that fit and looked great. I recommend this dress, it is gorgeous, just order a size up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
February 11, 2013
This was a backup dress, that didn't fit.
Did not wear this dress since I was unable to zip up the bodice. With an apple body shape combined with the dress not having any give, I was so relieved that my first-choice dress fit. Like others have mentioned, the dress itself is long and heavy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
April 19, 2013
Runs VERY small - couldn't even zip it up.
I could not even zip this dress up. I am a 10/12 regularly and I ordered a 10R. There was easily 4 inches at my bust between the sides of the zipper. I'm not sure if all Halston dresses are this way, but I was sorely disappointed. The dress itself was beautiful and I wish I'd been able to wear it. Sadly, only one size was available, so I didn't even have the chance to try on a 12.
See more reviews:
2 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×