Halston Heritage

Moon Goddess Gown

$75 rental
$595 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Turn heads at the gala walking in wearing this sexy Halston Heritage gown. A flattering color that can be pumped up with Whiting & Davis' Black Mesh Glam Clutch.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy pleated crepe(100% polyester). Halter neckline. Low back. Belted waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

157 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 61
Large 82
Photos 71
M.
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Dec 26, 2012

The dress was perfect, clean, comfortable and pressed. I felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Cinch the belt tightly, as it loosens as the night goes on.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 18, 2012

Stunning dress! Perfect for a black tie wedding! Was a head turner!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! The back was beautiful and the neckline was amazing! My husband didn't want me to return it! The belt is a nice touch and helps show off your waist. The color was very pretty - I usually go for black but navy was great with a little tan. Put on some shimmery earrings and play it up with fun shoes - and you'll be good to go! It fit true to size and I did not need a bra. The 0 was comfortable but I did need 5" heels to make sure it was the right length. There's pleats in the front which helps with going braless as well. Beautiful dress and will definitely rent again!
Joelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 25, 2012

Flattering after just having a baby!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great, I was 5 weeks post partum and it showed off my "assets" and flowed beautifully. Not too snug and I loved the open back. Needed a NuBra and the top was a little loose but not an issue. I wore flats with regular size and loved the dress...
Bianca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Oct 31, 2012

I felt so stunning in this dress, even the bride complimented me.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is great, but a little big. I used double sided tape to keep it from shifting.
Leah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 26, 2012

This dress was the perfect "classic" look that I was looking. I felt and looked like a movie star!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Since the dress was a halter gown, I thought it would be most elegant with an updo. So I got a messy side bun with 2 flowers in the bun. Gold is the best compliment to navy blue, so I accessorized with a gold bangle, 1 rhinestoned gold ring and a long gold necklace and chandalier earrings. I topped it off with a gold clutch.
Madison
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Body type: Apple
Oct 15, 2012

This dress made me feel absolutely gorgeous on my prom night!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved getting to wear this dress to my senior prom last May. I ordered both the 10L and 12L, and ended up wearing the 10L dress with the 12L belt because the 10's belt was a tad squeezy and I wanted to be able to dance without worrying about it. I loved that I didn't have to wear any sort of smoothing/hiding/squishing undergarments with it, as the dress hides all the lumps and bumps on its own. The dress is a bit more purple than it looks in the RTR photo, so beware of that if thinking about wearing navy accessories. The length on it was pretty perfect - I'm 5'9" and was able to wear 4" heels with it and still have the dress fall almost perfectly to the ground. When I took my shoes off to dance it was definitely too long, though, so tall girls take note. My one problem, I guess, with the dress was the bust - there were some near fatal wardrobe malfunctions with the chest. You really really really can't wear a bra with this dress so just practice taping everybody in beforehand and make sure you bring some extra tape with you, especially if you'll be sweating. That was my mistake, though, not really the dress's. Overall, loved it, it fit well, I felt beautiful, never wanted to take the dress off.
Loren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Sep 26, 2012

Received compliments, felt chic! Great dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to a wedding and loved how it looked! I first tried it on during an appointment with a stylist and fell in love with it. ((The only thing that I would caution is for my DD sisters out there -- make sure you have DD-sized sticky backless bras to hold the girls up!)) The dress came in time, was already pressed with no wrinkles, put it on, enjoyed my night, and just put it in the mailbox the next morning! So simple and hassle-free. They even included fashion tape & no-frizz hair oil that came in handy! Would definitely recommend! Note: The dress is long.. so if you're going to dance a lot (like I did) just remember.. it gets hot under there!! :)
KB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

Gorgeous and very flattering

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress. I needed fashion tape to keep the girls tucked in, but otherwise the fit was perfect.
TM
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 11, 2012

I rented this for a wedding, and LOVED it. So flattering, and perfect for a formal event.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress and got tons of compliments. Definitely need to use double stick fashion tape to hold the top down. Conveniently, a sample of fashion tape came with my order. Also, this dress ran large. I suggest ordering a size down as a back-up.
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 21, 2012

The dress was perfect for my husband's formal work event. I got loads of compliments and even told I looked like Princess Kate!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my husband's formal work party in Las Vegas. It was perfect for the event and I received loads of compliments on how elegant I looked. While the dress has a very classic, stylish look, the low back really gives it that extra bit of sass. I usually wear a size 4, but the size 2 fit perfectly. It was very flattering on my body shape, which is smaller on top with a larger bottom half.
Liv
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 9, 2012

Being 100% confident in what I was wearing!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I recently rented this dress for a black tie wedding, and I simply cannot say enough good things about it. The dress is beautifully constructed, extremely flattering, comfortable, and will make you feel like a rockstar! Just be warned that it runs very large. I am a pretty consistent 6 and I was very happy that I rented this dress in a 2. (Having taken one of the showroom appointments, I happily discovered this in advance of my event.)
Mya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Aug 1, 2012

I felt like I was gliding as I walked down the ballroom steps.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The material of this dress is absolutely beautiful and makes you look like your gliding as you walk. I felt very sexy and elegant without trying. The only bad thing was the top of the dress was too big and wouldn't stay in one place.
Leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Jul 17, 2012

My boyfriends mouth dropped when he saw me and he tried to convince me not to return the dress because he liked it so much!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely amazing. It is the perfect mix of classy and sexy and I received tons of compliments on it. It was very flattering on my tall athletic body types and showed off my curves without emphasizing my not exactly flat stomach! The belt it came with was smaller than I would have liked which is really the only compliant I have.
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
May 21, 2012

I got compliments all night on my dress...It was absolutely perfect. I felt like a movie star!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This gown fit absolutely perfectly. I was worried about the top being too large and the gown being too long, but it fit like it was made for me. I wore 5" heels and the length was perfect. Make sure to get fashion tape to keep the top where you want it. I got compliments all night... I recommend this dress for anyone who has a formal event or night time wedding to go to... It was classy, elegant, and actually made me look tall!!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 5, 2012

Someone crossed the ballroom during the party to tell me how beautiful my dress was!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful and I received so many compliments. When I walked, the fabric made it look like I was floating across the floor. What I didn't like was how big the chest area was, even for a size 2. There was a belt, and I used tape, but it still felt like I was swimming in the top. Also, the 2L was a little long but manageable with 3" heels.
Dar
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 11, 2012

I felt so confident and comfortable in this dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Rent this dress! I was a little concerned about it showing to much skin, but it was perfect in every way. The open back is sexy, but the front plunge isn't that low (I found that I didn't have to use any fashion tape). The pleats make it so twirly and fun. Regular length and 5" heels were perfect. No tripping.
monique
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 6, 2012

so many compliments!! :)

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'4 about 140lbs and the 6R fit me perfectly. It was super comfortable too. Definitely recommend!!!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 15, 2015

Elegant and a bit daring

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very pretty. I loved the fabric and the skirt part. The top was a bit tricky since I have a larger chest. I had to use a self adhering bra and fashion tape to make it look right but it was worth it. I did not love the open back as much on me because my back is wide. I think that is probably just a hang up I have about my own body more than the dress's fault though.
Jeannie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 2, 2015

Great postpartum dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this a few weeks postpartum. Usually am size 0-2, was about 15 pounds over from pre-pregnancy weight, fit into the 2 perfectly so definitely runs larger. Very forgiving in the tummy area as the belt cinches the waist and the dress flows over the rest. Also was 32D pre-pregnancy, and not certain about the exact size postpartum/breastfeeding, but the girls are large and in charge - and this dress was a tad revealing in the chest area. Decided to just go with it. I wore flats with this dress purposely, and it would be too short if I wanted heels. Compliments all night long and so comfortable!
KK
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 5, 2015

Gorgeous - I've never felt more glamorous! Sexy, elegant and very comfortable.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs big - I needed a size 0R but wasn't available - was able to make the 2R work using lots of fashion tape but definitely opt for the smaller size if you are torn between two.
Gillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

Classy and sexy all in one dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this gown for a black tie gala. I received a ton of compliments. The name is quite accurate. Everyone stopped me and said "you look like a goddess!" The dress fits true to size except the top is a little large and loose. I ended up having to pin it up and used a little fashion tape. It was missing the belt, but looked fine without. Also if you are short (I'm 5'2") prepare to wear high heels! Mine were 4 inches and the dress was still a little long. Overall very happy with the dress. Looked and felt great!
Jacklyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 16, 2015

Va va voom

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first pick dress that I didn't get to wear. I ordered the 10R and the 8L. And let me just say that the long is LONG. I'm 5'5" and had 4 1/2" shoes and it was too long. Unfortunately, it was too big in the top too and there were no 6R's available. Great dress- very pretty.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 11, 2015

Great dress, extremely comfy. Can be great for larger bust.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress--super comfortable and formal at the same time. I'm 5'3 and it was a bit long w/ 3.5" heels. I have a 36G bust so the ample fabric covered my chest but did not hang like it does on the model. It became more like an empire waist dress but still very flattering. There is excess fabric on he sides that i just tucked in without even using fashion tape. It can accentuate your waist a lot if you have a much smaller waist vs your bust.
rejeanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Apr 7, 2015

i return the dress cause it was too big unfortunately didn't get credit for it.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
none to be described at this time ,disappointed all across the board.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

I absolutely loved the dress. It was so comfortable and was super easy to dance in.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a size 6 but I saw reviews that it ran big so I also got a size 4 and the size 4 fit perfectly. The dress was great because it was revealing but not too revealing and perfect for a formal events. I got a ton of compliments on it!
Brandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Mar 26, 2015

Loved this dress! I received so many compliments!! I'm tall, and this dress goes to the ground on me

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size. I am a DD and I had plenty of room in the cup area. Loved the length, being 6'0".
Nicole
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142 lbs
Mar 1, 2015

Unfortunately, I never wore the dress so I didn't have a gown for the ball :(

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am normally a dress size 8. Due to the comments on the dress running large, I ordered the size 6 as well. I have a large bust, 36D. Despite that, I could not fill out the dress on the top. There is way too much fabric and engulfs your top torso. One reviewer stated that the topped laid like parachutes and I have to agree. The dress made me look huge and was not flattering at all. I am 5'3" and with 4 inch heels the dress was still too long. I never wore the dress and had to scramble to find a dress locally. I would not recommend this dress at all but the RTR customer service is fantastic.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

The dress is beautiful and I received plenty of compliments.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 6 and ended up wearing a 4 in this dress. I may have been able to do a 2. It is a flowing dress and the only place where it doesn't have any give is at the waist band. Also, stock up on dress tape.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

Just too baggy up top and you can't tie it higher

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I have boobs; to when I wear halters I rock out the tape and the tie the top a little higher to avoid any mishaps. This dress does not have a tie so you are stuck trying to either wrap it around itself or attempt to use a hair tie to keep yourself from falling out. So the waist is a little tighter than most and the top way too large. It could really be a great dress--just not for me.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Beautiful pleated dress

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am on the taller side and this dress was just too short for me to wear with heels for a wedding. I would have ordered a long but it wasn't available and this was a back up rental. The belt that comes with it was not very flattering, looked better without it. I am also very curvy in the hips, and the dress hit my hips in an unflattering way. I did not end up wearing it. Loved the pleated look though and open back. You def. need tape to hold down the cut in front of dress.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Pretty but didn't fit me and might not be practical for events wear you want to dance a lot.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing this. I am 5' 3.75" and it was WAY too long - like a couple inches were on the floor (they didn't have a 2P available which is why I got 2R). Ignoring the length, I have a small figure but it wasn't overly flattering.
Kerry
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

The dress was beautiful - the colour is gorgeous and the cut feels very glamorous.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
That said I was surprised at how short it was - I really should have ordered a long. I don't think of myself as very tall at 5'6 but the dress was already almost an inch off the floor when I was barefoot. In heels it was just silly. The chest was also very very baggy (I wear a 32 D ) but I was able to safety pin the neck to make it fit properly. Definitely order a size down, and order a long if you want to wear heels! Otherwise, it's gorgeous!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 22, 2014

Couldn't make it work

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing this dress because it flared out at the bust and made me look wide up top. There was just too much fabric and even cinching it with the belt didn't help. I wish it fit better because it was really comfortable!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 7, 2014

Short torsos won't work with this dress

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up renting this. I was worried about the fit so I went in to the Flatiron store to try on after I reserved the dress. If you have a short torso, the top will look extremely awkward. It flares out in a strange way, and there is a lot of excess fabric that does not lay in a flattering way. And there isn't much shape to the top, so side boob/nip slips are possibilities. Length was fine for a P. I'm very short, and it was hitting the floor with the platform heels they provided. Overall, I would recommend for someone with a long torso to try this out. But even if you're taller, if you have a short torso, the top will not lay elegantly and it will look awkward.
est
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

Didn't end up wearing it

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is gorgeous but the top was large. I have a full bust but the top was so loose that I looked like a marshmallow.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 24, 2014

The dress was soo comfortable. I danced all night

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Can't wear a bra but pleats completely work.
Carleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 11, 2014

Beautiful, elegant, lots of compliments

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect conservative but sexy dress for a fall wedding. I felt great and got lots of compliments. The dress was very comfortable and easy to wear. The only hitch was that the halter straps are not adjustable, and it (really one strap that goes behind the neck) was about four inches too long. I pinned it in a little bunch, and fortunately my long hair covered it. Other than that, total winner!
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

Love the dress, got so many compliments.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits perfect, even with no boobs to fill out the top part.
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Jun 27, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding in February. Unfortunately Mother Nature had her own plans and due to the weather the dress did not arrive on time. I did try it on after the wedding and was so sad that I wasn't able to wear it. It fit great and the length was even perfect for my 5'1 frame ( I did have 4+ inch heels on). Now I'm just looking for my next formal event so I have excuse to rent it again.
Pamela
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Sexy dress for a classy lady (with minor fixes)

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The Problems: 1. Belt didn't come with the dress, without the belt the dress looks very plain. Had to borrow a gold one from a friend. 2. Length of the dress was too short, unable to wear heels with the dress, had to wear open toe flats instead. 3. The dress is made for a busty babe, I unfortunately am not. I had to clip the halter with a pin to hold it up through the night. Wore my hair down so no one would notice. *The dress clips at the natural waist giving you an hour glass shape, it fit me there. With my fixes the dress looked great. I received plenty of complements. But all that work might not be worth it for everyone.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×