Moon Goddess Gown

$75 rental
$595 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Turn heads at the gala walking in wearing this sexy Halston Heritage gown. A flattering color that can be pumped up with Whiting & Davis' Black Mesh Glam Clutch.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy pleated crepe(100% polyester). Halter neckline. Low back. Belted waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
176 reviews
Fit
Large90
True to Size64
Small3
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
March 23, 2015
Easy breezy black tie appropriate, comfortable all night long and light weight.
I rented this dress for a spring black tie wedding that was mostly outdoors. The material was light but still felt rich/substantial without feeling hot. I thought it was very true to size, I didn't end up using fashion tape like some of the other reviews and also didn't need a bra as the material in the bust is thick and lined. The belt on the 6R was very worn but mine on the 4R was in good shape and helped create a more cinched waist. I loved this dress and the length was perfect, I wore 3 1/2 inch heels and it didn't drag at all. Thanks RTR... Another great experience.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142lbs
March 1, 2015
Unfortunately, I never wore the dress so I didn't have a gown for the ball :(
I am normally a dress size 8. Due to the comments on the dress running large, I ordered the size 6 as well. I have a large bust, 36D. Despite that, I could not fill out the dress on the top. There is way too much fabric and engulfs your top torso. One reviewer stated that the topped laid like parachutes and I have to agree. The dress made me look huge and was not flattering at all. I am 5'3" and with 4 inch heels the dress was still too long. I never wore the dress and had to scramble to find a dress locally. I would not recommend this dress at all but the RTR customer service is fantastic.
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 26, 2015
I use RTR for everything. I've never had a bad experience and I find other clients reviews useful.
Fit true to size, I could have worn a zero, but the 2R worked!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 18, 2015
The dress is beautiful and I received plenty of compliments.
I usually wear a 6 and ended up wearing a 4 in this dress. I may have been able to do a 2. It is a flowing dress and the only place where it doesn't have any give is at the waist band. Also, stock up on dress tape.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
February 2, 2015
I wore this dress to an awards show after party. It was elegant and sexy without being too much.
I expected to wear the 4L, but tried on the 2L first and realized I could've fit into a 0L. The 2L worked fine, but so glad I ordered smaller than usual. I'm tall so I definitely needed the long size (even wish it was a bit longer because of heels). Also, my chest is smaller which works for this dress. I didn't even need the dress tape. I was very comfortable, and happy with this choice!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 14, 2015
Just too baggy up top and you can't tie it higher
I have boobs; to when I wear halters I rock out the tape and the tie the top a little higher to avoid any mishaps. This dress does not have a tie so you are stuck trying to either wrap it around itself or attempt to use a hair tie to keep yourself from falling out. So the waist is a little tighter than most and the top way too large. It could really be a great dress--just not for me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 6, 2015
Beautiful pleated dress
I am on the taller side and this dress was just too short for me to wear with heels for a wedding. I would have ordered a long but it wasn't available and this was a back up rental. The belt that comes with it was not very flattering, looked better without it. I am also very curvy in the hips, and the dress hit my hips in an unflattering way. I did not end up wearing it. Loved the pleated look though and open back. You def. need tape to hold down the cut in front of dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 29, 2014
Loved wearing this dress
Was guest at a charity ball so wanted to be somewhat conservative but not too much - this was just right and I got lots of compliments on the dress. Bought my own belt to make it sparkle a little. Per other reviews, I used the fashion tape on the sides of the top and that helped make me feel more secure in the dress, even when dancing. Would definitely recommend this dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 14, 2014
Elegant and Tasteful
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding and absolutely loved it! It was actually my "back up dress", and it blew my first choice out of the water! It fit like a glove, and hit just right at the floor with flats on (which I usually prefer). It was extremely comfortable and I wasn't having to fuss with it all night long. PERFECT for dancing the night away! The only downside was that you could tell the belt had seen much better days and was on it's way to falling apart. I still made it work though! I got tons of compliments all night long, even from the bride, asking where I got it! I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
December 8, 2014
Pretty but didn't fit me and might not be practical for events wear you want to dance a lot.
I didn't end up wearing this. I am 5' 3.75" and it was WAY too long - like a couple inches were on the floor (they didn't have a 2P available which is why I got 2R). Ignoring the length, I have a small figure but it wasn't overly flattering.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 28, 2014
The dress was beautiful - the colour is gorgeous and the cut feels very glamorous.
That said I was surprised at how short it was - I really should have ordered a long. I don't think of myself as very tall at 5'6 but the dress was already almost an inch off the floor when I was barefoot. In heels it was just silly. The chest was also very very baggy (I wear a 32 D ) but I was able to safety pin the neck to make it fit properly. Definitely order a size down, and order a long if you want to wear heels! Otherwise, it's gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 22, 2014
Couldn't make it work
I didn't end up wearing this dress because it flared out at the bust and made me look wide up top. There was just too much fabric and even cinching it with the belt didn't help. I wish it fit better because it was really comfortable!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
November 7, 2014
Short torsos won't work with this dress
I didn't end up renting this. I was worried about the fit so I went in to the Flatiron store to try on after I reserved the dress. If you have a short torso, the top will look extremely awkward. It flares out in a strange way, and there is a lot of excess fabric that does not lay in a flattering way. And there isn't much shape to the top, so side boob/nip slips are possibilities. Length was fine for a P. I'm very short, and it was hitting the floor with the platform heels they provided. Overall, I would recommend for someone with a long torso to try this out. But even if you're taller, if you have a short torso, the top will not lay elegantly and it will look awkward.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 29, 2014
Wore this to a formal wedding and felt elegant and comfortable all night!
Absolutely loved this dress! The skirt on the 4 was the perfect length and flowed beautifully. I also ordered the 6 which wasy way too big so I went with the 4. I did need some fashion tape along the sides and front as it was a little baggy, but otherwise it fit great and was super comfortable. I also had to safety pin the top piece behind my neck, so I recommend having some on hand just in case. The length was perfect in heels and I didn't need to wear any kind of bra. Also the belt didn't come with mine but it wasn't needed. Definitely recommend this classic dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
September 26, 2014
My Mom said I looked like a model! Ha! 36 mother of two!!
I wore a 3 inch hill and then pinned the neck a half inch. Taped the hanging straps back. Gorgeous flow to this gown. Stunning.
JillOctober 13, 2014
You do look amazing your mom is right you look amazing. I am about your size/age, and like you I am also busty, I am worried about keeping the girls covered when im dancing all night, did you have any problems keeping everything in place? You look amazing. Thank you!
KelliOctober 20, 2014
I did tape boobs and had no problems
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136lbs
August 26, 2014
Didn't end up wearing it
The dress is gorgeous but the top was large. I have a full bust but the top was so loose that I looked like a marshmallow.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 24, 2014
The dress was soo comfortable. I danced all night
Can't wear a bra but pleats completely work.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
July 27, 2014
The dress was amazing!!!!!
Fit perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 11, 2014
Beautiful, elegant, lots of compliments
Perfect conservative but sexy dress for a fall wedding. I felt great and got lots of compliments. The dress was very comfortable and easy to wear. The only hitch was that the halter straps are not adjustable, and it (really one strap that goes behind the neck) was about four inches too long. I pinned it in a little bunch, and fortunately my long hair covered it. Other than that, total winner!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 2, 2014
Love the dress, got so many compliments.
Fits perfect, even with no boobs to fill out the top part.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
June 27, 2014
Beautiful dress!
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding in February. Unfortunately Mother Nature had her own plans and due to the weather the dress did not arrive on time. I did try it on after the wedding and was so sad that I wasn't able to wear it. It fit great and the length was even perfect for my 5'1 frame ( I did have 4+ inch heels on). Now I'm just looking for my next formal event so I have excuse to rent it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
June 23, 2014
Perfect black tie gown
This is hands down the best dress I have ever rented! I did not want to return it. I had a black tie wedding in Manhattan and I have never received more compliments than I did with this dress. I normally wear a 6, but this one definitely ran large, especially in the bust. I'm fairly small busted (34B) so I didn't need to wear a bra, but anything larger could be a bit tricky since it's completely backless. RTR contacted me a few days before my rental date and let me know that the dress came back with the belt damaged and they wouldn't be able to send me another one. They sent me this dress, along with another similar dress as a backup. I was a bit worried, but it definitely did not need the belt and I definitely did not need the backup dress. The photo I posted doesn't give the color justice due to the lighting at that point in the night. It was a gorgeous, deep navy and really stood out.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 16, 2014
Sexy dress for a classy lady (with minor fixes)
The Problems: 1. Belt didn't come with the dress, without the belt the dress looks very plain. Had to borrow a gold one from a friend. 2. Length of the dress was too short, unable to wear heels with the dress, had to wear open toe flats instead. 3. The dress is made for a busty babe, I unfortunately am not. I had to clip the halter with a pin to hold it up through the night. Wore my hair down so no one would notice. *The dress clips at the natural waist giving you an hour glass shape, it fit me there. With my fixes the dress looked great. I received plenty of complements. But all that work might not be worth it for everyone.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 14, 2014
So many compliments!
I really loved this dress. I'm only giving it 4 stars though because I literally had to use a TON of fashion tape to keep it together. I'm 5'7" and it was probably 3 inches too long and that's with 4 inch heels! So I had to tape the hem all the way around it. Then I had to also tape the sides because there is so much material. If you are small chested, I don't think there is enough fabric tape out there to make this work for you. It's very striking in the back with it being backless. I'm usually between a 8-10 and I probably could have worn a 6. Do not size up in this gown. You will swim in it! It's extremely comfortable and beautiful in person!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
May 27, 2014
The dress was stunning in person and extremely comfortable. I received endless compliments.
The dress was stunning in person, very simple understated elegance. The dress did run large so I would recommend going with a small size. The belts run very small and was a little worn looking. I'm short at 5'3" so the dress was very long for me barefoot, when I had 3" heels on the dress just grazed the floor so smaller girls wear your big heels and taller girls I would recommend getting the long. I had to use fashion tape to keep the sides all in place but everything stayed put after my strategically placed tape. Also there's a lot of fabric to this dress so while it was extremely comfortable I did have to pick up my skirt a bit to walk. Overall I was very happy with the dress and love the endless stream of compliments, is recommend renting for any formal event.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 85
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 3, 2014
2013 Inaugural Ball
The dress was stunning--comfortable, flattering, and fuss-free. I can't recommend RTR enough!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 2, 2014
I didn't get to wear this dress to the wedding.
I ordered two sizes, a 0R and a 2L. I normally wear a 2. The 2 was way too big in the top and waist, to where the sides were billowing and looked ridiculous. The 0 fit much better in the top and waist, but was too short. If I would have ordered a 0L it would have fit perfectly. I debated wearing the 0R without heals to make up for the shortness, but it also had a large tear at the bottom of the dress that was very noticeable. This was such a shame because the dress really is beautiful.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 28, 2014
The dress was classic and sexy. I instantly felt like a movie star. RTR stylists are so helpful!
Only negative was the 2 was a little loose on my chest (I'm a B cup) if the 0R was available I would have chosen that instead. Great dress for anyone looking to add a little sex appeal to a classic look. #rtr #glamour
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 8, 2014
Sexy!
Make sure you take advantage of the 2 sizes you get and get because the fit can be tricky. I'm usually a BCBG sz 6 but I wore a sz 4 and it was still a little loose in the 'chest area' (but nothing that can't be fixed with tape!); which made me look a little 'bigger' than what I actually am. Overall this is a great dress and it's very sexy, I felt like a goddess! Even though I got an email from RTR saying that the belt wasn't available for the size I had ordered I got it but didn't use it, I felt like it gave me a little bit of a 'tummy'. I would definitely rent this dress again!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
April 6, 2014
I wore this dress to my senior prom. I got so many compliments. I felt really confident in it.
I am usually a 0 in dresses and they didnt have my size but i loved this dress that i had to rent it, so i got it in a 2 long. The length and size were perfect. I felt super comfortable in the dress. I absolutley loved it. It is so unique and beautiful. I had lots of doubts about the fitting but i really recommend renting it. One issue i did have though was i didnt get the belt that was suppose to come with it so i called and they shipped me the black dress to try the black belt with it for free and it looked just a as good!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 6, 2014
I felt like a Goddess!
The dress was absolutely beautiful and just what I love. It didn't come with the belt in the picture, which was disappointing because it would have been very helpful, but I was able to find something to fix it. I usually wear a four or even a six in dresses because I have a thicker, more athletic body type, but a size zero probably would have made the best fit. I'm glad I chose the longer size, I wore shoes that were around four inches and the dress did not drag or anything. The bust was just quite roomy and either a bigger chest or a smaller size would have helped me. But overall, the dress was absolutely beautiful, I felt super confident and my date could not stop telling me that he thought I was the prettiest girl at his formal. I was very satisfied with the dress!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
March 23, 2014
This dress was different then all the black gowns at the wedding. Gorgeous deep navy color!
Fit was true to size. I am 5' 7" and the long version was perfect with about 3-4 inch heels. Deep v in front & backless so ok to wear a nu-bra. Added metallic graphite heels & necklace to the ensemble - any metallics would have worked!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 16, 2014
Fabulous dress, perfect for a black tie wedding!
What a GORGEOUS blue dress! I received multiple compliments at the wedding. I have athletic (swimmer) shoulders/back and typically have to worry about selecting the right dress size as the back of dresses can be really tight. Since this one is cut very low in the back, it fit like a glove. I have read that multiple people complained about the dress being baggy around the chest. I agree, this is the case. It didn't bother me though, and it's just the style of the dress, which makes it unique. As far as the length of the dress concerns. The regular length is probably just a little too short for someone who is 5'6" tall. The dress did not touch the floor (by an inch or two) and it actually didn't bother me. RTR didn't have a size 0L available but I suspect that the L would have been just too long for someone of my height. WARNING: fashion tape is needed with this dress! Luckily I was prepared.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 2, 2014
Glamorous!
It was REALLY long! I had to tape the hem and I was wearing 7 in platform stilettos! I'm 5'8" so I followed the guide but now I know that I should always go with the regular length because I'm a hot mess in heels that high. Got so many compliments!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
February 14, 2014
The dress was gorgeous and really comfortable!
The dress was a bit big in the waist and the top for me but some fashion tape here and there fixed all of that. I wore 3.5 inch heels - any shorter would have been a problem.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 12, 2014
Great dress, felt comfortable and fantastic
Fit was great. Fashion tape was necessary to make me not worry about any nip slips. I wasn't a huge fan of the belt, so I swapped out a coral skinny belt of my own.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 25, 2014
Absolutely beautiful dress!
I ordered a 2 and a 4. The 2 fit but was a little tight in the waist, so I wore the 4. Being a 34D I needed a dress a little looser in the top and this was the perfect dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 20, 2014
Beautiful but runs long and large.
Love the fabric, cut and color of this dress but it swallowed my 5'2" frame. It was about 5" too long with 4" heels. Wish it came in a shorter length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
December 11, 2013
Amazing company and constant compliments on this dress!
Runs 2 sizes large; I'm a solid 4 and the 0 fit perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
December 9, 2013
Beautiful dress!!! Elegant without trying. Got tons of compliments
Runs big
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×