Halston Heritage

Forever Mine Gown

$43 to buy
$395 retail
Stylist Notes

Look stunning for the gala in this vibrant green Halston Heritage gown. A simple yet elegant cut for you to win best dressed award.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor Length - Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' to 5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Emerald crepe (100% polyester). Sleevless. One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleated Full skirt. Front split. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
556 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(383)
Small
(111)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 12, 2014
I loved this dress. It was unbelievably comfortable and made me feel fabulous.
The color was fabulous and I got so many complements. I honestly didn't want to leave the event because I didn't want to take the dress off. The slit was a little lower than it looks on the model. I got the 8R and 10R and ended up wearing the 10R because the zipper was a little funky on the 8. (I usually wear a size 6 or 8 dress, but read other reviews and sized up because of the bodice.) Both fit fine, but I felt more comfortable wearing a strapless bra under the 10. Probably could have gone without a bra if I had worn the 8. The length worked well for 3 inch heels, and would have been a little too long in flats. I wore the "Alexis Bittar Gold Pave Teardrop Earring" from RTR and last minute added a belt I had from Anthropologie.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
February 15, 2014
Amazing flowing dress and color is even better in person!!!
I wear a 34DD and this dress was too small in the bust for me at my regular size. Everywhere else it fit perfect. Luckily it was my backup dress but honestly, I would've wore it as "the dress" had I been able to get it zipped up the side on my chest. The material is lux and what a deal to rent this and wear.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
February 16, 2014
Stunning gown, fit perfectly, was a tough choice!!
Color is STUNNING, think Emerald City 'Wizard of Oz' green. Color is NOT depicted well on my monitor.....Green looks exactly like the green Badgley Mischka Emerald Gala Gown, I kept going back and forth between the two. The Badgley eventually won out only because I felt the style was a bit more classy. I can usually wear a 6 or an 8, 6 was too tight. Eight was perfect for my measurements.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 20, 2014
Beautiful Emerald Dress
Fantastic dress in a stunning emerald color. It flows beautifully when you walk, and the slit opens just enough to be interesting but not overly sexy. The 6L and 8L both fit, but the 8L had a longer bodice, so I chose it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131lbs
February 21, 2014
Pretty dress but much too small in the chest
Was a beautiful color and fabric. Extremely small in the chest with no stretch. I had a different back up dress in a size 2 and it fit perfectly. The bust of this dress runs small, the bottom is billowy so it doesn't matter as much.
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
February 23, 2014
Very happy!
Loved this dress! The color is emerald green, it doesn't exactly match the model photo. I would say it runs a little small. Most times size 10 dresses fit me up top (sometimes I have to size up because of my hips) and this one was snug in the top, so I was glad I had the 12 to fall back on. It was very comfortable. I wore 2 1/2 inch heels and the length was perfect, which made me happy because I hate to wear super high heels. There were a couple of small stains and snags on the back and around the bottom of the dress, but I only noticed them when I was inspecting the dress after it was delivered. These spots weren't obvious unless you looked very closely. Overall I was happy with the dress and would use RTR again!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 30D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
March 3, 2014
First time trying RTR, wasn't disappointed one bit. Perfect gown for DC Mardi Gras.
Very glad RTR sends two size options, I was so sure I'd be a 0R, but the 2R was a much more comfortable fit. If I owned the dress, I would have hemmed it a bit. I had to be careful on the escalator and had to "kick walk". Not a huge deal, but the fit of the dress up top really flattens the girls... I am small busted and didn't wear a bra with the gown. All around loved it - got many compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
March 11, 2014
Everything was so well put-together! I was excited the moment I opened the box!
If you have a moderate to large bust SIZE UP!! I usually wear a 6, but I wore an 8 in this dress and it was a STRUGGLE to zip past my 34 DDs. The chest part of the dress is super tight (no bra needed). Overall, the dress was awesome and I turned heads! I'm definitely a RTR fan now.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
March 16, 2014
The little bit of leg made me feel sexy.
A little tiny in the top, I wear 36B bra and it was small fit there.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158lbs
March 22, 2014
Plenty of compliments, very classic and fun to dance in!
This dress is great and quite flattering. The slit makes it easy to walk around in. I thought an 8 would fit just fine, but the very top is super tight; even for a small chested girl like me. So if you have a larger bust or wider ribcage SIZE UP. I ended up needing a 10 if i wanted to eat before my event but RTR helped get it to me at no charge! Seems like 3rd times the charm! But very cool dress. Would recommend to whoever.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
March 29, 2014
Stunning Gown!!!
I loved the dress!!!! Wore it to my friends wedding and got tons of compliments :) I wear 6 but in this case decided to go with 8 because the dress is little tight in a bust area. The dress is really comfy and the color is absolutely beautiful. This was the first time I used Rent the Runaway and was really impressed!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
April 16, 2014
My night was unforgettable because this dress was so easy to dance in at prom.
The fit was tight on the top, so I would have rather got a size up, but I'm happy it fit because it thinned me out. If you are tall and plan on wearing heels, get the long not the regular. It was kind've upsetting because the heels were peeking through. Overall, it is an elegant, easy flowing dress and I loved it. At first I thought it would be too simple but it ended up being a lot better than others. Ha.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
April 28, 2014
Beautiful, dress
It was the second choice dress, and they only had smaller size. It was very tight in the breast area. Also some damage/ stains on dress when I received it. Good thing I can sew. However the skirt was very flowing so you could not see the imperfection. I called rent the runway and they credited me for the inconvenience. Which was very nice. I have rented in the past for myself as well as my daughters and have always been happy. Many compliments on the dress. Truly Emerald green.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 28, 2014
So comfortable! Stunning!
I LOVED this dress. It was comfortable (even though the top was tight - couldn't wear a bra). The bottom is flowy and feels amazing. I typically order a long but went with regular based on the other reviews. I wore maybe a 1" heel, and it was perfect. If you want to wear tall heels and are my height, go with long. Also, the slit on my leg wasn't nearly as high as the picture. I literally could have wore this all day/night and would have felt comfortable and beautiful. I would keep this if I could! **Note - the zipper was SO HARD to zip up. I had to have help and even still my husband could hardly zip it up!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 28, 2014
Gorgeous dress, EXTREMELY DIFFICULT TO ZIP UP.
beautiful, rutching is very flattering, the slit not too high, the length, wearing 4 in heels was perfect on the regular length for a 5 ft 5 woman. the bodice was quite tight, very difficult to zip, but once on, was comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
April 29, 2014
Loved this dress! Great color, so comfortable!
Zipper is very hard to zip, top is very fitted, bottom very flowy. Loved wearing it and got tons of compliments! This was my first time using Rent the Runway and it was awesome! Can't wait to use them again. Girl to my left also rented from Rent the Runway, loved her dress too!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 4, 2014
Spectacular dress: striking color, classy design but still fun! I received compliments all night!
This dress is gorgeous: flowy & elegant but still fun! I wore it for a black tie optional wedding and the single strap and slit created a sexy effect while still appearing classy. The slit is also highly functional--I didn't feel restricted at all walking around or dancing. The emerald green color was particularly flattering on my brown skin tone. The fabric is breathable and overall the dress was very comfortable. I wore kitten heels (maybe 1.5 inch) so the regular length was perfect and I wasn't sweeping the floor or holding it up to walk. I think it might run a little small--I am usually a 4 but ended up wearing the 6, although even that was tight and I might have actually fit in an 8 which is never my size. The only con I will say is that the zippers were a nightmare. I struggled to zip and unzip even on the hanger, and when it came time to put it on my husband had to use a pair of pliers to pull it up! It was fine once I had it one, but I think RTR should just test drive the zippers a bit since they are finicky. Don't let that stop you from renting this dress--it's beautiful and I was receiving compliments from other guests all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 6, 2014
Fantastic Color, Beautiful Shape
I rented this gown for a late Spring wedding. The ceremony took place at a church, and a very formal classy reception followed. I received so many compliments!... Absolute strangers mentioning how fabulous this dress was... One person even commenting from several feet away about how terrific the color was with my dark hair. I wanted a gown that would be flattering to my pear shaped figure. I didn't want to worry about having to tug a too tight dress over my tummy and booty areas. This dress is free flowing over those areas and really minimized any problem areas I thought I had. Just one note about the size. I had originally ordered a size 4 (my usual size) in the same gown in the red color. Other reviewers are correct about the zipper. The zipper is very stiff, and it is VERY hard to zip. As a result, I wasn't able to zip the size 4 up while wearing a bra at the same time. Since I have a pretty small bust, this dress really needed a bra. I was able to call RTR and receive a replacement dress in a 6R in this emerald color. I'm a 34B, wear size XS in tops, and was able to wear a padded strapless bra, zipping the size 6 up with no issues. I thought the regular length was perfect with my 4 inch gold heels. I paired this dress with my own white Kendra Scott earrings, a rental Halston Heritage Decoupage Minaudiere clutch, a rental Slate & Willow Mesh Together Cuff, and gold strap-y open toe shoes. I FELT LIKE A MILLION BUCKS!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 6, 2014
This dress got so many compliments. Loved it. Will rent again.
Get a size larger if you have a large chest size. Heels will need to be 4 inches or higher. It flows wonderfully.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 20, 2014
A little tight at the waist, but incredible structure.
The dress is pretty comfortable and the flowy-ness is beautiful for a formal event. Unfortunately, the slit is not as obvious as it looks on the model, even if you walk super dramatically your leg won't show like that. But the color is radiant and everyone complimented me on it all night. I did not wear super tall heels and the Long size was a perfect fit to the floor.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
May 21, 2014
Sophisticated, flowy and flirty! The perfect gown for a black tie affair.
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding in May. I rented both the 2R and the 4R, but with a 32C bust, I felt the bodice on the 2R was squeezing my bust too much and making it look flat, so I went with the 4R, which was perfect up top. Pros: Vivid, beautiful emerald green color, flowy and flirty with the slit and overall great fit that accentuates your figure. Cons: Though instructed by the RTR stylists that the regular length would work perfectly for me at 5'2", it was so long that it constantly got stepped on and I was tripping all over the place. I eventually had to tuck it up into the bodice (even in about 5" heels). So that was a negative experience, because it didn't stay tucked up, but otherwise, the dress was gorgeous and I'd rent it again, but have it hemmed (which I would have, had I been instructed otherwise!) I definitely recommend renting this gown!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 22, 2014
Loved this dress!
I received many compliments on my dress! One of the things I loved was the awesome emerald green color and slit up the left leg (not too much, but just enough). The only con was that it was too long (i'm pretty short though). Normally I am a size 2, but if you are petite and have a larger chest size, I recommend going with the 4.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 27, 2014
Everyone loved it and I felt glamorous!
Pros: the color. The feel. The flow. The compliments. Cons: bit snug up top. A bit hard to zipper. Definitely couldn't wear a bra. Wouldn't recommend this for a larger busy size. Wore this to a wedding this past Memorial Day weekend. A bit long for the warm weather but being that it was a late enough reception I took the chance. Thankfully the weight of the dress was lighter than i thought and the flow of the bottom made it a lot cooler on the legs. The slit was perfect. Would definitely rent again but for a evening fall wedding this time. The length of a dress for 5'6" height was perfect with 4" heels and without any heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
May 29, 2014
Love the color and slit, very elegant
I am 5'5 and with 3 inch heels, the dress did not brush the ground so I probably would have been better off with a 2L. The slit began right above my knee which was a great length. The top of the dress was a bit tight to zip up so if you have big boobs, you'll need assistance. I didn't wear a bra either which was really nice. I love how the zipper was on the side, the top of the dress zipped to my figure. The dress overall was very comfy and easy to dance in.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 29, 2014
the dress was gorgeous, and got stopped all night with compliments
the fit was a bit snug on the bust area. Otherwise a great fit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 15, 2014
Proud momma
I usually wear a six but it squished my breast to much. The 8 was a little big but fashion tape kept it from gaping.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 18, 2014
Beautiful color, fit was ok
This dress was lower on my list but all my other choices within my budget were booked the weekend of my event so I had to go with this one. I am usually a size 4 but had to go up to my backup 6 since it wouldn't zip up past my ribcage. The top felt snug but not suffocating. The dress was definitely too long, I wore 3 inch heels and I definitely had to make sure not to trip. Since the dress was too long, the slit was pretty much unnoticeable. I have been lifting heavy weights recently and I love my new stronger figure but this dress did not flatter my shoulders or my arms very much. I had to resort to the hand on the hip pose in many of my pictures which I usually hate but it had to be done. I loved the emerald color on this dress and the bunching in the waistline but I do wish I could've worn a different dress for my medical school gala since so many photos were taken and I didn't look 100% my best. Many of my classmates were using RTR too!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
June 21, 2014
Didn't wear the dress.
I usually wear a size 2, but when I received the 2R, it was too tight in the upper chest area. I'm a 32D so I don't have a wide back. If you're at all athletic or bigger than a full C this dress may not work for you. Also, the dress was a little long with 3 inch heels.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 4, 2014
LOVE this dress! I got so many compliments on the color.
I wore this dress to prom. Nobody else had this color and the dress felt very elegant. I went up for the second size and I'm so glad I did because like I saw in other reviews it was VERY tight in the top. I'm normally a 6 and I couldn't get that zipped so I wore the 8. The only major issue was that the dress was long on me since I'm only 5 feet tall, but with heels and lifting the dress as I walked I made it work. It was so worth it! I got a ton of compliments and loved the color. Perfect for prom!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
July 13, 2014
I received SOOO many compliments! This dress is great on any skin color. Felt like a princess!
The dress was tight up top. I am a 34D and it made my bust look flat! A little difficult to breathe in but overall it was comfortable. I don't know if it was just my dress but I had a hard time with the zipper. I loved the ease I had with dancing and walking. The slit wasn't too high and only noticeable when walking or sitting with my legs crossed. I would definitely wear it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
July 17, 2014
Standing out in a sea of black dresses
I chaired a black-tie charity event and needed to stand out. This dress definitely did the trick! The color is gorgeous and the cut made my waist look super tiny. Also, the top holds you in so well you won't need a bra. There are some major negatives though: 1. The dress runs small in the top. If you have big boobs, go up a size (or two). It fit great over my hips though, which for me is normally the problem area. 2. The dress is VERY hard to zip up. Don't attempt it alone. 3. If you're under 5'4", this may not work for you. I'm 5'2", I wore 4" heels, and it was still several inches too long. I wound up using fashion tape to pull up the inner layer of the skirt. That mostly worked, but I still found myself holding the skirt up most of the night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113lbs
April 16, 2015
I could not wear this dress
I am 5 ft 6 in 125 lbs and 32D. I usually wear a size 0. I could not zip this dress which zips on the side up the chest in either a size 0 or size 2. It is a beautiful dress but if you are a C cup or larger I would caution that it may not fit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120lbs
May 9, 2014
Great dress.
Felt very elegant. Would have sized up.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36DDD/E
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
August 28, 2014
I felt like a Rockstar in this dress!
I wore this to a company gala. I wanted something that stood out from the crowd, was sexy, but comfortable. This was the perfect dress for me. I normally wear a size 6, but had to go with the 8 with this dress because of the chest. I normally never have issues with that, but even had to go without a bra to get it to zip in the chest area. The length was great with 4 inch heels for me. Wasn't dragging the ground and I didn't have trouble with stepping on the dress at all. Overall, loved this dress and my experience!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 5, 2014
Runs small, beautiful color though
This was a backup dress. I ordered a size 10 even though I'm usually an 8 because reviews said it ran small. I had difficulty getting the dress to zip up, probably should have ordered a 12. I loved my first choice dress anyways, so I wasn't heartbroken!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 12, 2014
so much fun to wear!
I'm very glad I tried this dress on in a showroom. I usually wear a 4, but needed an 8 in this. Definitely order larger than you'd expect. It was a little long on me (I'm 5'3") but with 3 inch heels, just grazed the floor. It was a lot of fun to wear, the skirt is full and flowy and the way it moves when you walk is just gorgeous. I may or may not have found any excuse to stand in front of a fan and watch it go. =) The color is a little darker in real life, more of an emerald green. It was very flattering on my fair skin, and I could see it flattering any skin tone. It's also easy to coordinate accessories with. I loved this dress.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
October 1, 2014
LOVE this dress!
This dress was a gorgeous color. It does run very small, order a size up. Received so many compliments at my friends wedding.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 36B
October 4, 2014
Sad that I wasn't able to wear it :(
Dress runs super small from the bust area, and doesn't stretch. I order a size 10 and was too small... Go up one or two sizes!!!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
October 5, 2014
Comfortable and easy!
I wore this to a black tie wedding and it was perfect. It does run a bit small--I wore a 4 in the Badgley Mischka Corundum Sapphire Gown and an 8 in this. The length was great. I'm 5'6 and wore heels to the event but took flats for after and the dress fell right at my toes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
October 8, 2014
Beautiful green hue! Great slit.
This dress was good. It runs very small, I had to use help on the zipping front. The one-shoulder was also digging into my arm and left something that felt like a bruise for a few days. But boy, did it look fabulous! Received many compliments throughout the night, and had a lot of fun twirling around as the evening progressed. I recommend it, but order a size up.
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
3 / 14

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×