You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Multi Night Fever Dress
Buy For $58 Retail $365
FINAL SALE, like new condition
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This vibrant Halston Heritage style is perfect for a night out on the town.
Chat with a Stylist
Multi color abstract printed silk. Asymmetric neckline with knotted detail at shoulder. Hidden side zip. Mini length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - dress has a straight cut that is not fitted at waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips however more fitted on full hips - size up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos10

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

KA
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 1521
Jan 26, 2011
Overall fit: Large
I wish I would have read all of the reviews. I agree with the length comment. This was not a mini at all on my height. I should have gotten a size 0 and the 2 was way too big. The entire dress fit awkwardly so I'm not even sure a different size would've helped. Beautiful colors and loved the idea of the dress. Just didn't work for my frame.
Leti
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5621
Dec 18, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
I had a size 4 and it was a bit loose on the waist but tight on my butt. I wore it with a nice brown belt and the look was awesome. Great dress!
lulu
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Oct 20, 2010
Overall fit: Large
The material and print of this dress are stunning and the fit is true to size, but though I'm short I was misled by "mini" length and wish that in the product details there had been measurements like i've seen for others. At 5'1'', it was almost at my knees! I still wore it out and liked it a lot, but it wasn't what I was expecting for the occassion.
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2444
Oct 10, 2010
Darker than pictured.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fun dress to wear but is much darker/browner than pictured.
Lollie Shopping
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7624
Oct 9, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
I agree with the reviewer Mary about this dress being cut for a taller woman with a smaller bust. I am a curvy, petite, Latina woman. I felt like the dress did not hang well along my curves (bust and derrière). However, the construction is impeccable and the print is stunning. I still got a lot of compliments, but I now know to be hesitant with this brand.
Mary
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 1421
Oct 8, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
This dress is absolutely stunning and the fabric is very easy to move in. However, I am short with a full bust and I was not able to wear this dress. I think it is definitely made for taller girls because is came down almost past my knees! The representative I spoke to was very helpful and apologetic. If you're tall with a smaller bust, I would say go for it!
Antha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Oct 2, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
A stunning pattern that looks good on anyone! It's extremely light and thin, good for summer weather.
veronicalinh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 30, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
Very cute dress, wore it to a wedding. However, the photos are a little misleading b/c it looks like the dress has pleating or texture, which it doesn't (it is a one-dimensional silk shift). Also appears as if there is one sleeve; there isn't, there are pieces of fabric that tie and hang off your shoulder. Every dress has a different pattern so do not expect it to look like the sample in the photos. It is difficult to wear a bra; recommend pasties or strapless. Light fabric; better for warmer weather. Slim in hips and looser up top.
Tess
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1641
Sep 28, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
I wish I had ordered a size 6, but I wore the size 8 and belted it with a wide belt and wore it with back leggings and heels. It was a very chic urban sassy look. Got tons of compliments - it was really fun and well made. I think it does run a little big -- just a little.
Ashleymika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 26, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
I wore it on a beach vacation. The fabric off the dress is great for hot weather. The print is fun fun fun. It fits true to size.
allijean
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1431
Sep 7, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented this dress to wear to a Cirque du Soleil show in Vegas in mid-August (about 100 degrees). It was the perfect dress for a dinner & show type of night. The graphic design gave me some curves where I don't usually have them and the draping gave me plenty of room to breathe and was comfortable enough to sit through the show in. It was perfect for Vegas weather, nice and light. Coming with the tags still on was definitely a plus, seems like I was the first to wear this gorgeous dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress