Rent the Runway

Halston Heritage

Confetti Dot Dress

$30 rental
$660 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent the ultimate party girl dress by wearing this flirty polka dot Halston Heritage style to that Valentine's Day party with your special someone or birthday extravaganza! Go with fun accessories like the RJ Graziano's Dress Me Up Necklace and WGACA Vintage's Vintage Chanel 96 Vine Motif Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust, so fuller busted women should size up
WAIST: Fitted - Fitted throughout bodice until mid-section
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust, so fuller busted women should size up
WAIST: Fitted - Fitted throughout bodice until mid-section
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Polka dot printed silk. Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Full skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

107 reviews

Fit
Small 33
True to Size 64
Large 10
Photos 41
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 5, 2012

The whole process was easy - so many styles to choose from, fast shipping, and convenient return!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my NYE celebration - I received so many compliments! The fit was flattering, the material was light and comfortable, and the deep pockets were a nice bonus. The print and style of this dress made it so easy to accessorize - there were endless combinations of necklace/earrings/bracelet/clutch, it was hard to choose!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 14, 2012

I walked in to get my hair done for the photo shoot, and the very first thing the receptionist said was, "I love your dress!"

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was so fun and gorgeous in person! I wore it for my engagement shoot and it looked wonderful. The bodice does have a tendency to press the girls down, so I tried to combat it with a super-padded strapless bra to keep my normal shape. I could fit comfortably in the 4 and the 6, but chose the 4 to give my waist an extra-nipped-in look. The only thing to beware: when it was windy, the skirt had a tendency to fly ALL THE WAY up, so quite a few strangers got a glimpse of my Spanx! :)
Hayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Feb 14, 2012

Wish the back up size was available, but still got to wear it and really loved it.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was so fun I could barely stop twirling. I recieved many compliments too. At first, I was worried it wouldn't fit, but was able to suck it in with a corset underneath. Plus, it had some extra clips on the inside that made it easier to zip up. I probably would have been more comfortable with an 8 because by the end of the night I was really feeling how tight it was on top, but it was not available. The fabric is great though and it is a really fun rental.
Bridget
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Mar 11, 2012

i loved having a dress that no one else did. no department store, run-of-the-mill polyester dress for me!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i wore this to a homecoming and got so many compliments.... my only complaint is that it was a little long (i'm 5'5"). however, i was able to pin it up a few inches and it worked out just fine! loved the pockets!!
Sarah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 28, 2012

I got to wear a classy Halston dress to prom instead of the typical, tacky, sparkly and bright prom dress. Priceless.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to Junior prom! I was nervous because the top was much more fitted than what I had anticipated. I'm not that big in dress size, but the size 12 just BARELY fit my bust (32D). It took a lot of strategy for my mom to zip it. haha. Once it's on, it's actually very comfortable, and I wasn't worried about the dress falling down. I was also really happy with the hem length (it perfectly hit at the knee). The fabric moves beautifully, but if a gust of wind comes your way you should be prepared for a Marilyn Monroe moment. The dress flared up as soon as I stepped out of the car. Embarrassing! It's a beautiful dress though. I really stood out at prom and my date loved it.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Aug 26, 2012

I trust EVERYTHING my roommate says about fashioned and the moment I walked out she just yelled "PERFECTION!!!!" It was a wonderful evening and I felt lovely.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress for my 25th birthday. I would have ordered a 2 but there wasn't one available for when I needed a dress. SO I took a chance and ordered the 0. And it was perfect! The only difference was I couldn't wear a bra with the 0. I didn't have any wiggle room to fit it. But it was also tight enough that I wasn't pulling it up all night and fidgeting with it. I danced the night away and never worried that it was falling down. It came out wonderful in pictures as you can see. It was comfortable. The ruched top allowed for me to not wear a bra and still feel supported having 34B-32C chest. LOVED IT!
Dina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my engagement photo shoot in Washington DC. It captured the sense of youthful, slightly formal fun that we were going for and was super comfortable to wear all day! The dress arrived with a pair of red RtR sunglasses that you guys sent as a promotional item, and they were super cute, so I used them for the shoot!
amandasmithb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

This is a great party dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The best thing about this dress is the full circle skirt. It came to my knees and was very comfortable. I rented this dress for my engagement party. The print is lovely and the material is very high quality. I recommend wearing a strapless push up bra since the top will flatten you out quite a bit.
LINATdK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 14, 2012

This dress was so much fun!LOVED the pockets and the festiveness of it all. Was perfect for my event

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Like most reviews, I was worried about the bust/torso part being tight - and it was. It was still manageable though & I was able to fit a bra in there to give me a little bit of volume so the dress didn't flatten me out. As there was a lot of dancing at the wedding I attended I had to make sure not to spin/jump around to much as the skirt was free-spirited and could have definitely shown too much if I wasn't paying attention. Otherwise it was a fun dress to wear & I loved it! Would definitely rent again!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Oct 23, 2012

Perfect for dancing the night away at my best girlfriend's wedding!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love love loved this dress! The design is super fun and really flirty- the perfect party dress! Overall fit was true to size- although toward the end of the night I did have to do a couple of subtle pull-ups while dancing. The material is great! The only downside was there was a slightly sticky zipper- both on the hangar and while putting it on, but nothing to cause alarm! I definitely recommend this dress for any party!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 9, 2012

Everyone LOVED the dress, especially the pockets!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I order the 0 and the 2. I could barely zip up the 0 and it was very tight across the chest. The 2 fit much better. The dress was very comfortable and I received compliments all night long!
Bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 10, 2012

Very flattering, don't wear in the wind!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous dress, super fun and flattering on pear shapes. Only bad thing was my skirt flew up a ton of times in the wind since the fabric is extremely light. Would only recommend for inside event.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 15, 2012

Great party dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore to a highland fling charity event (think lots of Scottish reels!)...perfect dress to dance the night away in. The pockets were a great perk.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 21, 2012

Wore this dress to a wedding in Nashville

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It fit perfect around the bust and I did not have to keep pulling the top up. The skirt was flowy and fun - great for dancing. The boning in the top portion of the dress was a bit uncomfortable at time but overall I can't say enough good things.
ID28
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 2, 2012

Tons of compliments in this dress for a birthday party. Highly recommended for a fun night out.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
First RTR experience, and it was great. The bust was a bit snug, but there was no fear of it falling down. The dress is very silky, light and airy, and the colors really pop. The pockets are definitely a plus. Loved it! This dress does not stretch though, so if in doubt, get the extra size.
Highwaytomel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

I had a dress that screamed "party"!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It's a really fun dress. Beware - if you have one cocktail too many the temptation to twirl is high! I would suggest ordering your size and the next size down. I would have easily worn a size 2 if I had it. The 4 did the job but I had to pull it up every once in a while, which is not a classy move. :)
Miranda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 15, 2012

Definitely a memorable homecoming dance. Thanks RTR!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
First of all, let me say that the RTR process is effortless, and very convenient. If you're not sure if renting a dress is for you, take a leap of faith! This is my first RTR purchase, and I couldn't be happier. The dress fit perfectly, AND IT HAD POCKETS. Total plus. Be sure to have a strapless bra, though. Even though the bodice has caging, if you're bigger up top (like me), then you'll need one. I had misplaced mine, and I was fine all night, BUT, I was pulling the dress up a lot. A bra would've helped. All in all, I definitely recommend this dress. It's different from all of the other dresses most girls wear to dances. It was nearly perfect.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

CUTEST ensemble with the necklace, hair, and dress. SO FUN! Great for a wedding too.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
AMAZING
Sloane
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

Such a comfortable dress! Fun to wear, received tons of compliments!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fabric was extremely soft, and the skirt twirled beautifully! I got so many compliments on this dress that I feel like I spent my night telling people about how incredible RTR is. The fit is true to size, and, even though I am flat chested, I wasn't pulling or tugging it up all night like with other strapless dresses. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
Apr 11, 2013

Very fun dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my birthday. I love polka dots and full skirts! This dress is so fun, and surprisingly also so sexy! Maybe it was the confidence I exuded by wearing polka dots to a club, but I got hit on a lot! Details...well, other reviewers said this dress is tight on top so I ordered a size up (8 instead of 6). Thank goodness I did! Even then, it was really tight. Hard to zip up! It was so tight it was a little uncomfortable on top, and it really squished my boobs, which is sad. The bottom is very full, so it's nice for girls with big hips. It's a great length--short enough to be sexy but long enough to dance in without worrying about your booty showing (I'm 5'6" and I wore it with flats). In summary, I really recommend this dress for girls who are pear-shaped, or at least just smaller on top. It's a great, fun dress that screams confidence--a breath of fresh air when so many others are wearing itty bitty mini skirts! And size up. :)
Rebecca
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 12, 2013

I wore this to a formal event with a live salsa band-the dress moves beautifully

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm very small on top, so I have a hard time finding strapless dresses that fit well without alterations-this dress fit beautifully and comfortably.
Lizzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 16, 2013

Great dress with bonus pockets!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a little loose up top even though I'm a 36C and I was wearing a huge honker of a strapless bra. It was twirly and had pockets so that was good. The fabric was really light and it was so twirly that with a wee gust of wind I almost had a few Marilyn Monroe moments.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

This dress was made for dancing!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
With a bust that held everything in place, a flattering-but-not-constricting waistline, and a loose skirt, this turned out to be a great choice for a lively wedding with lots of dancing. This dress wasn't the most elegant or sophisticated piece I've ever rented from RTR, but it was cute and kept me comfortable all night. I wore a simple purple wrap during the Catholic ceremony to cover up my bare shoulders. I was a little worried it would look a little juvenile on me (I was 28 at the time), yet it seemed fine for the crowd and the setting. That said, it would be darling on a teen or early twentysomething! Styling could probably age it up or age it down.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 8, 2013

Fun and comfortable dress that was perfect for a summer wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the look of this dress...the pattern was very fun and based on the reviews, I knew the fabric would be very smooth and comfortable. I agree with others who have had their "Marilyn Monroe moment" because it happened to me with the skirt flying up with just the slightest breeze haha but luckily only my boyfriend noticed. I made sure to hold down the skirt but if its even more than a slight breeze, I wouldn't recommend wearing this to an outside event at all! Luckily mine was indoors. I usually wear a size 6-8 but the 6 was unavailable so I took my chances and ordered the 8 and 4. The 8 was a little big so I got worried but was able to fit into the 4, surprisingly. There was definitely no room left but that was ok because the dress was flattering and didn't feel tight at all!! Plus I didn't have to keep pulling up the dress while dancing. The smaller size 4 may not fit women who have a wider rib cage or torso as the top of the dress does not stretch much. The necklace came as a free addition with my coupon and I got many compliments on both items from RTR. I would definitely recommend this dress for any INDOOR event.. You won't be disappointed!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

The perfect twirl on the dance floor!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear an 8 but in dresses like this - roomy in the tush - my "true to size" is a 6. The 6 that I ordered as my "backup" wasn't able to be shipped but the RTR crew was fabulous and I got a different backup just in case. The 8 ended up fitting OK and I loved it so much that I wore it anyways. With a nice hefty bra and a friend to watch for slippage, I was good to go!! I wish that I had had the 6 because the dress was perfect in every other way: cute, flirty, great for dancing, and pockets! I would absolutely wear this again!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Sep 19, 2013

Ultimate birthday party dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my birthday dinner and I couldn't have felt more festive! The skirt has a nice light swing to it. The busty part was a tad loose on the top but no wardrobe malfunctions to report with it. If anything I had a full birthday meal complete with dessert and I was still comfortable in the dress. I loved it and my husband thinks it's the best RTR dress I have tried so far (this is my fourth dress). Thanks RTR for making my birthday complete!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 16, 2013

Love the look, tight on my boobs

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've been in love with this dress forever! Rented it for my 30th birthday, which was an 80s party. We glammed it up with some crazy accessories including gold hightops. (I'm sure you're sad you can't see those.) I wish a 10 was available but it wasn't. So, I rolled the dice and went with an 8. It was super tight on my boobs. Also, the zipper was sticking so it took a bit of help to actually get it zipped up. Once zipped, it fit perfectly except for being super tight on the boobs. On the plus side, it allowed me to dance and jump around without fear. Great night. Great dress.
shira
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

I paired the dress with a bright blue pair of pumps and everybody loved the combo - truly a hit!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
While I definitely think the dress runs true to size, I did run into some snags when first trying to zip it up. Needed another pair of hands and took some tugging though once all zipped up, it fit perfectly and had no need to worry that it was going to fall down during all of my vigorous dancing.
Jess
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 18, 2013

I got this to wear for my 30th birthday. I loved wearing it and I got many complements.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
It runs small. I normally wear a size 4 at the time. I'm glad that RTR sends you two sizes because I needed to wear the bigger size.
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

This dress was amazing!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
What a fun dress for a wedding -perfect for dancing and twirling! I received so many compliments and had a great time in this gorgeous dress.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Couldn't stop twirling!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the swing-y feel of the dress, but it was definitely tight in the chest area and flattened me out quite a bit. Overall I loved wearing it and got lots of compliments!
francesca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Runs small. Go a size up.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was adorable and I really wanted it to fit but it was just too tight in the top. Next time I will order a size 4 instead of a 2.
Monique
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Tight fit.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs a little small, or maybe it fit tight because there was no room in the bust. Didn't wear a bra and didn't have to because the dress smooshed them till they were gone. Otherwise I liked it, wore it to an 80's wedding with red heels which looked nice with it.
whimsicalnature
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

My LBD has polka dots! Perfect!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the pockets. The bust shape isn't very flattering if you have a busy but it was comfortable. I chose not to wear a bra and was fine. The fabric is super soft. Overall a great find.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Cute and fun party dress, tight in the chest

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was super cute and fun, very light weight. I wore it to a semi-formal function. The bottom is one thin layer of material, and moves fluidly so I would suggest wearing something underneath or tights. The top was extremely tight around my bust. I probably would have been fine with a size 4, but they didn't have one available.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Jan 10, 2015

NYE fun in a comfortable dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a NYE bash at a local bar / pub. It fits really nicely and I appreciated that despite being strapless, I did not have to worry at all about the top falling down. The top of the dress is much more structured that it looks and hugs you snugly while the skirt is flared and flouncy. One of the best parts is that the top snug part doesn't cover your stomach, so you can definitely eat a lot while wearing this dress and not worry about feeling constricted. It does help to have a second person who can help zip you into this one while you are getting ready though -- it's tricky to zip it up yourself even though the zipper is on the side. This dress looks great with pearls like on the model -- I wore it with a long fake-pearl necklace that I doubled up. It's a great dress for dancing and twirling around! Also worth noting: The fun print fabric is high-quality and silky, and the skirt has secret pockets in the sides. :)
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

Really loved this dress, got lots of compliments on it! The chest is VERY snug.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Really loved this dress, got lots of compliments on it! The chest is VERY snug, would recommend going a size up!
Ramey Kay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 5, 2015

Couldn't wear it.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It was too tight around the chest and I couldn't wear it. The material is light and it would've been perfect, and fun! I still recommend it for quality and style.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

Fit well - such a fun and flirty dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked like it was definitely "worn" but it was so darn cute I didn't care. The Dress has definite use from others - but maybe they've replaced it by now;)
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 8, 2015

Fun and eye-catching!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was very happy with this dress for an outdoor farm wedding. It was light and airy, and I felt very pretty and flirty. I got several compliments from wedding guests that I didn't even know. The fit was pretty small in the corset/bust area. I'm very small-chested, but I couldn't even wear a strapless bra under this dress because there was no room. I had to have someone help me zip it up, and it felt kind of tight throughout the evening. I can't imagine trying to shove regular-sized boobs into the thing. But it stayed up on its own pretty much, and the fabric is thick enough in the bust area that I didn't need the bra anyway. Would recommend sizing up for larger chested women!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×