Halston Heritage

Crave You Maxi

$112 to buy
$595 retail
Stylist Notes

Look bold and beyond beautiful at the wedding wearing this Halston Heritage maxi. A flattering neckline and pleated skirt is everything you need and more to look insanely chic for the night.

Also available in floral.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Peach pleated crepe (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
190 reviews
Fit
Large
(48)
True to Size
(117)
Small
(12)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
July 15, 2014
Not attractive

The dress was super cute online - but once I received it it was shear and way too big on the top. I don't recommend this dress.

Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
July 20, 2014
pretty color.

large bust and waist and the 4L is very long.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
March 15, 2014
Simple and perfect for summer!

Beautiful, bright color! An additional plus - it doesn't wrinkle easily. I'm tall and lanky so I wore the smaller of the two sizes because I like the dresses to hug any curves I've got! Paired with teal dangling earrings (also rented from RTR) it was a perfect, comfortable choice for a summer wedding.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
August 18, 2014
My favorite rental so far!

This was the perfect dress for an outdoor summer wedding in California. I have never received so many compliments in my life. The description states that this is best for A to C cups but I had no issues with my larger chest in this dress. This dress literally made me feel like a princess and I would highly recommend it !!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
September 1, 2014
The color of this dress is stunning! Got tons of compliments. It was perfect for a Summer Wedding!!

This dress arrived and the color was outstanding. Without a doubt it pops! So I wore this dress to a Boston Summer Wedding. I am 5"9' & I ordered the long and it was way to long. I wasTripping over it and constantly had to hold it up. And was very sheer I had to wear spanx. I am a DD so I had no problem in the top part of the dress. The flow was stunning while I moved on the dance floor in it. I added a gold BEBE belt and Fashion jewelry to spice it up even more. I got a lot of compliments and felt gorgeous in the dress. OVERALL FABULOUS RTR DRESS!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
October 23, 2014
See-through

As described in other reviews, this dress is completely see-through (you can see everything!) so you must wear a slip underneath. I didn't have a slip on my trip so I couldn't wear it. It also was quite baggy and not a flattering dress so I would have been disappointed if it was my only dress I ordered. Luckily, this was my back-up so RTR pulled through again. I wouldn't recommend this dress to petite, athletic build women since it will just hang off your body.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
March 18, 2014
Great color, very comfortable dress

It was a little large all over on me and the waist hit me higher than my natural waist.

Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 2, 2014
I loved this dress so much It made me feel so glamours.

The dress is very see-through so a slip is needed as well as double stick tape in the bust area at least for me since I have a very small bust. I'm also very short and even with 6 inch heels the dress was very long on me and kept dragging on the floor. But besides that I loved the dress i got so many compliments and I wore it with turquoise earrings which made the orange pop even more.

KatherineJuly 2, 2014
Hello! What kind of slip did you wear with this dress? Having a hard time figuring out if I need a full body or just bottom half, etc. Thanks for your help!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 28, 2013
A stunning dress!

This was perfect for a summer black tie optional wedding. It was so comfortable and very fun to wear. The bottom of the dress is really flowy and fun to dance in! I received so many compliments on both the color and style of the dress. The 6 was a little big in the chest, but the 4 would not zip over my ribcage. I only wore 1 inch heels, so the regular length worked out, but for taller people who want to wear normal size heels, I would recommend renting the long length.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
June 17, 2013
The dress is GORGEOUS, but I ended up wearing the other dress I ordered.

I ordered this dress and another style for an evening wedding with a "semi-formal/cocktail" dress code. I ended up wearing the other one because this dress was WAY too long - even with 5" heels. I was afraid I would trip and/pr tear the dress. The regular length would probably have worked perfectly with flats or low heels. The color is really amazing - different from anything else I've seen, for sure. It is definitely "sherbet" but really bright and NOT as pastel as it looks in some photos. The pleating details were beautiful - the skirt fell perfectly and the pleats at the bust laid flat (which I was worried about with my "girls"). However, the fit of the top was much larger than I expected from the fit/size tips from RTR. It was nice that I could wear a regular bra, but when I sat down the front billowed open (fixed with fashion tape) and the back of the dress was really blousey (not necessarily a bad thing, just not what I expected). All in all, it's a really beautiful dress --- all my friends voted for this one over the other, the only reason I didn't wear it was because of the length issue.

LaneJune 17, 2013
Hi Kelsey! I know I'm asking some personal info but would you be wiling to tell me your waist size. We are the same bust size and I think there is some room in the hip area but I'm worried about the band around the waist being too tight. Thanks so much!!
KelseyJune 17, 2013
36" just under the bust, where the waistband of the dress hits. The waist fit fine on me. Hope that helps. :)
LaneJune 17, 2013
Thank you!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 16, 2013
I felt like a Greek goddess!

This dress was truly amazing--I wish I could have kept it and got compliments on it all night long. I am normally an 8, but the 6 fit much better. I also ordered a long, but ended up wearing the backup, a regular--I'm 5'6 1/2", and the regular was perfect with 2-3" heels. I could wear a regular bra, but ended up using a bit of fashion tape to prevent wardrobe malfunctions on the dance floor. Rent this dress--you won't regret it!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
July 22, 2013
Nice for a summer wedding, size down

Wore this dress to a summer black tie wedding. It was light enough for a 100+ degree day. The size smaller wasn't available, so I went with the 10. I needed to belt it, because it was too big in the waist. I am 5'7 and wore the regular length with heels, and it may have been a little too short. I would reccomend sizing down in this dress.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112lbs
August 3, 2013
Long, flowy, elegant yet still careless

Top was way too large. I wore it with a thick belt so that I could tuck the top in, but I kept having to adjust it. I wish I had a better belt for the dress, but I had to use what was in my closet and worked. Unfortunately it came out of the belt in a some of my photos and made it look like I had one droopy boob. The tape wouldn't stick, although it was very nice of them to send. The dress is VERY sheer. I wore a nude thong and you could see everything. Thank goodness I was at my bridal shower and it was all girls so no one cared. Other than that the dress was pretty. I wore 4 inch heels and it was the perfect length.

ReneeAugust 3, 2013
beautifull background
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 15, 2014
loved this gown!

loved this gown, i wore it for a summer black tie wedding with turquoise jewelery! i ordered the tall so i could wear 4 inch heels and it was perfect! It ran a bit large so i'd order down a size, and is also a bit sheer so make sure you have nude undergarments.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
June 17, 2014
Beautiful Color!

Loved the color of this dress, but it is very sheer. I would recommend wearing some sort of slip underneath. I would say that it is pretty large in the bust area as well. I am a size D is the chest and I did not fill it out all the way.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
June 20, 2013
Too big, great color

I love the style of dress. But it was huge, the top was literally puffing out in the front and back. This would be good for really busty ladies. The color is beautiful!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
June 26, 2013
Amazing color BUT not amazing fit

I really wanted to love this but the size 2 was super short and I'm 5'3 it barely touched the ground however the size 4 was crazy long and seemed 2 sizes bigger then the size 2. It was very odd I ended up going with another dress. I would order this WITH a back up dress just in case.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 17, 2013
GORGEOUS color, flowing, ethereal.

As a a petite lady, I'm used to most things being a little large. The dress is definitely long and baggy in the chest. I wore my highest heels (still a little long with them on) and fashion tape to keep the bust area from moving around too much. I still recommend the dress. It was beautiful.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
August 19, 2013
Loved the color!

I usually wear a 10, but after some last minute switches with RTR, i ended up wearing the 12L. and it was quite big and very LONG! i pinned and taped it the best i could, but i just couldn't get it right. i do not suggest the long unless you are over 5'8 and wearing very tall heels (i'm 5'8 and wore flats and had at least three inches dragging the ground). also, do NOT size up for your extra size. it becomes very baggy in the chest and waist(which is weird for me to say, being a size 36D). it flows beautifully and the color is out of this world, it just wasn't the right size for me and i was feeling that all night.

Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
October 13, 2013
The color was amazing.

Dress was way too long. You need to pin the front, it keeps opening up.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 26, 2014
Beautiful color, weird fit

The dress is a great tangerine color, but it is sized very odd. The top is huge and just sort of hangs there and the length is very long even in the regular.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
May 24, 2013
Beautiful dress but not for me :(

Well, you can't win them all. I ended up returning this dress and exchanging it for a different one. The dress is beautifully made and definitely an eye-catcher but, unfortunately, the color did not compliment me - like another reviewer said, it is definitely a brighter neon orange, unlike what is shown on the model which seems more of a softer pastel sherbert orange. It was also see-through so if you are going to be outside during the day, be prepared as you will see your legs through the dress. I am 5'9" and a typical size 2 and I found the dress to be tight around the rib cage and actually had problems trying to zip it up all the way. Going up a size would have been too big on the top. Length was good though and I could have probably worn 1-2" heels with this dress. Thankfully RTR has such AH-MAZING customer service and I was able to receive a new dress within 24 hours which I absolutely adored!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 30, 2013
GREAT COLOR & FIT! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

This dress is soo stunning in person. I received so many compliments on the brightness and flow of it. Perfect for a summer wedding. The only thing I would advise is that it is extremely sheer. It is very fitting on the rib cage due to the banding hence why I sized up. Other than that I would highly recommend. Also, do not forget double sided tape!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
October 30, 2013
gorgeous dress - odd fit

dress was gorgeous however there is no way i could zip it up the waistline band is far too tight for a 6. I would have swam in it other then the rigid band. sad. i really would have loved to wear it

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 190lbs
January 20, 2014
Incredible color, very regal

I LOVED this dress. It was my backup, but but wound up being my primary at a wedding where I had to wear two dresses, I wore it to a Hindu wedding reception where I knew color would be huge, but I wasn't quite comfortable wearing a sari. This dress fit the bill! The long was WONDERFULLY long - I wore 3" heals with no problem, i would have been tripping in flats. I paired it with a chunky blue necklace and bright blue earrings. I often wear an 8 in dresses, but the 8 was too snug through the ribs, the 10 was perfect. The only sad thing was the pleats on the 10L were not as crisp as the 8L, but once it was on it wasn't terribly noticeable. I would definitely rent this dress again!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 33
March 20, 2014
Dress was beautiful but unfortunately too small

I wish I could have worn it bc the color was amazing

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
March 25, 2014
That color!!

The 6 actually fit best but the band under the chest was painful so I had to wear the 8. The 8 was way big on the top but breathing was helpful! Overall beautiful dress!

Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 7, 2014
Gorgeous dress that will make you the talk of the town

I'm kind of in between sizes, but my dress size has always been a 10. However, the 10 wasn't available so I opted to get the 8L because the reviews said it ran big. That didn't fit, so I asked for a 12. The 12R stopped just above my ankles, so I wore sandals instead of high heels. The bottom of the dress is very sheer, so you should definitely wear nude colored underwear. You receive fashion tape in your package, so be sure to tape the fabric toward the bottom of the bust area so that your bra doesn't show. Wearing a regular bra is fine, it won't show if you use the fashion tape. The bright coral/orange color really complemented my skin tone. I definitely received a ton of compliments and felt like a goddess that night! Thank you RTR! :)

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 4, 2014
It was very comfortable and I LOVED the color. It was nice without being too formal.

The length was great, in the chest fit great. Only con is the waist band sat in a spot that was a little bit tight.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
August 17, 2014
Take this dress out for a night and feel feminine, graceful and classy in seconds!

+ I felt like a tangerine goddess with this dress! For a wedding, I danced my heart out in high comfort and low maintenance. It is sheer and you must wear a slip of some kind underneath. - Part of the dress below the chest felt a bit too snug for my personal taste, resulting in my choosing the next size up. With high heels, I noticed that the bottom of the dress would start to get caught, so just be a little mindful of your steps.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 7, 2014
Didn't fit!

Was so excited to wear this to a black tie summer wedding - no dice. Not true to size! I am a solid 6 or 8 off the rack and both way too small! The length was great (I'm 6 ft) but too tight around the rib cage and wouldn't zip up! Next time will definitely order a 10 in Halston.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
January 12, 2015
Too Small....so sad!

I rented this for an outside summer wedding. They even shipped the dress to my hotel room in Texas. The length was perfect but way too tight around the ribcage. I think if the waistline was more empire cut it would of fit. Thankfully RTR customer service is amazing they credited my account right away as it was too late to send me another dress!

Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
April 7, 2015
I wore this dress for our engagement photos.

I usually wear a size 2R but the 0R fit very well. The color of this dress is beautiful and really complemented by skin tone. Its flowy and would be great for a summer/spring outdoor wedding. However, I must say that you have to wear a slip because it is see through. Also this dress works best for busty women/girls. Im a 34b/32c and I had to wear a padded bra and inserted to fill out the top.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 5, 2013
bright!

very pretty dress but the color is more neon orange rather than a creamy sherbet orange like the picture seems. i rented a few dresses and ended up not wearing this one. the length was great.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 6, 2013
The color is amazing and such a bright orange that really stood out. Such a fun color to wear!

The fit was perfect. I ordered a long, but could have gotten away with a regular since I only wore 1.5 inch heels. The color is so vibrant in person, so perfect for spring. The material was light and comfortable and didn't wrinkle. I got so many compliments and fell in love with this dress. I highly recommend this dress to anyone wanting a bit of color pop for a formal event.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 6, 2013
Perfect for a spring wedding! The color is awesome.

Fit: True to size, I'm normally a 6 and sometimes an 8, but the 6 was perfect. I wore fairly high heels (Nude peep toe pumps) so the length was great, I'm sure the 6R would have been too short. Pros: Travels well, I had to pack the dress in a suitcase and it came out looking great. The color is AWESOME, a perfect orange sherbet color. Figure flattering. Able to dance in it freely (a must for any dress I wear to a wedding, haha) I wore this to a black tie wedding but it's not too formal where you feel stuffy and uncomfortable. It's such a fun dress. Cons: None...rent this dress!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 119lbs
May 12, 2013
Orange Crush!

This dress was awesome. I rented it for a black tie optional party and it was perfect. Can easily be dressed up or down, was super comfortable and the length was not bad. I'm only 5'3 but the dress was not overwhelmingly long. The color is great for the summer and I would highly recommend for a beach wedding, vacation - anything. I loved this dress.

KaylaMay 12, 2013
I love how you paired this with a blue belt!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2013
Comfortable...the perfect mix of sexy and sophisticated !!

Ordered the 0 & 2 and couldn't zip up the 0 at the ribcage although it would have fit better up top...the 2 was too big for me in the chest but it's nothing a small safety pin couldn't fix. Tons. Of. Compliments. The photographer even stopped me because she "had to take a picture of that dress." The bride raved about it. I have a little less leg than torso and with 3" gold wedges it landed at the perfect length. Just had to be mindful when sitting down and getting up so it didn't get caught under a chair leg or my boyfriends feet :) I'm glad I chose this dress out of the hundreds of beautiful dresses on this site. Sexy, a beautiful color, pairs well with gold & turquoise...you won't regret picking this one!!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 25, 2013
It fit me very poorly on top...and warning the dress is very LONG!

I love the color, fabric. Its so pretty. The dress was too long on me ( I am 5'7) I thought I would trip even with heels. Also the top did not fit me right. I am short in the waist and the waist part wasnt right so the top was just too billow-y, in the front and in the back. It would have looked so much better on me if the top was fitted like in the photo with the model, but this is not the case. I ended up wearing a dress I already owned. My boyfriend really did not like how it looked on me...It might really work for someone else though! I ordered a 12 and 14. I usually wear anything from 8-14 depending on the dress/designer. If that helps. Maybe the 10 would have been better but the waist part was uncomfortable in the 12..

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 28, 2013
See-through and baggy in the wrong places

It's completely transparent. The color is neon orange and not coral. It also bags really weirdly in the back. I gave it two stars because the pleats in the skirt were pretty. Don't rent, I couldn't wear it.

See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×